Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1875 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1875opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1222
  • 4 Estrellas
    351
  • 3 Estrellas
    135
  • 2 Estrellas
    91
  • 1 Estrellas
    76

Very good hotel with great staff.

By

26 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

We stayed here and had no issues. I will likely use this hotel again. We were very satisfied with our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds

By

26 noviembre 2021

My stay was great. I was able to feel like I was at home while away from my home. Beds were comfortable and able to relax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Experience

By

24 noviembre 2021

club

Excellent experience. The room was clean and comfortable. Would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Passing Thru

By

23 noviembre 2021

Not recommended
Room was not ready for guest
Missing towels wash cloths
Missing coffee and condiments

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

22 noviembre 2021

club

I have stayed at holiday inns since I was a child . It was always my favorite place , and it continues to be so . My wife and child , I was able to show the magic and fun of each holiday inn. I feel it seriously makes each trip that much better

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall service

By

19 noviembre 2021

Excellent place to stay. Close to great restaurant options and a movie theater next door. Also, it is very close to the mall snd great shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travel thru

By

17 noviembre 2021

Overall the stay was good and staff was friendly and professional

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing experience

By

15 noviembre 2021

The staff was Friendly and very helpful, the facility was amazing , the rooms were clean and comfortable. Overall awesome experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent Place

By

15 noviembre 2021

club

Staff was friendly, rooms were clean, room was quiet, food service was good, food was okay,. I ordered the pasta and would i order something different next time, If you have pet allergies tho this wouldn’t be the place to stay. Ran into a number of dogs in halls and in elevators. Pretty much every time I left the room. It was a busy night there with the WRCA rodeo that week going on. Not sure if it is always that busy otherwise. Wish they had free breakfast but they didn’t.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just like I expected

By

15 noviembre 2021

club

Friendly staff, clean and quiet room, comfortable bed, and quiet location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

I appreciate very much, when staying at a hotel , to be in a room that is clean and smelling clean also. Beds were comfortable. A/C working properly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable great experience

By

05 noviembre 2021

Clean, professional, tidy squeaky clean rooms. Always in quick and easy with great service exceptionally clean and the most comfortable beds possible. Recommend staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información