Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 737 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

737opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    490
  • 4 Estrellas
    160
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Great service and amenities...

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great service throughout stay. Excellent amenities. Very clean property, from public areas to guest room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Business Stay

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Great meeting. Excellent service and staff. The hotel meals were outstanding. The hotel accommodations and rooms are updated and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Very clean, spacious, met business needs all 3 days and a staff was amazing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Nice room.comfortable.friendly staff. Would recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed poor staff service

By

19 febrero 2017

Please see my comment on how poor the staff responded to my complain about the rudeness, impolite behavior of the pesticide guy treating the breakfast area that particular night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

19 febrero 2017

club

I had a excellent time the lady at the front desk was awesome and friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Big rooms

By

17 febrero 2017

club

Space was big and clean. Breakfast was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hidden gem

By

15 febrero 2017

This hotel is very modern and easily accessible. Staff were very friendly and attentive. Rooms are spacious and clean, highly recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Good size rooms each room has its own balcony. All movie channels HBO Cinemax showtime.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear Fred, I want to thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our room size and balconies. Its always nice having a great TV line-up and we are happy you enjoyed our channel selections. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Jonathan M. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

14 febrero 2017

Easy to get to. Great room with balcony. Food was good, staff very friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear Kimbo, I want to thank you for being a loyal Gold Elite member to our program and for choosing to stay at our hotel while visiting Austin TX. I am happy to see you enjoyed our tasty food from our restaurant as well as fresh air from our spacious balconies. We hope to see you back again soon! Sincerely, Jonathan M. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Stay!

By

14 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I travel often but this was my first time in ages staying at HI. I was so pleasantly surprised! From the staff, to the room, to the restaurant food and servers...Everything was literally perfect. I will definitely stay here again and will look to stay in other HI locations as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear EarnB, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We are happy to welcome you back to Holiday Inn. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is what my team takes great pride in, so we will always value your feedback. I look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Jonathan M. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Uncomfortable

By

13 febrero 2017

club

The hotel was clean and nice in appearance, but there were issues with the bed - extremely uncomfortable and hard, closet handles were broken and very poor water pressure. The staff were all pleasant.

My biggest complaint was I was not informed of an extra charge for incidentals. There was no sign and nothing on any receipts I received. Upon checking out mid-morning, I still was not informed of the charge and the money was held throughout the weekend. I had to call the manager after I returned home and saw the charge on my bank account. He stated that it takes a minimum of 2 to 3 days for the charge to be removed from the account. With today's technology, there was no reason for the funds to be held that long. The amount for the hotel room was taken out immediately, but the held amount couldn't be returned - poor business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear Sherry, I am truly sorry about the credit card issues that occurred with our incidentals authorizations. We do release any and all authorizations at check out time and if that happens to be over the weekend most banks usually wont release until Monday morning due to being closed. I will go over this policy with my team to make sure they are letting our guest know during the check in process too. I appreciate your feedback, and all issues will be addressed accordingly with each department. Sincerely, Jonathan M. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información