Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 1898 ulasan
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1898ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1234
  • 4 Bintang
    354
  • 3 Bintang
    137
  • 2 Bintang
    96
  • 1 Bintang
    77

Best stay

By

Januari 22, 2022

platinumelite

Every thing was great including breakfast.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

smelly place

By

Desember 18, 2021

stay at the Holiday Inn Express across the street!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great last minute value

By

Desember 11, 2021

club

Good price, clean room, great affordable breakfast (buy when booking)
Been twice, looking forward to next time.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Angry

By

Desember 11, 2021

club

Wish the staff would have addressed my issue with the load guest about my room

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn Medical in Amarillo - Fantastic

By

Desember 09, 2021

Very comfortable beds, front desk is great, dining room staff is awesome!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing!!!!!!

By

Desember 09, 2021

As a Sprie Ambassador I highly recommend this property! By far one of my best stays yet.. super clean hotel staff is great.. I stayed in the triple crown suite and absolutely gorgeous! I normally stay at the holiday Inn express down the street but not anymore... I'll definitely make it a point to stay here!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good hotel horrible mattresses.

By

Desember 08, 2021

As a last minute stay the hotel was a good place to stay. Rooms were clean and employees were friendly. The only negative I can say is the mattress was like sleeping on a rock.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel with Great rooms

By

Desember 08, 2021

platinumelite

very clean and comfortable hotel. Great bang for your buck.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

very poor

By

Desember 06, 2021

this was the worst hotel I've stayed at in 2 years, front desk was poor, room was bad chair at desk felt like i was sitting on the floor. breakfast first morning it took 3 tries to get eggs over easy, second day computers were down had to charge to my room which caused problems too.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and comfortable. Would stay again!

By

Desember 05, 2021

club

Clean room, friendly staff, convenient to Highway and food, will stay again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Gave it a Try

By

Desember 04, 2021

We usually do not stay in a Holiday Inn due to the fact most are outdated. And expensive Food

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff

By

Desember 03, 2021

We have stayed at this hotel many times on our travels to Colorado

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit