Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 29 Jun 2016)
(z. B. Do 30 Jun 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 540 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall good hotel shuttle service to and from the airport was great and on time. staff was friendly, room was clean and comfortable, June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall experience We had a good stay. Courteous staff. Nice room. Good breakfast except for the coffee. Coffee is terrible very bitter. Otherwise all good. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Find Love the Hotel Great Bar and Restaurant... All the employees are very nice and helpful.. I will be back!! PS Love the Bathroom...Beautiful June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel! Our stay was great; unfortunately our neighbors weren't so great (they were screaming at three in the morning and woke my wife and I up; the shouting eventually subsided). The room was clean, and the property is isolated enough from Palm Beach proper to allow for relaxation. June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Location Was very nice and comfortable, but AC was very loud. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much better than the over-priced conference hotel I was late in booking my hotel for a conference, and I chose this site close to the airport. I was worried at first that it might be a lesser choice, because it bordered an industrial area. I was pleasantly surprised by a modern, clean, and pleasant place staffed by friendly and competent employees. I chose walking the 1.8 miles to my conference to get my exercise, but I could just as easily used Uber for transportation and the exercise room if it had been more hot and humid. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and business colleagues. June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home!! I stay here about 11 times a year for two nights at a time and I really enjoy it. They just recently remodeled the place and it looks fantastic! They are seconds from the Airport and Minutes from great shopping and dining at City Plex. I am not one to normally leave reviews as I am always so busy and on the go. However when I walk in the front doors and see Eviana working she always looks up and smiles and says hello Mr. (Last Name). No matter how her day is goes she is always smiling and it makes me smile. The have a wonderful restaurant and bar on site so I don't even have to leave. My favorite are the steamed Dumplings as an appetizer and the New York Strip with Potatoes and Veggies!! The servers are great and my drink never gets half full. There is a fridge in the room and a Keurig coffee maker if you like. I highly recommend this place for your future stay. June 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Fast, friendly, clean, good food and drinks with Wendy. May 31, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:36:22.100-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_540, tr_540
  • loc_en_US, sid_PBIAT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>