Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cowboy game Very clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Food quality could improve. Shuttle bus to game was great. Cost for shuttle was fair. Cowboy items for sale in lobby was a nice touch. Will stay here again for next game. November 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious, clean, relaxing. comfortable with excellent parking I like the spacious lounge area and common TV room that allows for viewing enjoyment on large screen without disturbing other guests. The little "store" selling knick-knack such as water and cookies...offers great convenience at 2-3 AM! Most of all I enjoyed the spacious double-bed room although I wish that the free coffee were of better quality. I commend in particular the courtesy and helpfulness of the staffs at the reception desk (Shea and Bernado (?)/driver. Finally, please add an entrance sign on the street. As of now you can see only the IHOP restaurant first. As it was at night time and dark when I first arrived, I missed the entrance all together! October 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great employee despite crazy door problem We had a very unusual problem during our stay that has never happened anywhere else before. We were locked out of our room for over 2 1/2 hours. For some reason the electronic/magnetic key device on the door stopped working so we were not able to get back in our room. We were offered another room but all of our things were already inside of the room we couldn't enter. The desk attendent, Shea, was fabulous! He tried to help get us into the room and called the maintenance man, and called us when the door finally opened to tell us we could come back. I know that it was a fluke thing but it terribly inconvenienced us since the door didn't open until almost 10:30 and I have two small children that were tired and up way past their bedtime, plus we needed to be up early for a very important event the next morning. The hotel was very clean but our room was really dusty, like it hadn't been used in a long time. Despite these two things, we would have had a great experience and I wouldn't be afraid to stay here again. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was excellent clean. I enjoyed the excellent Cleanness and friendly staff in the hotel. Thanks again! October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Staff! The hotel was beautiful and the front desk staff was awesome! They greeted us and took great care of us! The restaurant and bar area was wonderful and the staff did a super job! The room was very nice and the bathroom was wonderful. the only thing I noticed were the sheets didn't smell fresh. I have a very sensitive nose so no one else can probably smell that musty sheet smell but me. It could of even been the pillow. It wasn't a big deal. Just wanted to let you know. Thanks October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff throughout whole property From the time we arrived the staff was excellent making sure we were satisfied. Front desk was friendly and efficient. Rooms were spacious and clean. Cleaning service offered a smile each morning and made sure we had all we needed. Bartenders and servers were very friendly and attentive. Jason, the bar manager, even took the time to introduce us to Chef Terrence to recommend we try some of his specialty meals. It is a place we will definately return. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff and Top Notch Hotel I have been staying at this location every week for over a month now and couldn't imagine a better place to stay while traveling for business. The staff is amazing. Luke usually checks me in and always greets me with a smile and thanks me for being a rewards member. He also goes out of his way to ask about how work is going and how my day has been. He is a very professional and caring person and does an outstanding job of making me feel welcome when I arrive. A few times it has been a manager who checked me in and he is also a genuinely nice person that truly cares about his guests. I have not checked in once without having a good conversation that left me feeling happier than I was before I arrived. Truly exceptional customer service. The food is great. Perfect beers on draft. Bartender is nice. Crazy indoor pool and hot tub. Decor is cool. Rooms are always perfectly clean. Overall amazing experience. This place blows away the last 4 star hotel I stayed in that was almost triple the price. Start charging more so you can give everyone here a raise! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service My stay was very comfortable. The location of the property is within walking distance to a lot of great restaurants and recreational venues. Thank you! September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel There were several large groups staying at the hotel at the same time, and the staff were great at juggling our needs. The room was clean and fresh with everything I needed almost every day. The only minor issue was at the restaurant with service ONE night and it was addressed immediately by the manager on duty and did not happen again. I would be happy to stay here again and would consider it for leisure travel as well. September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reservation not as requested Made reservations months in advance and did not get room as requested. I had requested a room with two beds and when I arrived all they had was a room with a king bed. By making reservations well in advance I would have expected to get what I requested. I have stayed at this location before and had a very nice stay. I still will stay there again, but I am disappointed this trip. September 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by mass confusion I rarely stay at this property due to their poor performance in the business office. My last stay, Aug 19th through 21st was cut short due to finishing business early, thus getting to spend an extra night or two in my home/bed. Front desk gave me guff for checking out early and attempted to charge me for the next night. Lucky for me, the wizard behind the curtain granted