Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! This was our second time to stay here. We were in town for the Cowboys/Texans game. Overall stay was great. Was REALLY happy with the shuttle service to and from the game. Also enjoyed the sports bar before the game. Will definitely be back! September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great People Only Stay for One Night, but it was great. I am going back in December for a Dallas Cowboy game. I told my friends about the stay and they will be staying their also August 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best HI I've stayed at... But the worst. I had read reviews after booking my stay and decided to stay anyways. The room was fine and the front desk staff were helpful. However when it came down to the fact that we knew our stuff had been gone through. We told the GM and she asked what she could do to make it right. I wasn't after anything or anyone, just annoyed at the fact that this happened to us. So we did not let them clean the room for the remainder of the stay which was somewhat of an inconvenience, and just moved on...no discounted room, extra points, or comp to another hotel. The only reason I would go back was for the bar! Sharon was the best! By far! August 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service is not good. We had asked for clean towels one night and the next morning had to ask again but never received any. Room keys kept losing the code and had to have keys rekeyed numerous time a day. It seemed like we were putting the front desk male out when we would have to have them rekeyed. Pool was filled with so much chlorine that it would burn your eyes while watching kids play. We have stayed there many times and this time was the worse. As far as room price it is really pricy for the service and what you get. The first night we were by an outside air conditioner that was very noisy. We did change rooms to the other side of the hall which was quieter. I don't know if management changed but there should be a manager on site at all shifts. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat Customer We love to stay at this hotel when we are in Texas to see the Yankees. The shuttle service to the ballpark, the comfortable bedding, and the hospitality are always great. But most of all, we love the pool and hot tub. The water temperature is always perfect. You can get in immediately because the water is always warm. Nothing worse than getting to a nice pool and then not use it because the water is too cold. If your in the area, give it a try. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Changes The overall quality and satisfaction remains average to good. The fitness center needs maintenance and cooling appears to be reduced. The staff remains very good and friendly. The reduced breakfast menu will having me going to the many alternatives in the area. Overall price is average but not as good a value for money as it was earlier this year and last year. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Food service lacking Breakfast was a disaster with hard, cold waffle and half-cooked bacon. It was overpriced and the wait staff were almost non-existent. The first night late night coke was great but the onion rings should be an embarassment. July 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Inexperienced front staff I reserved a room for 3 nights, 3 days in advance. I specifically requested a room on the top floor in the comment box when I reserved the room. This request was not even looked at by the staff. I was told that the request did not show up on their computer screen when checking in. I went to my email account and showed them that it was requested and here's the proof from my email account showing the confirmation. Eventually I was told that they didn't even look at the request box on their computer screen. After I checked out, I was overbilled by $239.00 on my credit card. Long story short, I will not stay at this hotel anymore, and frankly got tired of hearing.....we're so sorry. July 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Internet Service I stay at Holiday Inn properties several time each month & this is the first time I've had to rate Holiday Inn negatively. I arrived on a Sunday to conduct business in Arlington, TX and the internet was out of service for (5) full days. This made my business trip very difficult & I had to make alternate arrangements to conduct business in the evenings. Management & staff should use this unfavorable experience as a lesson learn to avoid similar issues in the future. June 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I stay here regularly for business, but unfortunately this will be my last stay. Each stay here the quality of the rooms and service gets progressively worse. This time my fridge froze all my fruit and veggies (regardless of settings), the sink drain had to be propped open with coffee stir straws, and the front desk attendant was unfriendly and rude, kids were running the hallways all hours, and vomit stayed on the floor in the hallway for nearly 2-hrs before someone came and cleaned it up. The only upside was the friendly bartender, but the food was gross and WAY overpriced (especially for the quality). Stay somewhere else. May 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Salad with ingredients which had gone bad! I ordered a cobb salad at the sports grill & bar. I was very disappointed when it was served as apparently both the chef & waiter failed to see that the advacado was off. Not just a little over ripe, but brown & obviously gone bad. It made me wonder what other 'past their best' inredients the chef had included in my salad. I left the bar without eating my salad. Also, the room had a toilet which ran all night long. Not a good stay! May 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place The hotel is beautiful and well maintained. Great Location. Restaurant was very good and had a pleasant environment. The bed was comfortable allowing for us to relax and enjoy the evening. May 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - Lack of Attention to Detail The primary reason for this trip to the Dallas area was for us to see the Kenny Chesney concert at Dallas Cowboys Stadium