Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2015)
(e.g. Nov-27-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 587 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ex stay as always Ex stay, staff always very good. Only comment this time, waited at priority check in but, ordered in a very blunt way to walk over and wait in line. But, not a huge problem as this hotel is always ex value. Also, new resturant is a vast improvement. Well done. November 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Busy but comfortable I have regularly stayed at this hotel for the past 18 months. During this period there has been a marked improvement in the restaurant and the rooms have been refurbished. I always find the staff friendly and very helpful, even when the hotel is extremely busy they will always do their best assist you. November 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No better than last time!!! I stayed here in July 2014 had a bad experience and vowed not to stay again. Recently I have heard there had been improvement so I returned, as a platinum member I was not upgraded and I'm sorry to say 18 months further on apart from a nice face lift to the restaurant I see little change. On arrival first impression was of a poorly set up and slow check in the staff were hardly engaging I don't see this as flag ship example of excellence a long way to go to impress me, sorry. November 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by complained once but heard nothing back I filled in my review after I got back from my holiday and requested feedback but have never heard anything. On arrival at checking the young man was helpful. We requested a wake up call. When we got to our room the bathroom had a leak and was soaking. The young man came straight to the room and moved us. We asked about the wake up call and he said he would change it. We didn't get our call and in the morning was very very late. The girl reception that morning was so very slow un helpful and not really bothered at all that we could very easily miss our flight. She never even mentioned we could grab a drink before we left. To top it off we them couldn't get out of the car park as the barrier wouldn't lift. overall I was not happy with my stay and even more as we have never heard anything back from our review. November 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable, good convenient place. We enjoyed the excellent shuttle service to the station/airport, the good quality breakfast, the excellent sleep and the more than adequate facilities in the room. The bar is a little pricey and the ability to deal with large groups isn't as good as it might be but this is a pretty good airport hotel. November 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Functional and close to airport Executive rooms and refurbished rooms are good - some of the older rooms look/feel a litle dated. Restaurant better than to be expected at this type of hotel - staff efficienct but stretched as hotel was at full capacity for a weekend conference. November 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great staff, very polite, hotel is always clean all round great service November 17, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location/Very Bad Service Stayed here for a few times for events at the NEC. Great location Food at average Room is average, big dip in double bed in the middle Bathroom requires refurbishment Shower curtains stink Ants around tub Very noisy as near international airport, so wouldn't they invest in some reinforced triple glazing Windows? Or move the hotel further down Finally, the customer service is terrible. Reception staff do not listen to guests at all. Just pay n go and keep quiet. That's their Moto. I was forced to pay for my room twice. Complained to duty manager regarding the unprofessional and bad attitude displayed by one of the locals working in reception. Absolutely disgusting. Taking into fact I always stay in holiday inns as first priority. I got the refund and a very sarcastic apology. If your staying near the NEC for location only, do everyone a favour and book with the neighbour and save your self some money and discomfort. November 17, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T14:10:43.407-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_587, tr_587
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>