Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 501 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

501reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    24

Only one drawback

By

July 25, 2016

club

I love the historic building and have never had a bad experience here. The only drawback is that there is no refrigerator in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 25, 2016

The location next to six flags is great. We loved the shuttle services. The hotel eat in restaurant isn't that great, don't purchase the benefit package. Adults have to eat in the restaurant and then the kids eat free, still expensive and not a lot on menu. We still plan on visiting again but plan better for food.

Read More
Read Less

great from start to finish

By

July 22, 2016

club

The staff was friendly and anticipated every need. the rooms were tidy and comfortable. the pool was great, breakfast in the morning by the pool was even better. two thumbs up!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

July 20, 2016

This room was so terrible. The room was very moist and you could smell the mildew coming from the damp floors. My husbands work sent us here for a night, you would think when a huge corporation spends this kind of money to send their employees somewhere to stay the rooms would be decent. I was very disappointed. The staff was very nice, and it was nice to have transportation to the Six Flags park, but I do not think we will be staying at this Holiday Inn again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are so sorry for concerns with your room. All our guests satisfaction is so important to us and we want you to know we are listening and working on improving. One of our management team will be reaching out to you shortly. Our goal is to provide guests with a great experience and hope you will give us another opportunity.
Read More
Read Less

Six Flags

By

July 20, 2016

club

Overall, it was a fair to good experience. Hotel could use some updating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and letting us know about your stay. We appreciate the feedback!
Read More
Read Less

great location and great staff

By

July 19, 2016

club

loved overall location and staff I recommend it to anyone who wants to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thanks Jamie, we appreciate your recommendation!
Read More
Read Less

Great location from Six Flas

By

July 18, 2016

club

Accommodated us last minute booking. Room was dated and moisture was in the air in the room. The breakfast was okay the restaurant is really dated and breakfast menu items are minimal. Kids do eat free!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
It is always great to learn from our guests and we sincerely appreciate you letting us know about your stay. Great to know you were able to take advantage of the kids eat free program. We will share your comments with our management team to help our continuous strive to provide the best service we can.
Read More
Read Less

Staff accommodated my needs

By

July 18, 2016

club

Staff very accommodating and able to get a room quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend!!

By

July 17, 2016

My family (hubby, myself, and our four older teenage boys) stayed here for our trip to Six Flags; it was well worth the price!! The hotel lobby was stunning, the rooms are very clean and comfy as was the bed! Being able to ride the bus over to Six Flags instead of having to drive our own vehicle over was definitely an added bonus! The staff was helpful and polite; the pool and rec area was probably the best I've ever experienced at a hotel - plenty to do for everyone! Close to eating establishments - just a great hotel all around!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
We totally appreciate the recommendation! Thank you for staying with us and letting us and other guests know about your stay. It is great to learn you and the boys enjoyed both the hotel and shuttle to Six Flags. We hope you will include us on your next trip to Six Flags.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 15, 2016

club

Holiday Inn St. Louis is a wonderful place to stay. This hotel was built on a historic location. There are lots of great activities for the kids, like a pool and a game room. There is a free shuttle to Six Flags, which will save you money on parking and will give you an opportunity to come back to room to relax. The staff is friendly and helpful. This hotel is an excellent value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Great to learn you enjoyed the history of the hotel and all the activities. We sincerely appreciate learning from out guests and thank you again for providing your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Pool and fun dome to hot

By

July 14, 2016

club

The best part of the stay was the restaurant staff and food quality. These are the only things that will bring me back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. Our restaurant staff and chef will be very pleased to know your comments. We recently started a new menu so it is great to know you enjoyed the restaurant and food. We are sorry the fun dome was too hot during your time there.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Facility

By

July 12, 2016

club

This facility's decor was beautiful. Desk staff were very cordial. Breakfast was great - good selection of buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share with us. So pleased to learn you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less