this poor peasant a pass and explained to me how lucky I was to not be charged. Now the credit card statement comes in and yet again, they have charged 2 different credit cards, 2 different amounts. These guys just cannot get it right. Staff wonders around behind check in desk like they are lost. This happens every single time I stay here. thus why I only stay here as a last resort September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! This was our second time to stay here. We were in town for the Cowboys/Texans game. Overall stay was great. Was REALLY happy with the shuttle service to and from the game. Also enjoyed the sports bar before the game. Will definitely be back! September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great People Only Stay for One Night, but it was great. I am going back in December for a Dallas Cowboy game. I told my friends about the stay and they will be staying their also August 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best HI I've stayed at... But the worst. I had read reviews after booking my stay and decided to stay anyways. The room was fine and the front desk staff were helpful. However when it came down to the fact that we knew our stuff had been gone through. We told the GM and she asked what she could do to make it right. I wasn't after anything or anyone, just annoyed at the fact that this happened to us. So we did not let them clean the room for the remainder of the stay which was somewhat of an inconvenience, and just moved on...no discounted room, extra points, or comp to another hotel. The only reason I would go back was for the bar! Sharon was the best! By far! August 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service is not good. We had asked for clean towels one night and the next morning had to ask again but never received any. Room keys kept losing the code and had to have keys rekeyed numerous time a day. It seemed like we were putting the front desk male out when we would have to have them rekeyed. Pool was filled with so much chlorine that it would burn your eyes while watching kids play. We have stayed there many times and this time was the worse. As far as room price it is really pricy for the service and what you get. The first night we were by an outside air conditioner that was very noisy. We did change rooms to the other side of the hall which was quieter. I don't know if management changed but there should be a manager on site at all shifts. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat Customer We love to stay at this hotel when we are in Texas to see the Yankees. The shuttle service to the ballpark, the comfortable bedding, and the hospitality are always great. But most of all, we love the pool and hot tub. The water temperature is always perfect. You can get in immediately because the water is always warm. Nothing worse than getting to a nice pool and then not use it because the water is too cold. If your in the area, give it a try. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Changes The overall quality and satisfaction remains average to good. The fitness center needs maintenance and cooling appears to be reduced. The staff remains very good and friendly. The reduced breakfast menu will having me going to the many alternatives in the area. Overall price is average but not as good a value for money as it was earlier this year and last year. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Food service lacking Breakfast was a disaster with hard, cold waffle and half-cooked bacon. It was overpriced and the wait staff were almost non-existent. The first night late night coke was great but the onion rings should be an embarassment. July 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Inexperienced front staff I reserved a room for 3 nights, 3 days in advance. I specifically requested a room on the top floor in the comment box when I reserved the room. This request was not even looked at by the staff. I was told that the request did not show up on their computer screen when checking in. I went to my email account and showed them that it was requested and here's the proof from my email account showing the confirmation. Eventually I was told that they didn't even look at the request box on their computer screen. After I checked out, I was overbilled by $239.00 on my credit card. Long story short, I will not stay at this hotel anymore, and frankly got tired of hearing.....we're so sorry. July 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Internet Service I stay at Holiday Inn properties several time each month & this is the first time I've had to rate Holiday Inn negatively. I arrived on a Sunday to conduct business in Arlington, TX and the internet was out of service for (5) full days. This made my business trip very difficult & I had to make alternate arrangements to conduct business in the evenings. Management & staff should use this unfavorable experience as a lesson learn to avoid similar issues in the future. June 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I stay here regularly for business, but unfortunately this will be my last stay. Each stay here the quality of the rooms and service gets progressively worse. This time my fridge froze all my fruit and veggies (regardless of settings), the sink drain had to be propped open with coffee stir straws, and the front desk attendant was unfriendly and rude, kids were running the hallways all hours, and vomit stayed on the floor in the hallway for nearly 2-hrs before someone came and cleaned it up. The only upside was the friendly bartender, but the food was gross and WAY overpriced (especially for the quality). Stay somewhere else. May 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Salad with ingredients which had gone bad! I ordered a cobb salad at the sports grill & bar. I was very disappointed when it was served as apparently both the chef & waiter failed to see that the advacado was off. Not just a little over ripe, but brown & obviously gone bad. It made me wonder what other 'past their best' inredients the chef had included in my salad. I left the bar without eating my salad. Also, the room had a toilet which ran all