Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 553 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

553Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    312
  • 4 Sterne
    130
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Security

By

30. Juni 2016

club

I would like to see more visible presence of security officers inside and outside the building.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Hello Beachboy63, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. Your feedback helps to let us know what our guests think about what we're doing right, what we're doing wrong and how we can improve. Your comments regarding security are truly appreciated. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the area. All the best, Jon H - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better Youth Hostel

By

30. Juni 2016

platinumelite

At 11pm, we had to wait for 20 minutes before the shuttle bus transferred us to the hotel, where a sour-faced Denise? checked us in. The only reason for us to stay there, is the IHG program and the vicinity to PBI.
The rooms are simple, and the loud noise of the A/C woke us up every time. The doors are cheap, the walls are thin - you can hear every word from the hallway and the next room.
Compared to other HI, this hotel is worse.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Hello Lord16, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. Your feedback helps to let us know what we're doing right, what we're doing wrong and how we can improve. I apologize sincerely for any inconvenience that you may have experienced during your stay with us and I appreciate your opinion of our hotel. We are constantly making improvements to the quality of our product and service and hope that you will give us another opportunity if/when you return to the area. All the best, Jon H - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel closest to the venue

By

29. Juni 2016

platinumelite

We picked this hotel because it is the closest to the venue we were attending.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Hello pamseattle, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. We are glad that our location was convenient for you! Please come and see us again soon. All the best, Jon H - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love the furniture upgrade

By

29. Juni 2016

New furniture always improve your first impression of a room. Was not disappointed. The view from the 5th floor let me plan my departure more accurately. The air conditioner needed attention and I informed the clerk at checkout since I only stayed one nite.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Hello aud016, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. We appreciate your compliments about the upgrades of our rooms. Please come back and see us again! All the best, Jon H - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

29. Juni 2016

I love this hotel!!!! It's always my first choice when I'm in the Palm Beach area and need to catch a flight.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Hello frequentflyer772, Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Airport. We are so glad to be your first choice in the area! Come and see us again soon! All the best, Jon Hosey - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Total Package

By

29. Juni 2016

Great Experience as usual at this location. Was impressed with the make over that was done at this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service by front desk

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Denise, did an outstanding job, from when I booked 8 rooms til I arrived and checked in. nothing bad to say

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Hello sly25! Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Airport. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Denise will definitely get the recognition that she deserves for being positively mentioned. We hope to see you again someday! All the best, Jon H - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very enjoyable experience

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Checked in on Friday afternoon. Process went very fast. Ate dinner in the hotel restaurant. Food was excellent and reasonably priced. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was good. Restaurant and bar staff were very friendly. Checkout was a breeze.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I'll Keep This on the List for the Future

By

27. Juni 2016

club

The hotel is easy to access off of I-95 and within a couple of miles of Palm Beach Airport.

The staff was friendly and attentive and the restaurant bar was a pleasure to visit. The food was very good and the daily specials are fairly priced, items not on special are too costly for what they are.

I travel for business 120 - 150 nights a year and this hotel is in my top 5 for the tri-county area for value and accommodations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff and comfortable room

By

24. Juni 2016

club

The staff were really friendly and a pleasure to deal with. I arrived late (midnight) for check in and missed an opportunity to get food service. My only options were candy, and sandwiches in the common area. This would not work for me as I needed something more substantial after travelling all day.

They helped locate establishments that were still open so I can order a decent meal.

The room was great. Lots of room, the bathroom was really nice. The overall atmosphere was extremely welcoming. I would stay here again if the opportunity presented itself.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Hello Media Canuck, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps to let us know what we're doing right, what we're doing wrong and how we can improve. We hope that you have another opportunity to stay with us again and try the food in our restaurant next time. All the best, Jon H - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

22. Juni 2016

platinumelite

It wants 50 characters for the review. So what can I can, I travel a lot. This remodeled hotel is nice. It's a hotel, it's clean, nice and convenient. The bar is nice now that it's remodeled and they have a pretty good happy hour... which after a few at happy hour, you will want to eat there.

The food seems to be much improved. Although the menu is oddly written and hard to read, it actually looks better upside down.... we all had a good laugh about it at the bar

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Hello Dave112233, Thank you so much for your feedback from your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Airport. Your review definitely made us smile. Thank you for taking the time to write the 50 characters just to let us know how much you enjoyed your time. Your review is much appreciated. We hope that you will come back and see us again to enjoy our upside down menu! All the best, Jon Hosey - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Choice of Hotel

By

21. Juni 2016

club

I had an early flight the next morning and I was staying in Port St Lucie for the past week...
I decided to come to West Palm a day sooner and stay at the Holiday Inn.
This decision enabled me to return my car rental early and have a few glasses of wine and dinner at the bar in the hotel...
Now I am only 5 minutes away from the airport so I could sleep a little later and not stress about driving 50 miles, traffic, returning my car etc...
This will be my future plan from now on...
Thank you, Holiday Inn!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Hello Imac120, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Airport Hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you will come back and stay with us again. We love when our guests enjoy their stay and come back to visit us every chance they get. See you soon! All the best, Jon H - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen