Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 868 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

868opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    490
  • 4 Estrellas
    185
  • 3 Estrellas
    74
  • 2 Estrellas
    67
  • 1 Estrellas
    52

Awesome getaway

By

21 octubre 2020

Had a great stay in Fort Myers. Room was great. Clean and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

FL Visit

By

20 octubre 2020

Great hotel and friendly staff. Room was clean, quiet and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short getaway

By

19 octubre 2020

Our stay was awesome! Great local restaurants. Close to downtown.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

19 octubre 2020

Loved this location and hotel. Staff was welcoming and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

15 octubre 2020

club

Staff was very accommodating. Clean hotel. Restaurant breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding

By

15 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I would stay at this hotel 5o times more then any other hotel although I am a housekeeping manager for the same property in NEW York but that doesn’t change the fact on how I feel about this hotel my entire stay was very pleasant and I will do it again if I have to

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

15 octubre 2020

Very pleased over all and loved how centralized everything was near the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

14 octubre 2020

This was a last minute booking but turned out to be in a great location for our needs. Convenient to restaurants and shopping. Only concern was the tables, desk, fixtures in room were not very clean and had to be wiped down for us to be comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service staff.

By

10 octubre 2020

We needed rest after a long day. Our room was a rewards night. We thought our room could have been a little more updated. The bathroom needed a better cleaning. There was a used wash cloth still hanging on the shower curtain. We used our own can of Lysol to spray everything down. We were to tired to ask for a room change. Someone needs to inspect the rooms after the maid's are done cleaning to make sure their doing their job.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good experience

By

07 octubre 2020

club

When we first got to the hotel it seemed like we were a bother to the lady at the front desk. She was not friendly at all and I basically had to greet her, and she just said “ what do you need”. At that moment I began to think my experience here may not be the greatest. As I waited to be acknowledged and helped I soon realized I was standing on a mat that said “mask required”. I quickly got reminded and pulled out my mask and put it on. I thought to myself maybe that is why she was treating me this way. Even tho that is not a reason. If this way the case she could have nicely explained that mask are required in the building. After putting on my mask it seems that may have been the initial issue with the employee b/c her attitude changed and she was a little more friendly and became very helpful as she realized I simply just forgot about wearing a mask. She even spoke to me about becoming a rewards member and I signed up. Again not a reason to be treated that way, but that is how it seemed. Other than my initial experience everything else was great. My son even forgot his toothbrush and I forgot razors, and when we called down to the front desk they kindly provided us with everything we needed. Overall we had a good experience, we would come back and we would recommend this hotel to others. Great location, near shopping, restaurants, things to do and downtown.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service!

By

06 octubre 2020

club

Honestly the staff is by far the best I’ve ever met. Rita, margarita, Amy, and Mary ann are so nice! They always greet me by name and we always have the best conversations! Truly just beyond respectful and great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rate 3rd party online excellent staff

By

30 septiembre 2020

A . I couldn't have asked for a better value or quality stay staff and accommodations!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información