night long. Not a good stay! May 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place The hotel is beautiful and well maintained. Great Location. Restaurant was very good and had a pleasant environment. The bed was comfortable allowing for us to relax and enjoy the evening. May 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - Lack of Attention to Detail The primary reason for this trip to the Dallas area was for us to see the Kenny Chesney concert at Dallas Cowboys Stadium as well as visit several friends in Dallas. Since we wanted to be close to the concert venue, we chose this hotel. They also offer a shuttle to the stadium via a third party vendor for $12 per person round trip. You could probably walk it in 20 minutes or so as well. The location was easily found by our GPS. Check in was prompt, and friendly. As a Priority Club Platinum Member they kindly provided us with two free drinks in the bar. There is a very nice lobby with a small front desk, and convenience pantry. To the far side of the lobby there is a full service restaurant and bar. This hotel appears to be a new build. It is very modern and nicely decorated. This hotel does a very nice job or representing the “new” Holiday Inn image. We did not eat at the restaurant as we were meeting friends in other parts of town. By the time we got back from the concert around 11:30 pm Saturday night, the restaurant at the hotel was understandably no longer serving food, so we headed over to Ihop right in front of the hotel, then came back to the hotel for a nightcap. (They kept the bar open late because of the concert) We did have a bit of a challenge getting the bartender to honor the free drink certificate on our first night but with a little coaching from the front desk staff, all was good. The bar staff was excellent the next evening and prices were reasonable. As with other Holiday Inn hotels, breakfast is not included as a standard. There was a breakfast buffet available for purchase, but since we had early lunch plans each day we did not eat breakfast at the hotel. The hotel has nice indoor pool, with some outdoor lounging space nearby. They have a nice fitness room for a mid range hotel. The hotel has free internet access for guests, but the speed was somewhat slow during primary hours. The hotel has a small business center. There is also a nice media room with DVD player and large couches available in the lobby area. The rooms are nicely decorated, comfortable, and clean. The beds and pillows are very nice. The room has a nice sized LCD TV. The climate control works well, but unfortunately you can not leave the blower on for white noise. The windows in the room kept out the majority of the noise, but given the hotel is on the highway, you do get a bit of traffic noise. We were on a high floor and did not have any major issues with noise. The white noise app on my tablet kept everything in check. This location lends itself to quick and easy access to various locations in Dallas. The room included a nice work desk, and fridge and microwave, but no couch. The room does not have a safe. There are a fair number accessible plugs. The bathrooms is roomy and nicely decorated. The one negative of the hotel is that they lack some attention to detail. The desk chair arm was broken and had a sharp corner. The handle was partially missing from the shower. The sink drain was broken. There was no clock in the room. We had to request twice to get the sink drain fixed, the clock brought to the room, and extra towels. We did not report the shower handle or desk chair. If it was not for the lack of attention to detail, this hotel would have gotten a 5 star rating instead of the 4 star. We received our bill under the door in the morning like we should have. Every staff member that I interacted with was pleasant and treated me wonderfully. Would I choose this hotel again....most likely, if we ever need to stay in Arlington again. May 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a secure environment. On April 02, 2013, My vehicle was broken into parked in view of the surveilence camera. Holiday Inn as of April 25 has not responded to my loss or have they allowed me or the police to view the tape. The manager has not contacted me to apologize or offer any assistance. I understand they are not responsible for my lost but there should be some concern. I stayed there weekly for the past year and this is the thanks i get. I could have stayed other places. Therefore since there is no concern for me i have move across the street to there competitor. I contacted customer service and the local Manager no one have been compel to call. I will speak to my fellow coworkers and ask them not to stay there. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Had a great stay - rooms were awesome and the restuarant was very good March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Felt at home at this hotel, staff is phenonemal, restaurant and bar great food and service! March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Great Location really enjoyed the stay - restaurant and bar were awesome an staff was excellent - will be back March 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay The staff was great. The air conditioner/heater in the room I was assigned had a bad bearing. Maintenance was prompt to try to fix it. I was moved to a different room . March 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by March 2013 Hotel was very clean and nice. Staff was very friendly and accommodating after we had to switch from another property that has a bug problem. Kids loved the media room where they hung out on the comfortable couches and watched TV. Great location near the parks. Only downsides were housekeeping failing to clean our room on the first full day and when we requested a roll-away, the staff twice brought baby beds - not quite what would work for a 16 year old. Had a king suite and would not do again with a roll-away as the entire living area is taken up by pull-out and roll-away. Would recommend another TV for sitting area. Would stay again if just 2 adults or we had 2 rooms. March 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>