Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Shower bust Only stopped one night, and used shower only in morning. It just failed to work. October 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Nice réception and spa, poor restaurant The hotel is being let down by its poor standard of food and an apparent lack of staff training in the restaurant/bar. Specifically, on the first evening our steaks were brought to the table cold. At the first breakfast the cheese was dry and curling and the meats were dry and had been out too long without fresh replenishment, it was about 8.30 and breakfast runs til 10 am. At dinner on the second evening the waitress could not say with any certainty if anything on the whole menu contained nuts, (one of our party had a nut allergy). One meal brought to us they had forgotten the chips, these eventually arrived about 20 mins later at the end of this course. The waiter, when we complained, did rectify this issue by refunding this one meal. At breakfast the following morning, 07.30hrs, once again, the poor quality cheese was dry and curled and despite listing three meats available, there was only salami and the tray was not replenished whilst I was there. There were sufficient staff working the restaurant to keep an eye on these details. Overall this is a good hotel, but the F&B side needs a performance review. October 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to scratch Very very slow book in as receptionist on a call And my room no16 wS next to the cleaners meeting room Where it seems the only way to communicate is by shouting Got woke up and couldn't relax due to the noise October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crafty Weekend away Lovely stay - staff brilliant, can't fault them. Breakfast was warm and a 'working lunch' was very basic with only 1 desert available Accommodation was perfect - although if you are a light sleeper ask to stay at the back of the hotel away from the main road - beds very comfy. Parking - first come first serve and do fill up very quickly Conference rooms were ideal for our event but could have had a bit more room - however this wasn't possible due to other conferences going on. Overall a brilliant stay and would go back again, only downside was that there was a wedding on the Saturday and the children (all under 10) were shouting, screaming and running around, which wasn't acceptable and parents weren't even checking what they were up to!!!! October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay This was the most clean and comfortable hotel I have ever stayed in. All staff very friendly and helpful. Food very fresh and well cooked, I will definitely stay again. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal pre cruise stay and car parking package As the Southampton Boat show was on, this was an ideal alternative to the Holiday Inn in Southampton that we usually use before a cruise and whose car park was taken over the event. Very easy to get from the Hotel to the ship and back again via the allocated taxi that was part of the package. October 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at the Holiday Inn Southampton The staff at this holiday are poorly trained and do not understand the meaning of customer service. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone - there is a captive audience here which can be the only reason why guests would stay here. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just the place for a driver to stay If you are going on a cruise and you are driving down to Southampton then stay at Eastleigh Holiday Inn instead of in Southampton. The hotel is right on the motorway junction and the taxi service from the hotel to the cruise port and return is second to none. Believe me you wont regret it. Oh and the hotel is very good as well. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Cruise Package The hotel was of an excellent standard, comfortable and clean with friendly staff. The shuttle service to and from the port was also very punctual. We will definitely use this hotel again when sailing from Southampton. October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable - good night's sleep All was very good - EXCEPT for breakfast. The dining room was noisy -with children screaming September 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by average hotel for business trip I stayed here for business trip and chose this hotel because it is located quite close to our company's site in Chandlers Ford. I stayed in the executive room so not sure about the experience in the standard rooms at all, and I believe It is an average hotel in terms of room facility, breakfast quality and service. Some of the highlight: there is a Starbucks counter in the lobby and the coffee at breakfast really was not impressive at all so I could still go and get some nice double espresso before I go and begin the day. I arrived late that night and found out I do not have a power adapter for the UK socket, I called frontdesk and some nice gentlemen helped me out and this really meant a lot to me as a business traveller. Thanks. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I had a fantastic stay in the Holiday in Eastleigh Lots to do in the hotel - Bar area, swimming pool and gym Close to Southampton airport September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by General Having stayed at the Holiday Inn, Nottingham, (Castlebridge Marina) I will never stay there again! This was a most enjoyable stay, everything in order, polite staff, bar fully staffed (two persons in the evening) Well cooked and presented breakfast, would not hesitate to stay again, has renewed by confidence in Holiday Inn September 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Basic accommodation with uncomfortable bed in room 306 and less customer focussed staff than other IHG hotels I have used. September 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad show chaps This is an airport transit hotel and has been for some time. Rooms clean and to usual Holiday Inn standards but definitely getting tired.. Zero sound insulation so you'll hear door banging all night, not to mention the noise of water running through pipes. Customer service wise reception as expected high standards ... Bar is average with average beer range and the restaurant food nice unfortunately the service was appalling, failed to get drinks, one main course was wrong and desert just didn't turn up ... not to mention dirty glasses. I would not return to this hotel, especially at the price I'd expect better ! Saying that breakfast staff were great and best hotel breakfast coffee I've ever had. