Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 489 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    30

Spa agréable et chambre moderne

By

February 22, 2017

club

Nous avons été séduit par les infrastructures du spa de bonne qualité , propres et disponibles. L’hôtel est moderne et la décoration est originale.

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable. Parking sleep park and fly pratique

By

February 21, 2017

Bien pratique. Evite de prendre la voiture trop de bon heure..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Cher Davidbutch77, Un tout grand merci pour cette belle commentaire du Holiday Inn Brussels Airport! Au plaisir de vous revoir bientôt parmi nous, Cordialement, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

Really Good experience

By

February 20, 2017

club

It is not every day you go on a business trip and feel like you're staying in a nice and modern house.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Hello mucci, It is such a great pleasure to read this comment! Thank you from the enitre team! Bring us also soon a visit for leisure, Brussels has so much to offer and see! Warm regards from all of us, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable location whilst on business

By

February 20, 2017

This hotel is ideally placed for visiting businesses in the area. the rooms are all fresh and new whilst the staff seem to genuinely enjoy their work. The hallways on each floor are very worn though, carpets frayed and stained whilst the bar/restaurant can best be described as chaotic with staff struggling to keep up with demand. The gym and spa are a bonus and certainly help you to relax after a long day.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Greekophile, Thank you very much for writing this review about Holiday Inn Brussels Airport. Nice to see that you have appreciated our guestroom! I am pleased to inform you that a renovation programme of the corridors inclusive of carpets will be launched in the upcoming weeks. We would be very happy to welcome you soon again! Kindest regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

Avoid

By

February 19, 2017

Clear as day told by staff the details of the room on the website is just to entice you, you won't actually receive those benefits. Attitude and helpfulness of staff throughout the hotel was abysmal. Only visit the restaurant if you're not hungry or have loads of time as it takes forever and a day to get served let alone them cooking it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Craig, Thank you sharing your experience @ Holiday Inn Brussels Airport. I very much regret the fact that you were not satisfied about your stay with us. Based on your feedback, we have indeed seen that the docking stations were mentioned on our website. We have removed them recently as they were almost not used anymore and made the necessary adjustments on our website. However, due to a technical failure, these changes were not reflected yet correctly. This topic has been raised again and will be taken care of with the highest priority. I will also discuss further our restaurant service with the manager involved in order to increase the satisfaction the soonest possible. Nevertheless, I hope you are willing to give us a second chance upon your next visit to Brussels. Kindest regards from all of us, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in relaxed hotel

By

February 19, 2017

Service, room, wifi and shuttle services all excellent as usual. Very happy to continue staying at this Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Hello Terry2478, We are all very happy to see this great feedback and hope to serve you for a long time as our guest. Until very soon! Kindest regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

省人化も良いけどね

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

レセプションにずっと一人しかいないのはかなり不便。急いでいるのに順番を待たねばならず危うくシャトル乗り遅れるところだった。

Read More
Read Less

Good fitness room and location to business parks is ideal

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is a good location as close to business parks in the area. The fitness center is reasonable with plenty of aerobic equipment but could use so,e more free weight options. Hard for vegans to find options on the menu but great addition with a Starbucks.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Hello Yoga50, Thank you for writing this nice review about Holiday Inn Brussels Airport! I am pleased to inform you that we will install a television as well as improve the WIFI signal strength in our gym the soonest possible. We will also review the possibility of adding more free weight options. Stay also tuned for our new menu in restaurant 'Kreative Kuisine' including more vegan options, will be launched very soon! We look forward to welcome you back again soon! Warmest regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and good food

By

February 12, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay for a several day business meeting onsite. The food was very good and room was comfortable and clean. I used the gym several times. I wish there was a tv in the room. The shuttle was very convenient. The check-in was by computer. I wish there was a concierge to ask questions when we wanted to go out for the evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hello business traveller, Nice to see that you enjoyed your stay @ Holiday Inn Brussels Airport! I am happy to inform you that our technical department is currently working on installing a TV in our gym. Be assured that it will be there upon your next visit! Did you notice already that we always have a host available at our kiosk check-in? Our host is at your service for any question you might have. We look forward to welcome you again during your next business meeting in Brussels! Kindest regards from Brussels and wishing you a nice day, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

A pleasant surprise for a Holiday Inn

By

February 06, 2017

club

Great service - lovely staff. Terrible hair dryers.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dearest Annie, Nice to read your comments about the service received & our staff members! We will investigate on the possibilities to improve the hair dryers. Our pleasure to welcome you soon again! Kindest regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

BRU Airport - noisy

By

February 06, 2017

Nice hotel, clean and reliable. Some airplane noise. Food is average.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Hello Smitty, Thank you for having stayed @ Holiday Inn Brussels Airport! We look forward to welcome you again with us upon your next trip to Brussels! Kindest regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

Chambre agréable

By

February 03, 2017

platinumelite

Chambre agréable même si la literie n'est pas exceptionnelle. Machine pour s'auto enregistrer à l'accueil : j'ai trouvé ça assez impersonnel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Cher fb22-31, Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de rédiger votre commentaire et de l'avoir partagé ici. Je suis ravi que vous ayez apprécié les prestations de l'hôtel. J'espère avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement. Sincèrement, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less