Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 539 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    21

Edmonton south

By

May 27, 2017

club

Not the worst not the best. Property felt safe and clean, just very dated and outmoded

Read More
Read Less

Best Location for Visit

By

May 25, 2017

Hotel staff knowledgeable and friendly.
We were staying here to attend a sick relative in University Hospital. Staff helped with early check-in to accommodate our urgency to get there. Was most appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

早餐很棒

By

May 24, 2017

手机APP办理预订手续很快捷,check-in/check-out速度很快;早餐很棒,超出其他同行水平。
房间略小,设施有些陈旧,但卫生水平很好。
希望能够提供一些针对华人的客房服务,如:热水壶、一次性拖鞋等。

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

May 24, 2017

club

Good Service
Awesome Continental Breakfast
Helping Staff to make stay Comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience.

By

May 23, 2017

Visiting from different place to attend a wedding event, it was frustrating experience to have been told no room is available to accommodate us from flooding in a room and the suite.
Poor response from the receptionist, manager not being available, time lag in responding to emergency caused by flooding and broken tap( hot water), this was pathetic and devastating.
Words will not be enough to express our utmost displeasure, frustration and pathetic experience with this location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

May 21, 2017

club

The rooms were clean. The staff were friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Small Room; Low Bed; Train woke us

By

May 19, 2017

club

When I made the booking on line on your web site; I thought it was the Holiday Inn Express on 23ave Edmonton that I was booking. We have stayed at that hotel whenever we have gone to Edmonton because it is relatively new, the rooms are very spacious, the beds are very comfortable and the staff are very nice. It is also closer proximity to our relatives who we visit. Because the booking was non refundable, I was not able to change the booking after I discovered to my dismay it was at the wrong hotel. The hotel we ended up staying at had a very small room; the bed was too low for my wife who uses an electric wheelchair and needs to be transferred. We new there were train tracks behind the facility; our room was at the front of the facility. We never expected to be woken up by the train during the night.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip to Edmonton

By

May 17, 2017

club

Overall very good hotel location is god and food very good

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable hard bed, but great help and the front desk

By

May 15, 2017

club

Bed was hard and uncomfortable but the rest of the room was clean and well laid out, WiFi was excellent, the front desk staff were polite and went above to try and help out with any issues that came up. Close to shopping and restaurants, stay on the front side of the building, no issues with road noise but there are train tracks on the back side of the hotel with potential freight trains coming through no issues when we stayed but no one has a schedule so no idea as to when a train might come through.

Read More
Read Less

Just fine

By

May 15, 2017

club

It is what is is. Great location, needing a decor refresh , but nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Best front desk service

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

Our arrival reception was out standing .
Staff was very professional an were very quick to register and provide us with our Key.

The room were very clean and confortable.
The restaurant staff were also outstanding and the food was great . A nice place to stay .

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

May 13, 2017

club

Love the breakfast option, great food. The room was very clean, the mattress just how I like it. The Wi-Fi could have been better, but it was free.

Read More
Read Less