Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding reception Wonderful experience for my son's wedding. Accommodations were comfortable and convenient for the wedding reception which was beautifully decorated as promised. Buffet was abundant and very good. Cake was delicious not to mention picture perfect. Great DJ! Overall a great venue for family friendly wedding!! October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and staff We stay at this Holiday Inn every year we come to Six Flags. It is in a great location, the indoor pool and activites are fantastic and the restaurant is incredible. Not to mention the staff, everyone there is very kind and understanding. If you need anything, they are more than happy to help. I would recommend this hotel to everyone who is going to Six Flags or the St. Louis area. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay for Six Flags trip The hotel was in a great location to get to the amusement park. We arrived around noon after traveling from KC, MO. Although too early to check in, the desk person pre-registered us and let us park and shuttle over. That saved us some $$. The room was average. The beds were really hard and uncomfortable but there were four pillows per bed so we made the best of it. I think for the price, the beds should have been better quality. However, the room was clean and sufficient for a one night stay. We didn't have time to use the pool or arcade but my hubby and son stayed once before and really enjoyed them. Overall it was a decent stay! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BEDS WE STAYED AT HOLIDAY INN @ SIX FLAGS IN EUREKA MO FOR 2 DAYS, HOUSEKEEPING WAS GREAT, ROOMS WERE GOOD, THE STAFF WAS GREAT THANK YOU , THE ONLY COMPLAINT I DO HAVE IS THE COFFEE MAKKER, DID NOT LIKE IT JANETTA October 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worse Place We came down for a Wedding, on the nite after the reception the older group were back in the hotel and met outside out rooms, Just before 11PM they had closed the bar area and a women came by and told us we had to go back into our rooms or Security would have us removed. Huh sorry we were not creating a noise just chatting and having a few drinks. Later she came and said hey could have us move to a room that was a former shop which we did,I asked to have the Mgr. on duty to come talk to us Never CAME OVER. HE DID PATROL THE AREA NUMEROUS TIMES. If they had come over and said they had a room where we could socialize no Problem but when you say to guest get into your room or be kicked out Very POOR Guest Service. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn West at 6 Flags Room was pretty nice. Had 1 standing light next to table but only had 1 light between the 2 beds which made trying to read in the further bed a bit dark. Couldn't direct the air from the air conditioner high or low to keep a cold breeze off the bed nearest the air conditioner. Had to move the chairs and put something on the table to block the air flow from the nearest bed. Followed the instructions to hang the towels so they wouldn't be changed and they were changed anyway, on 1 day, but on the other hand there were plenty of towels. Staff was very helpful. Peculiar smell near and in the meeting rooms and it wasn’t the chlorine from the pool, but couldn’t figure out exactly what the smell was. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accomodating This was the host hotel for the Manchester Terrier Specialty at Purina Farms, and they were VERY accommodating to all of us dog people. They had signs for the doors indicating if the cleaning staff was allowed in or not, and the rooms were well-cleaned with ample pillows and towels. I did not explore the pool or restaurants, so I can't comment on them. Overall, the cleaning staff was great, and I would definitely stay here again. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kid friendly My kids and I had so much fun and the staff was amazing! The pizza however was horrible. We had to return the first one because it was severely over cooked. The hotel fixed it right away. Great stay! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Accomodations! Stayed here for a weekend get away. Room was very clean. Loved the Holi-dome. The Shuttle to six flags was very convenient, not to mention saved $$ for parking. Staff was very courteous. Would definitely stay here again! We purchased the breakfast included package. Really glad we did. Breakfast was quite expensive without it. Would have been more than $20 per person. Definitely worth the money to get the extras included. Also loved that it was pet friendly. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT ALL AROUND! Not one complaint, had a wonderful time. Everything was so convienient and comfortable, staff was very friendly food was good shuttle was nice pool and game room was a BLAST! Thanks so much we will stay at your hotel every chance we get. Very Satisfied customer! September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitable and Caring Staff We were in the area on our way to another destination The property had a unique character if its own. Kids had a great time in the atrium ...they literally went nuts over the pool and arcade...reminded me of the simple Holidomes that you used to see...we've stayed at alot of full service and limited service hotels on family weekends, but this was the first time that my 11year old said proudly that this was the best hotel he'd stayed at! September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by way beyond expectations We booked