Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel A clean and well run hotel with friendly and polite staff. July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very good hotel The rooms are nice, I like personally the design used. Wished Rooibos would be also available. iHome is great and TV works fast. Restaurant is standard, nothing special but ok. The beach area is a great idea. Prices are reasonable. Gym is good, I especially like the two cross trainers.vwishlist is a proper sauna someday... Pool is one of the best in airport proximity hotels. Breakfast is ok, again missing Rooibos. Also showing clearly what is low-lactose and non-lactose would be nice (should be available). The layout of the breakfast area is somewhat bit strange (bread is 10 m away from cheese and ham), but one gets used to that pretty quick. Had no issues with the wireless internet, and beed was good quality. Sleep quality was ok (taking into account that the planes took off less than 2km away), ask for a room not facing the parking lot. Otherwise first planes take off at 5:30 and last at 23:30. July 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Restaurant Restaurant was closed; only option was to eat at the bar and the quality of the food was very poor. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 extraordinary The only problem with my most recent stay at the holiday Inn Brussels Airport is it wasn't long enough! I needed more time to fully enjoy the "beach", the gym, the pool, and the sauna! I'll be back. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel caose to the Airport I would definitely staty at this hotel again, given the location was in my travel plans. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Responsive, friendly staff I frequently travel in and out of Brussels and use this Holiday Inn. The staff always goes out of its way to accommodate my needs and ensure my comfort. Getting the shuttle to and from the airport sometimes can be a challenge but that is the only (very minor) negative I have about this facility. June 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a bad stay but did not enjoy it Was given a nice room to begin with. Did not get recognised for being Platinum member during the check in. Was staying in a room with a door separating the other. On my last night in the hotel, there was a couple making noises throughout the night. Was given complimentary taxi which was good. Food was not up to the mark. A busy hotel but small things may be missed out. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great transitional hotel After several weeks on the road in France, staying at B June 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Roach Infested Inadequate from Cuban waiter at restaurant in the lobby. We were removed from the restaurant our crew of 16, although we had a long duty day and was exhausted from flying. One crew member never received order and waited over 45 minutes before waiter acknowledge that order was not available . Restaurant close at 10pm no food was available for crew. My room was dirty , hair was found in the shower and on floors. Found a roach crawling on shower curtain contacted maintenance , he came and got roach , says this sometimes happens , was not offered by staff to change room. Very poor customer service , several wake up calls. June 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Brussels Airport - do not visit / stay Abnormal hotel staff, not sensative to Gold Members June 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good hotel to stay As mentioned earlier Courtesy of the restaurant staff is bad Breakfast is not good, stale food One of the days, there were no electricity in the restaurants and no one bothered to inform the reason, none of the equipment, coffee machine, toaster etc were working The restaurant was very noisy, the staff did not know how to clean plates, as they make constant noise the tables were not cleaned and guest have to inform staff to clean June 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Some improvements, some disappointments I have about 15 nights stay at this location over the past twelve months and on the seventh floor, the hallway wear was significant with stains from possibly someone being I'll, cracked mirrors, dented and scratch walls. Additionally, my first room the air wasn't working so I had to move. The last disappointment was being forced to eat breakfast in the bar because "other guest" received priority in the restaurant while I didn't. As a IHG Gold+, I received no recognition. On a positive, the dinner menu is a drastic improvement ! June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel but get sharper bar staff This is a good hotel to use for business in the airport area as the hotel offers everything at a good price however on my last visit the bar staff were poor, bad service at he bar, forgetting to order food and so on. This is an exception as it is usually very good. June 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by should double check the rate when you check in The staff work in the front dest do not speak good English. So if you book your room with no breakfast included. please do not try the breakfast there. Its cost 23 Euro per person per time. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great airport hotel very clean and comfortable, great fitness center and pool/spa, food selection is very good and reasonable, frequents large tour groups but seems to accommodate them without impacting individual guests note that airport shuttle only operates in the morning and evening June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 days in bruxelles room too hot when we arrived ( prefer 20 or 21° rather than 24) June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Really enjoyed this hotel and would stay there again. