Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 608 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

608reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    18

great hotel ! great room service

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

very happy , great stay , room service was the best iv ever had , even checked i was happy after the food .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear bigfet1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and I will be sure to pass along your comments to the team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

very quiet and good sleep.
Enjoyed my stay and the staff are friendly and very attentive to my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable ambience

By

July 03, 2016

club

A great place to stay when on business in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Trev, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

nice clean quite room good service breakfast was good and the pool and gym added to our relaxing stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear 27cece50craig,Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

disabled traveller

By

June 29, 2016

Accessible room contained a low bath, no walk-in shower available so I couldn't shower independently.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Paulinee, Thank you for your comments and please accept our apologies if the bathroom was not as you would have expected. We appreciate all of our guest comments as this allows us to take a look at where we fail to deliver the guest experience. Once again please accept my apologies and we do hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 28, 2016

Lovely staff with great attitudes and smiling welcoming faces, would and do visit regularly and would recommend to a friend and colleague.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Rach72, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight visit to Coventry

By

June 23, 2016

club

A welcoming hotel very clean and comfortable with excellent beds and bedding.

As usual with ALL hotels we visit the problem of loud closing doors does present a problem with our sleep patterns

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear myob43, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall review

By

June 23, 2016

Paid extra to upgrade the room, a little disappointed as the room wasn't a lot bigger than a standard room, only one comfy chair in the room (need at least two for a couple). Corridors had a strange smell that took some getting use to.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear KPN272, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service.

By

June 22, 2016

club

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was large, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast-comfortable clean room

By

June 21, 2016

club

Stayed one night. Found all the staff very efficient and friendly. Chose a carvery evening meal which was very well presented and freshly cooked, the vegetables were particularly good. I would recommend the breakfast which was excellent with a wide choice and was also very well presented. The beds in our twin room were very comfy and the bathroom and shower really clean.
The one problem was that the extractor in the bathroom was not working.

Read More
Read Less

A good nights sleep

By

June 16, 2016

club

Had booked another hotel nearby for a wedding, but they had mis-booked so booked this hotel last minute. All went through easily and when I arrived with my 2 tired children we were shown to our room.
The room was nice and clean and we all had an excellent nights sleep with a nice breakfast in the morning.

The staff were very pleasant and helpful.

Could not find fault.

Read More
Read Less

Hard to book

By

June 15, 2016

club

Stay ok but booking hard to do and I found it very irritating. The Staff were fine and my stay was ok
nothing to put me off staying again

The Lobby was being reniverated and was a mess

Read More
Read Less