Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1346 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1346opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    720
  • 4 Estrellas
    422
  • 3 Estrellas
    88
  • 2 Estrellas
    72
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

Good place to spend 2 weeks

By

29 marzo 2021

I spent 2 weeks at the hotel to quarantine prior to traveling to Nunavut. All in all, it was a good experience and the two weeks flew by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff

By

25 marzo 2021

there was a mistake in my booking instead for two nights it was booked for two rooms, but the Front Desk Clerk sorted it out with no questions asked.....Room Attendants are always friendly and accommodating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great ocerall

By

21 marzo 2021

platinumelite

Super friendly, well oiled machine. Stayed many times and not once had a bad experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy beds

By

16 marzo 2021

My go to hotel! Eventually should get rooms renovated to keep up with your competitors

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was fine. Staff not so much

By

11 marzo 2021

club

Go out the back door to have 6 guys staring at you. Ok. Found out later that they have extra staff for Covid isolation. The way I found out? Went to enter through the back parking lot as I have on my other stays at this hotel. Went up Door opened. Lady yelling at me. What floor are you on? Are you in isolation? Whatever she said. Made me feel like I had done something criminal. Will not be experiencing that again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quarantine

By

11 marzo 2021

overall very pleasant stay, but a little noisy due to train tracks within 50' if the building

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buisness Trip

By

06 marzo 2021

Friendly knowledgeable frontend staff.
I really enjoy the location of the Hotel,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

03 marzo 2021

club

Since I have difficulty in taking a shower in the bath tub the man on the front desk really ask somebody to look for the room that will be suited for me . They are very hospitable too the bed is okey for us and the bedding are smelling good and smooth to skin

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short Visit.

By

20 febrero 2021

club

Everything was fine and there were no surprises the room was very clean as was the bathroom. The service at the restauraunt was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable King Size Beds!

By

10 febrero 2021

I always have the best sleeps at Holiday Inn Conference Center.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and excellent service

By

09 febrero 2021

I was checked in to room 504 and my whole stay was quiet and relaxing, During my stay, I don't necessary require a daily service, but sometimes I needed extra amenities and always granted with pleasure. Front Desk staffs are always accommodating and friendly, as well, the Housekeeping are doing such a great job in the cleanliness of the guests rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

09 febrero 2021

Average stay. Issues with WiFi when I arrived but it was fixed. Room was dusty. Bed was comfortable. Soup was delicious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información