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Excellent friendly service and a lovely room. All round a good stay over in Brussels. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, again The staff continue to offer a warm welcome, at reception and in the restaurant. The business shuttle booking was efficient, and everything went well. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A positive surprise Was just looking merely for a bed close to Brussels Airport for my next day flight. Found to my surprise a really nice place, great people, nice bar and and excellent night of sleep.Plus even a Wii in thelobby. Thanks a lot for this experience. May 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant let's the hotel down We have used Holiday Inn for many years and have always found them reliable and good value. It does what it says on the tin! However on this occasion we were really disappointed with dinner. Most of the dishes appear to be pre-cooked frozen and defrosted to order. The staff were too busy gossiping behind the bar to notice us for several minutes, although they were pleasant when they did. Hotel food is expensive, we get that, but we expect commensurate quality. We will still go back there if and when we have an early flight out of BRU airport, but go somewhere else for dinner. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and activities at hotel 'Beach' at backyard was nice idea. Good hotel, parking was free. Hard to find, address was not in GPS. Will stay here when flying in/out. 10mins drive from airport car rental. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, close to Airport Once we arrived, the shuttle bus was waiting. The Driver was quite gracious, got to Hotel, checked in, excellent service, Internet was great, computers worked well. Comfortable beds. Shuttle service was on time, large coach bus. Will stay here again. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Another good stay. The staff are extremely welcoming. I had a problem with the power supply in my room which the staff quickly fixed. April 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the Stay Prior to staying at the hotel I had read several reviews and had some concerns; but stayed anyway. I stayed at this hotel for about two weeks on business and was very satisfied. One issue that I continually read was the noise in the rooms from other guests and the airport; I never heard anything from outside or from the adjacent rooms. The room was always clean and the staff was very helpful; such as helping maneuver the train system and providing information on some local attractions. And the hotel, I believe, does everything possible to assist foreign guests; exchanges currency, provides laundry service, and the shuttle (during certain times) for around the nearby area. The only three things that I had issues with was (1) the hours on the fitness room - I would have liked them to be open earlier so that I could have worked out more prior to work. (2) The pool was a little cold for me and (3) it is rather far from downtown and in a business district resulting in very few restaurants and some substantial time to get to the city attractions. But overall, I would recommend this hotel and if I am ever in the area again, I plan to stay there. April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel perfect location for my Head office Have been staying in this hotel on a very regular basis for several years. Staff all very good but in particular in the restaurant. Not always fun to be sitting in a restaurant on your own but always made to feel welcome & service with a smile. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much better than reviews posted I was a little skepical of staying here because I had read some not so nice reviews. I pulled up to the hotel and was a bit concerned as the outside appearance is a little tired looking but once inside it was a different story. The hotel was clean, staff was excellent and the room was very comfortable and clean. the restaurant was good and fair priced for a hotel restaraunt. They also have a very good gym. Great Value for the money! March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Convenient Hotel Good quality hotel near business and the airport. Service and assitance from staff was very good. Would stay there again if back in Brussels and not needing to go to the centre. Some good restaurants within a 5-10 minute taxi ride if want to eat out. March 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor shuttle service, Wet/leaking bathroom Issue began from the airport. It was 9:30am, when My colleagues (total 3) and I walked out the airport door. Although we've indicated our arrival time during booking, and called the hotel to arrange a shuttle pick up, hotel front desk simply declined our request and said shuttle service ends at 9am. We were very surprised as this is the "AIRPORT" hotel as per its name!!! Since we were really tired from the long haul flight - we decided to just take the cab, but taxi drivers have waited hours for their passengers - no one wants to pick us up. After paying some extra $$ - driver dropped us at the hotel. Now the room... my bathroom has leakages from the sink, which is continuous even after the hotel plumber fixes in each night. It was very unpleasant to walk in the wet bathroom in the morning... and repeatedly... February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall services In general a good experience except for the air conditioning which is to noisy for sleeping February 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>