Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 442 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    17

Poor amenities - lousy gym, restaurant, run-down hallways

By

November 28, 2016

Overall a very disappointing experience. Hallway carpets were extremely dirty and stained. Property smelled like exhaust from the brewery next door. The gym was small with old equipment - there was only one treadmill, and no elliptical, which is ridiculous for a hotel of this size. Tried to have breakfast in the restaurant. There was one server working. Waited 10 minutes at the front without being seated. Finally seated myself, as others did the same. Waited another 10 minutes. I finally left after 20 minutes after not even getting a coffee. Ice maker wasn't working on my floor. Seemed like a very poorly managed Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. We have every desire to address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve your issue as soon as possible. We are currently working on making positive changes in different areas of the hotel especially in the breakfast restaurant both quality and service. The ice machine on the fifth floor will be up an running tomorrow and the hallway carpets will be deep cleaned next week as we usually do every quarter. We also undergo renovations in early 2017 which should greatly improve your opinion of our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apology for any trouble or inconvenience we have caused you. Again we highly appreciate your feedback as it will assist us in becoming better at what we do. It’s our goal to retain you as a satisfied customer and will hope to serve you again in the future. If you wish us to discuss this into further details - I will be delighted to assist.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 28, 2016

Friendly Staff, clean rooms and comfortable beds. Recommend to stay at this Holiday Inn location. Close to and convenient to Edmonton Downtown and other attractions in Edmonton

Read More
Read Less

A haven in a time of need

By

November 23, 2016

club

I had to make an impromptu trip to Edmonton as my husband was admitted to hospital. It was a holiday long weekend, plus the rodeo was in the city resulting in room shortages. I had stayed the previous night in a less than stellar accommodation and early Sunday morning was looking elsewhere. I secured a room at Holiday Inn with the intent on registering early, leaving my car in parking lot and going to the hospital. When I arrived to register before noon I was told I could check in then if I wanted to. The room was comfortable, extremely clean and very welcoming. The room attendant who was nearby greeted me and helped me as I hauled my things into the room and made me feel welcome and cared for. It was a tremendous help in what was a very stressful few days.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are so pleased that you had a great experience while staying with us. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. We will use your comments to help grow our hotel for all of our guests. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Meals availablity

By

November 15, 2016

club

It took forever to find the times for the breakfast availability in the hotel. By the time that i found them it was to late and then not available the next morning due to my flight time. Also nowhere that i could find did it say what the charges for the breakfast were.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. I apologize for the confusion with the breakfast restaurant and food sources. At the time of check in all guests are to be advised of the breakfast being open M - F from 6 - 10 AM and Weekends from 7 - 11 AM. There is also room service available which is listed in the guestroom directory found on the desk in every guest room. Our morning breakfast restaurant has menu's that list the prices of all items located in the restaurant. We value all feedback and sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Your comments will be shared with the team here and used in training going forward. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have the opportunity to serve your hospitality needs again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Bed and Breakfast

By

November 11, 2016

platinumelite

I was there only as a place to sleep and all was acceptable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are so pleased that you had a good experience while staying with us. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South and we look forward to serving your hospitality needs again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and easy to relax

By

November 10, 2016

Fast and accurate front desk staff. Was looking forward to relax and found it easy to enjoy my stay. Used the pool and hot tub and also ate at the lounge. I definitely will come back and the price is great

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are so pleased that you had a great experience while staying with us. Our goal is to provide a quality stay for all of our guest which appears we did well for you. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre and we look forward to serving your hospitality needs again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

November 07, 2016

club

Fast and easy check in. Convenient location for my trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are so pleased that you had a great experience while staying with us. We value all feedback and greatly appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to serving your hospitality needs again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

It was great

By

November 07, 2016

It was a great Stay,

The Receptionists were friendly and explained to me how it all works and how to apply for Air Miles Points.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are so pleased that you had a great experience while staying with us. You are a valued guest and so happy that you are an IHG Rewards Member and will get to reap the benefits attached to that. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 04, 2016

club

Enjoyed staying here. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are so pleased that you had a great experience while staying with us. Your recommendation to others is greatly appreciated. We value all feedback and are grateful for you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South and we look forward to serving your hospitality needs again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good Conference Hotel

By

October 29, 2016

club

Stayed here for a one-day Conference. The guest room and Conference facility were very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South and we look forward to serving your hospitality needs again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Consistently Good

By

October 28, 2016

This hotel is always clean and the staff very helpful and accommodating. Lots of parking and easy access to the main routes to downtown and south out of the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are very pleased that you had a great experience while staying with us. Being located in the heart of South Edmonton does allow for easy access to many main routes and attractions. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

convenient

By

October 24, 2016

club

Great location with easy access to main Edmonton routes. The bar in the building is great to have the convenience of a drink or food without leaving the building. All amenities are available in the hotel which is important during winter stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are so pleased that you had a great experience while staying with us. Being conveniently located in the heart of South Edmonton does provide easy access to main Edmonton routes as well as the convenience of having Fionn MacCool's in the hotel. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South and we look forward to serving your hospitality needs again in the future.
Read More
Read Less