Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 572 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    23

Comfortable room and wonderful room service

By

September 28, 2016

club

Good experience overall. Would like to see there be a complimentary breakfast be offered as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Not Interested In This Hotel Again

By

September 28, 2016

club

Night staff - very courteous
Day staff - not very courteous
Restaurant staff - not customer focused; seemed they were more focused on getting closed; getting restaurant cleaned up and leaving
Headboard was dusty
Sheets not crisp and did not look clean
Furniture and doors were chipped and walls needed paint touchups

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, PaulC GM
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

September 26, 2016

good stop over place. Nice people, good food. Easy location for our travels. Enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Quiet stay

By

September 19, 2016

club

I was away frm the noisy lobby/bar and it was very quiet. The breakfast buffet left something to be desired but overall a good value

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed everything about the hotel. Did not know it was a full service hotel and did not have the breakfast included in the stay. That was ok and work out fine. Hotel was one of the best. Will stay again if and when I travel thru on vacation. The parking lot was well lighted and easy to get to from hotel. Very Very clean hotel and room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 17, 2016

club

We were not able to get the room we requested so we received an upgrade to a nicer room. The Hotel has everything in house. Staff is very helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

September 13, 2016

the room i had was clean and comfortable....the staff was friendly....internet and checkout was no issue...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Great for me and the kids

By

September 12, 2016

club

Large breakfast buffet and small kiddie pool next to big pool made this a great place to stay for my family. My kids are 3 and 6 and "want to go back to that pool".

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Rude staff

By

September 12, 2016

Front desk staff member helping another customer was rude to me and rolled her eyes when questioned. Breakfast was not included and pricey. Food was only so-so.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Convient

By

September 08, 2016

Located close for road travel. Hotel seemed very loud and full. Rooms were clean and the air conditioner worked well.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

September 07, 2016

club

Staff was friendly and helpful, room was clean and comfortable, beds and pillows were relaxing, did not use restaurant so can't reply on it or the bar. Overall stay was good and would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay in Amarillo

By

August 30, 2016

club

Nice clean place to stay in Amarillo. Nest to a Saltgrass restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C
Read More
Read Less