Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 627 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

627reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    36

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

September 28, 2016

club

Room was pleasant, Bed was comfortable, Food was good, Bathroom was clean, Waitresses were good, all put together a very pleasant stay. Will return if in the area and need a place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
georgialeigh, Thank you for the 5 star review. I am pleased you had a great stay with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

holiday in grantville

By

September 28, 2016

My dog and I had a wonderful stay and the staff made it easy during the visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
ran414arn, Thank you for the 5 star review. I am pleased you and your dog had a great stay with us. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Clean room but in need of update

By

September 26, 2016

I stayed at this location for 4 nights. My toilet did not work when I arrived. The maintenance man made a temporary fix which failed 2 days later. He came back and corrected the problem properly the second time. My bed was stripped and not remade one night so I slept in the second bed...grateful I had a second bed. I was actually shocked that the manager did not reach out to me after I left a note to speak to him. I was not greeted as a Spire member either. One of the two laundry machines was broken during the 4 night stay while I was there...would think it could have been repaired or replaced. Internet was good. Gym was good. Breakfast was hot and tasty.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
JoeG1972, I apologize we did not meet your standards of a Holiday Inn. I will interface with both our housekeeping and our front desk departments to ensure the problems you experienced are corrected. I will also let our restaurant know about your positive comments. If you would like to discuss your recent stay further please feel free to contact me at brookemendoff@stayholiday.com. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Hotel was nice, service not so much

By

September 23, 2016

club

The hotel is nice. The rooms are spacious and somewhat modern.
Staff were not as attentive as you would expect.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
MJN89, Thank you for the review of our property. I will speak to the department heads to make sure our staff is being as attentive as possible with our guests. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Getting better

By

September 21, 2016

club

I have been coming to this hotel for 20 years to do business. It went through a rough patch where nothing was being maintained. I see some improvements, the front outside stairs and now useable, the rooms have been redecorated, and the bar is fun. To make it even better, they need to expand the menu, list when the restaurant is open and re-open the pool. It is still a good place to stay for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
cja51515, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for the 4 star rating. We have been working very hard to make improves where we can and I'm very pleased you noticed. I will pass your suggestions along to the proper authority. Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

September 17, 2016

club

the room was good, service was good, staff was very friendly, close to things to do

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Bingogirl, Thank you for taking the time to comment about our hotel and for the 5 star rating. I will let our staff know about your positive comments. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future! Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

An OK place, but not great.

By

September 14, 2016

club

Not a bad place for a waypoint, we stopped by on our way back home on vacation and went to a nearby Casino. Positives about this hotel: Had a decent lounge with evening entertainment, pool facility looked ok but we did not use as it was consumed with a large group, dinner at lounge/restaurant was ok..typical pub fare. Breakfast is served but for purchase, we had the buffet but it was mediocre...was not worth paying for and service was disorganized at breakfast time. Looked like everyone hated working there. We received a free upgrade to our room which was a pleasant surprise upon checkin, but our bed had some hairs in it and a completed breakfast request card...we ended up having a bed change and verified the rom was actually available. Front desk was responsive about this issue. Hotel interior a little tired looking, but it does look like some remodeling was done on some areas. We may return if it was for convenience, but not likely as a matter of preference.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
vacationers72, I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. I will make sure the proper departments are spoken to about the issues you experienced. Unfortunately, since we are a full service Holiday Inn we do not offer a complimentary breakfast. If you are ever in our area again I would like to make this stay up to you. Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 14, 2016

club

Clean and comfortable hotel and certainly acceptable for stay, however, could use some general updating.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dini0211, Thank you for the 4 star review. We appreciate your business with us and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay at Holiday Inn Harrisburg

By

September 13, 2016

club

We found this hotel to be neat and clean and supported by a friendly staff. I can not comment on the food at this hotel because we did not eat there. The bar was
nice and offered a good choice of refreshment.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
EBACC, Thank you for the 5 star review. I'm pleased to hear you had a great stay with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

clean

By

September 12, 2016

club

clean comfortable staff friendly enjoyed breakfastgood experience

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
docgeg, Thank you for the 5 star review about your recent stay with us. I will let our staff know about your positive comments. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future! Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

A Great Place to Stay!

By

September 12, 2016

This is my second stay at this hotel and it was even better than the last stay and the last stay was amazing too. At the front desk every question and request was politely answered by Becky, Emily and Brittany. At the American Grille, breakfast was always greeted with a smile by Sharon and Nicole. In my rooms, it was a great pleasure to come back to an updated, well cleaned and restocked room after a day out in Hershey. I can easily say that my best hotel experiences have been at this awesome hotel. Last, but not least, thanks for the restaurant voucher, which covered most of the breakfast bill at the American Grille, not to mention your awesome 'kids eat free' promotion.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Kuya Jon, Thank you for taking time to comment about your stay and for the 5 star review. I am very pleased to hear you had not only one but two great stays with us. I will let all the ladies you mentioned know about your positive comments. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future! Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Worst Stay EVER

By

September 08, 2016

I choose Holiday Inn because the facilities are consistent. This was a terrible experience in all areas. I did not get a customer survey and I would guess that is because no one would give this site anything other than terrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Maryatwork, I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. I was able to look at your reservation and we do not have an email on file. This would be why you did not receive a survey. If you would like to talk to me directly about your stay please feel free to email me at brookemendoff@stayholiday.com. If you are ever in the area again I would like to make this recent stay up to you. Sincerely, Brooke Mendoff Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less