as well as visit several friends in Dallas. Since we wanted to be close to the concert venue, we chose this hotel. They also offer a shuttle to the stadium via a third party vendor for $12 per person round trip. You could probably walk it in 20 minutes or so as well. The location was easily found by our GPS. Check in was prompt, and friendly. As a Priority Club Platinum Member they kindly provided us with two free drinks in the bar. There is a very nice lobby with a small front desk, and convenience pantry. To the far side of the lobby there is a full service restaurant and bar. This hotel appears to be a new build. It is very modern and nicely decorated. This hotel does a very nice job or representing the “new” Holiday Inn image. We did not eat at the restaurant as we were meeting friends in other parts of town. By the time we got back from the concert around 11:30 pm Saturday night, the restaurant at the hotel was understandably no longer serving food, so we headed over to Ihop right in front of the hotel, then came back to the hotel for a nightcap. (They kept the bar open late because of the concert) We did have a bit of a challenge getting the bartender to honor the free drink certificate on our first night but with a little coaching from the front desk staff, all was good. The bar staff was excellent the next evening and prices were reasonable. As with other Holiday Inn hotels, breakfast is not included as a standard. There was a breakfast buffet available for purchase, but since we had early lunch plans each day we did not eat breakfast at the hotel. The hotel has nice indoor pool, with some outdoor lounging space nearby. They have a nice fitness room for a mid range hotel. The hotel has free internet access for guests, but the speed was somewhat slow during primary hours. The hotel has a small business center. There is also a nice media room with DVD player and large couches available in the lobby area. The rooms are nicely decorated, comfortable, and clean. The beds and pillows are very nice. The room has a nice sized LCD TV. The climate control works well, but unfortunately you can not leave the blower on for white noise. The windows in the room kept out the majority of the noise, but given the hotel is on the highway, you do get a bit of traffic noise. We were on a high floor and did not have any major issues with noise. The white noise app on my tablet kept everything in check. This location lends itself to quick and easy access to various locations in Dallas. The room included a nice work desk, and fridge and microwave, but no couch. The room does not have a safe. There are a fair number accessible plugs. The bathrooms is roomy and nicely decorated. The one negative of the hotel is that they lack some attention to detail. The desk chair arm was broken and had a sharp corner. The handle was partially missing from the shower. The sink drain was broken. There was no clock in the room. We had to request twice to get the sink drain fixed, the clock brought to the room, and extra towels. We did not report the shower handle or desk chair. If it was not for the lack of attention to detail, this hotel would have gotten a 5 star rating instead of the 4 star. We received our bill under the door in the morning like we should have. Every staff member that I interacted with was pleasant and treated me wonderfully. Would I choose this hotel again....most likely, if we ever need to stay in Arlington again. May 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a secure environment. On April 02, 2013, My vehicle was broken into parked in view of the surveilence camera. Holiday Inn as of April 25 has not responded to my loss or have they allowed me or the police to view the tape. The manager has not contacted me to apologize or offer any assistance. I understand they are not responsible for my lost but there should be some concern. I stayed there weekly for the past year and this is the thanks i get. I could have stayed other places. Therefore since there is no concern for me i have move across the street to there competitor. I contacted customer service and the local Manager no one have been compel to call. I will speak to my fellow coworkers and ask them not to stay there. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Had a great stay - rooms were awesome and the restuarant was very good March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Felt at home at this hotel, staff is phenonemal, restaurant and bar great food and service! March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Great Location really enjoyed the stay - restaurant and bar were awesome an staff was excellent - will be back March 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay The staff was great. The air conditioner/heater in the room I was assigned had a bad bearing. Maintenance was prompt to try to fix it. I was moved to a different room . March 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by March 2013 Hotel was very clean and nice. Staff was very friendly and accommodating after we had to switch from another property that has a bug problem. Kids loved the media room where they hung out on the comfortable couches and watched TV. Great location near the parks. Only downsides were housekeeping failing to clean our room on the first full day and when we requested a roll-away, the staff twice brought baby beds - not quite what would work for a 16 year old. Had a king suite and would not do again with a roll-away as the entire living area is taken up by pull-out and roll-away. Would recommend another TV for sitting area. Would stay again if just 2 adults or we had 2 rooms. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Points Very disappointed that points were not awarded for the time I spent here. I understand that CLC rooms are at a lower rate, but I stay in a hotel about 15 days a month for work. The points are appreciated when I am able to travel for leisure with my family. March 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant The restaurant room service is not good. It took over an hour to get the food after it was promised twice that it would be 15 minutes and eight minutes until it was delivered. We ordered chicken fettucini and we didn't get any chicken. We ordered two chocolate cakes that did not have in the description that it included ice cream. However, we did get melted ice cream with both cakes. The manager did give us our food for free, however it was quite a hassle after a long day of six flags. We just want to eat and relax. