Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 15 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

15reviews

  • 5 Stars
    10
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Great hotel

By

June 18, 2022

platinumelite

We stay at this hotel every time we visit Brussels. It is close to the airport and walking distance to the train if you want to visit the city.
The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The gym is excellent. We ordered room service and the meal was much nicer than expected.
The ambience of the hotel is good. We recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

May 25, 2022

Comfortable bed and room , nice lobby, great tv and a wonderful staff, very friendly very nice outdoor area

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Newly Renovated Hotel

By

May 23, 2022

club

This hotel was a wonderful surprise. Newly renovated, beautifully decorated, activities and barbecue dinner party on the terrace at a reasonable price. The terrace is excellent, great garden, big parking and well equipped fitness area. I will not look further next time, I felt like being in a resort while so close to the airport and office. And the staff is so friendly and professional. I will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

December 20, 2021

club

Excellent hotel, open car park for our oversized vehicle
Refurbished room.
Bar and restaurant open,

Read More
Read Less

The rooms are now even nicer.

By

December 17, 2021

platinumelite

I love this hotel for my stays in Brussels, because the rooms have a wide desk for work after hours, and a large comfortable bed. With the recent upgrades the hotel changed the color scheme to include dark green and gold, with modern decorations. This has dramatically improved the ambiance. In a similar way, the common areas on the ground floor are beautifully refurbished and they have become a pleasure to hang around.

Read More
Read Less

Durchschnitt

By

December 15, 2021

club

Es war wie es halt war, eher Durchschnitt.
Leider wurden wir nicht darüber informiert, dass unsere erwartete Sendung bereits eingetroffen war. So saßen wir zwei Stunden herum und bekamen auch auf Nachfrage keine Info. Zudem wurde mir die Rechnung nicht wie versprochen per Email zugeschickt.

Read More
Read Less

Good but under renovation

By

December 14, 2021

platinumelite

Good service and friendly staff but under limited services due to COVID and renovations. Gym was great!

Read More
Read Less

Gut gelegen

By

December 08, 2021

platinumelite

Ist ein hotel typisch für eine Übernachtung. Ist von Stil her so gehalten wir viele andere Flughafen hotels

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms.

By

December 06, 2021

club

Comfortable rooms, recently renovated. Good shower. Nice lounge area's to be able to do some more work.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Brussels airport

By

December 06, 2021

Quite room excellent sleep very friendly staff. Breakfast needs to be improved.

Read More
Read Less

An Open Letter To the Staff of the Brussels Holiday Inn

By

November 25, 2021

Subject: Emissaries of the Future

Ladies and Gentlemen,

Today I returned to the hotel after a 2-year absence of travel due to Covid. On arrival I was warmly welcomed by the staff and told I was the very first guest to check in since the hotel had been closed. It felt at that moment as if you were all a sign of a brighter future for all of us – we have survived.

I would like to share my observation as a returning traveler of why you – the people – are so important and, more importantly, why our future depends on you.

Travelling is never easy and now is worse. Everything is more complex, and nothing is normal. We face risks at every turn and never-ending obstructions, and we feel vulnerable. But occasionally, we encounter places and people that allows us – the “Road Warriors” – to feel at home while away from home. It’s important for all of you to know that you are exceptional in this regard and, by your actions, will allow the travel industry, and even more importantly the Road Warriors, to succeed and create a new industry.

Please do not think you are “the norm” because your actions represented outstanding efforts at service. From the first greeting – thank you, Veronica – to the first drink presented by Omar, to Betty’s greeting like I was family, you have become emissaries of a level of hospitality that makes you stand out among the rest. Those of you who we may never see do not go unnoticed – we have you to thank for every detail being perfect so I can focus on the business at hand.

Zoom cannot replace personal contact, and while unnecessary travel will be less frequent for a while, the travel that is conducted today will be even more important. In this new world, each of you will be incredibly important for our mutual successes. Hospitality will survive, but outstanding hospitality, the level you provide with a focus on the personal interactions with guests, will be forever remembered as we, the Road Warriors, continue to come back to see all of you again and again.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre rénovée, excellent confort

By

November 21, 2021

club

Hotel régulièrement fréquenté, excellent standard.

Read More
Read Less