Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1801 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1801reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1040
  • 4 Stars
    525
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    44

216 Reunion

By

27 September 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel , wonderful staff, nothing to much trouble we will be Back.22

Read More
Read Less

Good service.

By

27 September 2021

platinumelite

Timing for breakfast should be reconsidered. My personal experience say it closing time should be somewhere near 10.30.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible night's sleep from antisocial behaviour!

By

26 September 2021

I was woken at 2am by horrendous anti social behaviour either outside or in the room next door. I phoned reception and requested they sort the problem, but one phone call did not suffice. The anti social behaviour increased and spilled out onto the Executive Room area's hallway. I phoned again and at 4am the night manager asked whether I would move, which I agreed with.
The night manager apologised and offered me a complimentary night's stay and breakfast in the morning. The breakfast staff were not notified of this and my complimentary night's stay is nowhere to be seen! Shocking all round.
Regretably, I had booked a meeting room for my team the next day at the same hotel. This was satisfactory, but the entire night left me jaded and wishing I had booked somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

25 September 2021

Good hotel to stay overnight for business trips. Food was good and a wide spread choice of breakfast was available.

Read More
Read Less

On business

By

25 September 2021

Nice hotel with decent clean accommodation. Staff were friendly but breakfasts was basic almost like an Hi Express

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

22 September 2021

club

Enjoyed the experience and allowed us to set up the gala at the ALAN Higgs Centre

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

20 September 2021

Well appointed room
Public areas were very busy with minimal regard by guests to Covid risks

Read More
Read Less

Excellent comfortable stay

By

20 September 2021

club

Clean room
Comfortable bed
Great staff
Excellent breakfast
Good drinks selection
Good parking

Read More
Read Less

Service with a smile

By

20 September 2021

Two nights accommodation in an excellent hotel where, in particular, the staff were efficient without being officious, always willingly helpful and caring in their approach.

Read More
Read Less

Good food, good stay, relaxing place

By

18 September 2021

The site offers good and relaxing stay. The staff were nice and accommodating. Food is also great. Its a great service for a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

17 September 2021

club

Enjoyed hotel for recent business trip.
Only issue no snacks available to purchase from the bar.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

16 September 2021

Nice hotel. Entrance impressive but lots of clutter on tables which were not being cleared quick enough
Room comfortable and quiet
Breakfast good but again very poor clearing of tables gave overall impression of poor customer service

Read More
Read Less