Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 706 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

706opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    466
  • 4 Estrellas
    155
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Nice Room, Comfortable Bed

By

24 enero 2017

The room was clean and spacious. The bed was comfortable. It served the purpose well.

Mina, in the restaurant is a rock star!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay,

By

24 enero 2017

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. We encountered no problems or surprises and decided we will stay here again when we return to Austin to enjoy the downtown music scene.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Polite and efficient staff

By

23 enero 2017

club

The staff at breakfast provided efficient service. They are professional and polite.

The front desk staff is also professional and was quick to respond when we ran out of shampoo.

I was pleased to see how well the outdoor pool is maintained during a winter month.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mike Hobbs

By

23 enero 2017

platinumelite

Good clean room very nice staff. Restaurant was clean and neat as well. Food was good and waitstaff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly staff.

By

23 enero 2017

club

I had a great stay here, the bed and room were relaxing and comfortable. The highlight of the stay, however, was the friendliness of the staff. They were very pleasant at all times and attentive of all my needs. Great establishment!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service Second to None

By

22 enero 2017

This is a solid hotel on multiple levels (location, services, restaurant, amenities), but the staff sets this hotel apart from others. As a constant traveler, I've stayed at hotels that are more expensive, but cannot meet the standards that this hotel staff sets.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

And honest to goodness clean and comfortable get away…

By

21 enero 2017

I'll never forget the honesty of the maid who cleaned my room. I left a piece of jewelry behind and she made sure that I was able to retrieve it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stat

By

19 enero 2017

We stayed at the hotel for a commitment my son had in Austin. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. The front desk staff was very helpful with answering questions and taking care of our needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

17 enero 2017

I was there for one night only. The only reason I stayed at this hotel is because our coordinator has negotiated rates with it. I would have chosen another hotel. Overall the stay was OK, but I prefer other hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value and north central location

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

A little hard to find but good location in north central Austin, generally 20 minute commute to downtown. Breakfast omelets are excellent, rest of breakfast selections is good to above normal. Service staff are very attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

16 enero 2017

This is a very nice hotel and our room was spacious and comfortable. It is a little difficult to get to from the 290 exit, but we managed. This HI has a nice breakfast bar that included a person to make omelettes. My only complaint was that they did not honor the 4pm late check out afforded to Spire Elite members. The latest they would allow was 2pm. I find that this is a problem across all of the IHG hotels. There are a few we have stayed at that allow 4pm check out. IHG should not push this benefit since they leave it up to each hotel to honor it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

15 enero 2017

it was nice and comfy really really nice have to go now

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Mikey12348476, Your welcome back anytime my friend. We appreciate your loyalty toward our rewards program and we always feel honored when guest select our hotel while visiting Austin Texas. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon! Jonathan M. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información