Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 790 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

790Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    371
  • 4 Sterne
    268
  • 3 Sterne
    88
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Worth every penny

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Excellent hotel all aspects were very professional from check in to check out. Thankyou Holiday Inn Cambridge

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sleepless night

By

17. Februar 2017

With the family day to relax. 5 person in a family room with one double bed and a sofa. Not fun

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Februar 2017
Dear Mrs Baker, Thank you for your review. We sincerely value your feedback. Following my recent correspondence, we are utilising your comments constructively to ensure we continue to deliver on our promises. We do hope to be afforded the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Ruby Butler Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Romantic break

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Staff were friendly and welcoming. We had a deal for dinner, bed and breakfast and this was good value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Business Stay

By

16. Februar 2017

An excellent overnight Business Stay at the Holiday Inn in Cambridge. Plenty of facilities on offer such as Pool, Gym etc, the bar was good and although I didn't eat in there, the food looked great too. Clean rooms, friendly staff, just what I wanted. Will be coming back (next week actually!).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good food and comfortable stay.

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Friendly,efficient staff. Room clean and well maintained, bed comfortable. We stayed on a dinner,bed and breakfast advance booking deal which was good value for money. The 3 course dinner was good and the breakfast excellent - tasty sausages (local I think), creamy scrambled eggs,lovely artisan bread and everything else cooked just right (not greasy or watery as is often the case with a full English breakfast in hotels)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and Convenient Location

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Taveled for business. Hotel is conveniently located close to Vision Park. Only a 10 minute walk or 5 minute car ride.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend break

By

14. Februar 2017

club

I booked this hotel as a IHG member, discounted price was excellent
We were greeted in a polite and professional manor
Facilities were excellent
Room was spacious and clean
Breakfast was excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Did the Job. I will continue to use this hotel chain in future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Februar 2017
Dear Mr and Mrs Shawcroft, Thank you for your review and for your continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Platinum Member. We sincerely value your feedback. I am pleased to see you found the qualify of sleep a 5 out of 5! If you need any assistance ensuring you get the best rate available please feel free to contact us, in order for meet our value for money expectation. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Kind Regards, Ruby Butler Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor breakfast and service

By

10. Februar 2017

club

Room is adequate, bathrooms need updating and water pressure variable. Free internet unreliable. Breakfast was poor and service even worse. Good swimming pool/gym but overall poor value for money. Only stay for convenience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great stay in Cambridge

By

09. Februar 2017

This was my umpteenth stay at Holiday Inn Cambridge. I am always satisfied with the hotel accommodation and food and helpfulness of the staff.
The check in and check out services were friendly and efficient and the staff welcoming and helpful.
My room was clean and fresh and the housekeeping service second to none.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

08. Februar 2017

club

We are regular users of the Holiday Inn/Express. In fact I look for this chain when I book our holidays. This particular Holiday Inn during this cold period in January was not adequately heated. - until we were upgraded to an executive room after complaining. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was good, the beds were comfortable. In fact apart from the heating all was well. It looks a bit tired and the rooms need a lift, especially the limescale needs attention. The bathrooms definitely need upgrading.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business in Cambridge

By

07. Februar 2017

In general this is a really nice hotel for an over night stay, the amenities were above the level of much more expensive hotels in the area.
I missed breakfast on my stay but this was no problem to the staff as they arranged table serve free of charge.
All the staff I came across were very helpful and polite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen