Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 677 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

677reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great customer service!

By

January 14, 2017

The front desk person Nicole went above and beyond to make sure I had an excellent stay. Great job!

Read More
Read Less

WALKING

By

January 10, 2017

I LIKE THE ROOM EXCEPT BEING 71 I HAD TO WALK TO THE END OPPOSITE THE LOBBY.. IT WAS MY CHOICE FOR A KING SIZE BED , NEXT TIME I'LL GET A DOUBLE ,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
YO TONY, Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Harrisburg Hershey. I apologize that you had to walk so far to your room. We do appreciate your business, and hope to see you staying with us in the future. Best Regards, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nice room.

By

January 07, 2017

Room was nice and bed was comfortable. Keirig was added bonus. Good location for Hershey.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Cmsh, Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you staying with us in the future. Best Regards, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel at Great Price

By

January 06, 2017

We stayed here while traveling down to Maryland. Very close to the casino. We had connecting rooms which made things nice with 5 guys traveling with me. The desk clerk Nicole was very nice and made everyone feel important not just me the IGH member. Great experience would recommend to anyone. The bar lounge was a country bar with line dancing and the breakfast buffet was one of the best I ever had at a holiday inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Marylanadhunter, I am pleased to hear you had a great stay with us recently. I will make sure to let Nichole and her supervisor know of your kind comments. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future! Best Regards, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

January 04, 2017

club

The staff was friendly the pool was great. The drinks at bar were very expensive.I asked if my points would automatically be registered and was told I have to call which I haven't had time to do yet

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Anonymous, Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Harrisburg-Hershey and for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future. Best Regards, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Rooms comfortable and presentable.
No fridge or microwave, but not a deal breaker

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
MX Racer, Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nice little vacation!

By

January 02, 2017

Staff very accommodating as I have a handicapped daughter gave me everything I had requested to make my stay enjoyable. Staff extremely pleasant! Great location to golf course,casino, restaurants and Hersey park and outlets. And also pet friendly!! Will definitely be staying here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Riley10, Thank you for your recent stay with us, and for your 5 star review of our property. I am very pleased to hear you had a great stay with us. We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you in the future! Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hershey stay

By

January 01, 2017

Stayed while visiting Hershey Park. The location is close to the park, has better amenities for the price than other hotels. Comfortable, clean, new, good service

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Jrodd88, Thank you for your recent stay and for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you again in the future! Best Regards, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Experience

By

December 29, 2016

This Holiday Inn is very easily accessed from I-81. The staff is very friendly and we found them to be very helpful in providing directions to a particular local restaurant.
The room was very clean, very quite, and the heating/air-conditioning controls were very easy to operate and adjust.
We also found the bed(s) very comfortable.
Overall we were very satisfied with the accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
TB Kaye, Thank you for your recent stay and for the 5 star review. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Best Regards, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel-Nice staff all around

By

December 21, 2016

platinumelite

We stay here for a visit to the Hershey Park Christmas Candylane event. The hotel is very close to the park. The hotel is nice, clean and up to date. The staff everywhere was very friendly and accommodating: Front Desk, Saloon (evening appetizers), Grille Restaurant (breakfast), and maintenance. We had a slight issue with the heat and received immediate attention. My son enjoyed the pool and hot tub. If you like firm beds, this is the place for you. Unfortunately, for my wife and I it was too firm. Our children slept fine. :-) If we were to come back to the area, we would stay here again. Overall 4 out of 5 due to the excellent service. Lost one star due to the heat issue and the bed comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
MRoman83, Thank you for your recent stay and for the 4 star review of our property. I am very pleased to hear you had a great stay and encountered friendly staff along the way. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

quick one night stay

By

December 19, 2016

Was just in town for a medical appointment in Hershey. Arrived late in the evening and headed out the next day, so I didn't really take advantage of many of the amenitites. It was a great value compared to other hotels in the area and definitely served its purpose.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
newmookie, Thank you for your 5 star review of our property. I am pleased to hear you had a good stay with us recently. We appreciate your business and hope to see you back in the future. Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Amenitees

By

December 16, 2016

platinumelite

Positive was the voucher for a meal at the restaurant because it was my first stay and staff were very good/

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Bobletgetdione, Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Harrisburg-Hershey. I am pleased to hear you encountered friendly staff, and enjoyed the meal voucher. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less