Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-27-2015)
(e.g. May-28-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The hotel reception was very helpful and provided everything I needed. The room was very good, the bar/restaurant was excellent. May 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad hotel Poor sevice and dirty rooms. You would have to go to the lobby to get some internet and the sevice people was not friendly. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A regular Excellent staff service. Good room. Bathroom a little tired but clean. Food could be better. I stay a lot and find it a decent play to stay. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, clean room, good food, and nice pool. Stayed between flight and leaving on cruise. Very pleased with friendly and helpful staff. The room was clean and comfortable. The pool was a little small for laps but nice. Only ate dinner and breakfast, but the food was excellent. Overall a good experience. May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pity about hte breakfast The hotel and staff are first class. We had an evening meal which was very good but we had to wait a long time. Staff are very considerate in separating adult guests from families when dining. But I am sorry to say the breakfast leaves a lot to be desired, apart from being lukewarm the food was tasteless, was tinned mushrooms used!!! this spoilt an otherwise pleasant stay. We used the cruise package which was first class. May 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Review Good value for money. Tidy and clean. Would be happy to stay there again. May 11, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The Most Disappointing Stay at IHG Ever I generally like IHG hotels but this is an exception! Totally disappointing stay starting with a super slow check in process. I arrived with a colleague on a Sunday afternoon. Front desk staff didn't seem to know what she's doing, didnt know whether breakfast was included in our corp rate or internet. All seemed disorganized. When I finally got into my room, the room was not cleaned after a previous stay. Can't believe this could ever happen! So I had to drag my luggage all the way back down to the front desk and get another room. Then the lady forgot to update my internet access with new room so internet didnt work and I had to ask them again. Hotel staff promised to get back to us next day whether breakfast was included as reservation office was off duty on Sunday but when we checked again next evening, nothing has been done. We had about 5 or 6 colleagues from different countries staying at this hotel at the same time. Another colleague also had to change room due to some problem with shower facility. We were totally disappointed and cut short our stay halfway. May 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location, fantastic service great room fresh and light, tastey food, friendly staff, clean and very comfortable beds. vibrant feel with a busey reception area the bar had a good range of cold bears and snacks with comfy seating area in a unhurried atmosphere. May 6, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T12:46:07.416-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_SOAEL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>