Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 826 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

826reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    52

Nice hotel and a good value

By

July 01, 2020

club

We liked everything about this hotel save for two items. Wifi signal was hit and miss. I got better coverage from my Verizon 4G. And the water pressure was poor. Takes a long time to shower.

Shame because this is a nice hotel. Great staff and very comfortable bed. Price was right

Read More
Read Less

Naples

By

June 29, 2020

platinumelite

Have stayed at this hotel multiple times nice place , good value. Enjoy staying there close to local attractions

Read More
Read Less

Ok for the price

By

June 20, 2020

Not the best location but was fine didn’t have any issues just wished the fridge in the room had worked.. desk clerk Amy was great

Read More
Read Less

Bed was great and service was too and I like how it was clean

By

June 16, 2020

club

No complaints I enjoyed my stay and would like to come back but at a cheaper rate

Read More
Read Less

Fort Myers Mid Town

By

June 08, 2020

club

Great place, very central to Lee County activities.
New restaurant just opened on the property.

Read More
Read Less

Great Quick Stay

By

June 02, 2020

We came in for a quick visit to the area and had a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

May 30, 2020

Great experience. Close to beach. It wasn't crowded. Price was reasonable

Read More
Read Less

very clean and friendly staff

By

May 28, 2020

club

This hotel was very clean and the staff members were so friendly and helpful. I will definitely be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

May 26, 2020

club

just there for a getaway . Hung out in the room and enjoyed the peace and quiet. We just wish the wi-fi was better.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 26, 2020

club

Hotel was great from check in to check out. No complaints to be had

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Ft. Myers

By

May 25, 2020

Very courteous and helpful staff, I was helped by Joseph ( I believe that was his name) nice guy, he got me into my room quickly. Overall lobby and room were very clean. Overall good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Amy is AWESOME

By

May 24, 2020

platinumelite

I travel frequently and unfortunately I encounter many people that shouldn't be in the hospitality industry. This property is the exception. All the folks I interacted with were friendly and attentive.
Amy is the best front desk person I have had the pleasure of dealing with!!

Read More
Read Less