Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 670 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

670reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great hotel

By

April 18, 2017

club

Easy to work with and hassle free. Book your stay and you won't have issues.

Read More
Read Less

Impeccably clean rooms and comfortable beds!

By

April 17, 2017

club

After finding this gem, close to wonderful eating places and a movie theater, close to the hospitals, we won't stay anywhere else. Friendly staff and safe, secure environment.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

April 13, 2017

I give a poor rating because first of all had a rude employee from the bar named Christy who called my room at midnight demanding I would come down to the bar and pay my tab! I told her I had payed before I left cash and also left her a tip to top it off. She said she had got the wrong person. That really upset me because she should had verified before she assumed my tab was not paid. Also, my room was not cleaned. It was 4:45 Saturday and they make there way and just bring towels which we needed. I had to ask for toilet paper and they didn't take trash out.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

This is a very nice hotel. The service at the front desk was excellent. There was a light shining directly into my room all night and the breakfast was expensive, but over all it is a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Amarillo

By

April 11, 2017

club

This hotel is in a nice area, lots of restaurants and shopping. The room was quiet and average.

Read More
Read Less

appreciate care

By

April 10, 2017

I always feel well cared for here! The staff is professional, efficient, personable and remembers me. They insure that all is good with my stays! and I appreciate it so much!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 09, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean the staff was great the bar was great and the food was very good. The location is near the mall restaurants and a movie theater.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 09, 2017

Good night sleep and comfortable room. Convenient to restaurants and shopping center.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Amarillo

By

April 08, 2017

club

Was a nice hotel, we used the restaurant that even the service was wonderful, the food was great

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 08, 2017

It's a great hotel with a very friendly staff and it's very clean!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Lounge!!

By

April 07, 2017

The front desk and lounge area staff were top notch, providing an excellent experience for our night in Amarillo! The rooms were very clean and looked updated. This will be my number one choice for hotels any time I am in Amarillo!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful lobby/great room

By

April 06, 2017

club

Entering the hotel you are in a lovely lobby area that is welcoming. The night staff was fairly friendly, no major complaints. The room was very nice but the bathroom did need some updates in my opinion. Slept great in a very comfortable bed with ample pillows. My husband is picky about beds and he had no complaints so that is really saying something!! I would definitely stay at this location again!!

Read More
Read Less