Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1553 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    957
  • 4 Stars
    369
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    53

Holiday Inn Six Flags St. Louis

By

16 November 2020

Older property but very clean and well maintained. Friendly staff. Not crowded right now but I imagine when Six Flags gets rolling, it would be pretty busy.
Clos by food and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

14 November 2020

Not a fan of this hotel but it is the closest to the job I was working at

Read More
Read Less

Good time

By

04 November 2020

Best location, right next to Six Flags. We are season pass holders and my wife had shoulder surgery so the disability room was perfect for showering

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

03 November 2020

club

Very happy with how clean the building was as well as the room and the outside of the property was maintained very well thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

02 November 2020

club

We live in the area and our well pump went out. While some companies will not let locals stay they were more than happy to have us!

Read More
Read Less

No microwave

By

29 October 2020

Surprised that there wasn’t a microwave. We are travelling from NY to AZ and are not spending any time in restaurants due to covid. Because of this we have our own food and rely on a microwave. Every hotel along the way has a microwave in the room. Yours was the exception. My guess as to why is that you have an in hotel restaurant. We were on the first floor and I understand that there is a microwave provided on the 2nd and 3rd Floors for guests to use.

Read More
Read Less

helpful and courteous

By

28 October 2020

club

After a long 12 hour 700 mile truck drive I arrived at 3am at the hotel, staff was extremely courteous and helpful at that early hour and made me feel that it was a regular time..

Read More
Read Less

Fun Family Get Away

By

28 October 2020

club

one of our fav places to come for weekend get away...we having been coming to this property for over 29 years...looking forward to 20 more!:)

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

28 October 2020

club

Cost is rather high for quality, but convenience beats all others

Read More
Read Less

Restless nights and limited/microwave dinner in restaurant.

By

27 October 2020

Biggest disappointment is our complaints regarding the partying in the "fun dome" went unaddressed.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value

By

27 October 2020

club

What a great property! We were in town for hockey games and this property was perfect for our team. Definitely will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

27 October 2020

club

Love the Lady that assisted us the evening we checked in!!!!! Our check out was at 11am but being that the next reservation for swim time for my kids would be after 11 (11:30am - 1pm) she extended our stay at no extra charge so that they could have a chance to swim before we left.

Read More
Read Less