Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 670 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

670opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    363
  • 4 Estrellas
    175
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Family stay

By

23 junio 2017

club

Stayed with three kids for two nights. Kids had a great time in the fundome and enjoyed every minute of our stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel amenities

By

23 junio 2017

club

We loved the proximity to six flags and the indoor pool area. It would have been a better stay if we had an in room microwave and breakfast included. We have become accustomed to these amenities at other hotels and were surprised that they were not offered here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT HOTEL!

By

22 junio 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has it all! Outstanding solicitous staff, clean comfortable rooms, great amenities, well landscaped grounds, great location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Coffee time

By

22 junio 2017

Great to have morning coffee available in the lobby for early risers,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Six Flags getaway

By

21 junio 2017

We like to stay at this hotel due to visiting Six Flags. With the bus service the cost of the stay is comparable to other local hotels since we do not pay for parking at the park. The restaurant has changed chiefs and the food overall is OK but not as good as last year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great sleep!

By

21 junio 2017

club

Amazon stay! Very clean.. easy access to six flags. Very friendly staff. Will stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and affordability

By

20 junio 2017

club

We stayed here because of the proximity to the Six Flags Theme Park. The location, service and staff were great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff but don't eat at Resteraunt

By

20 junio 2017

club

I hate doing a bad review on anything because things do happen. First let's start by the pro's. The location is PERFECT for six flags. It has a convenient shuttle that just travels back and forth. We didn't use it this time but last summer we did. We never waited long and the driver was
hilarious!! The staff at the front desk were friendly and had a great sense of humor, it's a quality that always stands out to me. And I love when someone has it. The room was nice and
clean, and the beds.... I might give up my first born to sleep like that again, it was amazing!! One of the amenities that really drawn us there were that kids eat free at the hotel
resteraunt. Here comes the con.... I would have rather had ham sandwiches out of a cooler from my trunk(which we did for lunch at six flags). Hubby ordered a chicken sandwich, I ordered cheeseburger sliders and kids ordered pizza. You could tell everything was frozen food, which is ok a lot of places do that. Kidspizza reminded us of lunchables, again totally fine, they love them. My sliders tasted like rancid meat that had been sitting out for a few days. Let manager know and they were willing to replace it but I just couldn't fathom eating anything after that. Hubby's chicken sandwich wasn't bad. But I would suggest ordering from the pizza corner(I think it's only open in summer). The staff working there were fun and enjoyable to talk to. Besides the food everything about our stay was fun. The pool is huge and the arcade is fair price w options and prizes :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable experience.

By

20 junio 2017

club

The staff was very welcoming. Very appealing and comfortable room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel. Just a little pricey. Perfect location.

By

19 junio 2017

club

Wonderful stay as usual. We come each year. Sometimes 5 nights but this trip was 3 nights.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent from start to finish

By

19 junio 2017

club

excellent from start to finish. Dining room food was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Manager

By

19 junio 2017

club

He was excellent in handling our situation with the bartender.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información