Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 627 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

627Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    304
  • 4 Sterne
    210
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Everything was perfect

By

10. August 2016

club

Staff were polite, friendly and very helpful, breakfast was amazing, the rooms were very comfortable, clean and organized. No faults at all, thank you for a great stay. Me and my family loved it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

10. August 2016

This was the third time that this Hotel has been used for our Re-union weekend. As always, the staff were kind, considerate and very welcoming. Nothing was too much trouble and the fact that they joined in the banter made the experience more enjoyable. The staff were attentive to all our needs and ensured that the weekend was a success.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, slow internet

By

07. August 2016

Great hotel, very friendly and attentive staff.

The only let down is the poor speed of the internet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

06. August 2016

Comfortable room, staff very friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel!

By

02. August 2016

club

I stayed in this hotel with the bride on her wedding day. The room was so much bigger than we expected. It was just perfect to get ready in. The hotel overall looked amazing!! Would definitely recommend others to stay in this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast again!!!

By

02. August 2016

club

Went here for a friends wedding, the only thing that was not up to standard again here was the breakfast. Again the quality of the food is good, it just needs to be warm, heating the plates should not be used as way to try and reheat the food. Other than that will be back again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Cov

By

01. August 2016

Rooms are adequate, bar and restaurant staff are great...however the front of house are unwelcoming, borderline rude.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
09. August 2016
Dear Dotty1212, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our restaurant staff to be great. However, we would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory level of service you received from our front desk staff. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as our guest and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

27. Juli 2016

Lovely, new, food is great, staff and hotel are superb

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Geordie1981, Thank you for your comments, we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Business Hotel

By

26. Juli 2016

Very good in nearly all respects.

The leisure centre/gym/pool is very good and helps pass the time

All staff work hard, are good at what they do, friendly.

Number of staff perhaps needs increasing slightly. Occasionally a little close to being short-handed - albeit they were always courteous.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Commsman2410, Thank you for keaving us your review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards club gold member. I will be sure to pass along your comments to the team and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpful, friendly staff

By

25. Juli 2016

club

This is a great example of the Holiday Inn brand; well located, close to amenities.
The staff are friendly, helpful and efficient, a credit to the hotel.
The restaurant is well decorated in a modern style and the food is well cooked and tasty, I especially liked curry buffet night.
The room was of adequate size and well maintained, small issue was only one electrical socket
The complementary wi-fi was okay for email and text based internet, but I had to upgrade to use Skype.
The attached health club has a modestly sized gym and pool again with great staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear JohnB202, Many thanks for your wonderful review of our property, we are pleased that you enjoyed your time and appreciate your loyalty to the brand as an IHG rewards club member. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure Trip

By

18. Juli 2016

club

All that we needed for our short weekend leisure stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpful Staff

By

17. Juli 2016

ALL staff were very helpful and keen to provide a good customer experience. In particular at breakfast the lady remembered our preferences, no pressure was applied and we could eat at our own speed while being aware that service was available if help was required. Would definitely go again and recommend to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen