Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 534 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

534reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    20

Nice Hotel

By

May 21, 2017

club

The rooms were clean. The staff were friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Small Room; Low Bed; Train woke us

By

May 19, 2017

club

When I made the booking on line on your web site; I thought it was the Holiday Inn Express on 23ave Edmonton that I was booking. We have stayed at that hotel whenever we have gone to Edmonton because it is relatively new, the rooms are very spacious, the beds are very comfortable and the staff are very nice. It is also closer proximity to our relatives who we visit. Because the booking was non refundable, I was not able to change the booking after I discovered to my dismay it was at the wrong hotel. The hotel we ended up staying at had a very small room; the bed was too low for my wife who uses an electric wheelchair and needs to be transferred. We new there were train tracks behind the facility; our room was at the front of the facility. We never expected to be woken up by the train during the night.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip to Edmonton

By

May 17, 2017

club

Overall very good hotel location is god and food very good

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable hard bed, but great help and the front desk

By

May 15, 2017

club

Bed was hard and uncomfortable but the rest of the room was clean and well laid out, WiFi was excellent, the front desk staff were polite and went above to try and help out with any issues that came up. Close to shopping and restaurants, stay on the front side of the building, no issues with road noise but there are train tracks on the back side of the hotel with potential freight trains coming through no issues when we stayed but no one has a schedule so no idea as to when a train might come through.

Read More
Read Less

Just fine

By

May 15, 2017

club

It is what is is. Great location, needing a decor refresh , but nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Best front desk service

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

Our arrival reception was out standing .
Staff was very professional an were very quick to register and provide us with our Key.

The room were very clean and confortable.
The restaurant staff were also outstanding and the food was great . A nice place to stay .

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

May 13, 2017

club

Love the breakfast option, great food. The room was very clean, the mattress just how I like it. The Wi-Fi could have been better, but it was free.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip.

By

May 12, 2017

Comfortable stay. Breakfast was good. Great coffee. Didn't get a chance to use the extra perks like the gym and pool. But I've stayed I many Holiday Inns and am usually not disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

An older, more tired hotel

By

May 12, 2017

club

I actually planned to stay at the holiday inn express in edmonton south but mistakenly booked this conference centre. It was quite busy and being an older hotel, had smells and wear in evidence. And no breakfast included! Since we prepaid online we were unable to transfer to the express, a hotel we have stayed at often and enjoy. Just confirms that within a chain, not all properties are the same.

Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

I usually stay at the Holiday Inn Express but wanted to try a "full-service" hotel for once.
I honestly didn't experience a big difference and I'll probably go back to the Holiday Inn Express as it was more updated and nicer looking.
The gentleman that greeted me at night "Suhil" (I think) wasn't very friendly and looked half asleep. Not even a "Hello" or "Good evening" just grabbed my ID and gave my my card. Great way to get to your hotel after 8 hours of travel/flying.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and comfortable bed

By

May 08, 2017

club

My stay at the hotel was very pleasant. i was greeted by friendly staff when arriving and found the room to be clean throughout my stay. I will stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Trains and dogs

By

May 08, 2017

club

Those who say the train isn't loud and disruptive were either not on the side with the train, or they have significant hearing loss. It's great they let pets stay, but should take action when the pet owner is irresponsible and leaves a dog barking in a room all day and night. No sleep will be had! House keeping was spotty - sometimes they would do something, sometimes not, like taking out trash etc. Wifi was impossible to stream with on the Thursday night of my stay. The restaurant for breakfast had only a fraction of what was on the room service menu. Coffee was 3.50 when it was the same swill as the free stuff in the lobby. Tried to use room service for supper - phone rang for several minutes with nobody answering. This happened twice. Used express breakfast service in the morning - they managed to get the order wrong every time, and it was written on a card! I did complain about the dog and staff did change my room, but there wasn't much in the way of concern. On checkout, nobody asked how my stay was. Over all, it was not a good experience. I expected much better.

Read More
Read Less