Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1823 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1823avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1183
  • 4 Estrelas
    346
  • 3 Estrelas
    132
  • 2 Estrelas
    89
  • 1 Estrelas
    73

Always a pleasure to stay at IHG facilities.

By

setembro 16, 2021

platinumelite

My reservation had been made by a corporate staffer and when I arrived I requested a change to the room and was immediately accommodated. The staff at this particular facility are nothing short of amazing and accommodating.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay

By

setembro 15, 2021

Everything was alright except the breakfast I wish that you guys could have hot breakfast and just take more measures for safety against the suppose Covid excuse.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Exceptional staff and cleanliness of rooms.

By

setembro 14, 2021

I would highly recommend this location to my family and friends. Our stay was very delightful. And the breakfast was nice. The breakfast staff was exceptional.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing

By

setembro 13, 2021

club

Would love to stay again on my way through area, comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Another Amarillo Trip

By

setembro 12, 2021

I have stayed at this hotel hundreds of nights. I keep coming back to a polite and helpful staff and nice rooms. Breakfast is fairly plane but is works. I will continue to stay here as long as they keep up the good work.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

setembro 10, 2021

The staff was very friendly and helpful and addressed issues right away. Bed was very comfortable. Room was very quiet on the 4th floor. House keeping did great jobs on cleaning. Liked the bar and breakfast buffet was excellent. Would definitely recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Way over priced

By

setembro 09, 2021

At first sight, hotel looks clean and modern. At least the lobby. Once we entered our room I noticed details like; mold in shower, dusty curtains and toothpaste smeared on bathroom wall.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Enjoyable stay!

By

setembro 08, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay and the hotel staff was very accommodating .We also enjoyed the pet friendliness of this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Customer Service

By

setembro 07, 2021

The room was very clean and the staff was friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel

By

setembro 06, 2021

club

Great location, pet friendly, nice to have a restaurant and bar together, great value

Leia mais
Ler menos

Thanks

By

setembro 06, 2021

As always a wonderful stay and chance to relax after a long drive, and regroup for the next day.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mr

By

setembro 06, 2021

club

Comfortable bed, did not have to leave the hotel to dine

Leia mais
Ler menos