Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 853 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

853reviews

  • 5 Stars
    398
  • 4 Stars
    296
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great hotel let down a bit by bed comfort and service

By

May 19, 2017

Lovely hotel with great facilities. Decor and furnishings all very nice and the food too. Overall the beds could do with being a bit more comfortable and the pillows were very hard (no choice of soft/firm pillows provided). Restaurant and bar staff seemed very busy and so service was a bit chaotic at times.

Read More
Read Less

Personnel efficace

By

May 18, 2017

club

Mon seul commentaire concerne le personnel qui a été efficace et agréable

Read More
Read Less

Good but could be better

By

May 14, 2017

club

Good facilities. Some staff friendly. Nice Spirit Health club. Convenient location.
Watch out:
-for billing accuracy
-bar menu cheaper than restaurant for the same things
-limited food choices in the evening
-shortage of high tables and comfortable chairs in the bar

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel but beds aren't very comfortable

By

May 12, 2017

Hotel was lovely, nice area, nice design and modern rooms. Good amenities, had everything you'd need but the mattress and pillows were so hard! Was very cold on first night and realised the heating/air con unit will only blow cold in the summer and hot in the winter. So was cold when I visited in May, asked the staff how to heat the room up a bit and they advised me how to turn the radiator on. Then realised the window vents had also been left open so once I closed those, room heated up and was able to get to sleep.

Good choice of food on the dinner menu and plenty of choice at breakfast! Would definitely return if going back to the area but would bring my own pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

May 11, 2017

Overall, a good hotel with supportive staff and accommodative as well.

Read More
Read Less

3 NIGHTS IN CAMBRIDGE - BUSINESS TRIP

By

May 11, 2017

club

This hotel was adequate in most respects but didn't shine out as a Holiday Inn/IHG property.
On check in we were offered complimentary papers as I am an IHG member but we had to pay for them when checking out - we weren't told this offer was only applicable on weekdays.
For dinner, our main courses were served to another table and after some time were delivered to us which I was unhappy with.
The dining room needed more regular carpet hoovering.
For GF breakfast there were no baked beans or sausages and GF bread could only be cooked in the normal toaster.
Executive room doors all needed decorating. Toiletries were a bit minimal and for an Executive Room there was no bottled water, biscuits or hot chocolate.
I'd stay here again if I need to but would know not to expect the high standards I've previously experienced in Holiday Inns/IHG properties.

Read More
Read Less

Easy living

By

May 06, 2017

club

Good place with friendly staff. If you run there are plenty opportunities nearby round lake or beside guided busway

Read More
Read Less

Sporting Event

By

May 02, 2017

club

Well sited hotel with good amenities and helpful staff, good sized room for family stay enjoyed the weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

May 01, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn was a pleasant venue with good facilities and very good customer support.

Read More
Read Less

Could do better.

By

May 01, 2017

club

Staff are excellent and our stay of 6 nights would have been a refreshing break from my caring duties if simple maintenance on the shower had been carried out. The staff attempted every day to ensure it worked as it should, but every day, it was still faulty, and sprayed water all over the floor ready for me to mop up.
Our room - an accessible room - was comfortable but contained a straight-backed chair with a broken back joint. This was removed at my request but I had to ask again before a replacement was provided.
On 2 days, the bed was not made, not enough towels were left and the coffee was not topped-up.
My week of relaxing was made very unnecessarily stressful.
Breakfast and dinner were very good but somewhat spoiled by the loud vocal music. If we must have music, why not some light instrumental classical music?
We had spent a week in this hotel 2 years ago and were delighted with it. Standards are just as good now as they were then, but our experiences with the shower have put us off the Cambridge Holiday Inn.
We were given a discount off the rather large bill but that in no way made up for all the stresses I encounted on this holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel - recommended

By

May 01, 2017

Good hotel - however stairs a bit of a problem when hauling luggage up and down.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

May 01, 2017

club

Good gym facilities and swimming pool..room service menu was good but tray charge is over priced..drinks expensive.
Good, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less