•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jan-27-2015)
(e.g. Jan-28-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rude Manager The manager is very rude and did not handle the issues we had as a family. DO NOT STAY IN 318! This is where the elevator is and you or your children will not sleep. January 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Light coming through the door frame and under the door, hard sofa bed The door had openings around it and so light was interrupting your sleep. My wife placed a pillow at the bottom of the door but we could do nothing around the other areas of the door, and so light shone through from the hallway. The sofa bed needs a thicker mattress. The springs hurt my daughter and her sleep was uncomfortable. Please correct these issues and everything will be perfect. January 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Fort Myers Hotel Good, clean hotel, good location. Be sure to opt for the breakfast, well worth the small charge for a plentiful hot breakfast. Will stay here again next trip! January 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating staff and comfortable setting. This hotel serviced our needs during our recent vacation to the area. It's location to the downtown area and rouute 41 allowed us good access to other southwest Florida day trip destinations. Staff was very accommodating. January 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Security and Comfort As a former USAF Quality Assurance Evaluator, I found this Holiday Inn outstanding compared to other facilities in the area. Most of all, my the three family members were totally impressed with the staff and beauty of the Holiday Inn. Everything in our rooms functioned perfectly. The rooms were very quiet and clean. Our stay was perfect! Thank you Holiday Inn! January 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Owners & Staff Bring New Life To This Holiday Inn My wife and I truly enjoyed our 3 night stay at this Holiday Inn. At the front desk, James greeted us and in a short time we were ready to find our room, but not before we all shared in some laughs. We found our room to be more than comfortable. The a/c pumped out cold air which is a requirement in S.W. Florida even during January. The a/c unit was not noisy. The bathroom was spotless; plenty of towels; nice large shower/tub; and the sink counter top was quite large. It was evident that a major renovation of our room had taken place. Two things that need to be corrected are the mini-fridge needs to be leveled to stop the noise of an out of balance fan blade and the flushing handle on the toilet needs adjusting to insure the water flow shuts off properly. The staff we came in contact with, Sandy (GM), Judi (Check in desk), dining room servers, Sales Manager, a warm housekeeping girl and last but not least, Joel the chef and dining room/ bar manager, were just super great people. All of them had a strong desire to accommodate us. We purchased the $5.00 breakfast deal for our three morning meals. First, the $5 cost was the total for the two of us. What could we possibly get for $2.50 a piece! More food than you can imagine, and wonderfully prepared it was. The evening meals selected were fantastic...try the coconut breaded shrimp...serving is 10 shrimp! Oh the sweet potato fries were the best we ever tasted. THANK YOU JOEL!!! Over all, the new life for this Inn comes from a wonderful, caring and warm staff. The facility is clean, bright, and tastefully decorated. The room cost was a good value. Will stay here again if the opportunity arises. No complaints only praises! Those who posted negative comments...try the Inn again and make a point to get to know the staff and engage them in conversation. You may have a different review the next time! January 17, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Everything was great until we were near departure. I called down to let them know I was going to be checking out a little late. I was denied by a woman named Sandy, I as I recall. I have NEVER been denied late check out in my life with IHG properties, let alone as a Platinum member. Upon inquiry she said "No one gets Late Checkout today". I can understand in certain circumstances where it has to be limited but not to a 200 night per year Platinum member. I checked as I hurried out and the hotel was not full the next night and others received late checkout. And I watched earlier as a two bus tour group left the hotel at 9am giving the housekeeping staff plenty to do. Also I inquired at the desk as I left and Late checkout was given to others and should not have been denied - but it was, causing us to change our plans. January 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to relax Great property, people, service, food, and attention. I would visit again with my family for a get away. Kind people, all around you. Thank You IHG Staff! A job well done... January 16, 2015
2 3 4 5 6 next>>