Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 577 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    29

Nice pool side bar

By

February 24, 2017

club

That's really the only reason I stop here. I love the bar next to the pool. If it didn't have that I would drive the extra mile and stay at the Hampton for half the price and a free continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Was probably nice 30 years ago

By

February 23, 2017

club

We stayed here as a family while visiting Meremac Caverns. The hotel appears nice in the lobby but quickly goes downhill as you walk to the guest rooms where it becomes quickly apparent it is run down. The food in the hotel restaurant is awful. I don't know that I've ever had a worse steak nor that my kids have ever had worse burgers. My kids we're excited by the pool and arcade, but again these are rundown and not well cared for. I had hoped for a nice fitness center but got a treadmill in a closet of a room and a few pieces of workout equipment on a balcony. Certainly not worth the money, find somewhere else to stay.

Read More
Read Less

ok but

By

February 22, 2017

club

The rooms are dated and the pool is rather dirty. The hotel is in need of updating.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient,

By

February 22, 2017

This Hotel is conveniently located. The staff is good. Hotel needs proper maintenance - doors get jammed. Internet is slow. Breakfast starts too late for business visitirs and the service at restaurant is very slow.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

February 21, 2017

club

The hotel over all is nice and in a good location. The room was outdated and seemed dirty because it was old. We could not as adults enjoy the hot tub because of the amount of kids being allowed to run in and out so we ended up staying at the bar. The bar staff was slow and irritated and could be heard complaining about the company and hotel.

We were called a week before our stay to warn us about construction that would be going on but we did not encounter any construction at all.

We had our dog. The ease of being able to bring our dog and the low cost of $25.00 was very worth it and is very appreciative.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay... History good stay

By

February 21, 2017

Awesome people. Chef is wonderful and good food. I want to say thanks to all the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, a bit high, love the game room

By

February 20, 2017

club

We stayed here after a doctor visit in St Louis, two times now. The room on our second stay seemed less than I would expect for the price we paid. The first time it was perfect. They are remodeling so I expect this will improve in the near future. We plan to stay here again in the future. Everyone was helpful and I love the location. My son and I really enjoyed the game room, pool and hot tub. Wish the workout room had more equipment in one location, but not really enough room where they have it located. Thank you everyone at Holiday Inn Six Flags, great service!

Read More
Read Less

Undergoing needed retrofit

By

February 15, 2017

Hotel had number of rooms down for retrofit. This
presented issues as people showing up for rooms
not available. Retrofit passed being needed!

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

February 10, 2017

Staff was not very nice and it is not cheap to stay there even off peak times. Love the pool and play area. The last 2 time we stay there restaurant was closed. We are try there again this week-end let you know more after this week-end. Called to get back to back rooms and could not guarantee me that and I'm stay that night and it was 1:00 pm I'm also a ihg spire elite member

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I am sorry your last visit the restaurant was closed. We did reopen December 30. We appreciate our IHG Reward Members comments and requests. It is correct we can not guarantee all requests but I do want you to know we put forward every effort to do our best to accommodate requests when we assign rooms. Our Reward Members are very important to our hotel and IHG.
Read More
Read Less

Romantic getaway

By

February 08, 2017

club

Husband and I scheduled a romantic getaway. The hotel was very busy that weekend but they took time out to call and let us know. There is plenty of room so you didn't even notice!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for sharing with us and other travelers. We value all our guests comments. So nice to learn you had a great weekend.
Read More
Read Less

Average Stay

By

February 03, 2017

club

I really liked to pool area... until it got to our kids bed time. Then the noise kept them up until after midnight. Overall this is a decent hotel. For sure need to be updated soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for your comments. Great to learn you liked the pool area for the kids. I am sorry it disturbed the kids sleep time. For future we do offer rooms away from the pool where it is more quiet. You are also right about the needed update. We have already started remodeling our rooms on one wing of the hotel and I believe our guests with love the remodel and additional amenities in the guest rooms. Thank you for sharing. We hope you will visit again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place for a Stay-cation

By

February 01, 2017

This was a great place for a little weekend getaway for the kids to run off pent up energy from the winter. We had a room by the pool. This was very convenient. Would have like to have been able to sit outside our room at the patio after the pool area closed. Overall had a good time and would recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Great to learn you enjoyed the hotel for a stay-cation. Always a good way to treat the kids during the colder months (or anytime). Thank you for recommending us to others.
Read More
Read Less