Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 704 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

704reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    20

Polite and efficient staff

By

January 23, 2017

club

The staff at breakfast provided efficient service. They are professional and polite.

The front desk staff is also professional and was quick to respond when we ran out of shampoo.

I was pleased to see how well the outdoor pool is maintained during a winter month.

Read More
Read Less

Mike Hobbs

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Good clean room very nice staff. Restaurant was clean and neat as well. Food was good and waitstaff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff.

By

January 23, 2017

club

I had a great stay here, the bed and room were relaxing and comfortable. The highlight of the stay, however, was the friendliness of the staff. They were very pleasant at all times and attentive of all my needs. Great establishment!

Read More
Read Less

Service Second to None

By

January 22, 2017

This is a solid hotel on multiple levels (location, services, restaurant, amenities), but the staff sets this hotel apart from others. As a constant traveler, I've stayed at hotels that are more expensive, but cannot meet the standards that this hotel staff sets.

Read More
Read Less

And honest to goodness clean and comfortable get away…

By

January 21, 2017

I'll never forget the honesty of the maid who cleaned my room. I left a piece of jewelry behind and she made sure that I was able to retrieve it!

Read More
Read Less

Good Stat

By

January 19, 2017

We stayed at the hotel for a commitment my son had in Austin. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. The front desk staff was very helpful with answering questions and taking care of our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

January 17, 2017

I was there for one night only. The only reason I stayed at this hotel is because our coordinator has negotiated rates with it. I would have chosen another hotel. Overall the stay was OK, but I prefer other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and north central location

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

A little hard to find but good location in north central Austin, generally 20 minute commute to downtown. Breakfast omelets are excellent, rest of breakfast selections is good to above normal. Service staff are very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 16, 2017

This is a very nice hotel and our room was spacious and comfortable. It is a little difficult to get to from the 290 exit, but we managed. This HI has a nice breakfast bar that included a person to make omelettes. My only complaint was that they did not honor the 4pm late check out afforded to Spire Elite members. The latest they would allow was 2pm. I find that this is a problem across all of the IHG hotels. There are a few we have stayed at that allow 4pm check out. IHG should not push this benefit since they leave it up to each hotel to honor it.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

January 15, 2017

it was nice and comfy really really nice have to go now

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Mikey12348476, Your welcome back anytime my friend. We appreciate your loyalty toward our rewards program and we always feel honored when guest select our hotel while visiting Austin Texas. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon! Jonathan M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

This was by far the best stay that i have experienced. The only suggestion would be to light up the parking lot which is at the back of the hotel. I felt at ease living my vehicle at night but my wife, if she were with me would not feel comfortable about it. I had to go back and forth in the dark since my room was in the sixth floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

January 08, 2017

Modern, clean, quiet hotel. I will be staying here again. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less