Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 619 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

619reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    15

Shocking service in the restaurant. waited two hours for a main meal

By

July 05, 2016

Waited 20 minutes to be served, 25 minutes for wine to turn up. had to chase for bread. waited 45 minutes for a salad starter, 55 minutes for main course to turn up after chasing multiple times.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear where is my supper We would like to thank you very much for your feedback regarding your last stay with us. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stayin our restaurant, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our restaurant manager and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Hope to welcome you soon. Best regards Grégory
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stop over on way to French Alps

By

July 05, 2016

club

Clean, comfortable and modern room. Great little swimming pool and lovely gardens to walk our dogs who were welcome. We had a great stay as always and we choose to stay here because of the service and facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff excellent value

By

June 30, 2016

The hotel was clean, staff pleasant and helpful, good location, comfortable room and very good value for money

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear mial249 Thank you very much for your lovely comment we really appreciate it. Hope to welcome you soon Best regards Gregory
Read More
Read Less

Repos, grand air, amabilité des gens du nord de la France :)

By

June 30, 2016

club

C'est la première fois que je retourne à plusieurs reprises dans le même hotel au même endroit. J'apprécie énormemént la gentillesse et air souriant (honnête) du personnel, l'endroit (près de la plage, dans le vert), les facilités pour ce garer (stress en moins :)) et tout simplement toute l'ambiance de l'hotel. Et, last but not least, j'adore le fait que je puisse prendre mon plus fidèle compaganon avec: mon chien. C'est une des raisons principales pour laquelle je retourne à cet hôtel. et ce sui est sympa, c'est qu'on rencontre d'autres gens avec des chiens :)
Holiday Inn à Coquelles - définitivement une de mes meilleures addresses :)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Chère Evelyne28, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Virginie
Read More
Read Less

Made to feel welcome

By

June 29, 2016

This is a hotel that is very busy with overnighters like us yet we were made to feel very welcome by the reception staff. The rooms are quite spacious. We ate in the restaurant and the food was better than when I've stayed before. Breakfast does the job but is limited.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear ppbk Thank you very much for your lovely comment regarding your last stay with us. Hope to see you soon Best regards Gregory
Read More
Read Less

Another relaxing stay at Coquelles

By

June 27, 2016

Having stayed previously at this hotel we were especially looking forward to returning , as the last visit was near perfect.
This is still the case in most areas and we had an enjoyable time. However we felt a few things were starting to slip but equally this should not put future guests off.
Our rooms were, as usual of a good standard, clean and very comfortable beds, so comfortable in fact that we slept through a thunderstorm. The little thing here though that was off putting was the toilet was badly stained, something I would have thought could easily sorted. This should not happen in a four star hotel. And these little things add up and multiply if they are not dealt with promptly. In the same vein a bottle and glass was left lying in the corridor for almost three days.
As I say however these issues did not put us off and , we are looking forward to returning at Christmas.
Turning to dining, breakfast was fine, but the dinner menu had changed and although' we ate in the restaurant every night on our last visit , this newer summer menu was not to our taste and we ate out the other nights. I must stress however the quality of food was still of a very high standard , but just not our type of menu. Most of the staff are very friendly but one or two-- there's always one or two isn't there? despite being at this hotel for many years strive to maintain an aloof , perfunctory attitude. So not the friendliest Holiday Inn we have visited, and there is in our case no excuse as my wife is a French speaker.
Reception is similar, a far more friendly attitude could and should be adopted. All these are however minor issues and we do enjoy using this hotel and will , hopefully continue to do so into the future. But a message to the management , don't let previously very high standards slip.
Finally a word of caution to disabled visitors, the disabled rooms are very accessible but would not in my opinion be suitable if you have no or little strength in the lower limbs. Also and rather oddly if you are, like us looking forward to using the pool when you arrive it is shut between 2-5pm so families with nippers you have been warned.
We will be back and hope these minor issues are to be addressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear colonelcustard, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments on the site. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Be assured that we take into account all your comments and strive to respond favorably. We hope to see you soon again, Best regards, Virginie
Read More
Read Less

Dog friendly

By

June 21, 2016

club

This hotel is one of the best I have stayed at over the years and has a dog friendly approach to customers and their little/large friends. The staff are attentive and very helpful. Will be using this hotel in the future again on our visits to France.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear EllaBella2, Thank you for your positive feedback on your stay in our hotel. We are so very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and that you would choose our hotel again. We are very happy to hear our reception team provided you with an efficient and friendly service. Hope to welcoming you next time, Best regards, Agathe
Read More
Read Less

Fresh bedroom

By

June 20, 2016

Having stayed at this Hotel many times before it was a pleasure to see that the rooms had a makeover. I cannot fault anything int he bedroom The bathroom was a pleasure to use

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear 1Racoon1monkey , Thank you very much for your warm comment and for your loyalty. That's a pleasure to read you enjoyed our new rooms. Hope to welcome you soon Best regards Grégory
Read More
Read Less

x

By

June 20, 2016

Ein Hotel, das dringend eine Renovierung benötigt.
Die allgemeinen Breiche sind dreckig und nicht einladend. Das Restaurantpersonal sehr unfreundlich.
Lage ok.
Zimmer nach Westen ist ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear SusaRAin, Thank you for taking the time to share your comment. We are indeed in a renovation process. As of today 88 rooms out of the 118 available have bee renovated. I am sorry to read that you were not satisfied with your stay and will use your comments to fine tune our level of services. Best regards, Sébastien Samséou
Read More
Read Less

bon sejour

By

June 18, 2016

je suis membre gold. a mon arrivée j'ai été surclassé dans une suite
j'ai beaucoup apprécié
tout est parfait et confortable ...sauf les portes des chambres qui donnent sur le couloir, les numéros tiennent grâce à du ruban adhésif...cela surprend un peu
personnel efficace qui rend moins impersonnel le séjour

autres remarques
je trouve que le restauration et les boissons sont chers(repas du soir)
la possibilité de prendre seulement un petit déjeuner continental moins cher que le buffet n'est pas annoncée clairement et tout le personnel n'est pas informé de cette option
ces remarques ne ternissent pas la prestation globale qui est de bonne et presque tres bonne qualité

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Bonjour lion4759 Nous tenons tout d'abord à vous remercier pour votre chaleureux commentaire ainsi que pour votre fidélité. L'ensemble du personnel sera informé de votre sympathique commentaire à son égard. Notre hôtel est actuellement en cours de rénovation et nous n'avons pas encore installées les nouveaux numéros de chambre sur les portes. Nous espérons vous accueilir très prochainement Cordialement Grégory
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

June 17, 2016

club

Used hotel for overnight stay on arriving in France before onward travel. The rooms have recently been redecorated and the staff we very pleasant and helpful. will be staying here again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Jk697, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Virginie
Read More
Read Less

short stay

By

June 15, 2016

club

good standard, courteous staff and good food a short but pleasant stay

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear 9shopper, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments on the site. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We hope to see you soon, Best regards, Virginie
Read More
Read Less