Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 402 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Location

By

July 21, 2016

We've stayed here numerous times while in town for concerts or just leisurely weekends in Edmonton. The location is pretty central and the prices are always decent. The pub has great food and one time when we had a late arrival (11:30pm) we were thankful that they were still serving food. Rooms are always clean & beds are comfortable. Looking forward to our next stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Hello Mittens17, We want to thank you for your kind comments. It is wonderful to know that our hard work to make our guests stay enjoyable and comfortable is paying off. We will be so happy to welcome you back to the hotel on your next trip to Edmonton!
Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

July 20, 2016

The location of this hotel is ideal for any one visiting the city for leisure or business. The access to hot spots in town is just a short drive away. It was very busy the weekend I was there, but still managed to feel well taken care of. The street in front of the hotel is busy, but the room was sufficiently quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hello TanHan, We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your time here and that you felt well taken care of. We pride ourselves on ensuring that all of our guests feel this way, so it is nice to know that we are succeeding. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us on your trip to Edmonton and we look forward to seeing you on the next one.
Read More
Read Less

Threadbare towels and downhill from there.

By

July 20, 2016

I stay with IHG properties worldwide and this one has been the worse of them all. Where to start? Waitress talk back to you and treats you like an idiot when you try to explain you do not like burnt toast. I was told that is the only way the machine makes toast. (I am a mortal not a god so I do not need burnt offerings). Air conditioner ran 24/7 no matter the temperature. Elevator shakes rattle and jumps on take off. Two staff members were fairly good and tried to be helpful. Overall this was just really below Holiday Inn's standards.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hello Edguy63, I would like to start by apologizing for the less than exceptionable experience you had during your time with us in Edmonton. Your comments have been shared with all team members, it has also been made clear that there is no need for burnt offerings to our guests unless specified. Please accept this as my sincerest apology, and I do hope to see you as a guest again on your next trip to Edmonton. Should you wish to speak with me further on this matter you can call me at 780-431-1100 and ask to speak with Samantha, Front Office Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Business visit

By

July 15, 2016

club

I have stayed in may properties in Edmonton over the years, usually try and stay at HI due to overall corporate standards.
this property is noisy due to tracks snd high way noises.

Biggest reason I won't be back is due to the restaurant food and the lack of onsite breakfast.

On business, i hate having to leave and find breakfast then carry on to my day. The imitation Irish pub restaurant attached is just a poor example of a chain restaurant.

next time ill stay down town where I can have a selection of restaurants and a place to walk

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience while staying with us. We are always happy to provide our guests with rooms preferences when available so please feel free to request a street side room should you book with us again. Our hotel does offer room service for breakfast as well as an on site hotel restaurant located just across from the front desk in the lobby, rather than the Irish Pub, which does offer the Holiday Inn Brand standard breakfast choices. Since we are located in the heart of the South end of Edmonton there are many dining choices as well as shopping located in close proximity. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope that we will have the opportunity to serve your hospitality needs again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Fall Gas Co-op meeting

By

June 25, 2016

club

Have had better experience at this hotel when using a room on the other side of the hotel due to the location of the hotel.
Unfortunately was put in a room on the rail side of the hotel and did not get a good night sleep.
The restaurant that is located in the hotel has been changed and there is only a pub with food available.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience while staying with us. Please feel free to request a room on the view side of the hotel when making future bookings. We will be more than happy to accommodate your requests. We value all feedback and very much appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to serving your hospitality needs again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 25, 2016

A very nice hotel. If you are a light sleeper, beware that a train runs directly adjacent to the property.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are very pleased that you had a great experience while staying with us. We have completed upgrades to the hotel track side to eliminate and reduce the noise from the tracks but unfortunately it is not 100% effective for noise sensitive guests but definitely is much less than previously. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South and we look forward to serving your hospitality needs again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and lodging

By

June 22, 2016

club

I really enjoyed the staff at the front desk. Maya was wonderful. The only problem I had when my husband

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience while staying with us. I will be sure to let Mara know that you extended your appreciation to her. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again thank you for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre and we look forward to serving your hospitality needs again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

good beds, no breakfast

By

June 22, 2016

club

Great night sleep, grass out back needed mowing, staff nice, no breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are pleased that you had a good experience while staying with us. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South and we look forward to serving your hospitality needs again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn

By

June 21, 2016

club

This was a good experience. The room was clean and cool which I liked alot! And even though I messed up on my own reservation dates when I booked online there was no issues with changing it for me and providing a room!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are so pleased that you had a great experience while staying with us. We are always more than happy to ensure everyone has a wonderful stay and providing all that we can do to make that happen. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We look forward to serving your hospitality needs again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

June 14, 2016

club

This was a great location for our visit to family in the area. The room was clean and there was free parking. We did choose the breakfast option, which was okay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are so pleased that you had a good experience while staying with us. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to serving your hospitality needs again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 13, 2016

Great place to stay. The staff are awesome. Plan on coming back soon. Thanks Rhonda.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are so pleased that you had a great experience while staying with us. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South and we look forward to serving your hospitality needs in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Best bed

By

June 10, 2016

club

Would stay here again was very easy to find and location near shopping and restaurants and main roads was great

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are so pleased that you had a great experience while staying with us. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South and we look forward to serving your hospitality needs again in the future.
Read More
Read Less