Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-13-2015)
(e.g. Oct-14-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 468 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! The staff was wonderful and the hotel was clean and nicely furnished. We will be returning! October 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good job the staff have been very helpful and friendly pleasant stay October 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable beds, great food and dining services WE are very happy with our stay and services we received when we stayed here. Refer to above. October 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn This Holiday Inn is like most, nice and comfortable, good amenities etc. It is clear that this is an old building that has been updated. The elevator, bathrooms, and general layout are a clear indicator of that. October 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Visit We enjoyed our weekend at the Harrisburg Holiday Inn. It was convenient to the baseball fields and local dining. There was a restaurant in at the hotel but we did not have a very good meal and it was a little pricey. There was also a bar there that looked nice and had entertainment. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff was great. I requested a late check out and was able to do so. I would stay again. You don't need to use this in the review but we were there for a baseball tournament with In the Net. Our team did not block off rooms but I was a little upset that we were not able to get the room rate offered to other teams or at least offered a room that was not being used. October 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay would like to recognize Keith Singh at your restaurant Winner Circle who provide excellent service for lunch, was very efficient, polite and sensitive to customer needs. Also I find the staff at reception is very welcoming and helpful and I found this was the case both of my recent stays Thank you October 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Job Interview My job interview was at the Holiday Inn and although I was stressed the hotel staff and easy access made my stay stress free. The room was clean and comfortable. September 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service. When changing my reservation for the second time, I was talking to Nicole at the front desk. She had a positive attitude over the phone and was very helpful. A great asset. I was attending a wedding reception in the ballroom and 2 of the servers, Sharon and a young man whom I don't know his name, were walking the floor with samples of food. They always ended up at our table so we could finish off their plate only to go back to reload with more food and then they started at our table again. Sharon in particular was handing out the ice cream and I joked with her about chocolate syrup and she let me check in the back for some. The evening went on and I totally forgot all about it. The next morning we went into the restaurant for breakfast and I saw Sharon and the young man there and started joking with them. As Sharon walked past our table, I mentioned to her that I was still waiting for the chocolate syrup for the ice cream from the night before. After we were all finished with our food, out comes Sharon with a chocolate syrup ice cream sundae. What a great surprise. Kudos to both of those servers. That act of kindness will last a lifetime. September 30, 2015
  • 2015-10-11T12:23:47.258-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_468, tr_468
  • loc_en_US, sid_GRVPA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 08/01/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.