Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1105 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1105reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    355
  • 3 Stars
    165
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    55

Très sympa

By

June 30, 2020

Un hotel a la hauteur du nom. Tout était très bien.

Read More
Read Less

Idéal pour séjour pro en contexte COVID

By

June 29, 2020

club

Mesure d'hygiène OK.
Tous les espaces détente sont fermés ce qui est normal dans le contexte actuel (restaurant, bar, fitness, billard...).

Read More
Read Less

Great room but no food options

By

June 27, 2020

club

I liked my room and the staff was friendly and welcoming but due to the circumstances I found that the room was overpriced plus there were no food options except for snacks. All food delivery was so expensive and not great options. Even offering some sandwiches would have worked better.

Read More
Read Less

room during covid19

By

June 15, 2020

limited service during corona, no buffet restaurant but a small bag with food. The content was not acceptable, minor and no staff available to provide room service or room cleaning

Read More
Read Less

Good overall but should drop the prices (April '20)

By

April 26, 2020

Nice and practical room.
Issues with the bathroom (leaking tap and malfunctioning bathtub drain stopper) which led me to report it and was given a new room without any questions from the management.
Very nice and helpful staff.
Given the fact there was no food available (due to Covid-19) I believe the prices should be reduced....and for this occasion it is far from value for money.

Read More
Read Less

stay at the hotel

By

April 02, 2020

platinumelite

very nice place to stay to relax before long distance flight.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Businesshotel

By

March 31, 2020

Originelle Einrichtung, mal was anderes.
Lobby ist nett eingerichtet.
Einziger Abzug, dass es keine separate Dusche gab, sondern dass man dafür in die Badewanne steigen musste.

Read More
Read Less

Prepare to be wowed!

By

March 17, 2020

platinumelite

Not your typical "hotel by the airport". We were wowed from the minute we stepped inside. Their automated check-in was extremely easy to use and there was a customer service person there to answer any questions. The lobby, restaurant and bar are "open concept" and have games, tv's and many nice relaxing areas to have a drink or just chill. We were pleasantly surprised to find out our mini-fridge was stocked and free since we were IHG Rewards Club members. We had a delicious dinner and drinks that evening before departing for the airport on their FREE shuttle. Seriously, the best Holiday Inn we've ever stayed at! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Piscina e sauna chiuse definitivamente

By

March 17, 2020

club

Senza alcun avvertimento sulla pagina web all'atto della prenotazione, ho appreso solo quando in hotel che hanno chiuso definitivamente le saune, la jacuzzi e la piscina.

Read More
Read Less

Une très agréable expérience

By

March 17, 2020

club

Vous souhaitez passer un moment agréable tout près de l’aéroport ou un peu à l’écart du centre de Bruxelles, venez ici. Le séjour sera plaisant et confortable. Vous y trouverez un lieu propice à la détente ou au travail, le tout dans une ambiance zen. Le bar vous permettra de déguster un bon apéro avant un délicieux repas. Les chambres sont confortables et après une bonne nuit de sommeil, un bon déjeuner vous permettra de bien commencer la journée.

Read More
Read Less

New with the old, but a nice stay.

By

March 15, 2020

club

This was a good little stop before heading home.

Just had a few little problems which the staff did there best to solve, 1. First room I was put in the previous guest had been smoking in so they moved me. 2. The next room was nice and clean still having a old musky smell, this I belive is I think its time to refurbished, paint falling of lights, desks looking tired and so on. 3.had a great breakfast and lunch and the staff was good. As for the dinner the lady waiter was not good, rushed the service did not ask about our meal as I would of given feedback on the poor quilty of the food and service.

Checking in/out was great and the style they have going on in the reception/restaurant was great.

So i Yes I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

À éviter

By

March 14, 2020

Très mauvaise expérience d'enregistrement et très mauvais service de restauration. Les chambres sont passables.

Read More
Read Less