Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 796 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

796reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    269
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    25

Warm, enthusiastic welcome, great facilities and convenientlhy located.

By

24 February 2017

club

Staff were very helpful and made us feel at home and well catered for. We had a family room with two double beds, which we all found very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great room clean and comfortable

By

24 February 2017

platinumelite

Facilities and overall stay was a good experience it's a shame the food was of a very poor quality

Read More
Read Less

Family getaway

By

21 February 2017

club

Excellent service and a spacious room contributed to a relaxing family stay. The health club proved very successful with the children.

Read More
Read Less

Frequent guest.

By

21 February 2017

A welcoming hotel to visit and return to. A reliably good standard of accommodation and service. Patient and courteous attention from all staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good locality

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

Staff went out of the way to make stay enjoyable and when asked if I would be there for breakfast I said I I had to leave too early I was given a bowl of cereals and milk!

Read More
Read Less

Grandchildren loved the facilities for kids

By

20 February 2017

club

Really enjoyable stay, excellent pool facilities, very good breakfast with plenty of choice. Had adjoining rooms with grandchildrens parents so very convenient. All staff very friendly and can't fault anything.
Great idea to have a kids check in and they enjoyed the sweets.

Read More
Read Less

Worth every penny

By

17 February 2017

club

Excellent hotel all aspects were very professional from check in to check out. Thankyou Holiday Inn Cambridge

Read More
Read Less

Sleepless night

By

17 February 2017

With the family day to relax. 5 person in a family room with one double bed and a sofa. Not fun

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear Mrs Baker, Thank you for your review. We sincerely value your feedback. Following my recent correspondence, we are utilising your comments constructively to ensure we continue to deliver on our promises. We do hope to be afforded the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Ruby Butler Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Romantic break

By

17 February 2017

club

Staff were friendly and welcoming. We had a deal for dinner, bed and breakfast and this was good value.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Business Stay

By

16 February 2017

An excellent overnight Business Stay at the Holiday Inn in Cambridge. Plenty of facilities on offer such as Pool, Gym etc, the bar was good and although I didn't eat in there, the food looked great too. Clean rooms, friendly staff, just what I wanted. Will be coming back (next week actually!).

Read More
Read Less

Good food and comfortable stay.

By

15 February 2017

club

Friendly,efficient staff. Room clean and well maintained, bed comfortable. We stayed on a dinner,bed and breakfast advance booking deal which was good value for money. The 3 course dinner was good and the breakfast excellent - tasty sausages (local I think), creamy scrambled eggs,lovely artisan bread and everything else cooked just right (not greasy or watery as is often the case with a full English breakfast in hotels)

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Convenient Location

By

14 February 2017

club

Taveled for business. Hotel is conveniently located close to Vision Park. Only a 10 minute walk or 5 minute car ride.

Read More
Read Less