Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 484 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    24

Overall stay at the hotel

By

January 18, 2017

club

The price and the view were the best, I would like to come back next January, the hotel was remodeling so it was hard for them to accommodate you., but they did a very good job and were very friendly. The workers were also very polite and seem to be working safely. The bartender cut one person off ,which I thought was very good, sometimes you see people having a bad time but getting drunk is not the answer. I think the owner was there and he seemed very out going and nice.

Read More
Read Less

One night

By

January 18, 2017

The rating and experience would have been much higher if the hotel wasn't under construction for repair from the Oct. hurricane. Nothing online stating work being done and noise carries from the dining on first floor up to the 3rd I know.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Daytona Beach

By

January 18, 2017

Excellent stay, can't wait to see it when the renovations are completed!!! Food, staff, service all were superb!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 13, 2017

club

After the renovations are completed this should be a very good hotel on the beach

Read More
Read Less

NOT GOOD

By

January 12, 2017

club

VERY DISAPPOINTED FROM START TO FINISH.WIL NOT GO BACK.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, good food, great servcie and atmosphere

By

January 11, 2017

Had a great time! Room and food was excellent, right on the beach. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Would love to stay there again once the renovation is over.. Price was awesome for that time of year as well..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Spire Elite Member. Your status lets us know you are an experienced traveler and a loyal customer. Your 5 star review and your loyalty to our brand speaks volumes! Thank you for helping us become a great hotel that great guest love. Sincerely, Lona M
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Staff

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

My stay here was during the off season so the resort was undergoing some renovations. Fortunately that didn't impact the staff's attitudes. They were very courteous and accommodating. Especially when they saw I was nursing an injury (prior to my arrival). They double checked with me to make sure I needed a lower floor or a room closer to the elevator. Even though it wasn't necessary, I appreciate the concern. I'm sure once the renovations are done by spring break, this place will be as lovely as the staff. My thanks to the Daytona Beach crew!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel and staff. I shared your review with the staff. Everyone remembered you and wanted to wish you well! Please contact us when you will be returning because we would love for you to REALLY enjoy your stay. We appreciated your loyalty to our brand and our staff. Thank you. Lona M.
Read More
Read Less

don't stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

the stay was bad from the beginning, didn't get any better, ammenities were horrible, as they were doing construction throughout the areas you would walk through to the pool, beach etc. No proper restaurant to eat at, makeshift, in the bar. Food comes out of some back room where there is construction going on. Not the most sanitary thing I've encountered. Noisy hallways, horrible internet, wrong room asignment, wouldn't relocate our family ..... HORRIBLE

The girls that cleaned our room were the only decent staff in the building, and on one day we actually vacuumed our own room, because the poor girl didn't have time to clean it while we were out for 6 hours.

Not sure what more to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Our property is currently undergoing renovations in our lobby and restaurant area. This information was given to all of our third party websites. We offer to help find accommodations for anyone that desires to move. We never received that request from you during your week long stay or the 3rd party you booked with. If we would have, we could have assist you in changing hotels. As far as room assignments go, the room type you received is the room type we offer to the booking agent you made your reservation with. They are aware of that also. I hope you will come back to visit when the renovations are complete. If you do, I suggest you book on the IHG website or with the hotel direct so we both can have better control of your stay. Sincerely, Lona M
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

Extremely comfortable bed and spacious spa tub!!! Housekeeping excellent service!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lona M
Read More
Read Less

good bed

By

January 06, 2017

club

The food was good but a little high in price. The costs were a bit high but the staff were always willing to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lona M
Read More
Read Less

Für Zwischenstopps ausreichend

By

January 05, 2017

Aufgrund der Bauarbeiten war vieles eingeschränkt, darunter kein Frühstück und wenig Ruhe. Zum Glück waren wir nur auf Durchreise.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. Yes, we are under going renovations but we still have a fully operational restaurant and bar located in another section of the hotel. Being a full service hotel, we do not offer free breakfast but we do have a full breakfast menu. I apologize for the inconvenience the renovations may have cost you. Sincerely, Lona M
Read More
Read Less

Heavy Remodel

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Stay down the road at the holiday in resort, same price less trashed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Member. Your loyalty to our brand is one of the reasons IHG is growing forward. I am sorry you were unhappy with your stay. As noted on our website, we are under going renovations in order to provide our guest with a fresh and modern look to go along with the style and comfort our travelers are use too. I apologize for the inconvenience this caused you. Please visit us when our renovations are complete. I am sure you will be impressed by the difference. Sincerely, Lona M
Read More
Read Less