Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 426 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    14

Staff was friendly

By

July 06, 2016

club

My stay was very pleasant. Staff was friendly and very helpful. My room

Read More
Read Less

A convenient location

By

July 05, 2016

club

I booked the room so I could walk to the restaurants and bars. I didn't necessarily expect much and was pleasantly surprised by a friendly staff, a clean and comfortable room and easy, free parking.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, personable service

By

July 02, 2016

club

it was just what I would expect from Holiday Inn, clean, neat, comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Hello boomer/none, Thank you for the 5 star review and for sharing your feedback! We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future. -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 28, 2016

club

Executive Chef Robert went out of his way to make our stay Great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Hello IC47, Thank you for the 5 star review and for your comments regarding our Executive Chef! We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Binghamton! -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Terrific Staff

By

June 27, 2016

club

Great Spirit and hospitality delivered by Staff. Hotel is very clean. I loved the pool. It was immaculate and there was no clorine smell.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Hello Jerry from Beantown, We greatly appreciate your 5 star review and your wonderful remarks regarding our staff and hotel! Thank you for taking the time to review us! -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

Overall a nice hotel. Lobby and restaurant have been updated. The rooms are small with the king bed taking up all of the space. The in-room bathroom is very small - minimal counter space and a shower head that is very low. Overall clean and safe!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hello Business227. Thank you for your review, we appreciate you sharing your feedback! We do have rooms that vary in size, we encourage you to inquire about one of our larger King Rooms the next time you check in to the Holiday Inn Binghamton! -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Plesant visit for 3 nights

By

June 24, 2016

club

Clean comfortable hotel with a courteous friendly staff, Will be back on our next visit to the Binghamton, NY area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Hello travel-a-lot2016, Thank you very much for your 5 star review of our property! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again in the future! -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Business Travel Worthy.

By

June 24, 2016

club

Beds were very comfortable and rooms were up to par. The service in the bar area was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Hello cteezy2, Thank you for the 5 star review! It's great to see you enjoyed your stay. As a business traveler, we understand the importance of a comfortable visit when you travel away from home, and we thank you for recognizing our ability to deliver on that promise. We look forward to hosting you again in the future! -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Tiny Rooms but Good Location

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here for a golf getaway. The lobby is very impressive as it appears to have been recently remodeled. The staff was able to check us in without much of a problem. (It was paid thru the golf course so they didn't know I was a Platinum member. Also contacted the hotel to see if I would earn points for the stay and was told that yes, I would. Not true. )
We entered our room to find it VERY small. Everything was neat and clean. Furnishing were in very good condition. The bathroom was extremely small. Last time I was in a bathroom that small was in Alaska when I rented an RV!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hello Tired of trying to find, Thank you for your review! We apologize about the miscommunication regarding the points, we will assure that our staff is aware of this procedure, thank you for bringing this to our attention! -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

Not the first time we have stayed at this location and it won't be the last, I'm sure. The staff is wonderful, so very professional and helpful. Making sure our needs are met.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hello Monamo, Thank you for the 5 star review! We love to hear from our returning guests and we appreciate you taking the time leave us a review! -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Not great

By

June 17, 2016

club

Hotel is old...kind of run down. Room was very dingy-no light. One window which was very small and in a corner so hard to see anything. Felt like a "cell." Very offended by political signage inn the public areas. Very noisy restaurant with live music playing at night. Stay somewhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Hello rosef, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and room cleanliness

By

June 14, 2016

club

only complaint was that the bathtub drained very slowly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Hello LHCree, Thank you for your recent review! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us and let us know what room # you stayed in so me way correct the issue with the bathtub drainage. Thank you! -Guest Relations 607-722-1212
Read More
Read Less