Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fixed quickly Had an issue with bathroom. It was resolved very quickly. I appreciate that. Thanks!! January 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by First time not completely satisfied My group stays in this holiday inn every year for the PA Farm Show. It has always been a great stay. But this year some of the room discounts were not available (which made the room cost higher) The new renovated rooms were nice to look at but the bathrooms no longer have fans or the heat lamps (which can be helpful when 3 other people are staying in the room). The winner circle saloon has always been a great experience but this year the bartenders and servers were not as friendly as usual. Overall the rooms are clean and look nice but I will be looking around for for better deals. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unbelievable Staff made our stay there very memorable!!! Upon checking in, there was a mix up with my reservation but the manager Dylan jumped right in to try to fix the problem. The head chef (also a manager) ran down to the rooms by the pool and found us a room that suited us perfect! I have a handicapped child who I wanted to take in the pool and a room poolside was an absolute must. The two managers couldn't have been any nicer and more accomodating, also during our stay both managers went out of there way to see if everything was ok in the room and if we needed anything. I found the pool to be a little chilly to take my daughter in and Dave who takes care of the pool raised the temperature of the pool so that my daughter would be able to go in. I cannot say anything but nice positive things about the staff at front desk, pool, restaurant and housekeeping. This Hotel will definitely be on our list to go back too!! Keep up the Good Work!! January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ney Years Eve Fun We stayed here for new years eve, we bought a package which included the room, two buffets, two drinks per person, and the party in the winners circle saloon, with live band and party favors, our group had a blast at the party there were sixteen of us and we partied til the end, the food at the seafood and breakfast buffets was great, the drinks in the saloon were reasonably priced, and the room was comfortable clean and quiet, we even got there early and enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Special Thanks to Melissa H for putting this together and helping us enjoy our stay there we had a great time! January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Second time staying at this hotel. This time brought family for 2 days to visit Hershey Park Candylane, our annual trip. As usual the staff were friendly, facility was clean and the pool area was real nice. We had a great memorable stay here. We will probably be back in the summer for our summer trip. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Time We wanted a weekend getaway with the family and booked a room at the Holiday Inn-Grantville. What a great experience. From the time I walked into the front door until the time we left, the staff was very friendly. The room was very clean and very nice. The food was awesome! Best wings I had in a long time. The breakfast staff were very friendly and the food was excellent. We had a poolside room which was great with the kids and for my wife and I to sit and just relax while the kids enjoyed the pool. Next time we stay in the Hershey area, we will be staying at the Holiday Inn-Grantville. GREAT JOB STAFF!!! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff was great and the accommodations were excellent. December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing The staff was the most kindest staff I have EVER had in all my stays in hotels. I can not say enough about them. They made our pageant weekend 10 times better! Terry (TJ) was so welcoming and made sure we were taken care of! Pool is amazing too! Bar was fun and food was delish! They scraped snow and ice off cars, handled a very disruptive guest who had children and staff looked after them. It really warmed our hearts all the kindness. I usually don't do surveys but this place is 5 star mainly due to staff. From front desk to management. December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hospitality in bad weather Had a great night sleep and the staff was wonderful. In the morning they even helped clean the snow off of the cars. We highly recommend this Holiday Inn! December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heating and cooling The thermostat was not working . I had the heat set to 67 woke up in the night it was 78 . flipped the unit to ac still at 67 woke up to freezing temperature. Place was Great just a terrible nights sleep. December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and service Great place, beautiful clean, safe hotel. Front desk staff Vince and housekeeping Joyce made our stay. Room service was quick and pool is clean, big, and beautiful. Price was amazing for this place. December 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by staff When I checked in the front desk person seemed irritated that I interrupted her, I believe her name was Katie. She gave us a room and explained where it was but again seemed irritated that she needed to do this. After dinner we tried to have a relaxing drink and there was a rowdy crowd in the lounge, no place to sit, smoking and loud so we left. I felt the whole atmosphere was very unwelcoming for hotel guests. December 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hockey Tournament Our organization stayed at this hotel for a hockey tournament. The rooms were fairly small and anyone in my party that requested a refridgerator upon arrival was told that there were none available. (about 16 families). The lobby was uncomfortably cold. I showered twice during my stay and the water never got hot, A few other families found the same problem. The staff was very nice and helpful when needed. The restaurant and bar was nice too. The food was fair. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Updated decor a plus Nice inexpensive alternative hotel for a Hersheypark visit. Convenient and close to the Hershey attractions. New updated decor makes it a bit more attractive than the competition. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice full service Holiday Inn We had been traveling for many hours in winter weather and just wanted to get off the road. We made the reservation about 2 hours before arriving. The front desk staff acknowledged our Platinum status, offered several room options, and offered a Welcome gift bag. The lobby is large and inviting. The onsite restaurant was very good and the staff were friendly. We did miss having the complimentary breakfast the Holiday Express offers. Our room was large, spotless, with updated furnishings. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom well supplied. Our stay was just for one night but was relaxing and enjoyable. November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn is still one of the cleanest and refreshing place to stay Beddings were clean, free wifi. And quiet airconditioning allowed me to have a restful stay. As a welcome treat had Complimentary coffee and 5$ off to dining restaurant at the hotel. Friendly staff. November 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Harrisburg, PA Review Large place, clean rooms, but we were greatly disappointed that the restaurant was closed on a Sunday evening. The staff directed us to the bar, which was noisy with dance lessons being given, and we waited for service with no success. With nothing else within a couple of miles, we ended up eating food from the gas station at the interstate exit. Yuck! In light of its location (nothing nearby), suggest the place keep the restaurant open, even on Sundays.... November 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel I was there recently for a convention. Very nice hotel, clean and relaxing. The lobby concession needs a bit of help - no gum?? I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again! November 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room was dirty had to have housekeeing come at 11:00 pm to clean bathroom Always enjoyed staying here in past this time not so much.Dirty room and uncomfortable bed. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff, friendly staff was very helpful with all concerns. The only disadvantage to staying here is the distance from check-in and restaurant to rooms. Meal specials were excellent and discounts abound. November 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate Comfort and Service Overall, we were somewhat satisfied with your hotel service. We attended a marriage couple's retreat last weekend and we were surprised to see our room not cleaned by 3PM on Saturday. If you know a number of couples are staying at the hotel, you should have adequate staff to clean the rooms. In the bathroom, the outside base of the bathtub showed rust and corrosion. The heater blower was very loud when it turned on. We heard your staff chatting and smoking outside by our window and it was distracting. We stayed in room 239. On another note, your breakfast buffet was not appealing. The eggs were runny, the bacon not fully cooked and the room was either too cold or too hot. The dinner entrees for Saturday evening were fine, but the pork loin was lukewarm and not moist and tender. The main reason we recommend the property is it's closeness to Hershey Park. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy, staff was great, bed not made. A much better stay, now that the renovation is complete. One real complaint, the heater fan was very noisy. Thankfully staff member Dylan got my room switched so I was not near the elevator which is always the worst room in any hotel when it comes to noise. He was very helpful. The weird thing is that the bed was not made Saturday morning (we only stayed Friday and Saturday night) but the garbage pails had been emptied and new towels provided. Some new policy? There was a mini fridge laying in the hallway all weekend. November 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Hotel was good for the price . Front desk check in, not overly friendly . Just did her job Room was clean Toilet seat broken Heat didn't work Restaurant staff very nice Food was good and coupons were a nice bonus Good location November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Marriage getaway Very pleasant weekend. Comfortable, staff friendly. Good facilities November 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom problems The toilet bowl is three feet from the TP roll on the wall. Real problem, especially for some "challenged" guests. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and awesome service Everything was great from the time we checked in until the time we left. The service at check in was phenominal thanks to Vince. We spent some time in the saloon and everyone there was very helpful. Thank you all for a great stay. November 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel is just average in my book Have stayed at this property multiple times. An extensive renovation process has recently been completed, which is very evident. The rooms have lovely new furniture, wall coverings and carpets. We did experience several issues which were reported to the front desk during our stay, including a very acrid odor from the room heater and only warm water in the shower. The tub did not drain well and when finished showering, the tub had about 3 inches of water. Also, with all the funds spent on the renovation, nothing was done to upgrade the elevator which certainly needs work. Our banquet room was great, but the food was average. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended By CoWorkers Who Stay Here - I Decided To Make My Reservation Not enough superlatives to describe this property. Recent update is one of the best I've seen anywhere. The only downside is there was no fridge/ micro combination in my room - pretty much standard equipment everywhere else. Good location - looking forward to my next stay. Superb food and service in the onsite restaurant also. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Remodel The rooms in this hotel and everything in general - exterior included have been remodeled -- very comfortable stay for 3 days. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great updates! We've stayed here about 8 years, and it was good to see the facility spruced up! Rooms are lovely, but would have liked a comfortable chair to relax in. Pool area much improved, but wear shoes...pebbled floor is hard on diabetic/sensitive feet. Staff easily identifiable and very pleasant. However, our housekeeper didn't complete his tasks when we returned to the room, and didn't speak English . Banquet food was good, and servers delightful in all food service areas. All in all, a good experience. October 31, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>