this hotel for a family vacation and from the moment we pulled in, we were impressed. The staff was beyond comforting, and more than accommodating (we had a non smoking room that some jerk was smoking in front of - inside the building's pool area - the second I mention it, he wasn't seen puffing again). The staff at the bar, pool and pizza counter were accommodating, friendly, and kept us busy with full drinks, snacks, and big fluffy towels for the pool. The only thing I have to dock points from was the room service, while they were friendly, fast, and curtious, the food was lacking in all, although I did get two perfectly cooked over medium eggs. The shuttle driver to the park was entertaining, informative, and very personable. He was also very prompt running about every 10-15 minutes instead of the 30 the hotel promised. Over all a fantastic stay, friendly staff, and overall fun experience. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely courteous and professional staff Even though we are afforded a very generouscorporate rate because of frequent stays, the staff are always the most courteous we encounter in all of our many business travels. We travel several exits further than necessary to enjoy their comfortable lodging. Thanks for everything, Holiday Inn Six Flags September 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Deflated flag Toilets were dirty, bugs crawled in from outside entrance, you could see to the outdoor parking lot through large gaps in door frame, outdated, needs a total makeover- rates didn't match the quality of the hotel!!!! September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room I enjoyed my stay. The room was very nice and spacious. I had a very comfortable king size bed with lots of pillows. I had a great night sleep as well. Nice and quiet. August 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by holidome Felt being fri and sat night with a packed pool, game area, etc.the dome could have stayed open later.otherwise had a good time August 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service were the highlight Our stay was good overall. The location was convenient to Six Flags, and the room was nice. There were some very loud, profane guests in the bar/pool area Saturday night, and I thought someone in management should have addressed their behavior, which was disruptive. In addition, the food was not great (we ordered pizza at the snack bar Saturday and had breakfast in the restaurant Sunday), but it was at least more convenient than searching the area for other options. The highlight of our visit was definitely the staff. Everyone--including the nice folks at the snack bar where we got the awful pizza--was super-friendly and helpful. Rita at the front desk was patient with my dumb questions during the reservation process and explained everything about our stay with a smile on her face. There was also a very nice lady at the pool who helped us find some headache medicine for our son, who was feeling rough after a day in the sun at the amusement park. Nice hotel. Not great food. Facilities are a little dated but in pretty good shape. The staff were excellent. I'd stay here again because I know they will treat me well. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for Six Flags This was my 5th time staying here in the last 8 years. The Six Flags shuttle is super convenient, although walking to the park isnt that far if you choose to do so. The rooms are quite comfortable and the staff was super friendly. There are several major places to eat plus shopping areas within short driving distance also. The motel itself is quite attractive and very clean outside and in. Several parking areas put your vehicle close to your room. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! There are parking spots that are further from the entrance to Six Flags than this hotel is! Our family had a great time at the pool, arcade, and just hanging out at the tables near the pizza corner. Toppings on the veggie pizza were REALLY sparse, but a pizza and 4 drinks for under $20 was still a good deal. Our 2nd floor room with a pool view was perfect for us, and while it was noisy until 11 when the pool and arcade closed, by 11:10, it was silent in the Holidome. Overall, we had fun and would recommend this hotel. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. We were there for our 6 flags trip we also purchased our 6 flags tickets here and we saved a lot of money. The shuttle bus was so convenient. We got the poolview room which was great. The restaurant was ok but I loved the pizza restaurant. Would definitely come back to this hotel if we are ever in town again. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and extras, great value We had a great stay and got all that we were expecting from our stay. We stayed 3 days and our room was refreshed each day. Great amenities. Could improve on the restaurant, wait staff was GREAT but the food needs improvement. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place Rooms where nice, pool was great! Only place to stay if your going to six flags!! August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staycation This has been the perfect getaway for us the past few summers. The staff are very friendly and helpful; the holidome is a great place for fun on any day but especially on rainy days. The food in the restaurant is very good and the snack shop has a great selection of treats, including pizza. August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Six Flags! Love the shuttle service to/from Six Flags. That was the sole reason we stayed at Holiday Inn Six Flags. The downside of the hotel was that it only had 2 queen beds with no pullout couch. Most standard rooms that size have a pullout sofa. There were no rooms that had sleeping arrangements for families of 5, you either had to purchase a rollaway bed or try to squeeze everyone in 2 beds. Overall our experience was fine. Our kids were so exhausted from their time at Six Flags that they just fell asleep quickly. August 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was Robotic and does not Smile We are frequent travelers and are always polite and excited to stay in hotels. The staff, from the check in desk to the restaurants (dinner and breakfast buffet), was "robotic" and even rude at times. The entire hotel needs a remodel and there was poison ivy growing out of the bushes by our room. This place was set up (in the early 1990's) to be a really cool place. Even with it's extreme age, it was mostly kept up and could have been a wonderful stay for us to visit Six Flags, but the staff ruined it for us and we will not return. I am a new reward member and this was definitedly not what I expected from this franchise chain. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Me and my two girls took a vaction to Six Flags in St Louis. Staff at the front desk was excellent and helpful. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. I slept very well The children loved the indoor pool and the shuttle bus to the park. The park tickets discount was so helpful and great. The food was really good but a little high. I know kids eat free but only one of mine was able to eat for free.We are already planning on our next year trip and plan to stay again. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location We were visiting Six Flags for the day. Were very happy that the hotel was close by and that it had a shuttle. Service at early check-in was great and helpful. Express check-out also great. Enjoyed the pool in the evening. Ordered pizza and salad for the pool side restaurant, which was quick and tasty. Room was clean and comfortable. Only think lacking was complimentary breakfast. I understand that kids eat free, but our kids are already 16 and 14 so not a great savings for us there. We do hope to visit again and would definitely recommend this location to others. August 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff, Average Hotel If you are mainly concerned about being in close proximity of Six Flags and having the convenience of a free shuttle ride to the park then I would recommend this hotel. The pool area was very nice and the kids really enjoyed playing there. I thought this would be a reasonably priced stay considering the hotel offers a "kids eat free" stay with an adult paid meal. However, your not told that the adult meals are ridiculously price for the mediocre meal you get. If you just want to order a simple meal like a cheeseburger and fries then your out of luck in the restaurant, you must order from the grill out by the pool area where the kids don't eat free. The reality is, the kids menu for the free meal is so extremely limited and taste more like frozen tv dinners. The only thing my kids wanted to eat there was the pancakes. The other meals he tried in his words were "yucky" or he said he was tired of eating that. The breakfast buffet was really good, but not almost $50 good as free kids meals were not included. That's a lot for adults and two small kids. We ended up going to other restaurants in the area where the food was cheaper, tasted much better and you had many more choices. Very dated. In the end, was not a good deal. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay for Trip to Six Flags If your goal in searching for a hotel is to be near Six Flags St. Louis, this is the place. Less than a ten minute walk from room to front gate (we timed it), plus shuttles start running 30 minutes prior to gates opening. Not messing with or paying for parking is a big plus. They do not have complimentary breakfast, but they do have a restaurant serving breakfast, as well as a gas station and The World's Most Popular Fast Food Chain next to the facility for a quick grab. Several other restaurant chains are a short drive away, and nearby Eureka has local Mexican and fried chicken restaurants and a small winery that were all bustling. The building itself is older with an interesting bit of history, but rooms and public spaces are clean and serve the purpose. All staff was happy and helpful, environment is safe. You may notice a faint chlorine smell due to the large indoor pool in the Fundome (also has video games, air hockey, pool table, pseudo-mini-golf, shuffleboard), but it is not bothersome and only noticeable upon initial entry. If your kids love the hotel pools, you will not be disappointed. Staff does not allow running or horseplay, so kids are safe. It can be busy during peak times, but we counted 40ppl in the pool one evening and it was not overly cramped. Poolside bar is reasonable and overlooks the pool if that fits your vacation bill. They also sell park tickets at rates slightly better than online offerings. If kids having fun is the priority, don't hesitate! August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay This Hotel was very clean, beautiful room, pool, game room, and the food was great! We ate 4 dinners and two breakfasts the restaurant, and one at the buffet! Would highly recommend this hotel! The ride to Six Flags was nice and very convenient! July 31, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>