Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 819 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

819reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    52

very clean and friendly staff

By

May 28, 2020

club

This hotel was very clean and the staff members were so friendly and helpful. I will definitely be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

May 26, 2020

club

just there for a getaway . Hung out in the room and enjoyed the peace and quiet. We just wish the wi-fi was better.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 26, 2020

club

Hotel was great from check in to check out. No complaints to be had

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Ft. Myers

By

May 25, 2020

Very courteous and helpful staff, I was helped by Joseph ( I believe that was his name) nice guy, he got me into my room quickly. Overall lobby and room were very clean. Overall good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Amy is AWESOME

By

May 24, 2020

platinumelite

I travel frequently and unfortunately I encounter many people that shouldn't be in the hospitality industry. This property is the exception. All the folks I interacted with were friendly and attentive.
Amy is the best front desk person I have had the pleasure of dealing with!!

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

May 23, 2020

club

Nice place, centrally located. Clean, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable place

By

May 11, 2020

They use social distances between us and other guests, and make feel comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

May 06, 2020

club

Nice comfortable stay everyone is nice everything was in close distance room was nice everything was clean

Read More
Read Less

Very great staff!

By

May 06, 2020

The staff was great! They are very kind, helpful and care about your experience. The view of the pool was beautiful. I was very happy with my stay the only thing that bothered me but I didn’t think much of it was the white sheets near the corner was a small stain.

Read More
Read Less

School trip for Med repairs at the local hospital.

By

May 04, 2020

Hotel did not served breakfast, Burt he local Duncan Donats was open at that resolve the issue.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay rooms are very clean and largt

By

April 20, 2020

club

Great hotel staff excellent always willing to help hotel very clean

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable beds

By

March 31, 2020

club

The pillows are extra small and the beds are very uncomfortable they are hard if you guys can invest in softer beds or even the bed cushions that go or the mattresses it will be fine and more comfortable other than that the room was very nice and I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less