Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Over Priced Check-in staff was very friendly upon arrival. While the rooms themselves are decent the beds are very hard and the room was full of nats our entire stay. Had to request clean towels upon our arrival as there were long dark hairs on many of them. The restaurant food was a bit pricey but over all was pretty good and our waiter was very pleasant. The breakfast wait staff was great but the staff filling the breakfast buffet (one gentleman in particular) was another story. He made everyone feel as though we were a bother and interrupting his day, as well as he was yelling at fellow employees in the back. It made for a very uncomfortable and rushed breakfast. The pool area was very nice and spacious. For just one or two nights this hotel would do in a pinch. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Room Quality for Romantic Getaway We stayed in the Jacuzzi Suite for 4 days / 3 nights. The front desk staff, as well as the housekeeping staff were all pleasant and accommodated all of my requests to a T. Our room was spotless, smelled clean, and any time we needed anything, the staff would accommodate. We used the jacuzzi twice each day, the Boardwalk was in walking distance and the view was breathtaking. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone and we fully intend to come back and request our specific room again!! July 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sunning, Drinking & Relaxing We met another couple from South Florida we have known for 30+ years in Daytona Beach for four days of sun and relaxing. This Holiday Inn was great. We walked on the beach, relaxed around the pool, took full advantage of the poolside bar and excellent staff. We're currently planning on returning to Daytona Beach and will be staying at this Holiday Inn when we come back. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Hated to leave! Booked this hotel last minute for a weekend getaway with my daughter. Great location! Free parking! Hotel clean and staff was so friendly. Our flight got in before noon and they let us go on and check in and enjoy the beach. Loved having fridge in room! We booked on street side ( better price) and even though I'm a light sleeper the room was quiet and comfortable. ( we were on 5th floor). Didn't eat in restaurant but did eat from the grill on the patio which was quite good and nice to listen to some music and take a break from the beach. Btw you can rent chairs on the beach but hotel doesn't supply. Since we had four days we bought our own and a couple of boogie boards at Publix and saved money. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Escape Everyone was great.. Patty and Meredith at the bar were great bartenders. .Will be back again next year... June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Relaxing, not crowded, beatiful ocean site. Clean, friendly. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Great Service, Great Hotel! My wife and I stayed here on June 11&12, 2013. The Hotel is located right on the beach, great views up and down the beach. Quiet room, great cafe and good food. Outdoor dining by the pool with a view of the ocean can't be beat. Price was good too and received free upgrade with Priority Club Platnium status to a King Suite with a ocean front balcony, way more than was expected. We will stay here again when in the area. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful ocean view great to be able to see sun rise !!! Very nice british gentleman at the front dest, very helpful you might have to park across the street ..not a big deal .. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow, perfection! This Holiday Inn has perfected the hotel resort experience! We were welcomed as Priority Club members, enjoyed the restaurant and bar, the pool area is clean and the room was comfortable. This is our go-to choice for a great vacation experience! We plan and look forward to our next vacation here soon! June 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great beach view Very friendly staff. Had a great view of the ocean! Place was clean, room was great. Only drawback was that there was NO complimentary breakfast in the morning. As a Premium Priority Club member who uses Holiday Inns and affiliates exclusively, for the price, I think this needs to be 100% included at ALL there hotels. There is a restaurant in the hotel, you do have to pay for breakfast if you choose to eat here, but its pricey compared to IHOP or Perkins. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and relaxing We have stayed here 3 times in the last 2 years and have received nothing but the best service. When you walk in you are greated with a smile and fast check in. The rooms are very nice and CLEAN! The pool and Bar & grill are very nice. The food and beverages are great and reasonable. Each time that we have stayed, their has always been a band or an acoustic player to add to your enjoyment. It's just nice to sit by the pool, listen to music and look at the ocean. They also set up a grill outside and cook out from 12:00 to 4:00. It smells so good! We are from Virginia and always look forward to staying there, because we know that they will take good care of us. June 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and decent We stayed for three nights in mid May of 2013. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the staff were nice. The rate was a little high, but it was an oceanfront room. We were traveling with an infant, and the housekeeper went out of her way to make sure we had extra supplies (like lots of garbage bags for diapers) and plenty of towels. The restaurant was very overpriced for food that was average at best, though the outdoor patio seating overlooking the ocean was great. I would stay here again, but I would avoid the restaurant. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We come to Florida every 2 years with our family, we come down with our daughter and oldest grandaughter 3 days early and catch some sun after a long winter in northern New York.... This is a great place to relax and get some great sun... Right on the ocean, and easy access.. Rooms were great and the staff were friendly and very helpful... May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday Weekend I took my friend here for her birthday weekend. We had a good time. The room was nice and the view was good as well. The only thing I would have to complain about is the fact that I got a balcony thinking we would be able to smoke on it, but they did not allow it. Also, the price of the room was a little high even with a 10% off discount. The food at the restaraunt in the hotel was overpriced as well. We ordered a burger and chicken quesadillas and we spent 40 dollars. The food portions were not big either. Overall it was a good experience, but I suggest you eat somewhere other than the hotel. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property and awesome staff I have stayed at this property each year for ERAU's graduation ceremony, and each time I am impressed. I am always recognized and valued as a repeat guest and as a Priority Club member. There was extremely bad weather during my visit but desk staff were very cheerful and the restaurant and bar staff understanding and helped cheer up a gloomy crowd. The property manager, cares about the property image and guests, which is why I will continue to stay here when in town and will continue to recommend it to graduating students and their families. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front desk service We came in late and the gentleman working at the desk was so accomodating. I am so sorry but I have forgotten his name. He helped up with the rate and getting just the room that I wanted even at the lateness of the night. He also looked up and gave us directions to the Historical Museum we were going to the next day. His attitude was wonderful - where others would have been just waiting for their shift to end, he was pleasant,helpful and had a great sense of humor The bar server was also very accomodating. She stated that she only worked mon,tues, and wed. We fixed our drinks and got us some food even at the late hour. The room was very comfortable; the balcony great; I would so recommend this hotel to anyone in the Daytona area. Thanks for giving us a great relaxing time. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank You What a excellent staff & hotel everyone in this hotel went above & Beyond, clean,friendly, good food great service we would like to say thank you and Good Job! May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel Drove from Charleston SC for a business meeting in Daytona. Finished early and called to inqure about room. They had it finished early and were super accomodating. Ocean front rooom was great as was the pool area and seaside bar. Spotless room (#406) had just been renovated. All aspects of stay were above excellent and would and will be back. Highly recommend. May 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Hotel was very nice, clean, and everybody very friendly. Was surprised of how big the rooms were for the price they charge. Will visit again for sure. May 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend I highly recommend this Holiday Inn hotel. Very comfortable, the staff were always helpful, gave great dining recommendations. The towels are very soft and not your average sized general hotel towels. The ocen view was very nice and the private balcony's were enjoyable for when you don't want to be down at the pool but still enjoy the view and sunshine. Great food in the seaside bistro. My only issue was when I had my room cleaned one day while I was at work and came back and my door was left open about 4 inches. Nothing was missing which surprised me as anyone could have walked into my room. I felt a tad vulnerable and uneasy. I mentioned it to the front desk and the man apologized and gave me a free breakfast voucher but I was flying out the following morning at 5 am so it was not of use. I would still stay there again and plan to do so in July. Overall I love this place as I spent 3 weeks here in April for work and highly recommend it to anyone. Great view, great atmosphere and very clean with an over the top friendly staff. May 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and great staff! Noisy on Sat night! Nice clean rooms, water was always hot, front and housekeeping staff was excellent. Fitness room wasn't real good and the ballroom converted nightclub next door on Sat night was very noisy till about 1:00 AM. April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by large room, great view oceanside queen beds We loved the large room with two comfortable queen beds. Beautiful ocean view, we left the door open all night to hear the sea. The bathroom had a hairdryer with a night lite in it so you didn't have to leave a lite on. The restuarant and bar were good to for those lazy nights when you didn't want to venture out. It was a nice mile walk to the boardwalk, just far enough away from that crowd but close enough to get there for restuarants April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the stay All of the staff were very helpful with us. I loved the stay. Right off of the beach made it amazing. April 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice size room Everything was fine except the service at outside rest was very slow you needed more help at he rest wasn't waitress fault she was doing the best she could April 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, great location We went with our 2 kids for Spring Break and were very happy with the hotel. The party crowd was a little much for our taste but that's the risk of Daytona Beach during Spring Break, no fault of the hotel. The front desk and restaurant staff were all very, very accommodating, courteous and helpful. The restaurant was a great value and good portions. Breakfast buffet was another great value and tasty. Our only complaints were the mattress on the sleeper sofa was pretty uncomfortable, but the staff provided us an extra comforter to line the bed and it was much better. April 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Some concerns Elevator broke during a wedding not good down 4 days Pool was dirty and I saw it cleaned only once in 4 days Not enough chairs by pool Too many solicators for pizza putting stuff under doors and which I think led to a theft of my son in laws wallet your cleaning crew found it on fith floor stair well missing money The staff was excellent and helped in many ways Overall a good stay April 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place couple of problems The place is great but we had a broken elevator for our entire 5 day stay caused headaches Too many pizza solicators putting menus under the door which led to my son in laws wallet being taken lucky we found it missing $150 dollars and the pool maintence was mad dirty dirty dirty The staff was great and really took care of your needs April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Work Stay If you have to work and stay in a hotel, this is the place to stay. Right on the ocean! The rooms are great! Neil and Rita at the front desk are always there to help when you have a change of plans or to just make the trip special! Thanks! April 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Missing Reception Service My wife and I stayed with you for a couple of days start March; Thursday 7th. to Saturday 9th. We had booked a room with a hot-tub because we needed to wind down, relax and view the ocean. We got room No. 601 and the view was fantastic. But for some reason the walls literally started vibrating from a machine of some kind. It wasn't the A/C unit. When confronting the reception they said that they never heard about this before. This simply can't be true and I really don't like being lied too. The lady working at the reception offered us another room on the 3rd floor, and we started moving our stuff. One night of sleep ruined one night to go. Second night was Friday and most of the night was ruined by Spring breakers running round in the hall ways screaming and laughing. Half of the second night ruined before the local police/guard got them to go to there rooms. My wife asked to leave some swimming stuff in the reception and the gentleman standing there looked at her like she had fallen from the moon. No smile barely answering. The only positive person was 'Bonnie' our breakfast waitress, super positive and nice. Maybe you should consider putting her on front desk duty, because smiling helps a lot on customers well-being. I did not feel like a Gold member... So why bother being one? March 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad, not the best... When we arrived, we were upgraded to an ocean view -- very nice! Unfortunately we had something like two Queen beds in that room, rather than one king as preferred. Room was a bit musty, but not horrible. Beach was gorgeous, and we enjoyed the pool. Parking was a bit of a nightmare, and this is definitely NOT the nicest part of town. But not bad for a weekend getaway to Daytona Beach. I was disappointed that there was no complimentary breakfast -- when did that go away? March 25, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>