Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 858 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

858reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    302
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    22

Home away from home

By

July 25, 2017

Very lovely place to stay. The staffs are very helpful and friendly.

Never a dull moment staying here. A happy place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

Happy with the stay , clean and helpful staff . I use IHG regularly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, wonderful staff

By

July 23, 2017

club

I stay here often and it's always great. The staff are helpful, the service is amazing, it's in a good location for me. Nothing to complain about!

Read More
Read Less

Staff are great

By

July 22, 2017

club

Staff were very friendly and efficient. Room was okay, food at dinner was poor and no where near the quality I was expecting for price:quality ratio.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant hotel

By

July 18, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable rooms, and comfortable beds, with nice fresh linen and squishy pillows, very quiet. Breakfast was lovely, as was the swimming pool. All the staff we encountered were friendly and polite, especially the young man at the leisure centre reception. Wifi good as was the air conditioning in our rooms, no complaints at all, even the parking was complimentary.
We had connecting rooms as we were a family with teenagers, it would be great if a discount could be applied for adjoining rooms , just a suggestion! Would definitely return when we are in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 18, 2017

A warm, friendly welcome. Comfortable, well appointed room. Excellent breakfast with items replenished in good time. Excellent parking

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep, helpful staff

By

July 16, 2017

club

Had a 3 night stay, concierge was immediately pleasant and the trst of the staff followed suit. Comfortable stay and good food. Fitness area a little small otherwise great.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently good

By

July 15, 2017

Said it all before in a previous post and again will say that staff are very friendly and attentive. The food, both evening and breakfast was very good. I would say based on my last two stays the food has been the best of any UK Holiday Inn. Served by Georgia who was friendly and made us feel welcome and nothing was too much trouble.

Will give the place a five when the refurbishment is complete

Well done

Read More
Read Less

Nice bright clean place

By

July 15, 2017

Enjoyed my stay. Staff were helpful, hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Coventry

By

July 15, 2017

club

Clean, quiet, friendly staff and professional. All you could want from a hotel, highly recommended...

Read More
Read Less

Coventry

By

July 14, 2017

Regular visitor to this hotel and always a good stop over point for my work.

Rooms do need upgrading now though.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent conference facilities

By

July 14, 2017

club

Very impressed with the conference facilities, including an excellent lunch. Very well managed.

Read More
Read Less