Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 699 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

699opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    460
  • 4 Estrellas
    154
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Good Stat

By

19 enero 2017

We stayed at the hotel for a commitment my son had in Austin. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. The front desk staff was very helpful with answering questions and taking care of our needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

17 enero 2017

I was there for one night only. The only reason I stayed at this hotel is because our coordinator has negotiated rates with it. I would have chosen another hotel. Overall the stay was OK, but I prefer other hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value and north central location

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

A little hard to find but good location in north central Austin, generally 20 minute commute to downtown. Breakfast omelets are excellent, rest of breakfast selections is good to above normal. Service staff are very attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

16 enero 2017

This is a very nice hotel and our room was spacious and comfortable. It is a little difficult to get to from the 290 exit, but we managed. This HI has a nice breakfast bar that included a person to make omelettes. My only complaint was that they did not honor the 4pm late check out afforded to Spire Elite members. The latest they would allow was 2pm. I find that this is a problem across all of the IHG hotels. There are a few we have stayed at that allow 4pm check out. IHG should not push this benefit since they leave it up to each hotel to honor it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

15 enero 2017

it was nice and comfy really really nice have to go now

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Mikey12348476, Your welcome back anytime my friend. We appreciate your loyalty toward our rewards program and we always feel honored when guest select our hotel while visiting Austin Texas. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon! Jonathan M. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

12 enero 2017

club

This was by far the best stay that i have experienced. The only suggestion would be to light up the parking lot which is at the back of the hotel. I felt at ease living my vehicle at night but my wife, if she were with me would not feel comfortable about it. I had to go back and forth in the dark since my room was in the sixth floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience!

By

08 enero 2017

Modern, clean, quiet hotel. I will be staying here again. Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

05 enero 2017

Great service and great place have stayed here before and like the cleanliness. I would recommend my family to stay anytime they would come visit Austin. Co workers stay and enjoy the stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Boy1970, I want to thank you for your loyalty to our rewards program, as an IHG Gold Elite Member my team truly enjoys seeing the positive feedback. We all appreciate your comments about our hotel and we are always delighted in being your home away from home while visiting Austin TX. We look forward to seeing you soon! Jonathan M Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

27 diciembre 2016

club

The accommodations were wonderful, staff was friendly, food was great. I would certainly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

How one little event can become numbing to an otherwise pleasant experienc

By

21 diciembre 2016

club

With the exception of that one little critter - the stay would have been scored considerably higher.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restaurant Staff

By

19 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Mina in the restaurant is an amazing employee. I don't know where she gets all of that energy, but she is non-stop. This stay and every stay! If all employees had her good work ethic, the world would be a better place. The other girls there are good too, but not like her.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 diciembre 2016
Dear AATP, Mina is a rockstar and I will most definitely pass along your awesome comments about her work performance! I also want to thank you for staying with us and for being a loyal member to our program. We greatly appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jonathan M Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great friendly atmosphere, comfortable and clean

By

19 diciembre 2016

club

From time of visit to departure, staff made every attempt to make traveler feel comfortable. The politeness and professionalism shown at this location was exceptional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 diciembre 2016
Dear Tom57l, I want to thank you for staying at our hotel during your visit to Austin TX! We appreciate your feedback and comments regarding your stay. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Jonathan M. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información