Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 609 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

609opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    398
  • 4 Estrellas
    100
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

nice place

By

23 enero 2017

nice hotel, and new, great place to wind down and have a beer, but do not expect service for breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property

By

23 enero 2017

I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The bar was very busy and the food was good. I'm a fussy eater and I was able to find something healthy and fresh on the menu for dinner and breakfast. My biggest issue was with the fitness center. No TV's on the equipment and the one TV in the room is at the far end so if there are several people in the gym, the TV would be hard to hear. (And CNBC wasn't available in the fitness center or guest room!) The blow dryer in the guest room was also below par.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good hotel

By

22 enero 2017

platinumelite

Overall a good place to stay. Would recommend this place for anyone staying in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Make sure there is no in-room jacuzzi above your room

By

22 enero 2017

Very disappointed in the quality of the rooms. Poorly maintained. Noisy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

19 enero 2017

platinumelite

The temperature gauge took alittle long to work with. It seemed outdated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

18 enero 2017

The staff at the hotel were very friendly and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last Pleasure in Texas

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Staff super friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet, a lot to be desired. Would have had the same at an Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes to improve the breakfast buffet. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, PaulC GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay! Convenient to a lot of area restaurants and hospitals

By

14 enero 2017

Excellent for place to stay. Can be noisy due to the bar but overall excellent service friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service and options

By

12 enero 2017

Consistent good service every time I stay. Fitness room has a few options and comfortable. The bar is a nice option to grab a drink or a bite to eat with plenty of TV's. the hotel is well maintained and fairly open feel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great people

By

09 enero 2017

club

All the people here were great, some actually went out of their way to help us. Make sure all know how much we loved your service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Christmas in Amarillo

By

06 enero 2017

club

Selected this property again for the annual trip home for the holidays. This hotel continues to be well maintained and the staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to send us a review. We appreciate you time and feedback and we're so glad to hear that we continue to be your choice hotel while in Amarillo. We hope for the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

05 enero 2017

club

great experience!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
had a great rest during the trip!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información