Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 697 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

697opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    326
  • 4 Estrellas
    244
  • 3 Estrellas
    77
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Comfortable room and good service

By

25 julio 2016

Good nights sleep in very comfortable bed and plesant room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Neil, thank you for your review . We are pleased you enjoyed your experience in a comfortable room with good service. We hope you will return to stay with us again soon. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stay

By

25 julio 2016

Arrived midnight and left at 9am. Expensive for what it was but Cambridge isn't a cheap city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good first impression.

By

21 julio 2016

club

The desk staff where friendly. But as I got to my room (executive suite) I was put off my the amount of food trays on my way to the room. I checked in at 19:00hrs. When I got to my room the desk staff did not open my card so that I could enter my room. I had to walk all the way back to the reception to informed them of the problem I had getting into my room. It was quite a walk to my room which i was not really happy about as I was in meetings all day and just wanted a shower and bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Please accept our apologies for the food trays that were still to be collected on the way to your room. Our house keeping team are usually very efficient in clearing these. We appreciate your comments as we continue to try and improve our guest experience. There is a telephone by the executive rooms for guests to call reception should they be experiencing any difficulties and our reception team would have been only too happy to have brought a new key to you. We will take a look at the signage for the phone to make sure it is clear to guests. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

19 julio 2016

Another stay at this Holiday Inn was pleasant and relaxing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your review and we are pleased to hear you had a pleasant and relaxing stay with us again. We look forward to welcoming you again when you next visit Cambridge. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick overnight stay

By

19 julio 2016

club

I found the hotel to be good even though I only stayed for a short time overnight. Breakfast was good but busy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Guest, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us all be it a short stay. Perhaps on your next visit to Cambridge you can enjoy all of our facilities. We look forward to you returning soon. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

18 julio 2016

club

The hotel staff are great it's just a tired / dated hotel that needs a refresh.
Internet should be free and quick and although it can be free it certainly isn't quick. (I've had quicker dial up!)
I've stayed in several Holiday Inn hotels and this has to be the most disappointing.
For the money I paid I could have stayed at almost any of the local hotels.
Sadly it made sense to stay at this hotel for the meeting I was attending the next day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear Guest, we are sorry that you were disappointed with the decor in the hotel, your comments regarding this will be passed onto management , however we are pleased that you felt the staff to be very accommodating. We look forward to welcoming you back when next in Cambridge. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and friendly staff

By

15 julio 2016

club

Had a lovely weekend away for a wedding. Even though we arrived early we were allowed to check in. Lunch was great, service quick and the staff were incredibly helpful with my husband who has Coeliac disease.
Lovely room, comfortable bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear Katie, We are pleased you had a lovely weekend away whilst staying at Holiday Inn Cambridge and you had a 5 star experience. We hope you will be able to visit us again in the future! Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A comfortable friendly stay

By

14 julio 2016

club

We have used this hotel on previous occasions and find it consistently friendly, comfortable and welcoming. Will certainly make use of it in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your 5 star review. We are pleased you had a comfortable and friendly stay at Holiday Inn Cambridge and that you will visit us again when next in the area. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

11 julio 2016

club

Thought of everything anyone might want in an hotel. It is all available for you to choose what to wish to use. Staff very professional and also friendly and welcoming.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your 5 star review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Cambridge and found the experience relaxing and we met all your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

consigliato

By

10 julio 2016

MI sono trovata molto bene in questo hotel dove ho soggiornato per lavoro. La colazion e' molto ricca e il ibo del ristorante e' anche ottimo. Il personale e' stato molto disponibile ad aiutarmi a cercare un carica batteria con plug ingese.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your 5 star review. We are pleased you had a great experience whilst staying at Holiday Inn Cambridge and hope you will visit us again soon. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice and convenient hotel

By

07 julio 2016

club

An excellent hotel and a very good night's sleep with an excellent breakfast to set us up for the day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your comments and we are pleased you enjoyed an excellent stay at Holiday Inn Cambridge. We look forward to welcoming back in the future. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and spacious room

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

Only a one night stay but we really enjoyed it. Very nice breakfast. Modern and well maintained feel to the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience whilst staying at Holiday Inn Cambridge and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información