Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 828 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

828reviews

  • 5 Stars
    555
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    24

Stressful day ends with awesome hotel and staff

By

22 June 2017

The staff is awesome at this hotel. Food is amazing and my bed offered much needed rest.

Read More
Read Less

Attended a conference

By

22 June 2017

The hotel was nice but not too close to restaurants. It was within walking distance to my conference. Good place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

21 June 2017

Had the most peaceful sleep the staff is friendly and the rooms are great

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 June 2017

Very friendly staff very clean rooms. Didn't try any of the amenities but saw many who did. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Conference at Hotel

By

18 June 2017

club

Excellent for the conference that was held at the Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Quarterly meeting with Texas Administrators Continuing Education

By

18 June 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel all around. This hotel is convenient and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

16 June 2017

club

This location is a good value compared to other hotels in the area. For the price paid it is cleaner and more modern.

Read More
Read Less

Modern Facility, Comfortable bed, and Good Internet

By

15 June 2017

No complaints...had a very comfortable stress-free stay!!

Read More
Read Less

helpful staff

By

13 June 2017

club

This is a welcoming hotel. We experienced severe delays on our journey from Europe but check-in staff were helpful and polite. We needed two rollaway beds right away and housekeeping produced them within 30 minutes. During our stay, we found the bath was draining very slowly, but an engineer attended and solved the problem. The thermostatic valve on our shower was in poor condition and I had to be careful using it with my children in particular (I did not report this as I knew it would be hard to fix quickly). One of the two washing machines at the hotel is out of service and this was frustrating for me and other guests. But again I did not report this. The servers and cooks at breakfast did a terrific job of coping with our special dietary requirements... thank you, Beatrice and Mina. The staff at this hotel are professional, hardworking and polite. That helped me to overlook the small inconveniences. Thanks for a great stay, Holiday Inn Midtown.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel with limited parking

By

05 June 2017

club

I was at this hotel for business purposes. It was booked and paid for by the organization hosting the event, which was a large state-wide conference in Texas. Parking was not adequate. I arrived at approx. 2 AM on my first day of a 4 day stay and could not find parking anywhere close to the hotel. Very inconvenient for checking in, and the staff on duty at the time offered no assistance.

The room was great. Large and well appointed, and everything worked. The food in the restaurant was excellent. I did not avail myself of any other amenities such as the pool or gym or bar, as the conference was off-site so we did not spend a lot of time at the hotel, and were having to drive back and forth. Hence the parking limitations were a constant nuisance.

Read More
Read Less

T

By

05 June 2017

Very good service, especially by Henry. Rooms are nice. Parking is horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Great modern room and awesome bar

By

05 June 2017

Great room with a modern feeling to it. Hotel bar is decently sized but the bartender Henry was awesome and we thoroughly enjoyed sitting down there for a few hours.

Read More
Read Less