Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 1906 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1906avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    905
  • 4 Estrelas
    607
  • 3 Estrelas
    211
  • 2 Estrelas
    115
  • 1 Estrelas
    68

Comfortable

By

maio 13, 2022

First time staying here. Comfortable and clean rooms. Only negative some of the furniture a little worn in the room but did not detract from our stay. Good central location for exploring the surrounding area and good road links. Staff very friendly and hardworking will definitely stay again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

maio 12, 2022

club

The room was finished to a high standard and had plenty of space and comfortable beds. The service at check in was excellent, and bar and breakfast service also good. Really nice lobby/bar area. The breakfast was nice and had a wide selection including multiple hot drinks machines. Excellent value and free parking - would definitely stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

good Hotel

By

maio 10, 2022

platinumelite

A very convenient location, overall an excellent hotel; although I thought that the bedrooms could do with an update and the carpet in some of the public corridors were threadbare in places

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel near to park & ride

By

maio 04, 2022

We broke our journey here to have a look around Cambridge. There is a park & ride close by on the Ely Road. The Hotel looks continental with a spacious reception area. Check-in was quick and efficient and we made our way to the room. It had a overbath shower, not something we like but the bath height was low so it was OK. Room was clean but not much of a view. Dining area was very nice for evening and breakfast, never seemed crowded. Nice area around the bar for a drink. Pool was good and refreshing. Check out was also quick, not seen all of Cambridge yet so hope to be back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet position

By

abril 26, 2022

Very pleasant overnight stay. Easy parking, nice staff and value for money. Restaurant special of £39.99 for two people, two courses and wine or soft drink was well worth it,

Leia mais
Ler menos

Time to relax

By

março 24, 2022

platinumelite

I’d never been to Cambridge before so when my daughter suggested a weekend break I had no hesitation, a beautiful city, we enjoyed a wonderful punting a walking tour, ate at the Cambridge Chop House on the Saturday evening, fabulous steak, and as a long standing IHG customer I knew what to expect from the Holiday Inn, and they didn’t disappoint, they never do, satisfaction guaranteed

Leia mais
Ler menos

A good hotel for a city break.

By

fevereiro 23, 2022

(17/2/22 rm368). I found this hotel a comfortable and pleasant place to stay during my visit to the city. It's conveniently located 10 minutes from the Castle St carpark and near to the park and ride.
The lobby and bar area is well designed with little areas where you can be quiet, eat or chat. My room was quiet and dark at night with a comfortable bed and decent bathroom.
I had a very good roast salmon meal in the bar and breakfast had good choices in the morning.
I found all the staff pleasant and helpful. I noticed particularly Karl in the bar area and Dawid and the reception staff.
Overall I'd be happy to stay here again the next time I'm in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Started as a nightmare

By

fevereiro 20, 2022

club

Got to hotel after an awful journey only to be told that due to a flood they had no room to give us, and we would be moving us to another hotel.
I said I didn’t want to move and something needed to be sorted.
A manager called Dora intervened and got the problem sorted quickly by offering us a downgrade in room but if we ate in the hotel restaurant for our evening meal, it would be “on the house”.
Dora was amazing and handled the situation brilliantly.
Well done Dora and thank you.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great as ever

By

janeiro 11, 2022

club

Once again superb stay at this holiday Inn. Back in our 2014 stay we had the fun of a power cut. Our 2021 stay we had the fun of the fire alarm going off at 4.00 in the morning. The staff did really well with this and thankfully it was a false alarm. The breakfast service and choice was as every good. The baked beans are so much nicer then the ones I have at home. The bedrooms were as ever very nice.
This is a hotel I would tell people about and say it a great hotel to stay at, as in previous times we will be back that is for sure.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Enjoyed our stay

By

dezembro 19, 2021

club

We will stay at this hotel whenever we are in cambridge

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not what would be expected and a sting in the tail

By

dezembro 18, 2021

A succession of failures in the quality control in this hotel.

1) Not the normal welcome for a "spire elite" member,
2) Although I questioned where I parked was OK, there was no mention of the need to enter a car registration number on check in and parking is listed as "complementary" on the website, although it does say the reg required, no reminder from the hotel at check in poor qaulity control!!
3) demand for £60 sting in the tail for the "complementray" parking!
4) No seat to work at the desk in the room!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel and location

By

dezembro 15, 2021

Lovely hotel and nicely decorated for Christmas. Great location outside of the city centre. Close to the park and ride which was really convenient. Friendly staff, comfy rooms, plenty of parking, lovely breakfast options. Would definitely stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos