Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 608 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

608reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    24

Nice property

By

January 23, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The bar was very busy and the food was good. I'm a fussy eater and I was able to find something healthy and fresh on the menu for dinner and breakfast. My biggest issue was with the fitness center. No TV's on the equipment and the one TV in the room is at the far end so if there are several people in the gym, the TV would be hard to hear. (And CNBC wasn't available in the fitness center or guest room!) The blow dryer in the guest room was also below par.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good hotel

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

Overall a good place to stay. Would recommend this place for anyone staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Make sure there is no in-room jacuzzi above your room

By

January 22, 2017

Very disappointed in the quality of the rooms. Poorly maintained. Noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

The temperature gauge took alittle long to work with. It seemed outdated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 18, 2017

The staff at the hotel were very friendly and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Last Pleasure in Texas

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Staff super friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet, a lot to be desired. Would have had the same at an Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes to improve the breakfast buffet. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, PaulC GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay! Convenient to a lot of area restaurants and hospitals

By

January 14, 2017

Excellent for place to stay. Can be noisy due to the bar but overall excellent service friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Good service and options

By

January 12, 2017

Consistent good service every time I stay. Fitness room has a few options and comfortable. The bar is a nice option to grab a drink or a bite to eat with plenty of TV's. the hotel is well maintained and fairly open feel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

January 09, 2017

club

All the people here were great, some actually went out of their way to help us. Make sure all know how much we loved your service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Christmas in Amarillo

By

January 06, 2017

club

Selected this property again for the annual trip home for the holidays. This hotel continues to be well maintained and the staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to send us a review. We appreciate you time and feedback and we're so glad to hear that we continue to be your choice hotel while in Amarillo. We hope for the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 05, 2017

club

great experience!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
had a great rest during the trip!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent property

By

January 05, 2017

club

This property is well maintained, with friendly and helpful staff. We stayed for a stopover while passing through Amarillo. I would recommend it for a longer stay as well; rooms are quiet, with pleasing, sophisticated decor and very clean. Location is good, near shopping and restaurants with easy access from I-40, but far enough away to not hear the highway noises.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, We are so pleased that you had such a pleasant stay while in Amarillo. We appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback. We hope for another opportunity to serve you again next time you find yourself in our neck of the woods.
Read More
Read Less