Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1902 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1902opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1218
  • 4 Estrellas
    419
  • 3 Estrellas
    127
  • 2 Estrellas
    74
  • 1 Estrellas
    64

Best Staff of any Hotel

By

21 mayo 2022

Each time I stay here I am never disappointed. The staff here continues to go above and beyond what would be expected to be accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

17 mayo 2022

Easy check in. Room was clean and comfortable. Pool area was nice. Breakfast buffet was good and service great. Shuttle to Six Flags was hassle free. I will return next time I’m going to Six Flags.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy but comfortable

By

16 mayo 2022

Stayed in a handicap accessible room overlooking indoor pool. Noise from pool from morning until 11pm. Beds very comfortable. Room and bathroom clean and well stocked with towels. Had to get coffee and cup refills brought to room. Maids didn’t tidy room or replace towels unless asked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk staff was helpful, poolside room convenient

By

15 mayo 2022

Good price and the staff was extremely helpful and accommodating at the front desk. The pool area was clean and nice, our kids really enjoyed it. The arcade was kind of disappointing but it wasn't a huge deal given the other amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 star experience

By

06 mayo 2022

The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. The Hotel itself was very clean and kept up. We loved the whole experience and we will definitely be returning throughout the summer and will also recommend to friends and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel for family and kids close to the pool area. Request a quiet room at the back if you don't want to have the "kids" experience.

By

04 mayo 2022

The rooms were nice, clean and quiet since we were at the back of the property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great place to stay!

By

03 mayo 2022

We absolutely loved our stay. Everything about it was top notch. The associate who checked us in was professional and courteous. My husband and I even commented about it as we headed toward our room. What a delightful first impression! The lobby was open and inviting - and beautiful, the room spacious and comfortable and clean, and the resort pool gorgeous! It was all so impressive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

03 mayo 2022

Nice size room, updated bathroom, staff was friendly, had a pleasant stay. I would definitely stay there again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spotless bathroom and comfy bed

By

26 abril 2022

I was at this hotel to attend the USASA national specialty show at Purina Farms and this was the host hotel for the event. It was a convenient place for my purposes. The room was clean and the bed was super comfy. I slept really well which was unusual for me. The staff were very helpful and I was able to get extra coffee, but unfortunately, the coffee maker was acting up and not reliably making a cup. The bathroom was spotless and well-appointed. I personally would have liked handicapped parking at the wing that I was in. I recommend this hotel for business or for pleasure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service!

By

26 abril 2022

The check-in process was fantastic. I was able to check in on my phone and received the keys upon arrival. The rooms were in great condition and the beds were very comfortable! Definitely recommend to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Staff of any Hotel

By

19 abril 2022

I have been traveling for a living for over 30 years and these folks are the most helpful, courteous and friendliest people I have seen at any hotel. I have stayed here several times and they consistently go the extra mile to be sure I am comfortable and satisfied with my stay. I highly recommend staying here. You will not be disappointed.

Very Happy Camper

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

If you like dated hotels with crazy atmosphere, go for it

By

10 marzo 2022

platinumelite

My wife and I were in town for the Eureka, Mo garage sale at Six Flags. We arrived and the hotel seemed a bit old but we figured meh, it's a place to stay.
There are two doors in the room. One to the outside (like a motel) and one to the interior corridor. The exterior door was hard to open and close unless you gave it a good shove. The room was clean with a few stains on the furniture (looked like grease stains).
The remote doesn't work so you have to download an app to run the TV. Yes, an app to turn on/off, change channels, volume, etc.
Friday night was ok. Saturday after coming back from the sale, we went to the pool area. Kids EVERYWHERE. We couldn't get into the hot tub because of the kids in the hot tub. I asked the lady handing out towels to do something. She asked me to find the parents and ask them to get their kids out - then she left to pool area. I looked up at the bar area and there were all adults. I went to get a drink, figured I might as well relax with a beer but I was asked to take my beer elsewhere because the bar was for a private party. I asked the bartender, and he said that he couldn't do anything about this. He then left. My wife and I went back to our room.
That night, the rooms on either side of us decided to have pizza parties!!! They went on until about 2A when I could hear an adult screaming "Shut up!" at the kids.
We left Sunday morning and won't come back. I get that it's a fun-dome destination for travelers and their kids, but I think the pool and bar area are more of a place where locals go to let their kids run wild while they get drunk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información