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Excellent reception staff and good peaceful room. Breakfast is OK did not have a chance to use any of the facilities as this was just a short visit for one night. Would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in the area September 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great cruise package Stayed several times at this hotel prior to our cruise. Not too far from Southampton docks, so really handy for anybody going on a cruise. The package they offer is great value, B&B, leave the car safe for the duration of the cruise and a taxi there and back all for a similar cost of parking your car at the docks. Would recommend it to anyone. Friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms, and about a10 minute walk from Eastleigh centre. Will definately stay again. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room We stay quite often in Holiday Inns or Holiday Inn Express because they tend to conform to a highly satisfactory standard and are well situated for airports and other amenities. The Holiday inn Southampton Eastleigh was better than the reviews I had read previously suggested. The breakfast was excellent and included in the price. The evening meal was also good. As an IHG member (once I mentioned this fact) I was able to get free wi-fi service in the room. The room was clean and comfortable and quite spacious. There was free parking on site. The staff were all very helpful and polite and friendly. Would stay there again if flying from Southampton or visiting the area. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above its weight. This hotel does not pretend to be a five star location. However, it punches well above its weight in the bracket where it operates. The hotel is clearly well managed, the staff have been trained ito first rate service, the rooms are more than adequate and the food and berate options are first rate. The hotel is extremely well located for those wanting a few days on the South coast, to fly from the nearby Southampton airport or to board a cruise at Southampton Docks. My wife and I travel extensively all over the world for business and this was a very good experience September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stopover close to airport/town/rail station I do not hesitate in recommending this hotel - it does what it says on the can! Friendly staff, excellent service, good restaurant, close proximity to airport, good parking facility and transportation to/from the hotel. Clean rooms, good bathroom, comfy bed/pillows, air conditioning that works, wifi. All in all good value for money. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great one night stay Couldnt fault this place and have seen complaints about expensive wifi. Well read the website and complete a form to become an IHG reward member and you get free standard wifi. Staff were excellent. One excelled and have let the General Manager know. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room, great breakfast and lovely pool/saunas I've never stayed at a Holiday Inn before and I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of everything I had. The bed was super comfortable- it may have been a little on the small side if I wasn't on my own though. The TV was a good size with the channels being ok. The bathroom was nice and enough space. No fridge in the room though- although this wasn't an issue for me, but it might be for someone else. The swimming pool was really great and the Jacuzzi and saunas just made the experience even better. The breakfast was really varied and everything was really well cooked. I liked the pancakes best, so would recommend using the pancake making machine. The staff was mostly attentive and housekeeping were really lovely when I couldn't work out why the hairdryer in the room wasn't working! One member of staff on reception was in a bad mood when we asked if we could get something like a bottle of pop to take up to the room, so she was a bit rude, but it didn't really affect how much I enjoyed staying at this hotel. This is the closest hotel to where my head office is, so will be visiting again and I'm glad that I now know the great quality of the hotel! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service will be staying with you next time I Travel to Southampton and will always check when traveling to other destinations September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pre Holiday stay and park We stayed at this hotel as part of a pre-cruise stay and go package and were very impressed with the location and service we received. The staff were friendly and helpful and the taxi firm who took us to the cruise port were excellent September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by karl room was clean and well presented, the bed and pillows were comfortable and i had a great night sleep September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Eastleigh Yes was really nice and enjoyed my stay and much better than the stay i had at one of your hotels in Corby September 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom in need of maintenance Very, very disappointed with the bathroom floor tiles that had cracks on most of the floor tiles. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Family Short break Very friendly and polite staff. Good amenties. Swimming pool and Jacuzzi gave quality time with family. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay Hotel was clean and efficient. Rooms are looking a bit tired but they were adequate for an overnight stop. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall an enjoyable one night Staff were all friendly and helpful. Booked 2 rooms as travelling with family, hotel ensured rooms were close as we had a young child in the party. Food was very nice, only criticism was bacon not very warm at breakfast. Quite noisy in the night with other guests doors slamming shut and we found the bed very hard - both of us waking up with back ache - but that could just be our age!! Overall, very nice hotel and I would recommend it. August 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>