Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 624 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

624reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    24

Quiet, comfortable bed, clean

By

February 21, 2017

club

I'd stay again and recommend to travelers. The staff was very friendly and the building upkeep was good. The amenities are good for all walks of life.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast a no go for.members

By

February 20, 2017

The only issue I had with this hotel was breakfast was not offered for free like other holiday Inns that i have stayed at. A reduced rate wasnt even offered for elite members. Honestly pretty upsetting concerning this issue. I was staying at this hotel due to proximity to the hospital and my mother being in the hospital. I believe from now on I will stay at the Holiday Inn across the street to get my free breakfast, what is offered at other Holiday Inns for the same price.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel skip the restaurant

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

We had dinner in the restaurant the first night we arrived as we were tired and didn't want to go out. The experience was terrible. There was a very large group in the restaurant when we arrived, but there was only one waiter who was taking care of the large group and us. We asked to have two tables put together and he just shrugged his shoulders. We put the tables together ourselves. Then our appetizer came out frozen and we had to send it back. The food was ok, but took a long time to get it. It appeared as if the restaurant wasn't prepared to have more than a couple of tables.
The hotel was great other than the restaurant. The staff was exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear TravelingGranny Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 16, 2017

club

Overall, great stay. It was a last minute reservation and was able to get a room that was clean, safe and comfortable. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Roadwarrior1.0 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Business in the Medical district

By

February 16, 2017

Fair price for the comfort and location. Everything one needs for a night stay. I was there 2 nights and both were very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Preferred Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 15, 2017

club

I was impressed with the maintenance department and how quickly they responded to my maintenance problems. They were able to fix all my issues promptly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear KDA62 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

no free breakfast, liked the bar

By

February 15, 2017

Didn't like that there was not a free breakfast like other holiday inns.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Rena Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Holiday Inn is considered a Full Service hotel, therefore free breakfast is not offered. For your future reference Holiday Inn Express does offer free breakfast. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Traveler

By

February 13, 2017

club

Good customer service, clean rooms. Clean fitness center. Good service in restuaraunt

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 12, 2017

Recommend this hotel and bar. Good service and lively!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear Tammy Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Service, service, service!!

By

February 06, 2017

I travel a lot for work, this staff can not be topped! All the front desk people, bartenders and servers, all great people!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Amarillo

By

February 06, 2017

Super clean hotel. Very comfortable!!! The customer service was outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

February 05, 2017

Good hotel for business stay. Easy access to shops and restaurants are.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less