Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 696 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

696reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    18

Comfortable room and good service

By

July 25, 2016

Good nights sleep in very comfortable bed and plesant room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Neil, thank you for your review . We are pleased you enjoyed your experience in a comfortable room with good service. We hope you will return to stay with us again soon. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Not a good first impression.

By

July 21, 2016

club

The desk staff where friendly. But as I got to my room (executive suite) I was put off my the amount of food trays on my way to the room. I checked in at 19:00hrs. When I got to my room the desk staff did not open my card so that I could enter my room. I had to walk all the way back to the reception to informed them of the problem I had getting into my room. It was quite a walk to my room which i was not really happy about as I was in meetings all day and just wanted a shower and bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Please accept our apologies for the food trays that were still to be collected on the way to your room. Our house keeping team are usually very efficient in clearing these. We appreciate your comments as we continue to try and improve our guest experience. There is a telephone by the executive rooms for guests to call reception should they be experiencing any difficulties and our reception team would have been only too happy to have brought a new key to you. We will take a look at the signage for the phone to make sure it is clear to guests. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 19, 2016

Another stay at this Holiday Inn was pleasant and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your review and we are pleased to hear you had a pleasant and relaxing stay with us again. We look forward to welcoming you again when you next visit Cambridge. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

I found the hotel to be good even though I only stayed for a short time overnight. Breakfast was good but busy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Guest, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us all be it a short stay. Perhaps on your next visit to Cambridge you can enjoy all of our facilities. We look forward to you returning soon. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

July 18, 2016

club

The hotel staff are great it's just a tired / dated hotel that needs a refresh.
Internet should be free and quick and although it can be free it certainly isn't quick. (I've had quicker dial up!)
I've stayed in several Holiday Inn hotels and this has to be the most disappointing.
For the money I paid I could have stayed at almost any of the local hotels.
Sadly it made sense to stay at this hotel for the meeting I was attending the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Guest, we are sorry that you were disappointed with the decor in the hotel, your comments regarding this will be passed onto management , however we are pleased that you felt the staff to be very accommodating. We look forward to welcoming you back when next in Cambridge. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

July 15, 2016

club

Had a lovely weekend away for a wedding. Even though we arrived early we were allowed to check in. Lunch was great, service quick and the staff were incredibly helpful with my husband who has Coeliac disease.
Lovely room, comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Katie, We are pleased you had a lovely weekend away whilst staying at Holiday Inn Cambridge and you had a 5 star experience. We hope you will be able to visit us again in the future! Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

A comfortable friendly stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

We have used this hotel on previous occasions and find it consistently friendly, comfortable and welcoming. Will certainly make use of it in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your 5 star review. We are pleased you had a comfortable and friendly stay at Holiday Inn Cambridge and that you will visit us again when next in the area. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

July 11, 2016

club

Thought of everything anyone might want in an hotel. It is all available for you to choose what to wish to use. Staff very professional and also friendly and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your 5 star review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Cambridge and found the experience relaxing and we met all your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

consigliato

By

July 10, 2016

MI sono trovata molto bene in questo hotel dove ho soggiornato per lavoro. La colazion e' molto ricca e il ibo del ristorante e' anche ottimo. Il personale e' stato molto disponibile ad aiutarmi a cercare un carica batteria con plug ingese.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your 5 star review. We are pleased you had a great experience whilst staying at Holiday Inn Cambridge and hope you will visit us again soon. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Very nice and convenient hotel

By

July 07, 2016

club

An excellent hotel and a very good night's sleep with an excellent breakfast to set us up for the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your comments and we are pleased you enjoyed an excellent stay at Holiday Inn Cambridge. We look forward to welcoming back in the future. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Good location and spacious room

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Only a one night stay but we really enjoyed it. Very nice breakfast. Modern and well maintained feel to the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience whilst staying at Holiday Inn Cambridge and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

cofotable bed good service

By

July 04, 2016

club

excellent to be highly recommended good location gfor east Anglia

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your 5 star review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Cambridge and found the location convenient. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less