Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1618 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1618reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1095
  • 4 Stars
    330
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    47

Friendly staff clean

By

October 28, 2020

club

Enjoyed my stay. Was able to relax and staff is very friendly. Will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great service, Great place to stay at

By

October 25, 2020

club

I liked the hotel,such a relaxing place. They have their own gym, they have clean towels, germex, and you’re able to clean the machine before and after you use it. Everyone is respectful, friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

October 23, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and we felt very safe staying here. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Noisy air conditioning poor accommodations

By

October 21, 2020

club

Noisy air conditioning poor accommodations. There was no continental breakfast, the breakfast they had was overpriced. I have never been so disappointed in a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

October 21, 2020

Great place to stay. Easy to get in and out. Convenient

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

October 20, 2020

Good overall experience. Only issues were that the lights on headboard were very loose, close to falling off. And toilet overflowed at one point, but was fixed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and friendly hotel staff

By

October 08, 2020

club

Hotel staff was very welcoming. Room was very clean and beds were comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed with a private balcony

By

October 06, 2020

club

Our two night stay was very nice. We were close to almost everything that we were in town for, and could order food from downstairs or Uber Eats if we didn’t feel like driving. The bed was extremely comfortable. I almost decided to just buy the pillows they were so soft! The private balcony was nice for a breath of fresh air, but it was small and didn’t have any chairs to sit in.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great value.

By

October 01, 2020

club

Overall, it was a good experience. It was a nice room with a comfortable king size bed. The balcony was a great addition. I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

September 30, 2020

club

It's off the beaten path but the quality is what you'd expect from a name hotel like Holiday Inn.
We got a super good rate and a room with a view from the 9th floor. Parking was out front close to the door and we saw Security nearby.
Liquor store was close by too!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed nice linen

By

September 30, 2020

club

very clean and nice
the room was quite and comfortable
was able to relax and rest before a hospital test
ease of entry booth to parking and also into the rooms

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet area

By

September 23, 2020

club

Stayed here for 2 nights and it was a great overall stay, from friendly and welcoming staff to clean rooms and restrooms. I would certainly recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less