Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 813 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

813opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    384
  • 4 Estrellas
    276
  • 3 Estrellas
    88
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

We love Holiday Inn, and use it whenever possible

By

27 marzo 2017

As a company, Holiday Inn are pretty consistent and we know we will enjoy the facilities, room and meals. As a general rule the staff are curteous and friendly and will usually do their best to help in any situation. It's nearly always an enjoyable and relaxing stay. Thanks Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gutes Frühstock, Zimmer älter

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Früchstück und Service sehr gut, leider das Zimmer etwas in die Jahre gekommen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and very clean

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Was very happy overall. Relaxed atmosphere. Very courteous staff. Quality of breakfast was very good. Marked slightly down for value for money as we felt breakfast could have been included in the price seeing that it is not a busy season. Also expected to have cream or lotion in the bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not quite up to expectations

By

21 marzo 2017

Room safe was locked on arrival and I had to switch rooms after already unpacking. Toilet seat required three separate trips from hotel staff before it was fixed properly. Food prep and service was not up to expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

19 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Lakeview is a very nice hotel with great facilities. Its gym and swimming pool are awesome. Staff is lovely and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poached eggs for breakfast!!

By

14 marzo 2017

Poached eggs in the buffet breakfast was great! service was really good!
Gym was good!
only down side was the inability to use the hdmi ports on the tv.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ambiente agradable y personal simpático

By

12 marzo 2017

club

Lugar muy tranquilo para poder descansar después de un día de trabajo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet rooms and good location

By

12 marzo 2017

Nice hotel, although some of the rooms are a long walk from reception.
The staff were friendly and I encountered no issues during my stay.
wifi was a little slow and I switched back to 4G for most of my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cambridge Holiday Inn

By

10 marzo 2017

Nice clean hotel easy access to Cambridge good value for money

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly people, beds are so comfy

By

08 marzo 2017

club

Been twice to this holiday inn now and staff is very friendly! The room is very clean and it's quiet there! It's nice to be able to have a cup of tea/coffee at the room! The beds are very comfy, I would love the food to be a bit more healthier with more veggies and fruit available! I would recommend this hotel to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not happy at all

By

07 marzo 2017

club

Everything was not good I didn't like it very un professional stuff not friendly goo sing behind your back facial expressions of the stuff will reduce you to nothing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable and convenient

By

01 marzo 2017

club

An enjoyable stay with family. Rooms were of a good size and although needed a little updating were clean and very comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was plentiful and fresh with a good range of foods on offer. It was close to Cambridge Center either a short walk or taxi ride.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 marzo 2017
Dear Porter, Thank you for your review and for your continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We sincerely value the great feedback. I am pleased to hear the team were friendly, and you and your family enjoyed our buffet breakfast. We hope to be afforded the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Ruby Butler Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información