Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Our experience was wonderful. Everything about the hotel was great and the service you couldnt get any better or friendlier. Although pricey not much more than other hotels in area I would definetly go again. Matter of fact it may be the only hotel I use in that area. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for family Nice pool and game area. Something for everybody. Pet friendly. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Six Flags Visit My kids and I spent the night at this hotel recently. The staff was EXCELLENT and the hotel was great. Very clean, comfortable and convenient for anyone visiting the theme park. The front desk person who checked me explained my park ticket options and for less than gate price we got season tickets. The "fundome" was great. The kids loved it. And the pool side room access made it great for me. I could watch them without being in the middle of all the kids. The food on the Sunday morning buffet was excellent as well as the wait staff. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone passing through the Eureka, Missouri area or going to Six Flags. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Awsome for vacation My family and I stayed here because it was close to Six Flags. I read the reviews before coming here and most were right on. It is an excellent place to stay for vacation, but if you are visiting on business, not too many extras for you. No free breakfast buffet or coffee...except in the room which kinda kreeps me out! Kids under 12 eat free, but they make up for it in the expense of the other food. Rooms were ok. We had one facing the pool area. Gets really loud at night, but I was on vacation, so no problem there. Also, very humid and moist over there. All in all, we had a great trip and will definatly come back...for vacation that is. June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Over priced We did enjoy our visit to St. Louis, but I must admit that the hotel was a disappointment. There were no major problems with the room, but for an older facility it was definitely over priced. I guess the close proximity to Six Flags was the justification for the higher rates, but we chose this location for the indoor pool. We were not there to attend the amusement park. As an IHG Club member, we usually choose Holiday Inn Express. We find them to be newer, cleaner and more accommodating. I would not recommend this Holiday Inn to others. June 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Noise at 5AM Staff never addressed noise level of doors banging in hall at 5AM. After several calls and a walk down to the front desk, the situation was never taken care of although, it was promised it would be, We finally got up and left! We weren't alone in our complaints. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient This location is perfect if going to six flags. The shuttle service is a great perk. The motel is in need of updates but for the pre-pay price we would stay again. The staff was all very friendly. June 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer care The level of customer service/care exceeded expectations. Every staff member I had contact with was wonderful. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed We had a great time. I wish the pool would be open longer for night swimming. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel with all the amenities The hotel has a very friendly staff and is clean and comfortable. The pool is an outstanding feature. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Erin, outstanding time! The Holiday Inn across from Six Flags is an awesome choice. Our room was clean and big enough to support all of our travel needs, including a pack and play and other baby items. The Holidome is a ton of fun for the kids. The pool is nice and clean. The baby pool was a very fun surprise. The spa was nice too. There are plenty of towels available in the pool area (unlike most hotel pools). The game area had an outstanding variety of games. The pool bar had decent prices and good pizza! We also enjoyed playing shuffleboard. The hotel shuttle was awesome. She was there fast, pickup at the park was super easy as well! Do keep in mind that there are lots of kids here. If you want a quiet room, get one NOT in the pool area. We didn't mind and wanted to be close to the action! My favorite thing about the hotel was the staff. They ALL went out of their way to hold open doors, say hello, and make sure all of our needs were met. I wish there were more hotels like this one during our travels! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall nice experience Great staff, nice location and unique interior Staff helped me with some business I had to take care of and shuttles were very timely June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vERY NICE ROOMS! Was a pleasure to stay at this hotel! The rooms with a pool view were amazing! Clean and so easy to keep an eye on the kids! Took my grandkids to 6 flags and stayed at the hotel and was very satisfied with the entire place! June 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive for what you get because it's close to Six Flags There is no refrigerator or microwave so don't plan on bringing food or drinks for the park the next day, Also you might want to see if there is a non pet friendly room, ours smelled like cat. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely property "Country mansion" property very pretty. Some areas of hotel away from main building which would not be useful in inclement weather. Very comfortable bed, spacious room, clean, slightly dated. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by weekend w/ kids We traveled to St. Louis to spend a couple days at Six Flags. This hotel is perfect for walking (or taking the shuttle) to and from the park. We spent a few hours at the pool and bar area. The bartender was amazing! She helped us with ordering our food and suggesting places. She was overly nice and it was greatly appreciated. The only complaint is we were trying to enjoy the hot tub but there were tons of kids jumping around and splashing. I believe they need to have better rules on the hot tub. It is posted that kids have to be in there with an adult, however, one adult had at least 6 kids in there and they were all jumping around and splashing. A woman that worked for the hotel tried to make them stop but it didn't work. Maybe, an age limit on the hot tub???? June 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Update needed. Good location Needs updating. Shuttle was best thing at hotel. Food at restaurant bad. Children free a joke, Very small selection and tiny portions. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pool area Wish I knew the name of the woman working in the pool area. Very friendly. The prices for the food in the pizza booth were better than any where we ate off the grounds. And good. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Beth at the front desk is a wonderful employee. She was very polite and helpful and got me into my room before the official check in time. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Six Flags The hotel itself is showing signs of age and wear. We have stayed there several times and have found the restaurant to be lacking, so not longer use it. The housekeeping department was severely lacking in their care. June 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Still a Holiday Inn I wouldn't expect Holiday Inn to keep it's name on this hotel. Desperate need of a remodel June 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely dirty and unwelcoming room RM:344 Stayed two nights over Memorial day weekend and found the room to be extremely dirty and in poor condition: carpet (bare feet turned black when walking in room), upholstery and furniture (wiping furniture with washcloth turned it brown). Both entrance doors stuck when closed to the point of moving the wall when opening and closing (you could see where the doors were rubbing the jams - the housekeeping staff open these doors everyday why hasn't this been reported and fixed?). Room also had extremely musty smell. Overall the hotel and room are in great need of a remodel or at a minimum a good cleaning. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Only place to stay when visiting Six Flags St. Louis I have stayed here many times, and will most likely be staying again. On all my stays, the staff at the desk have been way above average in courtesy, friendliness and helpfulness. Also, whenever we had to ask for anything delivered to our room (towels, extra pillows), they were delivered quickly. Room was clean when we arrived, although our room was never cleaned during our 2 night stay. Issues that could be improved...Bartender was overwhelmed much of the time. Not to complain about the bartender herself, she worked hard and did all one person could do, just too much for one person to handle at some times. And, the service at the Haymarket has always been slow, althouth the food is usually good. But if I could make only one thing better, it'd be the room air conditioning. Temps dropped down to low 50s at night during our stay, and the room still got a bit warm at night with the air conditioner doing all it could do, so , not sure I could stay here during July or August, especially after a long day at six flags, which is likely the reason most everyone chooses this hotel. Not meaning to complain too much by the way, just hoping to see this hotel live up to its potential, as it has a lot of good things already working for it. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The most Dog friendly hotel ever!!! We have stayed at this location numerous times with and without our dog over the years and find it to be the best Dog Friendly Hotel ever.....they treat the humans pretty good too!!! Great food at the restaurant---dine in or room service....A+++++ May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Only problem was our room was on the highway 44 side and alot of noise from trucks! April 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quazo Food & Servuce were excellent... rooms were dated and matresses were "tired". April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and helpful staff THE ONLY PROBLEM WE HAD WAS THE ROOM ABOVE US MARCHED BACK AND FORTH INTO THE LATE HOURS OF THE NIGHT. THIS WAS NOT HODAY INNS FAULT. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for Six Flags! Great for a visit to Six Flags. You can walk right across the street or take their shuttle. Six Flags charges $20 to park so this is a money saver. They let you show up early leave your car at the Hotel and check in later, you can also leave your car there after checkout and return after your visit to the park. Yous save money with the shuttle and you save money eating at the hotel. You can also buy discount tickets to the park at the hotel. If you are going to Six Flags this hotel is a great idea, if you are not you might want to look around. April 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by room made my reservation two months in advance and they told me I would have a family room close to the pool and accommodations'. They stuck us in an end room where the outside light glowed into our room thru the window. The curtains didn't keep the light out and was extremely hard to sleep. Wish they would have done what they told me in regards to a room. The driver who took us to six flags was EXCELLENT. Would not stay there again. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service to Six Flags Awesome Stay with a great bus service to Six Flags. Very reasonable rates too!!! April 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>