•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2015)
(e.g. Apr-19-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 337 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Hotel for the money, would come back again. It was surprising how clean and up to date this hotel is. April 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My five star hotel. We have stayed at this hotel in the past, so when we needed to travel again we did not hesitate to book our stay here. From the excellent, friendly staff to the very clean rooms to the wonderful food in the restaurant and the perfect location you just can't beat it. We also enjoyed the lounge to sit, relax and visit with other guests. Wonderful hotel, wonderful stay. April 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service-great breakfast Bed a little firm for our liking but comfortable nonetheless. April 8, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Recent change to management I have stayed at this hotel at least 4 other times on business. The last time was in February 2015. All previous stays have been great. This hotel has recently undergone a change in management and it is obvious. The overall cleanliness and service of this hotel has diminished. I checked in at 5:30pm. After waiting several minutes another staff member finally came from the back and assisted me. Upon reaching my floor, I noticed the cleaning staff was still cleaning for the day. The entire floor had towels and sheets in piles down the hallway. I have never encountered this in any hotel. Most of the time, the cleaning staff is almost transparent except for the carts. Two carts were in the hallway along with a vacuum. There were pillows in a window at the end of the hallway. The carpet in the hallway needed sweeping and the wear and tear of the building was beginning to show although minor. The bedding in my room was also very wrinkled. I immediately removed the top cover as I was concerned it had not been changed. Also, they now charge for the breakfast. With these changes, I will stay at another location on my next visit. April 6, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by What has happened to this hotel? Over the past two and a half years, this hotel was my "go to" every 3 weeks on business and would've rated it "excellent" on all categories. Something has changed though. I checked-in on March 26, 2015 for 1 night. Arrived around 5pm for an upgraded room that was supposed to be ready at 3pm. It's the first time this hotel has not had my room ready and the solution was to downgrade me to a room that was immediately available or wait. I chose the downgrade and some extra points. At 2:30am, I awoke to a group of high school girls that had just arrived on a bus and they were all looking for their rooms. Heard my door rattling and looked through the peephole to find that 4 of them were trying to enter my room but the key wouldn't work. One of them left to obviously go back downstairs to get a different key. Fortunately, I called the front desk to let them know otherwise they may have given them a key to my room that DID work. For the next hour (until 3:30am), I only heard constant walking in the room on the floor above me and clatter from the room next door. I recognize that this hotel can't control when people arrive as well as the behavior of high school kids so I let it go for about 25 minutes to see if they would get settled-in before I called the front desk to complain. When I called the front desk to let them know of the noise above me, they said they would call them. They may have called them, but it still took another 30 minutes before it got quiet enough to sleep. Frustrating that the only reason I pay for a hotel stay in Amarillo is for a night of sleep so when you don't get what you pay for..... Interestingly enough, my business partner stayed at this same hotel 6 days later and sent me a text saying "I may have to find another hotel in Amarillo" and had a picture of towels outside of every room down the hall and she had been waiting most of the evening for her room to be ready. ***It goes without saying that this hotel has been one of my favorites in Amarillo otherwise I wouldn't have stayed here so much. They have continued to meet my expectations over and over the last couple of years so the bar has been set high. When something like this happens and then 6 days later my business partner has similar issues, that standard that they set is no longer being met. April 4, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Privacy After driving several hours and getting in very late the housekeeping kept knocking to clean the room even though the privacy light was clearly on. One of the house keeping employees even started to enter the room. He knocked once said "house keeping" and at the same time was opening the door with his key card. Didn't wait or give enough time for a response. Luckily the manual lock on the inside was on and he could not open the door. We had the room for one more night so they were not waiting for us to check out. April 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room cleanli Housekeeping was very late every day. They showed up between 6:00 and 8:00 pm each day. I had settled in for the night and turned them away, due to the fact that I had settled in for the night. March 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check in mix ups We had reservations made in advance, but when we arrived at the hotel at 7pm, we were told that laundry was behind and that our room wasn't ready because there wasn't any clean pillowcases or towels. We were offered another room with 2 queen beds instead, but when we went in the room someone else was already occupying it and was still in there. Awkward! The only compensation was $15 off the price of the room. Once in our room it was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good and breakfast staff was very friendly! March 28, 2015
  • 2015-04-16T11:36:32.820-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_337, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_AMARS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>