しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
重要なお知らせ
続きを読む 短く表示
お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
87%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4,2

XXに基づく 1678 お客様レビュー
87%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

1678お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    810
  • 4 スター
    546
  • 3 スター
    177
  • 2 スター
    91
  • 1 スター
    54

Average

By

outubro 30, 2020

Lovely room and bed, dirty bedroom floor, didn’t think the service was great.

続きを表示
短く表示

Excellent as always - love this hotel

By

outubro 30, 2020

club

Excellent - always enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Cambridge

続きを表示
短く表示

Felt very safe in the hotel

By

outubro 26, 2020

We stayed at the hotel last week and felt very safe as the hotel allows you to practice social distancing very easily. My only criticism was that the staff numbers had been cut back so much that staff members were covering multiple duties at the same time.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great surroundings

By

outubro 21, 2020

club

Upon arrival the receptionist was welcoming.
He gave some useful information on places to visit.

続きを表示
短く表示

Well maintained hotel in peaceful location

By

outubro 21, 2020

club

Good location and comfortable room. Door key did not work on two or three occasions. Overall staff were helpful but breakfast welcome and service not very jolly.

続きを表示
短く表示

Comfortable stay

By

outubro 20, 2020

Some of the facilities were unavailable , pool ,sauna and limited alcohol selection I imagine due to COVID , so quite hard to get an idea of how it would be with everything up and running , but overall a nice comfortable stay with good food

続きを表示
短く表示

Poor dinner and disgusting bathroom

By

outubro 17, 2020

club

Hotel appeared lovely with very well presented communal areas. Room was OK but bathroom had lots of mold and limescale and needed updating. WIFI or phone never worked in our room. Dinner was served in a polystyrene box with plastic cutlery in the bar as restaurant was closed, however, breakfast was served as normal in the restaurant ! Sarah from reception was brilliant and done everything in her power to make our stay a good one (She wouldn't be out of place in a top 5* hotel), however she has been badly let down by the company that pays her wage.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great staff opperating under difficult conditions

By

outubro 13, 2020

club

The state of the bathroom left a lot to be desired. The standard has gone down over the years we have been staying here.
The staff try very hard to make your stay good but this hotel needs major investment in the structure. The bathroom needs major refurbishment and we saw leaks in the roof all over the place.

続きを表示
短く表示

Top dollar.

By

outubro 13, 2020

club

Had a lovely relaxing couple of days, staff very friendly, very impressed.

続きを表示
短く表示

All very professional

By

outubro 13, 2020

A very pleasant stay with all the Covid precautions in place and running well

続きを表示
短く表示

Hirsty's stay

By

outubro 08, 2020

Hotel well positioned but menu and drink choice very limited

続きを表示
短く表示

Holiday inn cambridge review

By

outubro 07, 2020

Breakfast-inclusive deal was good value.

Breakfast food quality was good but the food temperature was was not sufficiently hot - just lukewarm

Rooms were very clean and comfortable
. Very good beds and bedding.

続きを表示
短く表示