Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 474 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    32

Nice Stay

By

July 04, 2016

Further from airport than we expected but shuttle took only 10 minutes.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy that you had liked our shuttle services. I hope that upon your return to the Calgary area, The Holiday Inn Calgary Airport will be your hotel of choice. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 02, 2016

We stayed here before our flight home. We were initially concerned that hotel didn't seem to be very close to airport but in the morning it was a short 10 minute ride and there were no problems. Hotel was clean except for some stains on hall carpets that distracted from overall impression. Otherwise a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room, comfortable bed and pillows

By

July 02, 2016

club

Enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn and received excellent service from the moment I entered the hotel. The check-in person was very efficient,and covered all the bases i.e. did I need the internet and wake-up call, what floor the restaurant and lounge. was.
The bed was very comfortable and the room quiet.. I especially liked the .coffee machine as it was so convenient to make my own coffee especially since I had an early flight.

Read More
Read Less

Great for the business traveller

By

June 30, 2016

I stay at this property regularly when visiting Calgary on business. I appreciate the personal service I receive at the front desk and clean, recently renovated rooms

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

Room was clean, the bed was fine, staff were friendly, and the bill was accurate.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that you had an enjoyable stay with us and we look forward to being of service to you upon your return to Calgary. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

everything was great at this hotel, I would recommend this hotel as the location is great as well, great value for your dollar

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to being your hotel of choice the next time you are in Calgary area. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less

calgary service

By

June 20, 2016

Was a nice place to stay close to many restaurants and access to highways

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that you had an enjoyable stay with us and we hope to be your hotel of choice the next time you are in Calgary area. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay befoe returning to Nebraska

By

June 14, 2016

club

We stayed here when beginning our visit:June 1
*Bannff, Lake Louise, Lake Moraine
*Visit son in Claresholm
*Time share week at Paradise Canyon-Lethbrige
--Waterton
*Writing on Stone Park
*Return to CDA Research Station (worked there '66-72
* Contact with friends still "above the grass"

We were well treated and comfortable during both one night stays

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very comfortable

By

June 13, 2016

The staff was extremely professional and friendly and during my times off of business they provided great directions and made suggestions on things to do and visit. The room was very comfortable. A large king size bed with very comfortable furniture and easy to navigate in the room. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I will make sure to pass onto the staff the great comment you had made in regards to the service that was provided for you. We hope to be your hotel of choice the next time you are in the Calgary area. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 09, 2016

club

Hotel is nice with a great pool and exercise room. Staff was very nice and was very helpful when we discussed the noise that the maids cart made at 5:00am.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I have addressed the noise from the maids carts with our housekeepers to insure that this does not happen again.
Read More
Read Less

Good Value for A Family Outing

By

June 01, 2016

The hallways were a little noisy from children running around but apart from that, the hotel offers good value. There are mini solariums on each level with floor to ceiling glass and couches so you could get some sunlight if you wanted to step out of your room yet stay indoors. They were always taken up by groups of people travelling together, likely school teams, so you would be an outsider trying to sit there unless you get there first, but the idea is still very nice and it was probably very good for them.

Read More
Read Less

What a great hotel!

By

May 31, 2016

club

We stayed at the end of April 2016. We were in a queen room with 2 beds - it was a little small for our family of 4 (two small kids

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered with the size of our guest rooms. We have jacuzzi suites which would rectify the issue that you had mentioned. I hope that you are able to stay in one of our jacuzzi suites during your next visit to Calgary. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less