Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1820 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1820reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1201
  • 4 Stars
    374
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    60

Hotel review

By

October 21, 2021

club

Over all not bad. Older hotel. Bar was nice. Wonderful customer service. Food was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Interesting experience

By

October 21, 2021

club

Upon arrival the overall place was very dark, outdated but clean enough I guess - generally uninviting (including staff). I made arrangements to be put in a room near family that was staying at the same hotel and that request was basically not noted so that didn’t happen. When I got up to my floor there was a random toilet plunger in the hallway to greet me…so tht was a nice touch. Don’t expect anyone to follow through on requests or look for your stuff if you forget them because my stuff is probably somewhere in lost and found heaven. I called multiple times for them to look for my stuff and they always just said ‘we’ll call you back’. Didn’t happen until my mom called on my behalf (I guess my voice wasn’t scary enough?) - then they conveniently said they didn’t find anything.

Read More
Read Less

Austin

By

October 21, 2021

It was an ok stay. Hotel definitely needs some upgrades, bathroom had some unfinished repairs. Room door didn’t close completely.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 20, 2021

club

Room was clean, cool and comfortable. Sheets were clean and crisp. Water was hot and bathroom well appointed. Check in was a breeze.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel and Staff

By

October 17, 2021

club

This hotel was very clean and the staff had amazing customer service on check in and check out. It was super close to the medical district we needed to be at for my mom’s procedures. I highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Property needs renovations

By

October 16, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel hasn't been updated in quite a while, and it shows. The location is great and as long as expectations aren't too high, it will probably do.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place

By

October 13, 2021

Perfect location to get anywhere in Austin, easy to avoid traffic and literally I’ve been staying here every time I come to Austin because it’s convenient and staff always goes above an beyond. Been staying here since every trip I make to Austin since 2016, seen it for through the remodel and must say this place is my favorite place to stay in Austin

Read More
Read Less

What a great place

By

October 12, 2021

club

My overall stay was great the staff was very helpful .ii enjoy it over all pool was very clean and resfresing it was well worth the money will stay there when i am in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Sketch

By

October 11, 2021

platinumelite

Area is sketch. Hotel rooms are old and there is sign of decay around the building

Read More
Read Less

Ok, nothing special

By

October 11, 2021

club

Stay was ok. Bed and pillows were comfortable. No daily services. Would like to have had fresh linens, coffee maker refills.

Read More
Read Less

Okay hotel

By

October 10, 2021

The room was large and the bed was comfortable. It was pretty clean overall. The staff was short handed, and several of them were rude.

Read More
Read Less

Old and it shows

By

October 09, 2021

club

This hotel is past it's prime. We were there for a work conference and were quite disappointed in the general smallness of everything. We had problems with our room so were moved to a less desirable room with no other compensation. The breakfast server was good but the food was blah.

Read More
Read Less