Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1878 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1878reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1200
  • 4 Stars
    416
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    63

Historic feel

By

December 01, 2021

club

A great place to take the family.
We celebrated our daughter’s birthday with her friends. They had a great time and so did us adults.
The rooms were very clean, and the beds comfortable.
It was nice to let the kids swim and play while we visited. It’s close to six flags and we went there to enjoy the Christmas lights. Had we stayed another night we would have drove through Jelly stone to see their lights. We could see them from the parking lot and looked beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable and Convenient for Six Flags Visit

By

November 30, 2021

platinumelite

This was our 3rd trip to this hotel to visit Six Flags St Louis next door. We always have booked a pool side room and understand that it will noisy until 11 p.m. when the pool closes. My kids and I enjoy the convenience of going to the pool and enjoying the activities in that area including shuffleboard, mini-golf, air hockey, etc.
The room is comfortable and has adequate space for luggage, eating, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Staff so nice

By

November 29, 2021

The waitress in the restaurant was excellent. Handled our party of 18 perfectly. The front desk helped me exchange coins for quarters so our Grandkids could play at the arcade. Everyone had so much fun !!

Read More
Read Less

Black Friday

By

November 29, 2021

Nice Stay. Would have been nice if you had the hallmark channel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 27, 2021

club

No problems at all encountered. Staff very friendly. Facility and rooms very clean. We always stop here on our travels from Michigan to Arizona. Comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Go to hotel when in the area

By

November 25, 2021

club

I have stayed in this hotel a lot over the years! From my grown kids, now my growing grands! Obviously the reason for my first stay was Six Flags. With a nice small ski area close by, it was great place for them to learn! We have never had a bad stay!

Read More
Read Less

Returning guests

By

November 23, 2021

club

We stay here often because the amenities fit in well with our family needs. Nice pool, hot tub, toddler pool, sauna, workout equipment all in good shape

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 23, 2021

club

The reservation staff was easy to work with and make our stay perfect. It was a great staycation for our boys birthday weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for road warriors

By

November 20, 2021

Excellent hotel, relaxing, easy access to the rooms and great staff

Read More
Read Less

Very great place to stay

By

November 17, 2021

club

All the staff and the venue were great!
We've used this venue a few other times and have never been disappointed. We have always been treated professionally and nice!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stay

By

November 16, 2021

We have a lovely stay. We enjoyed the game area and would like to come back with our kids soon. The rooms was spacious, clean, and very nice. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Also, the rooms were quite. Sometime you can here everything in hotels and that was not the case.

Read More
Read Less

Six flags yuck

By

November 15, 2021

club

This was one of the nastiest places we have ever stayed at. From the outside it looks nice but if you have the displeasure of getting put into the back building.....run. So not worth your money not even close.

We ordered a meal at the restaurant, it was terrible. The food was overpriced and lousy.

Read More
Read Less