Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Basic accommodation with uncomfortable bed in room 306 and less customer focussed staff than other IHG hotels I have used. September 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad show chaps This is an airport transit hotel and has been for some time. Rooms clean and to usual Holiday Inn standards but definitely getting tired.. Zero sound insulation so you'll hear door banging all night, not to mention the noise of water running through pipes. Customer service wise reception as expected high standards ... Bar is average with average beer range and the restaurant food nice unfortunately the service was appalling, failed to get drinks, one main course was wrong and desert just didn't turn up ... not to mention dirty glasses. I would not return to this hotel, especially at the price I'd expect better ! Saying that breakfast staff were great and best hotel breakfast coffee I've ever had. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Excellent reception staff and good peaceful room. Breakfast is OK did not have a chance to use any of the facilities as this was just a short visit for one night. Would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in the area September 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great cruise package Stayed several times at this hotel prior to our cruise. Not too far from Southampton docks, so really handy for anybody going on a cruise. The package they offer is great value, B&B, leave the car safe for the duration of the cruise and a taxi there and back all for a similar cost of parking your car at the docks. Would recommend it to anyone. Friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms, and about a10 minute walk from Eastleigh centre. Will definately stay again. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room We stay quite often in Holiday Inns or Holiday Inn Express because they tend to conform to a highly satisfactory standard and are well situated for airports and other amenities. The Holiday inn Southampton Eastleigh was better than the reviews I had read previously suggested. The breakfast was excellent and included in the price. The evening meal was also good. As an IHG member (once I mentioned this fact) I was able to get free wi-fi service in the room. The room was clean and comfortable and quite spacious. There was free parking on site. The staff were all very helpful and polite and friendly. Would stay there again if flying from Southampton or visiting the area. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above its weight. This hotel does not pretend to be a five star location. However, it punches well above its weight in the bracket where it operates. The hotel is clearly well managed, the staff have been trained ito first rate service, the rooms are more than adequate and the food and berate options are first rate. The hotel is extremely well located for those wanting a few days on the South coast, to fly from the nearby Southampton airport or to board a cruise at Southampton Docks. My wife and I travel extensively all over the world for business and this was a very good experience September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stopover close to airport/town/rail station I do not hesitate in recommending this hotel - it does what it says on the can! Friendly staff, excellent service, good restaurant, close proximity to airport, good parking facility and transportation to/from the hotel. Clean rooms, good bathroom, comfy bed/pillows, air conditioning that works, wifi. All in all good value for money. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great one night stay Couldnt fault this place and have seen complaints about expensive wifi. Well read the website and complete a form to become an IHG reward member and you get free standard wifi. Staff were excellent. One excelled and have let the General Manager know. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room, great breakfast and lovely pool/saunas I've never stayed at a Holiday Inn before and I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of everything I had. The bed was super comfortable- it may have been a little on the small side if I wasn't on my own though. The TV was a good size with the channels being ok. The bathroom was nice and enough space. No fridge in the room though- although this wasn't an issue for me, but it might be for someone else. The swimming pool was really great and the Jacuzzi and saunas just made the experience even better. The breakfast was really varied and everything was really well cooked. I liked the pancakes best, so would recommend using the pancake making machine. The staff was mostly attentive and housekeeping were really lovely when I couldn't work out why the hairdryer in the room wasn't working! One member of staff on reception was in a bad mood when we asked if we could get something like a bottle of pop to take up to the room, so she was a bit rude, but it didn't really affect how much I enjoyed staying at this hotel. This is the closest hotel to where my head office is, so will be visiting again and I'm glad that I now know the great quality of the hotel! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service will be staying with you next time I Travel to Southampton and will always check when traveling to other destinations September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pre Holiday stay and park We stayed at this hotel as part of a pre-cruise stay and go package and were very impressed with the location and service we received. The staff were friendly and helpful and the taxi firm who took us to the cruise port were excellent September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by karl room was clean and well presented, the bed and pillows were comfortable and i had a great night sleep September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Eastleigh Yes was really nice and enjoyed my stay and much better than the stay i had at one of your hotels in Corby September 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom in need of maintenance Very, very disappointed with the bathroom floor tiles that had cracks on most of the floor tiles. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Family Short break Very friendly and polite staff. Good amenties. Swimming pool and Jacuzzi gave quality time with family. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay Hotel was clean and efficient. Rooms are looking a bit tired but they were adequate for an overnight stop. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall an enjoyable one night Staff were all friendly and helpful. Booked 2 rooms as travelling with family, hotel ensured rooms were close as we had a young child in the party. Food was very nice, only criticism was bacon not very warm at breakfast. Quite noisy in the night with other guests doors slamming shut and we found the bed very hard - both of us waking up with back ache - but that could just be our age!! Overall, very nice hotel and I would recommend it. August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Eastleigh Adequate in most respects - very hard beds. Only 15 minutes from Southampton August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay Second time I have stayed in this hotel Will happily come back Excellent service Wonderful reception Recognition of Gold status August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Hospitality A very Good Place to Stay on Vacation or on Business Visit..... August 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor breakfast and service Hotel looks and feels a bit tired. Long characterless corridors that are also noisy with people checking out early in the morning. Very poor buffet breakfast and level of service. Hotel cannot cope with high occupancy levels August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than average stay Breakfast restaurant a little noisy but food good for this type of buffet service. Very helpful and attentive staff. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend break This hotel met my expectations in all areas of the leisure industry feel good factor to a great weekend. The hotel location was also ideal and in a central area of Hampshire to visit local tourist areas. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly good I had expected to receive a basic service of bed and breakfast in a basic standard hotel. but I found the hotel, room, facilities and the service to be excellent and very good value for the money spent. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good overnight stop-over We often use hotels in this area as a stop-over as a prelude to a cruise. This hotel has offered the best value for money, food and service of those we have used so far. We will be using it again when necessary and will always look at Holiday Inns when we need to stay away again. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay An extremely hot night prevented us from having a good sleep but maybe I just didn't adjust the air con properly! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn® Southampton-Eastleigh M3,jct13 Nice hotel, I enjoyed my stay. And it was really nice staying there. easy commute to the office. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All-round excellence Several friends and family stayed at The holiday Inn, Eastleigh last weekend, following my daughter's 30th Birthday Party. The staff were very friendly and welcoming from the minute we walked in the door to the minute we left! They set the party room up for us as there had been a meeting in there until 2 hours before, which was such a help. Food for the buffet during the evening was delicious, varied and fresh! Bar staff lovely too! The room was clean and comfortable, we slept very well - the curtains are brilliant at keeping out the early morning sun! Breakfast was the only let-down - the bacon, sausages and black pudding were all rather dry/ overcooked. But the rest was fine! Will have no hesitation in recommending or returning at a later date!! July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Nice friendly hotel with good staff. Food nice and plenty of variety. Only criticism is that the young girls who pour the beer need to be shown a little better as went flat very quickly. Good all round hotel July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service The Holiday Inn in Eastleigh is an older style hotel but has modern facilities, frindly staff, good food and comforatble beds. What else could you ask for. Dont miss the opportunity to stay there..... July 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>