Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 685 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

685reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    18

cofotable bed good service

By

04 July 2016

club

excellent to be highly recommended good location gfor east Anglia

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your 5 star review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Cambridge and found the location convenient. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel poor food

By

01 July 2016

The staff, were great, the room was good, the food was poor

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Guest, we are pleased you liked our hotel and the friendliness of our staff. We hope you will visit us again in the future! Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Very Good Hotel with excellent food

By

29 June 2016

club

I would stay at this hotel next time I visit Cambridge.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Linda, thank you for your review and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the food at Holiday Inn Cambridge . We look forward to welcoming you back when next visiting Cambridge. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

26 June 2016

platinumelite

Just needed a room for the night - and that's all it was.

Bedroom was badly in need of refurbishment. Why do hotels persist with over-the-bath showers - give us a good shower. The bath was too small for a decent bath anyway.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear David, we are sorry you were disappointed with your room whilst staying with us. We are in the process of refurbishing rooms and I will pass your comments regarding the bathroom to management . We hope you will visit us again. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

good bed, calm room, good rest

By

20 June 2016

club

Stayed in this hotel for 2 days and enjoyed the quiet situation of the room and the excellent sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your 5 star review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Cambridge and had a good nights sleep in our quiet location. We look forward to you visiting us again soon. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Hotel

By

19 June 2016

club

Convenient hotel, good access to Cambridge and surrounding areas. The Hotel Ambience is good, pool and fitness facilities are excellent but the rooms are a little tired and worn.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your review and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Cambridge and thought the ambience good and the gym and leisure facilities excellent . We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful surrounding but not so friendly staff

By

17 June 2016

The lake is there but cannot access it or walk around it. However on the field around there are horses and lots of bunnies - we found endless entertainment watching them. The city centre is not far, approx 10 min by cab and costs between £8-14 a single journey depending on the service you call up. We found it worth to pay instead of trying to find parking space in the narrow streets of Cambridge.
Better if you get prepared what you want to see, brochures are available but staff are not that knowledgeable to give you advice.
Car park is free and there are plenty, the rooms are alright but dated however gym and communal areas are nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Guest, we are pleased you enjoyed staying in our beautiful surroundings and that you were able to enjoy our leisure facilities. We hope you visit us again soon. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

good service specially accompanied with children

By

16 June 2016

club

This is an excellent place to stay on an away day in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your review and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Cambridge. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Perfect statying fro Cambridge Science Park

By

16 June 2016

club

Very close to Cambridge Science and Business parks. Out of business hours you can enjoy the swimming pool and/or the fitness area.
Huge parking if you are travelling with your own car.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 June 2016
Dear Guest, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Cambridge and it was in a convenient location for your business needs. It's good to know you were able to make use of our leisure facilities. We hope you visit us again soon. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Quiteness of room

By

13 June 2016

platinumelite

great nights sleep in comfortable bed, air condition was great and no disturbances.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Dear Guest, many thanks for your 5 star review. We are pleased you had a great nights sleep in our comfortable bed at Holiday Inn Cambridge and look forward to welcoming you back to visit again soon. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

very good service by friendly staff

By

12 June 2016

club

Myself and family were well looked after in the restaurant and at breakfast by friendly staff who were genuinely keen to look after our needs.
The refurbished family room had loads of space and was very fresh and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear Guest, many thanks for your review and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Cambridge and found the service good and our staff friendly We look forward to welcoming you back to visit us again soon. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great Nights sleep - fantastic breakfast.

By

07 June 2016

club

Had a long drive and needed to be fresh for business the next day. I was upgraded to a quiet room and had a fantastic nights sleep. The curtains were actually sliding doors which made the room pitch black and were superb. Staff were extremely helpful and the buffet style breakfast set me up for the day. All in all a tremendous stay - I always stay here whenever I'm on business in Cambridge - much better than staying in the noisy city centre.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 June 2016
Dear Guest, many thanks for your comments and we are pleased you had a great nights sleep and enjoyed your breakfast, which set you up for the day! We hope your business meeting was a success and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon! Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less