Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 618 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

618reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    24

The place to stay

By

September 17, 2017

I've never stayed anywhere else but holiday inn and I stay in it no mater where I go I love this place , I don't know what it says 1/5 for room cleanliness but it's a 5/5

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean rooms and friendly service

By

September 15, 2017

A on all.
Reception was very pleasant.
Did not need to wait.
Check out was already done when i got up.

Read More
Read Less

Great, clean hotel

By

September 12, 2017

club

Our stay at this hotel was very enjoyable. The rooms and common areas of the hotel were clean, the staff were very helpful and friendly and the swimming pool/hot tub was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great food

By

September 10, 2017

club

Had the best food I tasted in a long while, had a good sleep nice and comfy beds, great service and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

First timer

By

September 06, 2017

club

The room is a bit small for two queen side beds which are comfortable for a good night sleep. The staffs were helpful, lot of parking spaces. It would be nice to have free hot beverages at the front before you leave/return to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and rooms

By

September 06, 2017

Comfy beds lttle tight this big of a hotel but overall a

Read More
Read Less

Under renovations for a long time

By

September 05, 2017

club

Until this hotel gets its act together and finishes its upgrades, I would avoid it. AS part of the Holiday inn chain it has a fine reputation, but the reno is moving with snails pace. Staff did not seem to know their computer system and languange accents did not make it better. The rooms where the usual quality, but lobby, main floor, restaurant, while clean and under renovations, have been for a period of months, with little activity that suggests it is moving forward.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

September 03, 2017

Bed was comfortable and the food at the hotel restaurant was great

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and friendly staff.

By

September 03, 2017

This is the 2nd time we've stayed at this hotel. Both times have been great.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

September 02, 2017

Construction was underway in lobby area but overall a great place

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and secure

By

August 31, 2017

While visiting Edmonton for the 2nd time I stayed at your hotel for the 2nd time, as well. This year, renovations were ongoing, so it was a little frustrating getting around. My room itself was not affected, so once I closed the door, all was good. However, I found the detours very inconvenient since I do have a little trouble getting around. Since I was on the 6th floor, my access to my room involved either taking one elevator to the 5th floor and then walking up to the 6th or getting myself to the back door (so my ride always dropped me off at the back) so that I could get up to the 6th floor by the main elevator. Not life-threatening by any means but a bit daunting sometimes. I also found the self serve breakfast to be quite expensive for what I ate. I think, perhaps you should have given either discounts to the guests while they stayed during construction - maybe a bit off the cost of the room or perhaps a free breakfast. Just my thoughts.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 31, 2017

Good location. Nice bar. Great value with excellent friendly service

Read More
Read Less