Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 772 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

772reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    251
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great staff

By

July 21, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel for at least 60 nights in 2016.
The one outstanding thing about this hotel are the staff, especially the Reception team and the Breakfast team followed closely by the Bar.

Very friendly will do what they can to make your stay as easy as possible.

One slight niggle is the lights for the bar are also control the Chinese restaurant (pretty good food) so they like to dim the lights so you cant read easily.

Other then that you would be mad not to stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Excellant

By

July 20, 2016

Excellant location, food was great and the staff were very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for your loyalty, I am delighted that you enjoyed our facilities. Thank you for your kind comments about our team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. Yours sincerely Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stopover hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

Stopped over for one night 2 adults and 2 small children. kids especially loved their stay,all made to feel welcome and great breakfast. pool a real bonus as made it feel like a part of our holiday.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
The team and I were delighted to hear that you had a great stay with us and we thank you for sharing your experience of your stay, I'm glad we were able to make you feel like you were on holiday. I hope to have the pleasure of looking after you again very soon. Yours sincerely Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

July 16, 2016

Major mess up with rooms a promise of points (Debbie) to be added to my account as a way of apology and I'm still waiting. Bar staff and lounge are coffee staff very standoffish not just with me but other colleagues that stayed. Real shame I've stayed here a number of times before but will not feel inclined to book again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your comments on your experience at our hotel. I would like to apologise for the fact that there were shortfalls in the service you received and you did not feel that it was of a standard that you would expect. I have shared these comments with the relevant departments for action; your comments are invaluable to us as they will help us to avoid a recurrence and to improve our service for our guests. We do value your loyalty and I have checked your IHG Rewards membership the points have been added and may take up to 7 working days to appear. I hope that we can welcome you back to the hotel in the future where we can make up for your experience. Kind regards Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn stay july 20916

By

July 14, 2016

club

Great staff, room was comfortable , breakfast was reasonable, fruit, hot breakfast , cold meats etc. The dinner was good. Could improve the car park as it looks worn.. Super lady on reception , really helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel. Thank you for your kind comments about our reception team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Keep up to date with our hotel and LIKE our Facebook (HolidayInnBristol-Filton) & FOLLOW us on twitter (@HIBristolFilton). Yours sincerely Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

1 Night Stopover

By

July 13, 2016

club

Clean Tidy Hotel.Greeted as an IHG guest by friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
The team and I were delighted to hear that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand and comments on our team. It is appreciated that you have taken the time to share your experience of your visit and we look forward to the pleasure of looking after you again very soon. Kind regards Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Views

By

July 06, 2016

club

The rooms have a beautiful view of the lake. The room service was excelent. I had ordered a meal and the waiter had presented the meal beautifully.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your kind comments about our food and beverage team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. Keep up to date with our hotel and LIKE our Facebook (HolidayInnBristol-Filton) & FOLLOW us on twitter (@HIBristolFilton). Yours sincerely Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

lovely room and great service

By

July 06, 2016

At first approach the hotel looks tired and old but once inside things improve especially the bedroom. every effort has been made to modernise this old building. very comfortable king size bed, lovely pillows. nice furniture, bathroom offering everything one would need for a short stay. Lovely outlook onto the large pond. Tea/coffee water (choice of) . Breakfast was great especially for myself as need gluten free food, everything was provided with a smile. the only sour note was the difficulty in sleeping due to rather noisy neighbours playing loud music and singing way past midnight so perhaps a little more sound proofing would help! Overall a lovely stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Our team and I were delighted to hear that you had a overall good stay with us, Please accept our apologies about noisy neighbours, please do let our night team know in any of our hotels and they will take necessary steps to quieten disturbance down. It is appreciated that you have taken the time to share your experience of your visit and we look forward to the pleasure of looking after you again very soon. Kind regards Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

One night stay, upgraded which was good, room excellent, breakfast was ok, don't like coffee from jugs as it's not hot enough, selection of drinks in the bar very poor and limited

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your comments on your experience at our hotel. I would like to apologise for the fact that there were shortfalls in the service you received on this occasion. I would like to share your comments with the relevant departments; please would you be kind enough to email us with more details so we can start to work towards improving your experience for other guests. Please send further feedback with regards to what you would like to see in the bar / your contact details to me at bristol@hibristolfilton.co.uk and I will be in touch. I hope that we can welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

home away from home

By

July 04, 2016

club

I felt like its my own bedroom...cozy and relaxing. I felt like tiger has finally come to the den.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
The team and I were delighted to hear that you had a restful and relaxing stay with us. It is appreciated that you have taken the time to share your experience of your visit and that you enjoyed our hotel experience which made you fell at home. We look forward to the pleasure of looking after you again. Kind regards Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

LEISURE VISIT

By

July 03, 2016

club

GOOD HOTEL, BRISTOL EASILLY ACCESSIBLE. RESTERAUNT GOOD AND BREAKFAST GOOD.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
The team and I were delighted to hear that you had a great stay overall with us and we thank you for sharing your experience of your stay. We look forward to looking after you again very soon. Yours sincerely Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Filton

By

June 28, 2016

club

After several previous stays in the hotel which have always been excellent, this one was disappointing, due to a simple mis understanding over our booking.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the mis understanding you have experienced with booking at our hotel. I hope you was able to enjoy your stay overall. Thank you for bring this to our attention. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Yours sincerely Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less