Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 456 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    17

good value

By

January 22, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, good food, responsive staff, good value.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 20, 2017

Staff is always eager to help and is very courtesy. ............................................

Read More
Read Less

Best in town

By

January 15, 2017

Location is perfect for business with access to main roads.

Lots of food options and shopping

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds but poor internet

By

January 15, 2017

Good beds, linens, and pillows
Clean rooms, bathroom, facility all around
Nice staff, friendly
Internet slow and loses connectivity often

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 09, 2017

club

Staff were very nice, polite and helpful. Room was clean. Will stay stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Abdul M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 04, 2017

Overall this was a solid hotel. Staff was friendly and eager to help. The hotel was simple as far as hotels go. Would be nice to see holiday inns step up to a higher experience for romantic getaways. However as far as hotels go this was a good experience

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Rllorenzo, Happy New Year! Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are so very pleased that you had a great experience while staying with us. With regards to romantic packages - I guarantee you that you'll be impressed once we launch the Valentines Day Package. We will also be enhancing our romance packages throughout the year. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South and we are looking forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

weekend stay

By

January 03, 2017

good hotel, do not like the Incidental fee they try to charge.

Shut the services off and don't bug me with your incidental fee.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are so very pleased that you had a great experience while staying with us. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South and we are looking forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay again

By

December 31, 2016

This property has excellent value and the staff goes out of their way to make your stay enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Mark, Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are so very pleased that you had a great experience while staying with us. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South and we are looking forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, convenient and quiet

By

December 21, 2016

club

We stayed here during a recent swim meet. We enjoyed our time there. Just wish breakfast on the weekend was earlier. We had to be at the pool by 7 and breakfast was at 6:30.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Maggie, Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are so very pleased that you had a great experience while staying with us. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South and we are looking forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, staff indifferent

By

December 18, 2016

Stayed for one night and had an unresolved lost and found issue from previous stay. Talked to front desk agent and was expecting an update call prior to my evening flight. Call didn't happen and issue was escalated only when I insisted in speaking to the GM - terrible service standards.
Thanks Connie for resolving the issue in a professional, customer-focused manner!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are so very pleased that you had a great experience while staying with us. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. I apologize for the miscommunication that happened with us at the hotel - this is certainly a point we will address and rectify. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South and we are looking forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

December 15, 2016

I have been staying at this Hotel whenever i visit Edmonton. Its located close to my work and the staff here is very good. Specially, Pankaj at front desk is amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are so very pleased that you had a great experience while staying with us. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South and we are looking forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel condition

By

December 11, 2016

Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Staff was efficient. Had trouble with the locks to my room and underground parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience while staying with us. A quality and comfortable stay is what we aim to provide and so glad that is what you received. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Sometimes the key cards demagnetize when close to a cellphone or credit cards and so would require to be redone again. To add to that because of your valued feedback, we rechecked the locks in the parking to ensure they are working. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South and we look forward to serving your hospitality needs again in the future.
Read More
Read Less