Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 622 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

622reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    29

Fun for the kids

By

May 23, 2017

club

My 3 kids had a great time. The only thing that was disappointing was the hot tub. It was obviously not working well and was still open.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and overall experience!

By

May 19, 2017

club

Love this hotel and the location it is in when doing my once a year trip to Six Flags with my kids! Great rooms, beds and super fun swimming pool area!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Six Flags

By

May 17, 2017

club

Very beautiful hotel. The room was clean and very nice. The pool was fun and clean. I will visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Will Return

By

May 13, 2017

Stayed once and returned a few weeks later when we had to make another trip from Ca to Pa. Actually planned the drive so this would be the stop for the second trip. The staff was friendly and helpful. The main entrance was completely appealing and the hotel history is fun. The pool and Rec area are over the top. Drinks by the pool "a MUST"! Food in the restaurant however, not so much. We're certain to return when 6 Flags is open next time and want to bring our grandkids with us. It was even a good stay while major renovations were going on.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place, especially if you have dogs

By

May 11, 2017

The yards were all very clean and dog bags and receptacles were abundant and kept clean. The room was nice, and dogs were welcome.
Staff was obviously trained to take dog visitors in stride.

Read More
Read Less

Loved this location

By

May 10, 2017

club

The architecture of the hotel is so special. I was surprised at it's grandeur. Really enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great for families going to Six Flags

By

May 09, 2017

club

Definitely stay here when going to Six Flags. This was a great experience up until this survey. I wanted to let everyone know about the great staff and value and this hotel. I answered the same questions asked multiple times only to have to write a review of at least 50 words. Very annoying, I still suggest staying here but skipping any surveys.

Read More
Read Less

Weather coverage

By

May 07, 2017

club

Great service. Outstanding front desk personnel. Good location. Hope I come back.

Read More
Read Less

A quiet nights sleep

By

May 05, 2017

club

Clean, quiet room. Beds are very comfortable. The history behind this hotel is interesting and they will give you information about it. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay for play

By

May 05, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was excellent. The Inn is remodeling so there is some associated construction dust in corridors and elevators. They have a large housekeeping staff who always seem to be working on maintaining the rooms and pool area. Overall it is a great place for a family stay right next to six flags.

Read More
Read Less

storage space in room

By

May 03, 2017

Severely lacking. Big long counter with a lot of wasted space under it. Very few drawers. Should have a chest of drawers in that space. Also, under that counter was an unsightly rat's nest of electrical cords. Nightstands stuck out of the wall with no cabinet under them. This place needs to address storage space so the room can be kept tidy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

May 03, 2017

club

We had a great and relaxing stay! Customer service was amazing! Food was excellent!

Read More
Read Less