Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 505 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

505opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    272
  • 4 Estrellas
    130
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Disappointed

By

04 agosto 2016

club

Have stayed at numerous hotels/motels for both business and pleasure for several years. This facility was extremely disappointing. For the price paid I would have expected a more modern room, a room that had a microwave and fridge and would have had some type of complimentary breakfast included with the cost. It had none of these.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Only one drawback

By

25 julio 2016

club

I love the historic building and have never had a bad experience here. The only drawback is that there is no refrigerator in the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
It sounds like you have stayed with us on more than one occasion. Great to learn from our guests who continue to return. We appreciate the feedback and understand the convenience of a refrigerator. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

25 julio 2016

The location next to six flags is great. We loved the shuttle services. The hotel eat in restaurant isn't that great, don't purchase the benefit package. Adults have to eat in the restaurant and then the kids eat free, still expensive and not a lot on menu. We still plan on visiting again but plan better for food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and letting us know about your stay. We appreciate knowing you enjoyed the shuttle service. We are sorry you did not find enough options on the restaurant menu. We will keep that in mind when we look at our menu's again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Fun - Great Location - Room WiFi Failed

By

25 julio 2016

club

Holi-Dome/Fun Dome was amazing for the family. Shuttle over to Six Flags is really convenient. Having the arcade, pool and bar/lounge for the evening relaxation was fun for our whole family. Easy to find, right off the highway. Pizza from the lounge area was pretty good too. We used the laundry room, and that was helpful to have.

Disappointment was in the room Wi-Fi. Called down upon arrival, and mentioned again to front desk in the morning, but even by the second night they never got it working for us in the room. Worked fine out in the Fun Dome and Lobby, but never got it working in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super service but very loud trying to sleep

By

25 julio 2016

club

Overall the hotel was great the employees were wonderful food was good. the only thing I had a problem with was trying to sleep the pool area stays open until 11pm and trying to sleep before that is next to impossible had kids yelling and banging on the doors. had 2 children with me and they could fall asleep until late

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
It is always great to hear from an IHG Rewards member. We appreciate all the comments you provided to us. Thank you for sharing the pool closing time of 11 pm. We do have rooms not facing the pool area and would do our best help you find a more quiet area if you stay again,. We are pleased you found the service to be super and apologize you and the children did not get a good nights rest. Thank you,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel for family

By

24 julio 2016

club

Nice Hotel, Will book Again. enjoyed he pool. Nice retro feel with the holi-dome

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Great to know you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to let us know.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great from start to finish

By

22 julio 2016

club

The staff was friendly and anticipated every need. the rooms were tidy and comfortable. the pool was great, breakfast in the morning by the pool was even better. two thumbs up!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
THANK YOU! We appreciate your sharing your comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible

By

20 julio 2016

This room was so terrible. The room was very moist and you could smell the mildew coming from the damp floors. My husbands work sent us here for a night, you would think when a huge corporation spends this kind of money to send their employees somewhere to stay the rooms would be decent. I was very disappointed. The staff was very nice, and it was nice to have transportation to the Six Flags park, but I do not think we will be staying at this Holiday Inn again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are so sorry for concerns with your room. All our guests satisfaction is so important to us and we want you to know we are listening and working on improving. One of our management team will be reaching out to you shortly. Our goal is to provide guests with a great experience and hope you will give us another opportunity.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Six Flags

By

20 julio 2016

club

Overall, it was a fair to good experience. Hotel could use some updating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and letting us know about your stay. We appreciate the feedback!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location and great staff

By

19 julio 2016

club

loved overall location and staff I recommend it to anyone who wants to stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thanks Jamie, we appreciate your recommendation!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location from Six Flas

By

18 julio 2016

club

Accommodated us last minute booking. Room was dated and moisture was in the air in the room. The breakfast was okay the restaurant is really dated and breakfast menu items are minimal. Kids do eat free!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
It is always great to learn from our guests and we sincerely appreciate you letting us know about your stay. Great to know you were able to take advantage of the kids eat free program. We will share your comments with our management team to help our continuous strive to provide the best service we can.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff accommodated my needs

By

18 julio 2016

club

Staff very accommodating and able to get a room quickly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your sharing the feedback on our staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información