Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-03-2016)
(e.g. May-04-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 374 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great business hotel Beautifully renovated reception, lounge, bar and dining areas with innovative self-service check-in and check-out brings this hotel into a modern era. Presence of a reception concierge was welcome to resolve any issues. May 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Calme dans les chambres, lit confortable Hotel calme et bien situé par rapport à l'aéroport et au centre de Bruxelles. Facilité d'accès, grand parking April 26, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Billing Issues Stayed at your hotel and upon check out Friday April 22 your manger indicated all computers were down but that he would make sure to email me the receipt that day. I provided him 2 email addresses. 5 days later I still do not have a receipt. Assuming this is taking care of overall this is a good hotel. April 25, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Hot water and poor Dining No Hot Water for shower in the morning. Dining room full so put in breakfast area. No receptionist to help. Automated system which is OK if everything goes smoothly, otherwise you are on your own. April 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good facility, poorly staffed The hotel itself is new, rooms are nice and spacious and clean. However, the hotel is so poorley staffed, that it completely destroys the experience. We wanted to have dinner and a beer in the hotel restaurant. After 20 minutes of sitting there and constantly calling the waiter - to no avail - we decided to leave. They had 2 people working for an entire restaurant and bar, for a hotel that has what looks like 300 rooms. And the serving staff served people at such a random pattern. People arriving 15 minutes after us got the waiters attention before ua. Completey unacceptable. April 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room lighting room lighting could be brighter. more light points could be provided with brighter bulbs April 15, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service I've stayed at this Hotel many times over the last few years but this is the first time I feel motivated enough to write a review. The Bar and Lobby area have recently been renovated and are greatly improved. First impression on arrival is great. The automated check in\out desks are simple to use and much faster than the often long queues at the old desks. The member of staff greeting people as they use the terminals was very helpful. The rooms are comfortable with all the basics you would expect. With that said I have always felt this hotel is understaffed and lacking in some service areas. In previous visits I have often experienced long waits at the bar and restaurant. Travelling alone this time I opted to order dinner through the automated room service feature on the Smart TV as advised by staff. And this is where my frustration begins. 3 Night stay, 3 room service orders. On night 1 after waiting for an hour I call reception who claim the order did not come through but then magically it arrives. Food arrives after 80 minute wait. Night 2 and another order. I call reception again after an hour. Food arrives after 70 minutes. Night 3 and my final order. I again call reception after an hour waiting. They read back my order from the previous day. No record of this nights order. Food finally arrives after 120 minutes. A mumbled apology each night but still charging full price. In another Hotel I suspect they might have at least offered the bottle of wine I ordered as a gift for my troubles. To top it off the air conditioning in the room did not work. April 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Conference in hotel down the road Convenient, reasonably priced. Good position for conference attending in another hotel in the area (walking distance). April 4, 2016
  • 2016-05-02 T11:57:20.381-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_374, tr_374
  • loc_en_US, sid_BRUAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>