Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1854 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1854reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1220
  • 4 Stars
    381
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    62

Bad food quality and poor service

By

31 December 2021

platinumelite

We found several putrescent coffee milks.

The sofa bed does not have blanket, and I've asked for it for two nights, but they couldn't find any for me, ridiculous!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

19 December 2021

platinumelite

Service and bar. Great area to relax with co-workers and go over business notes. Great parking with lots of lights and space for pickup trucks. Security no problem Texas State Troopers stay at this hotel and Austin PD regularly stop by.

Read More
Read Less

Austin stay

By

17 December 2021

Convenient place to stay. Lots of homeless people around made it kind of sketchy but there were a bunch of state troopers there so it felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

16 December 2021

Over all stay was good. Hotel staff could have been more timely and attentive when asking for towels etc. I would stay here again if I was in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was not comfortable and staff didn't seem thrilled to be there

By

16 December 2021

It wasn't the best. I cut my reservation short and booked an Airbnb

Read More
Read Less

A really nice holiday inn!

By

13 December 2021

I travel often and looks for places I am able to use my reward points- sometimes they’re not great choices but this property was the bomb!

Read More
Read Less

Great Problem Solving

By

12 December 2021

platinumelite

I had a tiny issue where I got charged for one night rather than two, which usually wouldn’t be a big deal, but because I had to report it to my job, it was. I called the front desk and emailed and my issue was resolved right away.

Read More
Read Less

Never Again

By

12 December 2021

Renovate soon get new management or retrain the present.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended by Seton Heart Institute

By

12 December 2021

club

Everything at the hotel was wonderful aside from the stained floors/carpets in the room. I would definitely stay there again. The staff is friendly and helpful. The food from the bar is pretty good considering it's bar food.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet

By

08 December 2021

Very clean and quiet. having a bar inside hotel makes it a nice touch

Read More
Read Less

Sport Traveler

By

08 December 2021

club

I travel with my daughter and sons sports. I have stayed at many places throughout the years. I will never stay at the hotel again. The bartender who is located in the front lobby was rude and hateful to anyone that was not drinking. There was no one on the premises to help with the situation. The front desk did not care and the management was not where to be found.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

06 December 2021

club

Super fast check in, friendly and knowledgeable staff, updated clean rooms and good food available. What more could you ask for? Thank you. :)

Read More
Read Less