Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1961 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1961reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1004
  • 4 Stars
    436
  • 3 Stars
    190
  • 2 Stars
    170
  • 1 Stars
    161

Disappointing Stay

By

December 17, 2021

club

This hotel charged 100.00 more than the one in NH shame on you and the wait staff did not wear masks one of our servers was obviously ill with a cough and runny nose and no mask. This is the second time I have sent my concerns with no response.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

December 16, 2021

club

Staff were so courteous ands helpful in all ways.
Clean. Clean. Clean.
Definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Needs attention

By

December 08, 2021

Loud. Messy. Dated. Uncomfortable Other gusts children running all around lobby. Riding scooters. Running in hallways on fourth floor. Hallways on main floor. Garbage and trash on lobby floor and main floor hallways. Elevator is inconveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Shower Drain

By

December 08, 2021

platinumelite

Keurig machine was filthy had to cycle brew abput 10 times to clean out the mildew. Shower drain clogging dirty water backs up.

Read More
Read Less

Latest Stay

By

December 05, 2021

club

I am writing this to express my concern with the rate the Holiday Inn charged for my stay. It was 100.00 more that my stay the night before in NH. I was not offered senior discounts or AAA discounts got a 20.00 discount which I believe was because II am an IHG member. My biggest concern is the wait staff not wearing masks. The breakfast we had was served by a staff member with no mask and one who was sneezing and constantly sniffing . Had I had another choice I would have left the restaurant but we were travelling to Florida and time was important.

Very disappointed in customer service and no mask on serving staff.

Regards

Read More
Read Less

Banquet visit

By

December 02, 2021

club

Great time every year for our racing banquet. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Highway after a long days travel

By

December 01, 2021

The hotel room was clean and had everything we needed. There was no complimentary breakfast, which would have been handy before getting back on the road. We ended up driving for an hour and stopping for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

December 01, 2021

Hotel was not clean, bathroom had urine on seat, rooms heat did not work, mold, hair on floor, have used shampoo bottles in shower, staff not friendly, breakfast terrible

Read More
Read Less

Aged outdated poor hotel

By

December 01, 2021

The hotel was outdated. It wasnt clean ( dead bugs and dog poop). The smell of marihuana was all over. I had no heat in my room the first night. I had to argue numerous times including calling the corporate number. The staff lied to corporate and told them I said it was my other room number which I saw them write down the correct room number. The mechanic told the staff he was in my room which he was not (my family had the room across the hall so they knew he wasnt there.) Ultimately I was refunded one night for the cheaper rated room because but thats not what we wanted anyway we werent looking to sleep in a cold room for a night and get a free night out of it. My son ended up with a cold from that night. The breakfast buffet was terrible with terrible nasty service. I had better buffets in holiday inn expresses.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

December 01, 2021

club

Great place to stay with kids! Rooms were clean staff was so friendly and there’s a clean not too deep indoor pool. 20mins to Hershey Park. The staff went so far as to learn our names and team name and cheered us on during the weekend when we saw them. Overall comfortable room and slept well. It’s a great value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

December 01, 2021

No hot water, restaurant staff unfriendly, room was not nice at all

Read More
Read Less

Couldn't sleep for 2 nights

By

November 30, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel needs security to be there at all tines to keep people from congregating in the hall way to drink alcohol and scream obnoxiously at 12:30am while we're trying to sleep.

Read More
Read Less