Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 627 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

627opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    414
  • 4 Estrellas
    137
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Good value

By

09 agosto 2016

I realize that some people expect private butlers, and will disagree with me, but for a clean, comfortable room with a well organized staff this was a perfect place to stay. Everything worked, everything was clean, the people were friendly and responsive to needs, even though they were full to capacity and having to turn people away at the desk. I was impressed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

08 agosto 2016

club

It was very good and clean. Would come back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Simple yet comfortable accommodations

By

04 agosto 2016

club

From the start at the front desk to the last day rolling out the luggage, everything was great. The service and friendliness of the staff was everywhere and all accommodations that could be made, were made. The pool was welcoming and the location of this hotel was right in the middle of everything we were doing, so it was perfect. I appreciate the efforts of the staff, from the front desk to the breakfast buffet servers to our housekeepers. Everyone was friendly and approachable. Great job!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Thank you for your time and responding with an awesome review. Hope to see you on your next visit to Austin!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

02 agosto 2016

platinumelite

I always stay here when in Austin on business and will continue staying here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Thank you for you review!! Looking forward to your next visit in the Austin area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conference Successful because of location

By

30 julio 2016

As part of a Convention of over 200 guests, I was awaiting the usual pitfalls of the convention hotel to strike. At each turn, the staff or facility surprised me, and I had an entirely enjoyable experience from beginning to end.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

July 2016 Stay

By

22 julio 2016

club

The hotel was very clean, staff was helpful and polite. The only concern was the room temperature, the room was warm. It didn't seem to cool down and that made it a little uncomfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great location

By

21 julio 2016

This is a big building and mostly used by business companies for meeting and group activities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel to stay at. We do have many conventions here throughout the year and hope you were able to enjoy some of our amenities when you stayed. Make sure to visit us again soon. Drake
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

20 julio 2016

club

would have liked to see microwave in the room. Everything else was okay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Thank you for the review. I am happy you had a great time with us. We unfortunately do not have microwaves in the rooms but we do have 1 available 24/7 in the lobby. See you soon. Drake
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

STAFF... LIKE FAMILY!

By

15 julio 2016

Whether it's Askur checking you in with a smile or Ben helping you out with a midnight munchie run, these folks always treat you like family!
STAY HERE WHEN IN AUSTIN!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Dear Getzdone, Thank you for the kind words about your experiences with us. I will make sure to pass it on to Ben and Askar. Make sure to visit the family again soon! Drake
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and comfortable place to stay and great service.

By

14 julio 2016

club

was a convenient hotel to the hospital at St. Davids and well worth it to stay at.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
I am so happy you had a good time staying with us. I do hope everything went well at St. Davids and hope you can stay with us again soon. Thank you, Drake
Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us! I am happy you had a great time and hope that everything went well at St. Davids. See you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice and new

By

12 julio 2016

Very clean room and nice homey feel. Staff was very friendly and helpful about area restuarants, things to do, and taxis, etc.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Dear Shelby, Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review about your stay. I m happy you had a great experience with the amenities and customer service. We hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you, Drake
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

chef(food) staff, housekeeping outstanding!!

By

11 julio 2016

club

Great staff, cook/chef Juan the best you will want to take home his homemade salsa!!!! every one went out of there way to accommodate !!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Dear TLMC, I am so happy you mentioned Juan's salsa! It is amazing when he makes it. I hope you can visit us again soon for a nice stay and good food. Thank you, Drake
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información