Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1555 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1555Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    959
  • 4 Sterne
    369
  • 3 Sterne
    108
  • 2 Sterne
    66
  • 1 Sterne
    53

Excellent customer service

By

18. November 2020

I was unhappy at the number of people in the pool area, due to coronavirus concerns. When I brought it to the attention of hotel staff, they informed me that they were within government guidelines. But then, they called me back to ask about other times that were less busy. It was a step above what was required, and they were really nice about it. I appreciate such a good customer service. We will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Big! Six flags hotel

By

18. November 2020

club

Room had interior and exterior doors. The exterior door was deadbolted and chained from the inside. Additional staff training needed for maids and front desk. Had to return t a very long way, to the front desk for key assistance.Everything else was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Six Flags St. Louis

By

16. November 2020

Older property but very clean and well maintained. Friendly staff. Not crowded right now but I imagine when Six Flags gets rolling, it would be pretty busy.
Clos by food and shopping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the best

By

14. November 2020

Not a fan of this hotel but it is the closest to the job I was working at

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good time

By

04. November 2020

Best location, right next to Six Flags. We are season pass holders and my wife had shoulder surgery so the disability room was perfect for showering

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy

By

03. November 2020

club

Very happy with how clean the building was as well as the room and the outside of the property was maintained very well thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

02. November 2020

club

We live in the area and our well pump went out. While some companies will not let locals stay they were more than happy to have us!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No microwave

By

29. Oktober 2020

Surprised that there wasn’t a microwave. We are travelling from NY to AZ and are not spending any time in restaurants due to covid. Because of this we have our own food and rely on a microwave. Every hotel along the way has a microwave in the room. Yours was the exception. My guess as to why is that you have an in hotel restaurant. We were on the first floor and I understand that there is a microwave provided on the 2nd and 3rd Floors for guests to use.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

helpful and courteous

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

After a long 12 hour 700 mile truck drive I arrived at 3am at the hotel, staff was extremely courteous and helpful at that early hour and made me feel that it was a regular time..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fun Family Get Away

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

one of our fav places to come for weekend get away...we having been coming to this property for over 29 years...looking forward to 20 more!:)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

Cost is rather high for quality, but convenience beats all others

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Restless nights and limited/microwave dinner in restaurant.

By

27. Oktober 2020

Biggest disappointment is our complaints regarding the partying in the "fun dome" went unaddressed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen