Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn = Comfort!!!! Great stay. Great location to AT&T stadium. Staff was extremely helpful, nice, answered any questions I had and met our needs. We stayed for the George Strait concert. The bar and food was still open after the concert and we grabbed a night cap and some appetizers. Will stay again for feature games and concerts. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great staff The property was great. We loved James in the bar...great fella! The price was INFLATED probably because of the events in the area. Other people I spoke with while staying there paid MUCH less for their stay. Other than the price, the property was very nice. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Get Away Our weekend get away was AMAZING!! We couldn't have asked for or gotten better service anywhere. We would love to extend a HUGE thank you to the front desk, house keeping- (AIlesha & Ashley# as they took great care of all of our room needs. Also a Huge shout out to a driver there named #Norman) as he made it possible for us to get to every place we needed to be on time or with time to spare!! I would highly recommend staying at Holiday Inn - Arlington-NE Rangers Ballpark and I can assure you any time we are in the area it will be the ONLY place we will stay!!! Thank you all again for being a company of complete EXCELLENCE!! June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location Friendly staff and great location to A T and T stadium. within walking distance. Teresa at front desk was very accommodating and helpful. Air conditioner was very noisy and didn't provide a quiet peaceful sleep! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great remodel They have done a wonderful job on the remodel and the rooms are great. Only negative was excessive price because of George Strait concert. Also not given correct information about the shuttle. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Experienced Review I've been staying at the Holiday Inn NE Rangers Ballpark every month for the last 30 months. The staff is helpful, the service is consistent and good, the location is perfect, and the new renovations make the hotel even better than it was. Best value around Arlington area and a nice hotel. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what you are looking for in a Hotel You are first greeted by the lovely landscaping of the outside entry way. Next to greet you is the inviting comfort of the couches and chairs in the lobby. And finally the smiling ladies behind the check-in counter. WELCOME is how you feel. No outside noises to keep you awake, room temperature is comfortable, drapes close out as much outside light as you want. The boys June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable,clean and good service Great place to stay, have all the attractions close by, lots of restaurants and stores near by. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "Wonderful Stay" Overall it was EXCELLENT service. Clean, modern facility and room. Courteous staff; definitely their to help make your stay the best. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente opcion para los amantes del Deporte Es un excelente hotel muy comodo, buenas instalaciones y con gran ubicación en relación a los estadios AT&T de futbol y el de beisbol. Lo recomiendo en gran manera. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall great experence this hotel was nice an clean lots of parking friendly employees easy access to everything i needed lots of things for my kids to do an our room was clean an fresh plenty of towels indoor pool felt safe I enjoyed my stay. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and great staff... This hotel is located right across from AT&T Stadium and the Rangers ballpark... its convenient to everything with plenty of eateries in walking distance and a IHOP across the parking lot. What I appreciate the most was the customer service at this location... I ended up cancelling a reservation I had at the crowne plaza down the road due to poor customer service upon my arrival, I had previously looked at this property prior to coming out the Dallas/Arlington so they were my alternate. .. I should have went with them in the first place! The staff at the desk was awesome from day one. .. when arrived, there was a line waiting to check in, but both employees at the desk repeatedly assured all of us they were working to get everyone checked in as soon as possible. To add to that, they still addressed me a priority club member and were able to accomodate a room change... there's a restaurant on-site that occasionally stays open later for the post ball game crowd. My room was relatively quiet, my only complaint would be to address the large gap at the bottom of the entry door, at night a large beam of light shines through and and hallway sound seems to make its way under the door. .. other than that, it was a great stay-plenty of parking, a small gym, and even an outdoor patio... 2 thumbs-up in my book. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the Ball Park Very comfortable bed and room, shuttle available to the ball park for Rangers home games as well as to DFW airport. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service I enjoyed my time at this hotel. The staff gave excellent customer service and was always willing to assist with anything. Food in the hotel was different from other hotels that I have stayed at that use a lot of boxed or pre made foods. Hotel could use some cosmetic improvements. Overall this hotel is worth the stay. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay The reservation was perfect. I went through the Priority Club site and was greeted by a wonderful staff. They gave awesome directions and were very attentive. The hotel was very clean and well decorated. An overall excellent experience. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by top grade Holiday inn I am a Holiday Inn traveler. This location was modern, rooms very nice, the staff was excellent and attentive. there was 6 people in my group and the Dallas airport shutdown due to the weather. The H I secured a late night (after shuttle hours) pick up ride. The food and beverage service was outstanding for the three day layover. The Dallas Cowboys and Ranger stadiums plus many retails stores / six flags were in walking distance or short cab ride. The business center equipment we used with ease. I recommend this location as a grade A Holiday Inn. May 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Eat in Restaurant Very Slow Service we waited 45 minutes for Drinks and Appetizers The Rest of this Staff was Jam up Clean rooms and good people at front desk. April 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor cleanliness; saw manager Several cleanliness problems with this hotel - we found a liter soda bottle and toys behind the chair and later found many opened snack bags in the nightstand drawer. The washer and dryer were filthy; Holiday Inn should be ashamed to offer them to its customers! There was also wallpaper being put up in the hallway with that glue smell. Our room always had a cooking smell - from the kitchen below?? The outside of the hotel was dirty. Greta, the manager, and the man at the desk were excellent upon hearing our complaints. We were compensated for a breakfast and several of our nights were reduced in price. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! My family and i stayed at this location due to it's close proximity to the AT&T Stadium in Arlington. We were pleasantly surprised to find that not only was it within walking distance to the stadium, but the walk itself was along a street populated with restaurants and convenience shopping. We found the hotel to be very clean, quiet and staffed with polite personnel. All in all a good choice for our visit. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Only challenge was an out of date GPS that did not recognize changes in one way streets. Access is excellent once that was resolved. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Opening Day Restaurant and Bar staff were very friendly, would highly recommend staying at the hotel. Very courteous front desk, room very clean. April 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2 week stay Had to stay 2 weeks for training. Staff was super courteous. Couple of snags with the gym equipment being down (leg machine, treadmill, and bench press machine bacing was wobbly- TV didn't work in gym... Room service and cleaning crew did a great job attending to needs/requests. Dorm refridge in room froze all my bought goods no matter what setting it was on... very disturbing being that a good portion of my per diem went to foods I could eat in on. All in all a good stay! April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend We had a church function in Arlington and had 5 teens and 3 adults staying in 2 adjoining rooms. Staff was helpful, very courteous and pleasant. The only three things to mention that could have been better were 1) hot tub was broken and 2) the room cleaner would not leave enough towels in the rooms. When asked for 2 extra towels to make a total of 4 in each room she said we'd have to go down stairs and ask for the 2 extra down stairs. I explained we had 4 people to each room...but she would not give the 2 extra towels. And 3rd) 2 machines in the exercise room did not work. Other than that the stay was great... We will stay at this motel again... March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay-cation We enjoyed our stay. We had the whirlpool suite. The room was spacious, clean and very comfortable. The hotel has a in door pool which is perfect for this time of year. There are tons of things to do around this hotel. We checked out a show at the Improv and the visited serveral bars that was in the same plaza. We will definately be back. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good weekend My wife and I spent the weekend in the DFW area to celebrate our wedding anniversary. The Holiday Inn-Arlington was located between Dallas and Ft Worth, which was convenient for our weekend plans. Our room was on the 2nd floor above the lobby. It was noisy and we placed a towel along the bottom of the door to muffle the lobby noise entering the room through the large gap between the door and the floor. Our only real complaint was breakfast. We typically stay in Holiday Inn Express, which has continental breakfast. The sports bar at the Arlington hotel served breakfast, but the food was not included with the room. If there was a continental breakfast elsewhere in the hotel, we did not find it. I don't know if the sports bar is part of the hotel. We tried breakfast at the sports bar the first morning but ate breakfast at the nearby IHOP the next two mornings. February 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Painful I ended up changing rooms four times in less than a day due to a variety of issues. Including but not limited to sending me to a room with no bed, non functioning heater, loud heater unit, non functioning toilet and non functioning shower. I actually started to wonder if it was a practical joke. I could say the service helped me right away but they kept sending me to rooms they clearly didn't check. I will not return February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for Cowboy Stadium game. We enjoyed the great customer service. It was nice to have shuttle service offered for the Cowboy/Eagles game. Got there on our requested sign up time of 3:45, but after the game it was a bit of confusion with 10 groups of 15 people each group standing and waiting for the 3 shuttles to come pick us up. It was 11PM, and cold when I realized this was going to be a free for all once the shuttles arrived through all the traffic. We waited another 15 minutes then decided to walk back to the hotel. Thank goodness it was only a 15 minute walk in the cold, but IHOP saved us as we got a hot cup of coffee and some breakfast. The convenience of the location was perfect and the staff were very nice. We will stay again when we come to watch another Cowboy game. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will be repeat guests! We WILL be back! Very reasonable rates, had the connecting room we requested, quiet and very informed staff. CLEAN and in the process of being remodeled. Only praises for this hotel :) January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean well appointed rooms. Nice place near Cowboys Stadium. The restaurant is average but convenient. Room was very clean and comfortable. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ice Storm I got stranded in Dallas due to the ice strom and this hotel was outstanding to stay with. The entire staff was great and went out of their way to make sure our needs were met. I will stay here again and recommend it to anyone traveling on either business or pleasure. December 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>