Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel with all the amenities The hotel has a very friendly staff and is clean and comfortable. The pool is an outstanding feature. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Erin, outstanding time! The Holiday Inn across from Six Flags is an awesome choice. Our room was clean and big enough to support all of our travel needs, including a pack and play and other baby items. The Holidome is a ton of fun for the kids. The pool is nice and clean. The baby pool was a very fun surprise. The spa was nice too. There are plenty of towels available in the pool area (unlike most hotel pools). The game area had an outstanding variety of games. The pool bar had decent prices and good pizza! We also enjoyed playing shuffleboard. The hotel shuttle was awesome. She was there fast, pickup at the park was super easy as well! Do keep in mind that there are lots of kids here. If you want a quiet room, get one NOT in the pool area. We didn't mind and wanted to be close to the action! My favorite thing about the hotel was the staff. They ALL went out of their way to hold open doors, say hello, and make sure all of our needs were met. I wish there were more hotels like this one during our travels! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall nice experience Great staff, nice location and unique interior Staff helped me with some business I had to take care of and shuttles were very timely June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vERY NICE ROOMS! Was a pleasure to stay at this hotel! The rooms with a pool view were amazing! Clean and so easy to keep an eye on the kids! Took my grandkids to 6 flags and stayed at the hotel and was very satisfied with the entire place! June 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive for what you get because it's close to Six Flags There is no refrigerator or microwave so don't plan on bringing food or drinks for the park the next day, Also you might want to see if there is a non pet friendly room, ours smelled like cat. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely property "Country mansion" property very pretty. Some areas of hotel away from main building which would not be useful in inclement weather. Very comfortable bed, spacious room, clean, slightly dated. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by weekend w/ kids We traveled to St. Louis to spend a couple days at Six Flags. This hotel is perfect for walking (or taking the shuttle) to and from the park. We spent a few hours at the pool and bar area. The bartender was amazing! She helped us with ordering our food and suggesting places. She was overly nice and it was greatly appreciated. The only complaint is we were trying to enjoy the hot tub but there were tons of kids jumping around and splashing. I believe they need to have better rules on the hot tub. It is posted that kids have to be in there with an adult, however, one adult had at least 6 kids in there and they were all jumping around and splashing. A woman that worked for the hotel tried to make them stop but it didn't work. Maybe, an age limit on the hot tub???? June 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Update needed. Good location Needs updating. Shuttle was best thing at hotel. Food at restaurant bad. Children free a joke, Very small selection and tiny portions. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pool area Wish I knew the name of the woman working in the pool area. Very friendly. The prices for the food in the pizza booth were better than any where we ate off the grounds. And good. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Beth at the front desk is a wonderful employee. She was very polite and helpful and got me into my room before the official check in time. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Six Flags The hotel itself is showing signs of age and wear. We have stayed there several times and have found the restaurant to be lacking, so not longer use it. The housekeeping department was severely lacking in their care. June 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Still a Holiday Inn I wouldn't expect Holiday Inn to keep it's name on this hotel. Desperate need of a remodel June 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely dirty and unwelcoming room RM:344 Stayed two nights over Memorial day weekend and found the room to be extremely dirty and in poor condition: carpet (bare feet turned black when walking in room), upholstery and furniture (wiping furniture with washcloth turned it brown). Both entrance doors stuck when closed to the point of moving the wall when opening and closing (you could see where the doors were rubbing the jams - the housekeeping staff open these doors everyday why hasn't this been reported and fixed?). Room also had extremely musty smell. Overall the hotel and room are in great need of a remodel or at a minimum a good cleaning. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Only place to stay when visiting Six Flags St. Louis I have stayed here many times, and will most likely be staying again. On all my stays, the staff at the desk have been way above average in courtesy, friendliness and helpfulness. Also, whenever we had to ask for anything delivered to our room (towels, extra pillows), they were delivered quickly. Room was clean when we arrived, although our room was never cleaned during our 2 night stay. Issues that could be improved...Bartender was overwhelmed much of the time. Not to complain about the bartender herself, she worked hard and did all one person could do, just too much for one person to handle at some times. And, the service at the Haymarket has always been slow, althouth the food is usually good. But if I could make only one thing better, it'd be the room air conditioning. Temps dropped down to low 50s at night during our stay, and the room still got a bit warm at night with the air conditioner doing all it could do, so , not sure I could stay here during July or August, especially after a long day at six flags, which is likely the reason most everyone chooses this hotel. Not meaning to complain too much by the way, just hoping to see this hotel live up to its potential, as it has a lot of good things already working for it. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The most Dog friendly hotel ever!!! We have stayed at this location numerous times with and without our dog over the years and find it to be the best Dog Friendly Hotel ever.....they treat the humans pretty good too!!! Great food at the restaurant---dine in or room service....A+++++ May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Only problem was our room was on the highway 44 side and alot of noise from trucks! April 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quazo Food & Servuce were excellent... rooms were dated and matresses were "tired". April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and helpful staff THE ONLY PROBLEM WE HAD WAS THE ROOM ABOVE US MARCHED BACK AND FORTH INTO THE LATE HOURS OF THE NIGHT. THIS WAS NOT HODAY INNS FAULT. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for Six Flags! Great for a visit to Six Flags. You can walk right across the street or take their shuttle. Six Flags charges $20 to park so this is a money saver. They let you show up early leave your car at the Hotel and check in later, you can also leave your car there after checkout and return after your visit to the park. Yous save money with the shuttle and you save money eating at the hotel. You can also buy discount tickets to the park at the hotel. If you are going to Six Flags this hotel is a great idea, if you are not you might want to look around. April 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by room made my reservation two months in advance and they told me I would have a family room close to the pool and accommodations'. They stuck us in an end room where the outside light glowed into our room thru the window. The curtains didn't keep the light out and was extremely hard to sleep. Wish they would have done what they told me in regards to a room. The driver who took us to six flags was EXCELLENT. Would not stay there again. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service to Six Flags Awesome Stay with a great bus service to Six Flags. Very reasonable rates too!!! April 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not for Business Customers or Customer Who care about Cleanliness This hotel is really not for business. As a person that has stayed at Holiday Inns all over the US (a current platinum member) I honestly cannot say one good thing about this place. The manager bordered on unfriendly. This was the most shocking wow. Other wows were: - rooms that open to the exterior providing the experience of highway noise reminiscent of a cheap motel from the good ole days. - unclean rooms that are damp and hallways that reaked of chlorine from the pool. - the restaurant food is the worst I have had compared to other Holiday Inns. - I thought it was just a bad 1st experience so I tried checking in again tonight, and promptly checked right back out. - Although this is a business review, I cannot bring my familiy to this place. It is very sub par. - sorry about all the above, but I am being honest. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kids love this place Lance at the front desk really took care of my family by upgrading us into a more appropriate size room. Facilities were awesome for the kids. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FANTASTIC RESORT This is a FANTASTIC dog friendly hotel. SUPER friendly and helpful staff. Easy on and off the highway. I would recommend this hotel to anyone one. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dog show customer. Perfect hotel for folks coming to the purina farms dog shows. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by morning coffee A great place to stay. It would be better if they had early morning complimentary coffee for early risers. Especially, when the in-room coffee makers do not work. Other than that this is an excellent facility. February 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One Year Prior Reservations If a person has made reservations one year ahead of time for certain rooms there should not be one issue for the customer reserving the same rooms as they had at the prior visit. January 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Polite workers Our bathroom had a stopped up toilet, broken door handle and broken shower head, once i reported it they came and fixed it immediately and I appreciated that. We had to leave Sat night at midnight due to a snow storm coming into the area, I hated that I paid for 1 room and the beds never were unmade. I did understand this that it was my choice and no credit would be issued. We come here every year for the bluegrass festival and really enjoy it. January 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience This is a unique property and our experience was very good. We recommend a stay at the Eureka Holiday Inn. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Fun Things to do for all ages. Great staff. Wonderful memories for whole family. Please update beds and add large large suites with in room amenities. January 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>