Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1348 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    721
  • 4 Stars
    423
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    44

Late night check in.

By

April 13, 2021

club

I had no place to go..no hotels were open or had no one at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff.... always enjoy coming here.

By

April 08, 2021

platinumelite

I stay at this location frequently and am always impressed with the staff. The greeting upon arrival is given with a sense of familiarity which is comforting.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to spend 2 weeks

By

March 29, 2021

I spent 2 weeks at the hotel to quarantine prior to traveling to Nunavut. All in all, it was a good experience and the two weeks flew by.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

March 25, 2021

there was a mistake in my booking instead for two nights it was booked for two rooms, but the Front Desk Clerk sorted it out with no questions asked.....Room Attendants are always friendly and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Great ocerall

By

March 21, 2021

platinumelite

Super friendly, well oiled machine. Stayed many times and not once had a bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds

By

March 16, 2021

My go to hotel! Eventually should get rooms renovated to keep up with your competitors

Read More
Read Less

Room was fine. Staff not so much

By

March 11, 2021

club

Go out the back door to have 6 guys staring at you. Ok. Found out later that they have extra staff for Covid isolation. The way I found out? Went to enter through the back parking lot as I have on my other stays at this hotel. Went up Door opened. Lady yelling at me. What floor are you on? Are you in isolation? Whatever she said. Made me feel like I had done something criminal. Will not be experiencing that again

Read More
Read Less

Quarantine

By

March 11, 2021

overall very pleasant stay, but a little noisy due to train tracks within 50' if the building

Read More
Read Less

Buisness Trip

By

March 06, 2021

Friendly knowledgeable frontend staff.
I really enjoy the location of the Hotel,

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

March 03, 2021

club

Since I have difficulty in taking a shower in the bath tub the man on the front desk really ask somebody to look for the room that will be suited for me . They are very hospitable too the bed is okey for us and the bedding are smelling good and smooth to skin

Read More
Read Less

Short Visit.

By

February 20, 2021

club

Everything was fine and there were no surprises the room was very clean as was the bathroom. The service at the restauraunt was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable King Size Beds!

By

February 10, 2021

I always have the best sleeps at Holiday Inn Conference Center.

Read More
Read Less