Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
БольшеМеньше опций

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1541 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1541отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1047
  • 4 Звезды
    314
  • 3 Звезды
    86
  • 2 Звезды
    52
  • 1 Звезды
    42

My stay

By

февраля 19, 2020

club

Overall very good experience. Everything was clean and tidy.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great bed and sheets

By

февраля 16, 2020

club

The sheets were so soft and satiny. Slept very well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Terrible Experience, Do not stay here!

By

февраля 16, 2020

club

I have stayed at this hotel in the past and over the last few years the experience has degraded significantly. First, while unique to my room/experience, every time I turned the lights on in the bathroom, it blew a circuit and I had to get ready in the dark both mornings.

However, this one specific issue is indicative of a larger issue with the hotel. It simply is not being kept up to the necessary standard. Chairs in the room were extremely worn out and showing their lining/stuffing. The room needs repainted badly. There is rust all over the bathroom and fixtures.

Overall, there are plenty of other hotels in the area at a similar price point and I would highly advise staying at a different hotel!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Service

By

февраля 16, 2020

Arrived at the hotel with an expected level of service only to be disappointed. I was checked in as a rewards member, however, no usual greeting was provided at that time (acknowledging member status or complimentary goodies bag). The goodies bag is not the issue here, It is the treatment of the individual. In front of me were two gentlemen who were checked in and they were treated as rewards members (fully).

This was not going to be an issue with me, but I feel that every single time I have decided to stay at any hotel my preference has been with you. This review also just reflects the service of one individual at a specific hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Just Perfect

By

февраля 15, 2020

club

I like staying at this Holiday Inn. They have it all figured out. Great location. Close to shopping and good eats.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Night's Sleep

By

февраля 12, 2020

It was so nice to find a comfortable bed with comfortable linens! It means a lot to be able to get a good night's rest.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome stay

By

февраля 12, 2020

club

From the second we walked in the staff was welcoming and friendly. The laundry room was a great help. The room was exceptionally clean. Could not ask for a better experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice hotel with awesome balcony views

By

февраля 11, 2020

platinumelite

I love everything about this hotel. The balcony views to downtown Austin are awesome, especially at night! Nice, clean hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Food and beverage

By

февраля 07, 2020

club

The breakfast buffet was horrible.....I attempted breakfast two morning in a row. The food on the buffet was cold; pancakes, French toast, bacon, sausage, potatoes, biscuits were cold. The biscuits were hard and cold, had to be a couple of days old. I had free breakfast vouchers through my conference, and opted to eat elsewhere on my own dime the remainder days of my stay. Room was okay, I'll definitely stay elsewhere if I have another conference in Austin.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

февраля 03, 2020

club

The staff was friendly and professional. The food was delicious.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Place Needs Improvement

By

февраля 03, 2020

club

I stayed for a business trip and upon arrival the front desk clerk was not friendly or helpful; forgot to program my keys and I had to come back down with my luggage. The room is clean and bed is comfortable. The wall unit kept going on full blast with cold air even though thermostat was on 70 and it blows right where you sit at the table. There is construction going on in the back and they started early, so that noise was not welcome, but once up it didn't matter.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great room service

By

февраля 02, 2020

This hotel has good conference facilities
Rooms are comfortable and clean
Food services are very good

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию