Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay No complaints at all about recent stay here. Most other hotels the banquet food is so-so. Not here. We attended 2 banquets this past weekend and the food was outstanding. The breakfast buffet was excellent and reasonably priced compared to other places. only complaint I might have is that the AC unit was a little noisy. I highly recommend staying here when in the area. November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat Customer...for good reason We've been staying here for 10 years, and the many improvements and upgrades are lovely. The beds are the most comfortable I've experienced in a hotel. Room was spotless. We were there for a weekend event which included 2 banquets. The turkey dinner was probably the best banquet meal we've had there, but Saturday night's was less than terrific. There was a wedding taking place, and our meals were definitely plated way too early. And there should have been more wait staff so that we ate at close to the same time. However, the restaurant food was good and reasonable. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Food My wife and I had stayed here a couple of years ago and what we experienced with this current stay was how the quality of the food has improved as well as the change for the better in the overall appearance of the hotel rooms. We had dinner on Friday evening in the restaurant and it was excellent. Look forward to the next Lions function at the hotel. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff at this location was great. I already wrote a review earlier today so please look to that review. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Comfortable Since this facility has been remodeled a few years ago it seems that the whole aura of the hotel changed. Staff and service is good to excellent. Naturally you can not expect someone to appear at your room instantly. One person I talked to that was staying had a problem in the room and within 5 minutes there was someone there to fix it. Staff is cheerful and helpful. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service!! I used points to book a stay at this location and they treated me as if I was on vacation. The one gentleman Dillon really came through for me and set me up with exactly what I wanted. The hotel even gave me a $35 food voucher. Maybe I was treated so well because I'm a platinum elite member but I truly think that's just how they do business at this property. I would recommend this property to anyone looking for a nice weekend get away. The only suggestions I would make would be to have a fridge and microwave in the king rooms and maybe a more powerful microwave downstairs in the lobby area. November 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Every one was wonderful to deal with. We had a problum and could not get on line with phone or I pad. The woman at the desk also could not get us on. The TV did not work in the AM. We had used it at night. We were told they were having trouble with the TV's . We were given a credit on the bill for our problems and we are OK with that. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the new decor! It's been awhile since we've stayed at a Holiday Inn. Loved the new decor and the layout of the room. Lots of outlets, cool reading lights on the bed, rolling desk and a nice sectional seating area. November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value great hotel for the price. comfortable rooms, plenty of parking, close to many shopping areas October 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New furniture Overall I enjoyed my stay. The new furniture and lighting in the room was very nice. The food was very good. Some of the fixtures (air co and doors) are a little older. In my room this meant a loud air co unit that I needed to turn off to sleep. Good stay in general. I'd stay again. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love the poolside room We've stayed here a few times and are always very satisfied. We especially love the pool side rooms and always enjoy the hot tub. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Would highly recommend this hotel. Rooms were clean, bedding very comfortable, shower had great water pressure October 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy rooms, some rooms need updating The beautiful room with the king size bed that we were in first was very nice with one exception.... The room overlooked I-81. The noise level was unbearable. The hotel staff tried their best but no other room with a king bed was available.... We moved to a room on the other side of the hotel with two double beds... Initially the noise problem was solved until that night when the heater kicked in. Apparently this unit hadn't been updated like the King Room and the heater was VERY loud and kept clicking on and off all night. Needless to say... not much sleep was had. We later noticed that the windows seemed to have lost the seal between the two panes of glass and it was very milky colored,, we solved that issue by closing the drapes. The staff on hand did their best for the resources they had to deal with. October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Visited this hotel for a conference. The staff in all areas of the hotel were very attentive and friendly. The room was above average considering the price point of the hotel. Would certainly recommend if you have a need for a small to mid-size business meeting. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I usually stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Grantville because it's a little closer to Hershey Park and also nice, but it was booked and I stayed here instead. It is a great hotel----clean, friendly staff, and nicely decorated. I would definitely stay again! October 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by too much traffic noise The bed was wonderful! lots of deep comforter and plush pillows. But we could not sleep with that traffic! I hate to complain but for two nights we got no sleep. We were on the wrong side of the motel. how sad to waste such a great bed! October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding! Always a great stay at this location. I have stayed here many times and never been disappointed. The proximity to Hershey and the casino make it ideal. Quite honestly you would never have to leave the hotel as they have a great restaurant and club right on the premises. Whenever I am in the area I make a point of staying here. Rooms are comfortable and always quiet. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great Accomodations Very Nice Hotel, newly renovated. a very large hotel and 7 miles from Hershey Park, outlets and Troegs Brewery October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice friendly clean place Always nice to find a nice friendly face greet you! Arrived very late but check in was smooth sailing. We appreciate the nice stay and great staff. Clean comfortable room. Thank you and keep up the good work! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel with great service Like a good friend there when you need it. The Holiday Inn was perfect. An excellent place to stop to breakup a long triip. Beds were clean and comfortable and the room spacious enough to contain my teenage son. October 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good enough The hotel was renovated but there were still some remnants of the old hotel...bathtub was not quite updated, grout was not very clean. The shower curtain looked pretty old and starting to fall apart at the seams... It was comfortable and clean enough for one night. Nothing spectacular. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff went out of their way to acknowledge my level of membership I was treated very very well and got a couple of perks for my membership level...all appreciated and enjoyed. The Holiday Inn is a convenient hotel to the highway, casino, and to the Hershey Theater, which had brought us to town. Parking is ample and the breakfast, which was comped to us for using our points for our stay, was very good and plentiful. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a night's stay. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bed and pillows slept like a baby with the comfort of the bed that was in my standard room. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by up to date rooms Friendly staff. Clean, up to date rooms. Beds were confortable. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place the remodel is great except for a few minor bathroom issues, nice place to stay outside is in the middle of being fixed October 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best The paint was peeling from the bathroom walls. TV recepetion constantly dropped. None of the men's urinals worked properly. The hotel just feels old and not taken care of. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and like sink outside bathroom! We had a great room because of the Manager and we are very grateful for his assistance in a better room. He should be commended. Generally all the Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful when needed. We needed another computer in the Business center or some privacy room for them. The Bar / lounge room was very very noisy at different times when we were meeting. The food in the restaurant was fabulous .. Having one of our buffets in the hallway was a little inconvenient with other people (passerbys) flltering in the way of the food line!! October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant stay at holiday the staff very friendly and professional took time to listen and correct very courteously. helped with directions made you feel as you were the king of the castle would not hesitate to recommend to anyone matter of fact will repeat visit just to feel as good once more by the staff October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convention We enjoyed the stay and found everything to our satisfaction. October 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Sleep! Room facing the highway a complete nightmare, no sleep. Front desk offered me a noise machine. Never stay here if you get a room facing 81. October 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 08/01/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.