Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 750 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

750reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    261
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    19

great service

By

23 March 2017

club

greeted by lovely polite staff. bar staff very efficient. room service was excellent. great nights sleep in a very comfortable room. will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Short break in pleasant surroundings

By

21 March 2017

club

A pleasant place to stay with clean and comfy room
and staff trying hard to please especially as our schedule was a little awkward to fit in with mealtimes. Good night sleep in very comfy bed. Nice food. Would use Holiday Inn again if in a different location and one was in the vicinity.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great service

By

21 March 2017

Hotel staff are very friendly and very helpful.
Service is excellent and value for money.
Atmosphere at the bar is very relaxing and bar staff are very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and stress-free visit

By

20 March 2017

club

Really relaxing stay. Clean, welcoming, spacious entrance lobby. Didn't realise I could ask staff for whole milk rather than white water! Nevertheless cooked breakfast was excellent, all staff were polite

Read More
Read Less

Good room, friendly staff

By

18 March 2017

club

Reception and service were incredibly helpful. Room was large enough and adequate. It was very quiet at night time.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

17 March 2017

club

Generally very good, and much improved from previous stays. Room could be updated and fresher but overall stay was enjoyable and very good value.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

16 March 2017

club

A great hotel which was spotlessly clean. Fantastic food choice. Staff were polite and helpful. Throughly recommend. However, as we were visiting Crufts at the NEC, we found the journey there and back too long which is a shame as the hotel has everything you would want.

Read More
Read Less

Crufts Accommodation

By

16 March 2017

Stayed for crufts week.
Staff front desk reception were all first class
Along with all food
Breakfast and dinner excellent
Room cleaned daily along with fresh large towels sheets changed when requested
Whoever is managing and running this holiday in has it completely running as a tight ship !!
Excellent will return

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and food

By

16 March 2017

club

We have visited this hotel approximately for 5 days a year for the past 4 years and the food standard and choice was not good. The new chairs in the bar area a very uncomfortable and I saw people swapping round chairs it is not inviting you to stay in the bar area.

Read More
Read Less

David M

By

15 March 2017

club

Great service comfortable stay @ good rates. If back in that area we would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and location

By

15 March 2017

Wonderful stay in what can only be classd as an excellent hotel, from the booking right through to leaving, including the health suite.
Staff very attentive and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly commutable hotel

By

13 March 2017

club

We have used this hotel on several occasions and use it as a base when visiting and competing at crufts dog show at the NEC. On free days there are lots of nice places to visit within driving distance. The free spa area is a must with a nice pool sauna and Jacuzzi. The only complaint I have is we had a family room and the mattress on the pull out bed was very poor and could feel every outline of every spring but the main bed was good. We loved the breakfast on the morning especially our grand son who at 3 years old could choose what he wanted from the large choice on offer.

Read More
Read Less