Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1394 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    889
  • 4 Stars
    283
  • 3 Stars
    107
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    56

Mommy daughter beach get-a-way

By

April 02, 2020

club

The hotel was nice, great location, beautiful view especially the sunrise. The bed and pillows were very comfy. Nice having the restaurant, bar, pool, games on the compound. The pool and beach access was great. The games for kids and adults was a nice touch. Very friendly staff!
The room floors could have been a little cleaner, I wiped the entire room due to the virus. One pillow had make up on it when we checked in. Had them all changed. The remote channel button was not working. Only 2 negatives.

Read More
Read Less

Great service , bathroom problems

By

April 01, 2020

Front desk staff is always professional and personable The bar was close , but they are always wonderful as well
There was a problem with the shower curtain bar and curtain itself. The bar seemed loose and the curtain would not stay close which caused water to leak onto the floor. The water was backing up in the shower as well. They fixed the drainage immediately after I called them.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

April 01, 2020

This is a very clean hotel and the staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Helping our community

By

March 31, 2020

club

We stayed her recently during this scary pandemic that is going on. The staff made us feel safe and welcome and the entire staff was doing their part. Everything you need is right on the property!

Read More
Read Less

Daren’s Daytona stay

By

March 31, 2020

Excellent location clean quiet hotel, excellent staff beautiful view enjoy my stay very much

Read More
Read Less

Black lady at the front desk

By

March 30, 2020

Very respectable very understanding and when we was there she made us feel like it was home if it wasn't for her I don't think we would have stayed any longer but she made stay very pleasant and because of her I will stay again thank you for the hospitality she deserve 10 Stars

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

March 26, 2020

Cleanliness, staff wonderful made u feel welcome,room wonderfully deco,beds wonderful.resturant exceed expectation always ask for Juan. All around best places to stay in daytona.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

March 24, 2020

club

Very clean and a friendly staff. I would definitely recommend this for families with children. Always something fun to do they had games fire pit.

Read More
Read Less

Great for a short stay

By

March 24, 2020

club

With all the craziness of COVID going around, it was nice to get out in the fresh air of the beach. The room and hotel provided a nice relaxing spot to feel safe for a couple of days. Beach was not crowded nor was the pool area. Reserved room was not available at check in but front desk clerk made adjustments to my stay which made up for the error in room assignment.

Read More
Read Less

It’s good

By

March 24, 2020

platinumelite

It’s good Quiet

Your review text is too short. It should be at least 50 characters long.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Ocean View

By

March 19, 2020

platinumelite

Have stayed at this location a few times and the staff is always nice.

Read More
Read Less

Bike week vacation

By

March 18, 2020

club

We had a very nice room. Everyone was very accommodating to our questions and concerns.

Read More
Read Less