Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 476 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    17

Hair in bed otherwise good

By

February 19, 2017

Found a long black hair in bed and another in the shower otherwise had a great expeirence.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review us - I'm glad you had a great overall experience with us. At the same time I would like to offer my apologies for the cleanliness experience you had. I am disappointed that you were provided with a room that was clearly not cleaned to our standards. Your comments will be shared with our Housekeeping team. Thank you again and look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely Abdul M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice getaway

By

February 16, 2017

We enjoyed our Edmonton location getaway using IHG points.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Abdul M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great price, friendly helpful staff and clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Abdul M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and great meals

By

February 15, 2017

club

The room we stayed in was very clean and well stocked. The noise level was totally quiet. The breakfast buffet was awesome! We also had the pasta meal in a private conference room and it was tasty and there was a variet of food to eat.. The staff was attentive and helpful. Overall experience was pleasant and we will definitely stay there again when we are in Edmonton.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and were satisfied with all aspects of your stay. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Abdul M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 14, 2017

club

From the time of our arrival the staff were very attentive and informative and very friendly. The fellow that checked us in upon our arrival answered any and all of questions regarding services, location of elevators etc. He told us the time the restaurant was open in the morning as well as the dining room hours. He explained where to go to get to the fitness room etc.
Thank you very much, we will definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and were satisfied with all aspects of your stay. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Abdul M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

Good hotel. I stay at Holiday Inns as much as I can because of the quality of the rooms and the beds are very confortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Abdul M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

reservation

By

February 11, 2017

accommodations were suffice but making the reservation and having correct credit card billed were troublesome

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Abdul M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and great service

By

February 10, 2017

Nice new rooms great service excellent lounge laundry facilities nice and close to a lot of ammenities

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Abdul M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great night Stay

By

February 10, 2017

Tremendous night stay! It was truly a holiday inn experience and I would recommend to anyone

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Abdul M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 07, 2017

Staff was very helpful and made our Team stay very enjoyable.
Will definitely use again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for all of the kind words you shared. We hope for the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Edmonton. Sincerely Abdul M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, great location.

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here lots, always easy and friendly. Close to amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Conference Centre Edmonton South while you were in Edmonton and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit to Edmonton. Sincerely Abdul M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

hotel meets expectations

By

February 06, 2017

not looking for extravagance - did not find any.
Just need a room to comfortably be in town for business
This location works well for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Abdul M General Manager
Read More
Read Less