Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 716 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

716Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    351
  • 4 Sterne
    246
  • 3 Sterne
    68
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Coventry

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Nice reception area, lots of magazines and papers. Friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor room quality but friendly staff

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Very uncomfortable bed and cramped room. The staff were very friendly and welcoming.
The 'gym' was tiny and I couldn't use any equiptment and the swimming pool was occupied by a water Pilates class. Over all very disappointing.
The dinner was grossly overpriced too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice comfortable room

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Great stay for two nights for a works meeting...room tidy and clean bar/restaurant lovely

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service From Room Service

By

20. Februar 2017

Never really like reviewing my stays at hotels due to a mixed bag of experiences, however just wish to acknowledge that upon checking in at the hotel and having upgraded to a better room at £18,the customer service I had received at check in is no where comparable to the service I received once I had sett
led in. The pillows in the room were very uncomfortable and upon looking at them seemed to need changing, looked rather old and creamish in color, definitely need to be replaced. £18 was not worth the upgrade as room did not even have face towels. I felt peckish and decided to try room service. Bradley offered amazing customer service went above and beyond to order my meal, above all spoke in a very good tone and shown empathy when he explained that no hot food was available and offered other options. This does not happen often .Thank you Bradley for restoring my faith to Holiday Inn. You should be the face of Holiday Inn as your service is what customer service should be. The Caribbean Chicken Sandwich I ordered was delicious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very relaxing

By

20. Februar 2017

This is a well located hotel just off the M6 that I stayed at for a training course from work. I was pleasantly surprised how nice the breakfast was and the great leisure facilities available. By a stroke of luck my room was next to the gym which I used every evening followed by a relaxing steam and sauna. The bar has a relaxed feel to it and the staff were giving free drinks out on the Wednesday evening intil 2000hrs which I thought was aa nice gesture. The bar was slightly pricey along with the food menu ( which you can expect in hotels ) which led us to eating at the hungry horse which is a 4-5 min stroll up the rd. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and will be returning when I have to attend future courses from work in this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Nice hotel good food and pool, clean and comfortable could do with a little updating . Great breakfast choice, very good dinner menu and quality food. Staff very helpful in hotel , disputes a few hickups they did there best to try and resolve any issues which did occur .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and tidy not to expensive

By

15. Februar 2017

we don't often use hotels but we found the stay here quite a pleasant experience I only niggle was the cost of a breakfast but on the other hand you could eat as much as you liked so only a minor niggle,room was spacious and comfy and front desk staff are allways pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place to stay! A

By

13. Februar 2017

IN short , this hotel was incredible , from the staff, to the food to the gym to the comfort of the room, there was nothing to grumble about !

Genuinely well maintained and friendly environment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service shame about the bed

By

11. Februar 2017

club

good friendly hotel the bed was very uncomfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant services

By

11. Februar 2017

club

Brilliant stay.
The swimming pool, sauna, jacuzzi, steam room were really good. It was never crowded also. I really think this was a plus point to have in any hotel. The staff were very welcoming the beds were very comfortable.
The breakfast was absolutely top. It had everything the waiters were there happy to seve you.
I would say that I have not stayed in a hotel in uk with similar values.

The only downfall was that the hotel needs some refurbishing it seems like a old hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor service needs a good update

By

06. Februar 2017

Booked as a rewards night put into a room that later we found the flush didn't work opened the syston to find it was fixed with an elastic band.

A rewards night should not be a place to put the guest as a second class person it cost a lot to get those points.

I complain was told I would get the pints back but now over a week and they are still not showing! To call the hotel it is a premium rate number unbelievable already rang in the week and someone was going to sort it guess what they haven't.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

05. Februar 2017

very good hotel good service food was bet expencive

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen