Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 822 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

822reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    50

Leaking ceiling tiles EVERYWHERE!!

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

Leaking ceiling tiles thruout the hotel. Lobby, bathroom's, restaurant, etc. Appear's to be a long standing problem.
A/C in room leaking all over the carpet. We had to put towels down on carpet, as our feet got wet walking near A/C unit.
Buckets up in open ceiling in restaurant catching leak's
Large duct hanging from ceiling in restaurant.
Hotel look's fine from exterior--truly aweful infrastructure
on the inside.
I am contacting IHG directly. They should remove this hotel from their listing until significant repair's made!
Would NOT recommend this hotel!!
IHG need's to spot check their hotel's to maintain their reputation!!
Any 4/5 star rating on this hotel could NOT have been written by an actual customer!!
It's that BAD !!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

July 22, 2017

Everything was fine. Everything was clean.
We'll be back

Read More
Read Less

Close but no cigar

By

July 21, 2017

club

Great hotel. Looks like downtown Manhattan. Great people, great pools and rooms. Just no free breakfest. It is a lie on thr website.

Read More
Read Less

The rooms were disgusting

By

July 20, 2017

The room were disgusting. The room smelled bad. The rugs were horrible. The beds were ripped underneath. I found garbage under my bed.

Read More
Read Less

Lots to do at this hotel

By

July 18, 2017

club

This pool has lots of options for different things to do during your stay there. They have multiple swimming pools, restaurants, and a hot tub. The staff was extremely friendly and the bed was very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

First room was a mess

By

July 14, 2017

We checked in for the night, and got keys to an absolute mess.

Front desk was quick about reassigning, but this should never have happened to start with. The second room was clean, and we'll kept. Beds are harder than I am used to, but par for most hotels. The balcony views stink though. Felt like a bunch of prison bars sitting out there.

Read More
Read Less

Stop over on route

By

July 14, 2017

club

Stopping at Holiday Inn in Harrisburg/Hersey area on route to my daughter's house was a stressfree break from driving. The hotel is located directly off the highway, making it easy off and easy on. Experience was pleasant, comfortable, and relaxing. I will plan to stay here again on my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable and quiet rooms. The staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 12, 2017

club

Needed a hotel for the night and stayed here
Nice hotel great staff super clean rooms and great food and bar

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Room

By

July 12, 2017

club

The rooms overlooked the pool, which would seem like a good thing right? Well, not so much if you are looking for some peace and quiet. The noise level was so bad that even with ear plugs we couldn't drown it out and it kept up until a little after 10PM.

The air return for the AC unit, which was just above the entrance to the room, dripped water so profusely that we had to put cups and the ice bucket on the floor to catch the water. After complaining to the front desk, we returned later to find the drip had temporarily stopped, but then started up in earnest during the night again.

The exhaust fan (if one existed seeing as there was only a switch for the light) did not work. The bathroom got so humid after a shower that it was almost impossible to pull on clothes in there.

The rooms were also very cramped for the amount of furniture in them and the price paid.

Read More
Read Less

Do NOT stay at this Holiday Inn

By

July 11, 2017

club

Worst hotel we have ever stayed at!!! Mold growing on the ceiling, mold on the cracks of the shower, hairs dried on the walls of the shower, hairs on the floor in bathroom, floor behind door in bathroom was filthy, hairs all over the sheets on the bed, room stunk and carpet was filthy!!!

Read More
Read Less

Not so good stay

By

July 09, 2017

The hotel was clean, the breakfast was good. My first night I didn't have hot water so was not able to shower. The next night reauested towels for the pool and was told they were coming and called 5 times but was unable to get them and had to walk through the hotel soaking wet. Very disappointed in the service.

Read More
Read Less