Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by In desperate need of an update I know there is a refurbishment plan in place but this was not mentioned anywhere at the time of booking. Booked a sea-view room but was put in a side view room, hotel is generally very run down. Room was clean but in major need of an update. Was kept up most of the night by noise in adjoining room as walls seem to be made of paper. Was far too tired and busy to complain after a late arrival. If this wasn't a business trip (i.e. my own money!) I would have complained straight away. I will be staying elsewhere in Brighton for the foreseeable future. September 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Trip to Brighton This is conveniently located hotel with a car park underneath which is most useful when you are with children despite having to pay extra. The lobby is nice and the staff friendly and welcoming. So for those reasons alone I would stay there again. However, it's tired and in real need of modernisation. The bedroom feels ancient with the bathroom in desperate need for a facelift. The shower didn't work very well either. The carpet is stained and dirty and unfortunately the A/C drips all night causing a nuisance as it makes a dripping noise which keeps you awake! Furthermore leaves a wet puddle for you to clean in the morning. The biggest advantage is it's location which you really can't beat so for that reason if no other choice I would stay again. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Lovely hotel, staff were polite and friendly. Room was clean and beds comfy. Wifi didnt work..well worked but so slow it was like it wasn't working!! Breakfast was very very nice. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by location, Great for Families located opposite splash pool and play area on the beach, will please children and adults alike. Hotel offers a great dining experience for breakfast. Staff friendly , rooms clean and fair size, though new coat of paint would not go a miss. Not aware of much noise, considering right on the seafront . September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and a good nights sleep the room was a nice size with a very comfortable bed and pillows and a great view of the sea it had a nice tv and a good shower and also an iron and ironing board that was a nice touch it was nicely furnished. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room with sea view Excellent position. Very comfortable room, very welcoming front desk staff. Did not use bar as it is not conducive to relaxing after a full day's exploring in Brighton!! September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff and service we had a lovely visit to brighton. the food and staff were excellent, would go and stay again at this hotel. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and helpful staff I didn't know what to expect from a Holiday Inn as I have never stayed in one before. I must stress that I was not disappointed. On arrival the reception staff were very efficient and welcoming. Our room was spacious and with a sea view and balcony, what more could you ask. The cleanliness of the Hotel was exceptional In fact no complaints we enjoyed it very much and would definitely use this hotel again Thank-you Holiday Inn... August 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Time for a refurb, better options available... I've stayed in a number of IHG brands, The Holiday Inn has always been good. This hotel is not a 4* Holiday Inn in any way except by name. While a woman was complaining in reception for the 2nd time in 2 days I felt reception were polite but robotic with my booking and didn't acknowledge my membership. The room had a broken window lock, cracked sink, broken toilet roll holder, broken wardrobe door and no minibar. Bu the bed was comfortable as always with Holiday Inn. Not the best start to my birthday weekend. Thank goodness I wasn't paying but I felt I wasted my points, i couldn't believe the rack rate a couple at the hotel told me they paid - they had their room changed. Invest in staff training and don't just improve the meeting rooms, refurb the bedrooms! There are better options to book in Brighton. August 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Great location, but in need of a makeover Location is excellent and its the usual Holiday Inn standard which is ok except its in need of a make over. I found the bed so hard that I didn't sleep at all. If it hadn't been for that then a 3 out of 5 would have been the score. August 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay the stay was fine apart from the instances mentioned earlier August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Brighton Seafront Hotel overall very good, room could do with a Refurb, especially the wardrobe which only had one sliding door instead of two! Damp and mildew patches on the ceiling in the bathroom. Staff did not make us aware of access codes for Wi-Fi, or that it was free to members Overall enjoyable stay August 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Needs a refurb Why do they create an expectation that you can choose between firm or soft pillows and even have the hoops and tags to identify which is which when all the pillows are the same and thin? It is absurd. I generally love staying at Holiday Inns but this one is a shocker. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by lovely sea view,friendly helpful staff stayed at this hotel for one night for my daughters 16th birthday. upon arrival the staff were very friendly and helpful, hotel room was very clean and quite spacious with lovely sea view. there was lots of information in the room about where to visit and about brighton. bed and pillows were very comfy so had quite a good nights sleep with a lovely breakfast the following morning. the only problem we encountered was the bathroom which is in desperate need of some modernisation or total replacement of the bath,shower and shower curtain, there was worn out enamel on the floor of the bath, a horrible shower curtain which I wouldn't like to touch my skin. after a very hot day by the beach we were in desperate need of a shower, but had to go without. such a shame as this is a good hotel with excellent staff but we felt a little let down August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Customer Care Nice hotel, clean room and excellent friendly staff. August 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Car Park Poor, Dark and over priced Hotel Rooms in need of refurbishment Training needed to Reception Staff Communication Needs Improving August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall but attention to detail required As a blue badge holder we were happy to find parking facilities at the front of the hotel. However the small problems caused by not attending to detail spoilt things a little. August 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The staff try hard...but Sorry...time for a makeover of just about everything....Staff tried to compensate when we were there and it is really not their fault. The hotel just needs a complete update literally from the car park to the top. There is a good reason it has a 3.2 avg rating. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable quiet room Very attentive and friendly staff, especially on reception who made me feel very welcome, nothing too much trouble for them. Comfortable room and a great night's sleep. Highly recommend. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Great location From the time we arrived the front desk were attentive and greeted us with a smile. The front desk manager worked wonders on getting a few bits like pillows etc for my pregnant wife. The Hotel looks onto the seafront and is in easy walk of the high street and local amenities. One of the best Holiday Inns I have stayed at. Well done team. July 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay The bathroom was unlean dangerous with no cold water to bath or shower, after trying for an hour with the desk staff/IT people we had no wifi scruffy balcony the room felt outdated etc etc July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room in a modern hotel polite and efficient Reception staff made check-in very smooth. Room clean and well furnished with comfortable bed. Air conditioning was very welcome in a heat wave. July 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A catch up with friends Hotel is over priced and needs a makeover. Rooms and bathrooms small. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fair Not the most comfortable of hotels but reasonable for the price. Are able to hear everything in the neighboring rooms July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money compared to other comparable Brighton Hotels On a business trip you need a good night's sleep from a hotel and that is exactly what you get. Seagulls get up real early and make a hideous sound so it was comforting to have a good air-conditioning and noise insulation level from these pesky birds. Arriving by car I found the hotel car park damp and dark. It had been invaded by pigeons and we know what mess they can leave behind. The hotel is currently gluing spike things to everything a pigeon sits on so hopefully they will depart. Anyway the car park needs better lighting and a major refurb. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay very good friendly staff Spacious clean and tidy double room with extra sofa bed. Double bed was very comfortable and bathroom with shower was also very good. All the staff we met were friendly and helpful. Breakfast had a good selection July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, efficient staff Handy location, room clean and comfortable with newly refurbished bathroom. Parts of hotel starting to show age. Mixup over reservartion sorted quickly and efficiently at checkin - could not fault friendliness and courtesy of all staff. July 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor maintenance poor room for the money paid expected the aircon to work at this time of year July 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disgrafeful bathrooms Very disappointed following our stay in Holiday Inn Brighton. Expected more, a lot more. Rooms, especially bathrooms were a disgrace. Waste of reward points. July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great position, comfortable sleep Whilst this hotel is nothing outstanding it does exactly what it says. Clean, comfortable rooms on the seafront. Pleasant stay July 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>