Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1555 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1555reviews

  • 5 Stars
    959
  • 4 Stars
    369
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    53

Excellent customer service

By

November 18, 2020

I was unhappy at the number of people in the pool area, due to coronavirus concerns. When I brought it to the attention of hotel staff, they informed me that they were within government guidelines. But then, they called me back to ask about other times that were less busy. It was a step above what was required, and they were really nice about it. I appreciate such a good customer service. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Big! Six flags hotel

By

November 18, 2020

club

Room had interior and exterior doors. The exterior door was deadbolted and chained from the inside. Additional staff training needed for maids and front desk. Had to return t a very long way, to the front desk for key assistance.Everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Six Flags St. Louis

By

November 16, 2020

Older property but very clean and well maintained. Friendly staff. Not crowded right now but I imagine when Six Flags gets rolling, it would be pretty busy.
Clos by food and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

November 14, 2020

Not a fan of this hotel but it is the closest to the job I was working at

Read More
Read Less

Good time

By

November 04, 2020

Best location, right next to Six Flags. We are season pass holders and my wife had shoulder surgery so the disability room was perfect for showering

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

November 03, 2020

club

Very happy with how clean the building was as well as the room and the outside of the property was maintained very well thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 02, 2020

club

We live in the area and our well pump went out. While some companies will not let locals stay they were more than happy to have us!

Read More
Read Less

No microwave

By

October 29, 2020

Surprised that there wasn’t a microwave. We are travelling from NY to AZ and are not spending any time in restaurants due to covid. Because of this we have our own food and rely on a microwave. Every hotel along the way has a microwave in the room. Yours was the exception. My guess as to why is that you have an in hotel restaurant. We were on the first floor and I understand that there is a microwave provided on the 2nd and 3rd Floors for guests to use.

Read More
Read Less

helpful and courteous

By

October 28, 2020

club

After a long 12 hour 700 mile truck drive I arrived at 3am at the hotel, staff was extremely courteous and helpful at that early hour and made me feel that it was a regular time..

Read More
Read Less

Fun Family Get Away

By

October 28, 2020

club

one of our fav places to come for weekend get away...we having been coming to this property for over 29 years...looking forward to 20 more!:)

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

October 28, 2020

club

Cost is rather high for quality, but convenience beats all others

Read More
Read Less

Restless nights and limited/microwave dinner in restaurant.

By

October 27, 2020

Biggest disappointment is our complaints regarding the partying in the "fun dome" went unaddressed.

Read More
Read Less