Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1331 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    711
  • 4 Stars
    418
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    44

Clean rooms comfortable stay

By

28 January 2021

club

Staff were excellent! Rooms were clean and Rickeys grill was fabulous!

Read More
Read Less

Best bed ever!

By

25 January 2021

platinumelite

Clean room. Bed was comfortable. Large TV grate for watching sports.

Read More
Read Less

Great room.

By

22 January 2021

club

Unfriendly security. Standing in you walking path, the security stares the guests down. Wouldn't recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience.

By

15 January 2021

club

My stay was a welcomed experience in a very trying time. I had to do a 14 day room isolation mandated by company policy and I was not expecting the excellent and professional way I was taken care. From the moment I checked in,I found the staff friendly and informative. I was made to feel welcomed and anything I needed was only a phone call away. Great service, friendly staff, well informed on Covid 19. Thank you all for what you do.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, and excellent parking.

By

11 January 2021

club

Overall it was a good stay, however I was disappointed to find an active rail line right outside my window with train cars being coupled at 1am. Also I had several issues with my key card, but I attribute this to the age of the door handles and the overall age of the building. For value, location, and the underground parking, I would recommend this location for business travelers, but for pleasure travelers, I would recommend somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Not comfortable room

By

09 January 2021

The guy form desk good service and really gentleman
The housekeeping services screaming in the rooms no respect for the guesses I put my signal don’t disturb and the lady knock the door like a police
And the noise from the trains is to loud the room needs insulated

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed And awesome service

By

30 December 2020

platinumelite

Very hospitable, comfortable and relaxing! I would stay here again with recommendations

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

23 December 2020

Clean hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. I have stayed at this hotel on many occasions and would definitely recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

21 December 2020

club

The Hotel takes great strides in implementing their Covid protocol

Read More
Read Less

Good service clean rooms

By

16 December 2020

club

Excellent service very clean rooms. Good restaurants. Good rate

Read More
Read Less

As always, a great hotel for the family

By

15 December 2020

platinumelite

This is our go to hotel for visits to Edmonton. Staff are amazing and hotel is great. I always have a great sleep while here. They had security on site which was nice

Read More
Read Less

Bed is in the rail road yard

By

12 December 2020

club

I have stayed here twice. The first time I stayed here I was on the street side and it wasn't bad. This time I was on the rail road side, even though it was requested not to be, and all you hear all night is train activity. Also, the utility piping is hammering and banging underneath you. I was in room 511. Tough to have a good sleep. Nice rooms otherwise. The poor rating on food and restaurant is because the restaurant was closed prematurely for Covid. The laws for it to be closed were not in place yet.

Read More
Read Less