Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 670 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

670opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    439
  • 4 Estrellas
    116
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Great hotel

By

18 abril 2017

club

Easy to work with and hassle free. Book your stay and you won't have issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Impeccably clean rooms and comfortable beds!

By

17 abril 2017

club

After finding this gem, close to wonderful eating places and a movie theater, close to the hospitals, we won't stay anywhere else. Friendly staff and safe, secure environment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor

By

13 abril 2017

I give a poor rating because first of all had a rude employee from the bar named Christy who called my room at midnight demanding I would come down to the bar and pay my tab! I told her I had payed before I left cash and also left her a tip to top it off. She said she had got the wrong person. That really upset me because she should had verified before she assumed my tab was not paid. Also, my room was not cleaned. It was 4:45 Saturday and they make there way and just bring towels which we needed. I had to ask for toilet paper and they didn't take trash out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

12 abril 2017

club

This is a very nice hotel. The service at the front desk was excellent. There was a light shining directly into my room all night and the breakfast was expensive, but over all it is a great place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amarillo

By

11 abril 2017

club

This hotel is in a nice area, lots of restaurants and shopping. The room was quiet and average.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

appreciate care

By

10 abril 2017

I always feel well cared for here! The staff is professional, efficient, personable and remembers me. They insure that all is good with my stays! and I appreciate it so much!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

09 abril 2017

club

This hotel was very clean the staff was great the bar was great and the food was very good. The location is near the mall restaurants and a movie theater.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

09 abril 2017

Good night sleep and comfortable room. Convenient to restaurants and shopping center.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG Amarillo

By

08 abril 2017

club

Was a nice hotel, we used the restaurant that even the service was wonderful, the food was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

08 abril 2017

It's a great hotel with a very friendly staff and it's very clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Lounge!!

By

07 abril 2017

The front desk and lounge area staff were top notch, providing an excellent experience for our night in Amarillo! The rooms were very clean and looked updated. This will be my number one choice for hotels any time I am in Amarillo!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful lobby/great room

By

06 abril 2017

club

Entering the hotel you are in a lovely lobby area that is welcoming. The night staff was fairly friendly, no major complaints. The room was very nice but the bathroom did need some updates in my opinion. Slept great in a very comfortable bed with ample pillows. My husband is picky about beds and he had no complaints so that is really saying something!! I would definitely stay at this location again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información