Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 398 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    15

Fall Gas Co-op meeting

By

June 25, 2016

club

Have had better experience at this hotel when using a room on the other side of the hotel due to the location of the hotel.
Unfortunately was put in a room on the rail side of the hotel and did not get a good night sleep.
The restaurant that is located in the hotel has been changed and there is only a pub with food available.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience while staying with us. Please feel free to request a room on the view side of the hotel when making future bookings. We will be more than happy to accommodate your requests. We value all feedback and very much appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to serving your hospitality needs again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 25, 2016

A very nice hotel. If you are a light sleeper, beware that a train runs directly adjacent to the property.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are very pleased that you had a great experience while staying with us. We have completed upgrades to the hotel track side to eliminate and reduce the noise from the tracks but unfortunately it is not 100% effective for noise sensitive guests but definitely is much less than previously. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South and we look forward to serving your hospitality needs again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and lodging

By

June 22, 2016

club

I really enjoyed the staff at the front desk. Maya was wonderful. The only problem I had when my husband

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience while staying with us. I will be sure to let Mara know that you extended your appreciation to her. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again thank you for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre and we look forward to serving your hospitality needs again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

good beds, no breakfast

By

June 22, 2016

club

Great night sleep, grass out back needed mowing, staff nice, no breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are pleased that you had a good experience while staying with us. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South and we look forward to serving your hospitality needs again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn

By

June 21, 2016

club

This was a good experience. The room was clean and cool which I liked alot! And even though I messed up on my own reservation dates when I booked online there was no issues with changing it for me and providing a room!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are so pleased that you had a great experience while staying with us. We are always more than happy to ensure everyone has a wonderful stay and providing all that we can do to make that happen. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We look forward to serving your hospitality needs again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

June 14, 2016

club

This was a great location for our visit to family in the area. The room was clean and there was free parking. We did choose the breakfast option, which was okay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are so pleased that you had a good experience while staying with us. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to serving your hospitality needs again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 13, 2016

Great place to stay. The staff are awesome. Plan on coming back soon. Thanks Rhonda.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are so pleased that you had a great experience while staying with us. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South and we look forward to serving your hospitality needs in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Best bed

By

June 10, 2016

club

Would stay here again was very easy to find and location near shopping and restaurants and main roads was great

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are so pleased that you had a great experience while staying with us. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South and we look forward to serving your hospitality needs again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

AC Smelt

By

June 08, 2016

club

AC let off a very bad smell. Room looked old and warn out.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are sorry to hear that you experienced some issues during your stay. Hoping that you notified the front desk so that everything could be done to improve the remainder of your stay. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Be assured that we will be taking care of this issue. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to serving your hospitality needs again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Cannot use your own TV/media device

By

June 06, 2016

This is a nice hotel, however I do not see myself staying here again. It is conveniently located in the south end of Edmonton, and there is a nice pub attached directly to it. With that being said I highly doubt that I will stay here again. I travel with an android TV box and this property's tv/cable system does not allow for the TV's input to be changed. It may seem dumb, but that is a deal breaker for me as the ability for me to watch android TV while on the road is paramount to the 4 clean walls, roof

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us with the exception of the one issue regarding the TV/Android Box attachment. Not all hotel TV's allow for additional input and this must be the case with our current tv's. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to serving your hospitality needs again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 03, 2016

club

In the past I have had success with Holiday Inn. Felt like I was an inconvenience to staff. Shower not cleaned - hair in the bathtub and on shower wall. The rest of the room was clean. Lounge food was limited as they were out of some things. Waitress was excellent. Bed comfy.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are pleased that you joined us and enjoyed a lot of what the hotel and property has to offer. Customer service is our primary focus and we apologize that you did not feel appreciated as you should be. The cleanliness will be investigated and corrected as all guestrooms are Quality Controlled to ensure a clean and comfortable stay for all of our guests. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to serving your hospitality needs again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

May 25, 2016

club

Very nice hotel to stay at. Close to restaurants and other shops. Easy access to main highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are so pleased that you had a great experience while staying with us. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South and we look forward to serving your hospitality needs again in the future.
Read More
Read Less