Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 613 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

613reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    16

Business Trip

By

July 04, 2016

club

Starting with the receptionist up in the front desk, he was of very much help. He answer my questions, assisted me in everything, great people skills. The hotel was neatly clean inside and outside. The room was spacious, clean, and everything worked fine. The breakfast was good, clean area, the service was excellent by the two hosts. Overall, good experience, very attentive, always greeting the people with a smile or 'How can I help you today'. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Midtown - excellent location; free parking

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

very good location. ample parking. very nice clean rooms with comfortable bedding and clean and well equipped bathroom in guest rooms. complimentary breakfast for Reward members. In-house restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

June 27, 2016

club

I have stayed in Holiday Inn before and this one was nicer than most. The only issue I had the AC did not work properly so the room temp never got below 72 degrees which made it warm to sleep. I there would have been a ceiling fan to circulate air then it would have been fine. Breakfast was nice, and food was hot.

Read More
Read Less

nice place with many free amenities

By

June 23, 2016

club

Changes my view of Holiday Inn. Much more satisfied than I expected.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the price

By

June 20, 2016

club

loved the convenience, loved the size of the room and the corner couch and workstand. not too fond of the mattress and pillows, but AC worked great.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay and good value

By

June 20, 2016

club

This location is very convenient to the north east Austin area. Good thing there is a restaurant in the hotel because there are few places nearby to eat. But the food is very good and there is no need to go elsewhere. I was very impressed with the large double room and the comfortable bedding. Very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Experience

By

June 19, 2016

club

We were able to use our Holiday Inn points to stay here for one night which was great. The staff were very friendly and helpful. location is central and convenient to I-35. It is a little difficult to get to if you are on Airport Blvd., but we managed to find it. I recommend this hotel - a great value and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Wished to Stay Longer

By

June 18, 2016

Our brief stay was excellent. While the hotel is older, it is nonetheless updated and well maintained. We did not get the opportunity to experience the restaurant / bar on premises but wished we did. The pool area has a resort quality and wish we had time to lounge there. This hotel is one where you wish you had time to just stay in house and chill! PS: the room had a Keurig coffee machine!!!

Read More
Read Less

Austin Stay 3 -, 4 June 2016

By

June 08, 2016

Convenient; relatively quiet; bed is comfortable; room is efficient and comfortable for one person to relax

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet rooms

By

June 07, 2016

club

My stay at this hotel was for six days. The room was comfortable, and ample space to work with two in the room. The mini fridge's allowed us to stock up on personal supplies such as soft drinks for the late night job related tasks. Although the hotel is near I-35 the room was quiet, and dark. The beds were comfortable with multiple styles of pillows to meet your needs.

Housekeeping kept the room clean and well stocked. Breakfast was a buffet style meal and was quite good. The restaurant staff was nice and rarely allowed my cup to empty.

Overall this was a good hotel with good staff.

Read More
Read Less

over all great hotel

By

June 06, 2016

club

Midtown is a great location for my recent business meeting. Easy access and convenant, freadly staff always asking if you need anything including the maintance staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and attentive Staff

By

June 06, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn- Austin Midtown. Great rooms and comfy beds!!!

Read More
Read Less