Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 806 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

806Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    391
  • 4 Sterne
    279
  • 3 Sterne
    78
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Night Stay

By

26. Mai 2017

club

Great hotel, good food, friendly staff perfect location and nice outside garden

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Stay

By

25. Mai 2017

club

WE found this hotel and its staff to be very friendly, convenient for the Ricoh Arena where we were attending a function, would recommend to anyone needing an overnight stay for Coventry.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

24. Mai 2017

club

There was a wedding and a rugby event on the night I stayed which meant high traffic in corridors and door slamming. I have previously stayed in this hotel and it's not normally a problem. But I guess it is expected when there are events on

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Emergency stay for hospital visit

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Having booked the day before our stay we got a great deal that could be cancelled up until 4pm the day of the stay- excellent. The reason for our stay was to visit a poorly family member in hospital. The hotel was all we needed a place to chill out and a restful night with a longer check out time that enabled us to chill out further until visiting time at the hospital. The rooms was clean airy and fantastic to have drinks facilities too. Excellent free parking facility. Just unfortunate that we couldn't use leisure facilities. We definitely return here

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Most Enjoyable and relaxing stay

By

23. Mai 2017

I'm very impressed with the services that I received this week in Coventry Holiday Inn.

The moment I checked into the hotel I was amazed at the friendliness and smiling faces I get from the reception staff. Gill, Becca, Ferdinand, Londina and Ewa. They were very prompt and efficient to process my reservations.

As for the night housekeeping staff they were excellent at providing the items that I need. Ali and Daniel was very helpful in replenishing the depleted items in the room.

The restaurant staff is outstanding, they were prompt in finding table for us and the service is outstanding. Ricky,Bayleigh, Adriana, Georgia, Laura and Jane ever so helpful in getting our orders and the efficiency of getting our drinks is superb. Emma, Jackie and Leigh (managers) I take my hat off to them for resolving the minor problems that we had with our food and drinks.

Well done everybody for giving me and my friends a very enjoyable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

22. Mai 2017

Hotel staff excellent and always smiling and helpful.
The bathroom needs to be refurbished because outdated and not user-friendly.
Wifi has to be improved as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

20. Mai 2017

club

Fabulous experience, great stay amazing breakfast. Cordial treatment and helpful staff. Some shops around the area and easy to get transport to the city centre.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

yorkie bars are on me

By

19. Mai 2017

club

well presented building. service and staff lead to a comfortable stay. would revisit when next in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly and courteous staff.

By

18. Mai 2017

club

I was here for 3 nights and ALL the staff were very friendly and courteous throughout my stay, nothing was a problem to them.
Food was of a good quality. Hotel décor is looking a bit jaded as well as the carpeting but I understand that this is being addressed later this year.
Overall it is a good hotel with plenty to offer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable but slightly small in size ie,not a full size bed

By

18. Mai 2017

Not arriving by motor car, we found the bus service to Coventry rail station and Coventry city center excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Best Hotel I've stayed in a long time

By

17. Mai 2017

I'm very impressed with the services that I received this week in Coventry Holiday Inn.

The moment I checked into the hotel I was amazed at the friendliness and smiling faces I get from Gill (manager) and Ewa. They were very prompt to process my reservations.

As for the night housekeeping they were excellent at providing the items that I need. Ali and Daniel was very helpful in replenishing the depleted items in the room.

The restaurant staff is outstanding, as if there is new life being put into them. Ricky,Bayleigh, Georgia, Laura and Jane ever so keen to get our orders and the efficiency of getting our drinks is superb. Laura and Leigh (managers) I take my hat off to them for resolving the minor problems that we had with our food.

Well done everybody for giving me and my friends a very enjoyable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Dated Rooms

By

15. Mai 2017

Spent a lot of money on the reception and bar but need to update the rooms. Also booked an executive and got a standard. Was put in this room on purpose as they didn't know if the room I booked was ready. When questioning with reception they apologised for the mistake.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen