Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 622 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

622reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    16

July 2016 Stay

By

July 22, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean, staff was helpful and polite. The only concern was the room temperature, the room was warm. It didn't seem to cool down and that made it a little uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great location

By

July 21, 2016

This is a big building and mostly used by business companies for meeting and group activities.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

would have liked to see microwave in the room. Everything else was okay.

Read More
Read Less

STAFF... LIKE FAMILY!

By

July 15, 2016

Whether it's Askur checking you in with a smile or Ben helping you out with a midnight munchie run, these folks always treat you like family!
STAY HERE WHEN IN AUSTIN!

Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable place to stay and great service.

By

July 14, 2016

club

was a convenient hotel to the hospital at St. Davids and well worth it to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and new

By

July 12, 2016

Very clean room and nice homey feel. Staff was very friendly and helpful about area restuarants, things to do, and taxis, etc.

Read More
Read Less

chef(food) staff, housekeeping outstanding!!

By

July 11, 2016

club

Great staff, cook/chef Juan the best you will want to take home his homemade salsa!!!! every one went out of there way to accommodate !!!

Read More
Read Less

Needs a little TLC

By

July 07, 2016

I have stayed here several times and never reviewed. Thought after a couple of stays I would see if there is consistency and yes there is. Staff is friendly and helpful. Location is great. The good pretty much ends there.
Planned to eat breakfast daily right at 6:30am so I could arrive at my work location by 7am. However, things we're not ready on a couple accations. Look forward to a fresh cooked omelette but not one there to cook that early.
AC in the room not controlled by the thermostat on the wall due to being broken. Therefore the AC runs all the time or not at all.

There are other hotels in the area, including other IHG properties. May have to try something different on the next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
I want to thank you for your review and apologize for our short comings. We are looking into why the restaurant isn't fully operational at the opening time of 6:30 as well as the a/c issue in your room. The unit itself should also control the room temperature so it should not stay on all the time. Please email me at dfizer@hiausmid.com so I can look into your specific room to get the a/c fully functional. I understand you have many IHG options in the area and hope you can visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent and friendly Service!

By

July 06, 2016

club

The room was as I requested and I very clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was super accommodating with all requests!

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 04, 2016

club

Starting with the receptionist up in the front desk, he was of very much help. He answer my questions, assisted me in everything, great people skills. The hotel was neatly clean inside and outside. The room was spacious, clean, and everything worked fine. The breakfast was good, clean area, the service was excellent by the two hosts. Overall, good experience, very attentive, always greeting the people with a smile or 'How can I help you today'. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Midtown - excellent location; free parking

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

very good location. ample parking. very nice clean rooms with comfortable bedding and clean and well equipped bathroom in guest rooms. complimentary breakfast for Reward members. In-house restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

June 27, 2016

club

I have stayed in Holiday Inn before and this one was nicer than most. The only issue I had the AC did not work properly so the room temp never got below 72 degrees which made it warm to sleep. I there would have been a ceiling fan to circulate air then it would have been fine. Breakfast was nice, and food was hot.

Read More
Read Less