Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 615 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

615reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    18

Convenient and comortable

By

17 July 2016

club

Convenient hotel near to M6. Friendly staff but rooms looking dated.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

15 July 2016

club

Very good level of service at this hotel. Slightly better than other Holiday Inns I have stayed at. The lounge area has just been upgraded and made a lot of difference.

Read More
Read Less

Pillows

By

13 July 2016

club

The two sets of pillows were soft and thin or hard and thick, I was unable to find a happy medium. Perhaps neck support pillows could be available on request for those of us with neck issues.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

11 July 2016

club

Location was good. Didn't see on the website when I booked there was a leisure centre next door. If I had known this I would have gone for a swim whilst I was there!

Common areas of the hotel was very clean and modern, but the room was a bit dated and needed some tlc. Very clean though!

Had a problem with a couple of meals, but Reception was very apologetic and asked what they could do to put things right

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Jaxx57, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and I am glad that our reception team were able to deal with your issues in the restaurant. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

11 July 2016

Service is always excellent, especially from Lucy and Ewa on the front desk and Gosia and Jason in the restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear elisap12, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Conference/Retreat facility

By

06 July 2016

club

Compared to a similar experience in April, the vast improvement was very welcome. The hotel has been refurbished to a very high standard and the food for our course this time was excellent as it was very poor in April.

It was really nice to see some of the staff from last year, especially Dawn in the Restaurant who is an amazing lady and has made my stay even more pleasant with her sunny smile and personal attention. It is wonderful to see that this hotel is employing ladies of a 'more mature age' and I applaud them. I believe Dawn has been with the Holiday Inn in Coventry for nearly 27 years.

Also, your restaurant manager really was excellent during our stay and very amusing and helpful! Well done Holiday Inn for improving your standards whilst retaining your excellent staff. I can't fault you this time.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear CazFin, Thank you for your recent review. I am very pleased that your stay with us this time was much improved, we aim to deliver a high standard of customer service and I'm very pleased that Dawn made your stay more enjoyable, I will be sure to pass along your comments to Dawn and her manager. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay, highly recommended

By

06 July 2016

We stayed at this Hotel for leisure purposes, and were extremely impressed with the staff here. Nothing was too much trouble.

The Hotel is bright, clean and modern. The perfect place to stay if you are in this area!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear CraftyHelen, Thank you for your recent review and I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel ! great room service

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

very happy , great stay , room service was the best iv ever had , even checked i was happy after the food .

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear bigfet1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and I will be sure to pass along your comments to the team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

04 July 2016

platinumelite

very quiet and good sleep.
Enjoyed my stay and the staff are friendly and very attentive to my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable ambience

By

03 July 2016

club

A great place to stay when on business in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Trev, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

29 June 2016

club

nice clean quite room good service breakfast was good and the pool and gym added to our relaxing stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear 27cece50craig,Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

disabled traveller

By

29 June 2016

Accessible room contained a low bath, no walk-in shower available so I couldn't shower independently.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Paulinee, Thank you for your comments and please accept our apologies if the bathroom was not as you would have expected. We appreciate all of our guest comments as this allows us to take a look at where we fail to deliver the guest experience. Once again please accept my apologies and we do hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Darren C General Manager
Read More
Read Less