Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 538 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

538opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    351
  • 4 Estrellas
    91
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

ONE OF THE BEST

By

05 julio 2016

After staying in different Holiday Inns and Expresses for 13 days this was one of the best. Although very busy we couldnt hear anything from our room. Everything was perfect. Staff was great very polite and professional from the desk clerk who signed us in to the house keeper in the elevator the next morning. Will definitely stay here again if in the area. Great Job.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in west Amarillo

By

01 julio 2016

club

Great value for Amarillo. Very nice full service hotel on the west side of AMA. Just off I-40 and near a movie theater and many restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent service.

By

29 junio 2016

club

Each time we used this hotel it has been great. My wife
has had medical issues, and with the medical center close by, it has worked out great. With the excellent service and professionalism it gives us one less thing to worry about. One stay, medical tests required us to stay on extra days that we were not aware of. The front desk kept us logged in for those extra days and it was, again, just one less worry for us. Thank You

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean

By

28 junio 2016

club

clean room, staff good, good water pressure in shower, breakfast selection good

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room Service

By

20 junio 2016

Having room service for breakfast is perfect! I can eat in comfort, when I want to. It was delivered exactly on time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GN
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

two days in Amarillo

By

19 junio 2016

Great hotel clean rooms and a good price. was in Amarillo Tx for a few days and was looking around for a hotel near places to eat and near I-40 with things to do near by this was a good choice. I recommend this hotel to any travelers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

06 junio 2016

club

Clean room, comfortable bed. Wish there was a complimentary breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great

By

06 junio 2016

club

great, will stay again just wish closer to down town, this hotel is on the west side on the loop

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Rate Staff and Hotel

By

06 junio 2016

platinumelite

First Rate Staff and Hotel. Always nice to stay at HI

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
From all of us here at the Holiday Inn West Medical Center in Amarillo, TX. We all want to thank you for the 5 star rating and the positive comment. We hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, affordable hotel, but no complimentary bfast here

By

02 junio 2016

club

beautifully decorated, clean, spacious. Pool a bit small and would have preferred to have access to stairway from 1st floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

01 junio 2016

platinumelite

visit was for work, so not a lot of fun, but I will be staying here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location, great price

By

31 mayo 2016

Stayed here with my wife and kids on the way through town and had a very restful experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 junio 2016
Dear Twinsdad from Rio Rancho, NM, we would like to thank you for the positive feedback you have taken the time to write. We are very pleased you got your rest while stopping through Amarillo, TX. We hope to see you for any future accommodation needs.. Once again, Thank you from all of us at the Holiday Inn West Medical Center in Amarillo, TX.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información