Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-04-2016)
(e.g. May-05-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 678 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Return Stay - A return visit and welcomed by 2 new faces on reception both lovely welcome smiles and was surprised to get into the room before 12pm Excellent shuttle bus service to Birmingham International & NEC but there is always the 900 Bus Service to Birmingham drops right outside the hotel Room service meal excellent but cooked breakfast was cold in the morning the other downside was the 4am false fire alarm which tool an age to clear the fault Always look forward to comimg here when not based in the City May 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by conveinent for the airport fast service, good breakfast, rooms could do with a bit of tlc, bathroom floor had cracked tiles, bed soft, could do with better seating in the room, and watching the tv requires you to lay on the bed, it cant be seen fro the seating area. Plastic school chairs need improving. April 29, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing stay Counldn't use the leusire facilities as regualr users had taken all of the locker keys. Chaning room was a bit of a disater area too. Food in the bar was awful. When I complained to the staff, I was told that as there was a large wedding on, the kitchen was under a lot of pressure. I had to point out that several of the components of my meal were missing. I'd asked for my burger without a bun and was served with a burned burger and what looked like refried chips. Staff couldn't really have cared less. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellect Hotel with fantastic links to Birmingham International and NEC! fantastic hotel with brilliant services available. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Hotel The friendliness of the staff made my stay in this hotel notable. Every staff member from reception to room staff were polite and cheery. Hotel clean and confortable. Did not use the leisure facilities. Breakfast as expected with good options I would reccommend that if booking at Holiday Inn telephone the hotel directly as central reservations is very call center'ish' and the person I spoke to lacked knowledge and was rather unhelpful in answering my questions, in the end he was quite rude asking did I want to book or not. If I was not attending a wedding at the hotel I would most likely gone elsewhere. However calling the Hotel directly my questions were answered efficiently and politely and by booking was made without issue. The only other downside was unable to buy a nightcap at the bar as told it was closed at 1am. April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for an airport hotel The brand has an image to live up to but that must be very difficult to maintain in a busy airport hotel with its throughput of short stay guests. That this hotel did so (for a two night stay so not 'flash in the pan') shows just how hard the staff work at it. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The quality of the food in the lounge leaves you wondering why they need a restaurant. The only possible, really minor niggle is that the exterior of the building looks dated. Arriving on a dull, cloudy day in the middle of a rain storm did not show it off to its best advantage. Having said that, it was the 'old' main airport building and reflects the architecture of its time and the building (and grounds) were clean and well maintained. In no way did this detract from the quality of the stay. April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay-fly-park Holiday off to a great stay with stay in a comfortable room and parking for 8 days. Overall very good value for money and only negative is that the shuttle should be every half hour when off peak or phone and collect service April 24, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointing experience Having booked the hotel to combine a family break with a work meeting we were very disappointed indeed. The cleanliness, responsiveness of staff, and general quality was very poor. From litter left in the drawers and floors from previous guests, grubby finger marks all over glass, filthy floors when moved sofa bed, broken tv and remotes, and sink in bathroom didn't drain properly. Requests to replace missing bed sheets or toilets rolls either took over an hour or never arrived, and there were no working lockers in the leisure facilities, despite no one using them at all. To be balanced, the courtesy bus driver was very nice and helpful, although the bus broke down, and the bar food waiter was very nice and the bar food bill reduced by way of apology. Some staff made some attempts to rectify the mistakes, but the list of problems was very long. I have stayed in scores of 4-5 star hotels but never one this poor. In my opinion a 2 star rating would be generous based on our experience. April 21, 2016
  • 2016-05-04 T11:46:15.074-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_678, tr_678
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>