Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1249 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    663
  • 4 Stars
    395
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    42

Beware during COVID

By

May 17, 2020

Room wasn’t cleaned properly. There was left over food that wasn’t thrown. This makes me doubt the cleaning they do during covid

Read More
Read Less

We had a good night sleep

By

May 10, 2020

club

We just stay for one night and will be back again, I found the bed was absolutely amazing and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 29, 2020

club

Besides the train tracks behind the hotel and the coronavirus, it was a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 27, 2020

club

As I said prior the staff and location are excellent.
Only problem was the t shirt on the floor behind table and chairs. The staff was very helpful on getting the problem solved.. It made me wonder how much they had cleaned the room. The restaurant staff and the food was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 24, 2020

In these trying time the hotel did everything to accommodate my needs, would have like to be able to order take out food from the restaurant, but do understand that business comes first so it not being opened was ok with me

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place

By

April 22, 2020

I always had a great experienced staying at this place.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, but too close to train tracks

By

April 22, 2020

club

This is a nice hotel. Nice rooms, well kept, comfortable beds, very reasonably priced. Very good location.

Only 1 issue, train rolled through a 4 am and the bed literally shook. Woke me up and obviously disrupted my sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness in the room

By

April 16, 2020

club

Please clean and collect garbage from room, specially with what happening around the world

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 31, 2020

Stay was good. The pillows could be softer, I had trouble sleeping with them

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop over at

By

March 25, 2020

Great place to drop and sleep. Very clean and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 23, 2020

Other than the train tracks beside the hotel, everything there made it a good stay

Read More
Read Less

Had a very nice stay here.

By

March 18, 2020

club

Fantastic staff and clean and comfortable rooms.
We came to this location for a quick holiday and visit to Edmonton. Highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less