Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 552 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

552opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    358
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

very clean room, great staff

By

12 agosto 2016

club

Great stay, I highly recommend this hotel to anyone passing through this area. Great location and nice features.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast and staff

By

04 agosto 2016

I have been staying at this hotel very often due to the negotiated rate between Xcel Energy and the hotel. New staff members working there where unfriendly and refused to give us our breakfast vouchers for our stay that our company paied for.
The breakfast is $9 and is definitely not worth it. All the other hotels have a complimentary breakfast, I am not sure why this hotel doesn't do the same.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Did not meet expectations!

By

02 agosto 2016

Upon check-in, we were not greeted as IHG (Spire Elite) members, nor treated with care/concern/respect at all. The rooms were comfortable enough, but very noisy. The neighbor next door was constantly moving about, waking us up. So there is not good insulation to help with noise control. The bathroom was fine except the fresh/dry towel holder is located inside the shower. So while you're showering, the steam makes all of the dry towels become wet. It is very hard to dry off with a damp/moist "dry" towel. There is no complimentary breakfast at this location, which we have grown accustomed to at IHG chains. The check-out staff was very friendly & courteous. They were truly the only redeeming factor for this location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. In addition, Holiday Inn is considered a full service hotel within the IHG brand and does not offer complimentary breakfast. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I'm still hungry

By

29 julio 2016

The breakfast buffet served at the hotel is not worth the $9.00 they charge for it

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great chain but this place is the worst

By

29 julio 2016

Stay at one of the other Holiday Inn facilities in Amarillo they are great. This one was the worst.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home-away-from-home

By

28 julio 2016

I am a hotelier, so it is difficult to impress me. And you guys did. I was impressed by nearly everything- the beautiful and unique decor, the cleanliness and comfort of the room, the delicious food in your restaurant, and the caring nature of your staff.
I just have a few points of constructive criticism. (I still loved the stay!) There were some significant delays at check-in. There were non-front desk personnel using one of the computers, which was certainly inappropriate given the number of people waiting in line. And the front desk agents were also taking phone calls while checking in guests, instead of simply asking the caller to be put on hold. (Sorry, I have a lot of Front Office experience.)
There were very thick scuff marks on the walls of my room, too, which sadly cheapened the look of an otherwise impeccable room. Touch that up, and it will look brand new.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travel

By

27 julio 2016

club

Great hotel. The staff was great, if i needed anything they got it for us,

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Great Location

By

27 julio 2016

I was traveling between Fort Worth and Colorado, I decided to stay a Holiday Inn Amarillo West Medical Center due to it's location to I-40. I found the this hotel to be very comfortable, contemporary décor and friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel and I would definitely stay at this Holiday Inn again. Great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

25 julio 2016

Hotel is very clean and spacious and has a safe, welcoming feel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and clean

By

25 julio 2016

parking lot is very tight between spaces. chairs in the bar area are very uncomfortable. bar and front desk staff very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location, not a good value

By

20 julio 2016

club

Good location, not a good value.
It is only a few miles to a mountain bike park. Great dining and entertainment are within walking distance.
The reason I don't feel it is a good value is the price of this room is the highest I have ever paid for a Holiday Inn and there is nothing special about this property to demand such a high price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slept great but....

By

19 julio 2016

club

The beds were very comfortable and slept great but.....they need to hire more friendly front desk staff. Very busy week with conferences, vacationers, medical visitors, etc. Only one front desk staff on duty and seemed very unorganized during check-ins. Our air conditioner in our room leaked water on the floor. When we returned for the evenings, the staff would have turned off the air conditioner our room temperature was 88 plus degrees. They did bring a turbo fan to try to dry up the floor but still leaked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información