Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 426 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    16

Last minute booking

By

September 29, 2016

club

We were very pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel and the room. The room and hallways were very quiet, clean and comfortable. Highly recommend this hotel - the quality and value were great!

Read More
Read Less

Let's get it right

By

September 28, 2016

I stay at this hotel for work purposes ... the location is great for that but it is not a hotel I would personally choose to stay at. I stay in many hotels and I have experienced good stays and it just never seems to happen at this one.

Read More
Read Less

Attractive hotel with great amenities!

By

September 21, 2016

club

I stayed 2 nights at this hotel for a conference and I was quite impressed with the great service and my wonderful room. I definitely would stay here again if I needed to!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are so pleased that you had a great experience while staying with us. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Stay there unless there is no room in another hotel

By

September 21, 2016

I had a problem and staff never handle. There is a train racks in the back of the hotel. If you wake up at night easy make sure they give you a different room.

If there is a problem with your room do not worry to ask for help, you will be ignore as well if you are looking for a clean bed once you move to another room , I recommend you to make sure is clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your experience. All of your mentioned issues are definitely an isolated incident as our other guests and reviews would indicate. Our staff are trained to attend to our guests concerns quickly and efficiently and to ensure that they are resolved to make sure our guests have a relaxing and satisfying stay. If any of our guests are noise sensitive we are more than happy to relocate them to the front of our hotel upon request. I would be more than happy to discuss your stay with you further if you wish to call me at anytime. We value your feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to be your hotel of choice again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Conference hotel

By

September 21, 2016

club

Came for a conference. Not my usual hotel in Edmonton (location mainly). Was surprised at how easy the stay was. I don't usually sleep well the first night of a trip and I slept very well both nights.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are so pleased that you had a great experience while staying with us. It makes us very happy to hear that everything was easy and your sleep was restful. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South and we look forward to welcome you back during your next visit to Edmonton area.
Read More
Read Less

Was nice

By

September 21, 2016

club

Was there for a conference. Restful and relaxing.
Within a very good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are very happy to hear that you had a good experience while staying with us. Providing our guests with a restful and relaxing stay is our primary goal and its great to hear that is what you received. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

room

By

September 15, 2016

had ok view and the window opened, lots of space but it would have been better if there were 2 suitcase stands. We could have enjoyed the view more if the table was located by the window instead of the desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are pleased that you had a good experience while staying with us. It is standard that there be one suitcase stand in the guestroom, but if you had let us know we would have been more than happy to provide you with an additional one for the remainder of your stay. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South and we look forward to serving yours hospitality needs again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good Bar

By

September 08, 2016

Good Bar ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
A place I'd stay again
You should try it

Be more fun to visit not on business
You'll enjoy your time at this place

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are so pleased that you had a great experience while staying with us. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South and we look forward to serving your hospitality needs when you are in the Edmonton area again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Always stay here

By

September 02, 2016

When traveling to Edmonton, I always stay at the Holiday Inn. It's close to where I'm going, has all the amenities I need and the staff are very friendly. I recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Edmonton.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are so pleased that you had a good experience while staying with us. Being located in the heart of South Edmonton makes it accessible for our guests to get to all amenities easily. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South and we look forward to serving your hospitality needs again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

friendly and professional staff

By

August 31, 2016

club

Can't thank you enough people for treating your customer with respect. The facility itself is great and clean. Keep up the good work at the reception area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are so very pleased that you had a great experience while staying with us. Our guests are our number one priority so if you felt that you were treated well and with respect than we are happy. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South and we look forward to serving your hospitality needs again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

August 29, 2016

The room was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. not very pleased with my room being left open after it was cleaned.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are pleased to hear that you had a comfortable experience while staying with us. All rooms are closed and locked after housekeeping has completed the cleaning of the room and quality team has inspected it. Your door not being latched will be followed up on further to ensure that this is not an issue with the lock and/or door. Our normal practice is to have all doors locked to ensure our guests privacy and safety. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to serving your hospitality needs again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, location, overall hotel

By

August 26, 2016

I stayed here for a week in early August 2016. There were a few incidents that happened, such as an issue with the bookings (it was a group booking with conference room), but everything was promptly resolved upon check-in thank to the courteous young lady at the front desk. The other incident was that there was a car crash through the front lobby overnight - quite dramatic actually. The front door was completely destroyed, glass everywhere in the morning when I came down for breakfast. When I came back from breakfast, it was cleaned up and later on temporary signage guided guests to use another door. They managed well an unexpected dramatic situation.

The rooms are very clean, A/C good, beds comfortable, mini-fridge works well. The location is conveniently located just north of the Whitemud Dr, making it within a 15 minute drive to the West Edmonton Mall. This hotel is however within walking distance to Southgate Centre mall and multiple other shopping and eating opportunities.

The use of the Conference room was good - no complaints.

There is a train track with trains running behind the hotel, though did not bother me.

The on-site pub is pretty good and convenient.

I would definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South. We are so pleased that you had a good experience while staying with us despite a few minor happenings. Your cooperation and understanding during our unexpected lobby incident is greatly appreciated. We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with yours. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South and we look forward to serving your hospitality needs again in the future.
Read More
Read Less