Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 801 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

801Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    387
  • 4 Sterne
    278
  • 3 Sterne
    78
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Business trip

By

22. Mai 2017

Hotel staff excellent and always smiling and helpful.
The bathroom needs to be refurbished because outdated and not user-friendly.
Wifi has to be improved as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

20. Mai 2017

club

Fabulous experience, great stay amazing breakfast. Cordial treatment and helpful staff. Some shops around the area and easy to get transport to the city centre.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

yorkie bars are on me

By

19. Mai 2017

club

well presented building. service and staff lead to a comfortable stay. would revisit when next in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly and courteous staff.

By

18. Mai 2017

club

I was here for 3 nights and ALL the staff were very friendly and courteous throughout my stay, nothing was a problem to them.
Food was of a good quality. Hotel décor is looking a bit jaded as well as the carpeting but I understand that this is being addressed later this year.
Overall it is a good hotel with plenty to offer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable but slightly small in size ie,not a full size bed

By

18. Mai 2017

Not arriving by motor car, we found the bus service to Coventry rail station and Coventry city center excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Best Hotel I've stayed in a long time

By

17. Mai 2017

I'm very impressed with the services that I received this week in Coventry Holiday Inn.

The moment I checked into the hotel I was amazed at the friendliness and smiling faces I get from Gill (manager) and Ewa. They were very prompt to process my reservations.

As for the night housekeeping they were excellent at providing the items that I need. Ali and Daniel was very helpful in replenishing the depleted items in the room.

The restaurant staff is outstanding, as if there is new life being put into them. Ricky,Bayleigh, Georgia, Laura and Jane ever so keen to get our orders and the efficiency of getting our drinks is superb. Laura and Leigh (managers) I take my hat off to them for resolving the minor problems that we had with our food.

Well done everybody for giving me and my friends a very enjoyable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Dated Rooms

By

15. Mai 2017

Spent a lot of money on the reception and bar but need to update the rooms. Also booked an executive and got a standard. Was put in this room on purpose as they didn't know if the room I booked was ready. When questioning with reception they apologised for the mistake.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

11. Mai 2017

club

Very good hotel, staff excellent food very good. Overall great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable staff, good location

By

10. Mai 2017

- Comfortable bed
- Clean room
- Friendly staff on checkout
- Good breakfast selection
- Would stay here again

- Breakfast staff could be more attentive as had to ask for T

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A recent one night stay.

By

10. Mai 2017

An annual Squadron reunion in Coventry. Have been here before and is up to its usual performance. No complaints from this call sign.
Our formal dinner event was, to my tastes at least, over peppered, but it a personal taste thing. Still went down OK.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stratford upon Avon trip

By

10. Mai 2017

platinumelite

The trip was made exceptional because of the service and welcome by all the staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel but very rude check in staff

By

09. Mai 2017

club

Have been looking forward to going back to this hotel and this time to make use of the leisure facilities - which we did.
The hotel is well positioned to the M6 and the room was great. We ate a lovely meal in the bar area in the evening and overall had an enjoyable stay.
My only complaint is the lady who was on the check in desk when I arrived at 1pm. After firstly being ignored i was rudely advised check in was at 2pm. I advised that I had booked early check in to which she found on her system to be the case. I was then handed my room card with no further eye contact or conversation. Completely rude and extremely unwelcoming!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen