Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 587 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

587opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    306
  • 4 Estrellas
    156
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

family fun

By

26 marzo 2017

club

the family enjoyed the pool, games and the variety of stuff to do in the Holidome. we were a little disappointed the this beautiful hotel is out dated and some work really needs to be done in some of the rooms. i would recommend this hotel just for the fact that it is a family friendly place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Family Stay

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Couldn't say enough nice things about the staff here! So accommodating and kind! We had lots of little kids with us for a birthday party...at one point even the maintenance staff came to help us assemble a toy! Really enjoyed our stay and appreciate the warm welcome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable for the entire family

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Great dog walking areas. Awesome pool! Comfortable beds and clean rooms. The hotel was beautiful inside and out even though it snowed while we were there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcomed even though it was late!

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Staff was welcoming even though it was late. Bed was very comfy with good pillows. Great in room coffee. Bathroom was very clean. Building was very interesting, it was a ole barn!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Weekend

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Spent 2 nights at this hotel earlier this month and it was a great stay! The hotel restaurant staff were exceptional and the food was good. The hotel pool was true to the photograph on the website and was a BIG hit with the grand children. I was impressed by the entire staff, they were all very friendly and always asking how they might help make our stay better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travel trip

By

15 marzo 2017

The hotel is old.
The rooms are mediocre.
The property is dated.
The proximity to the highway makes for a lot of noise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms, freshly remodeled

By

12 marzo 2017

club

Room was very nice and comfortable. Parking was excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice room but for a few items

By

08 marzo 2017

club

Comfortable room , bed and pillows were most comfortable well lite! Bathroom had great lighting. The two things i would improve is the shower water never got warm. Miserable taking a shower. I also would have liked a trash recepticle in the bedroom and bathroom..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

08 marzo 2017

Even though the swimming pool people were very loud since our room was in the second floor with the side adjacent to the pool side, upon our request we were brought a large fan which helped to offset the noice. i would like to commend the staff for helping us to resolve the problem. They were helpful and quick.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birthday party fin

By

01 marzo 2017

club

Our family has gone to this hotel many times to celebrate different occasions and every time we have enjoyed our experience. We went a few weeks ago for my sons birthday and as always fun was had by all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
Happy Birthday to your Son! Great to know you continue to enjoy our hotel. We are currently remodeling our guest rooms so next time you visit we would love to hear from you as to what you think. We have been listening to our guests and believe we will be providing a lot of things guests have asked about.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice pool side bar

By

24 febrero 2017

club

That's really the only reason I stop here. I love the bar next to the pool. If it didn't have that I would drive the extra mile and stay at the Hampton for half the price and a free continental breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Was probably nice 30 years ago

By

23 febrero 2017

club

We stayed here as a family while visiting Meremac Caverns. The hotel appears nice in the lobby but quickly goes downhill as you walk to the guest rooms where it becomes quickly apparent it is run down. The food in the hotel restaurant is awful. I don't know that I've ever had a worse steak nor that my kids have ever had worse burgers. My kids we're excited by the pool and arcade, but again these are rundown and not well cared for. I had hoped for a nice fitness center but got a treadmill in a closet of a room and a few pieces of workout equipment on a balcony. Certainly not worth the money, find somewhere else to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información