Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 634 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

634opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    416
  • 4 Estrellas
    106
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Great bar and restaurant

By

28 febrero 2017

club

Overall an excellent Hotel. The food and drinks exceeded my expectations as did the bar staff.nd The front desk staff was a bit cold, but they were busy and still maintained their professionalism. The outdoor area off of the bar seems a little desolate. It would be more inviting if they put some potted plants or any sort of decor out there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent

By

27 febrero 2017

club

Would recommend staying anytime, hotel was very nice and easy to access.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Dear jwoods Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stinky 3rd floor

By

26 febrero 2017

I returned from a day of work the entire floor stunk of a musky odor, I brought it to the attention of the front desk and was basically blown off as if no biggie.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 febrero 2017
Dear MJD806 Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and great service

By

26 febrero 2017

club

We have stayed several years on our drive, will be staying on return trip in 3 weeks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 febrero 2017
Dear Fxyldy Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again on your return trip. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Snow stay

By

24 febrero 2017

club

My stay was enjoyable but I was in a handicapped room although I am not handicapped. I was a little off-put by the huge walk in shower and it was cold in there with no way to heat it up. Also the light available to put on makeup was not adequate. The water from the shower ran all over the floor in the bathroom. All these complaints are small but they are what I remember. Yes, I will return to this facility to stay because the staff made me feel welcome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Dear Mom Johnson Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn full service

By

23 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great staff and hotel. I wouldn't recommend it, and I will be staying there again when I'm in town. Convenient to food and bars as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Dear jrltitan Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful

By

22 febrero 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn. The room was beautiful

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear LJEJr Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Location

By

22 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Love all Holiday Inn's , The room was updated and clean, I could see some things that needed worked on or replaced, but I do not like to rate on things like that since I understand the maintenance of keeping all rooms up to par ! The bathroom tub had some caulking that was starting to mold, and some other place that needed caulking in general. but the stay was amazing, halls, elevators everything was clean !

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you also for letting us know of areas that could use some improvement. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome lounge great staff

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Patio needs repaired
Pool was pretty small
Workout area nice
Food was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear Metts74 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Our patio is scheduled to receive some upgrades to improve the guest experience. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always Nice

By

21 febrero 2017

club

This hotel always suites our needs. Very clean. We enjoy the bar every time we stay at this hotel which is about once a year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, comfortable bed, clean

By

21 febrero 2017

club

I'd stay again and recommend to travelers. The staff was very friendly and the building upkeep was good. The amenities are good for all walks of life.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 febrero 2017
Dear MandM Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast a no go for.members

By

20 febrero 2017

The only issue I had with this hotel was breakfast was not offered for free like other holiday Inns that i have stayed at. A reduced rate wasnt even offered for elite members. Honestly pretty upsetting concerning this issue. I was staying at this hotel due to proximity to the hospital and my mother being in the hospital. I believe from now on I will stay at the Holiday Inn across the street to get my free breakfast, what is offered at other Holiday Inns for the same price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información