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff/Beautiful Hotel Stayed at this hotel last week for a company meeting. Hotel staff was friendly and the room was clean. I could see the Cowboys Stadium and Texas Rangers Ballpark from my room (huge fan of both) so that was a plus. I would stay at this hotel again in the future for both business and leisure. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love the bar and the hospitality just want to thank Trevor<melissa,Amanda,and Lisa for taking care of me the last month.you guys are world class employees and Cheri should never let you go.....Miss you all March 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Keep an eye on housekeeping.... Upon my arrival I requested 10 additional hangers to hang my clothes. I requested the hangers after checking in and was told I would have to make my request through housekeeping. Returned to my room and contacted housekeeping and was told that they would see if they had extras. I never received the hangers the first night. When I returned the second night toI find my pillow on the floor, I contacted the front desk who offered to send a new pillowcase for my pillow and asked again for hangers. I received a second call confirming a pillowcase and additional hangers. A few minutes later housekeeping arrived with a pillow case and 2 hanger and said they would look for more, I told them I was going to sleep and not to worry about it. The housekeeper was very sincere that the pillow was on the floor. But I thought of a hotel with 150+ rooms how can there only be 2 extra hangers. The attitude of the front desk was fair at best. The room was comfortable but felt like there was missing furniture. February 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Well below expectations I was seriously disappointed by this property. I have never had such poor service at a Holiday Inn. The group that manages this property needs to be retrained or removed. I made reservations for 4 rooms and not one of them was satisfactory. I was embarrassed in my selection. My guests from Mexico commented that for our next meeting, we'll need to find another place to stay. Are you aware how poorly this place is run? No soap in any of the four rooms was probably our first clue that we were in for a bad experience. After asking, two of the rooms got soap. A broken elevator, broken treadmill, no help with a few other requests and it left all of us with a disappointing experience. Live and learn, but while I stay in Arlington at least once a month, it won't be at this hotel. February 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room was nice The room was nice. Was disappointed the hotel did not have complimentary breakfast. Have stayed at other Holiday Inns that had a resturaunt and the meal was paid for and you got to order from the menu. The soda and snack area is way over priced. I was at a hotel not a ball game or casino. It was a little difficult to get to also from Cowboy stadium without a GPS. Was unable to ask the night clerk any questions when I was back downstairs due to all of the people that he was waiting on that was going back and forth between him and the computer. January 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Could be better We choose to stay at this Holiday Inn location due to it's proximity to an event. The staff at the check in desk was very helpful and upgraded our room but we were disappointed in other areas relating to our stay. There was a drawer in the nightstand which contained trash from the previous guest, the iron was missing, the lid to the ice bucket was missing, the cups for the coffee service were missing and the pillows we had ordered previously never arrived. We called the front desk to reorder the pillows and to request an iron -- the iron appeared but the pillows never arrived. These would seem to be items which could be addressed easily and would greatly enhance the experience at the hotel. I realize this hotel is located close to large venues and probably has high traffic however this should not be a reason to aim for lower standards. We also found the service and ambience in the sports bar located in the lobby to be lacking. January 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by understaffed reception, room not ready and unfriendly staff We, and a number of other people, tried to check in at 3pm on 2 December. It was busy as everyone was in town for the Cowboys' game that night, but no-one's rooms were ready. There was only one staff member at the front desk who was dealing with customers, another person was at a computer doing something else, and although a few other staff walked through the front desk area, they did not attempt to help or acknowledge any of us. The front desk person eventually asked a woman staff member about whether the rooms were ready and she told him how busy she was and hard she was working. She did nothing. Everyone trying to check in was told their room would be ready in 10-15 minutes, and this was not true as we waited a lot longer than that. We only stayed one night and the room was ok #when we eventually got it# and the next morning there seemed to be more staff and they were helpful in organising us transport to the airport, but initial impressions are vital and we will not be staying here again, nor recommending it to anyone. December 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the stay Clean, quite, affordable, the staff are proffessionals, and the location is great. We stayed two nights as part of a wedding party and will go back to it whenever we go to the Dallas area. November 4, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by review Overall was an OK visit. The handle on the shower came off in my hand, and though it was nice to be recognized as a Platinum Member, the fact that they gave me 3 free drink coupons that were not valid until after my stay seemed odd. And no one at the front desk seemed to care. October 26, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>