Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
69%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 259 reviews
69%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    92
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    33

Disappointed

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

Was not aware nor told when i booked the room that the bar was closed, the restaurant was closed, that i had to go out to eat dinner and breakfast. They did not recognize my status or even that i was an IHG member. No upgrades offered even when i requested. No complimentary water, points, nothing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
We apologize profusely about your stay at our property. Your rewards status is an obvious testament to your loyalty to our brand. Please contact the hotel so that we can provide you with the points that you are due as soon as possible. Again we apologize sincerely.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place but dining room was closed for renovations

By

June 29, 2016

club

The place was very new and clean, but I was disappointed that the dining room was closed, so therefore there was no breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

June 28, 2016

Hotel was under maintenance, but did not see any one working. Check-in area was messy. Front desk did not have my room set up, even though it was entered on my phone app approximately 1.5 hrs before. Room missing bar soap and only had two towels in room.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Business Trip

By

June 27, 2016

club

Overall a very pleasant stay. The hotel was under renovation but they are improving so why complain.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

June 27, 2016

Always been a pleasant stay at this hotel and the new updates are looking great!

Read More
Read Less

No Towels In Room

By

June 27, 2016

club

The only issue encountered was - No Towels In The Room, everything else about the my stay and the hotel was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

study in contrast

By

June 26, 2016

Although this hotel is newly renovated and is very modern with a sure and rapid internet as very nice beds and linens; it has too many negatives to recommend this property. My stay began with a very unfriendly front desk with no recognition as Spire elite. I then found out that the café / bar was not open due to renovations - something that should have been noted on the web site. Entering the room, I was pleased with its cleanliness and modern look. However, I soon discovered that my room phone did not work, there was no guest services directory to be found, and the drawer in the desk had loose screws. I had planned to eat a lite supper at the hotel then go to bed. After having to drive to eat, I returned to my room only to have the in-room smoke detector chirping at irregular intervals. As my room phone did not work I went to the front desk to ask that the battery be changed and to have the phone checked. The staff member who came to the room simply fiddled with the wire and agreed it was not working. He brought a spare battery but when I pointed out the needed a ladder to get to the unit, he simply said he was new and could not obtain one. I used my cell phone to call the front desk and was told that someone would be up. They never showed and I could find no way to reach the unit and replace the battery with the one he left on the nightstand. I then discovered that the deadbolt mechanism was impossible to engage in spite of jiggling the door to see if I could get it locked. Apparently the staff at this hotel simply do not care and assume that because of the renovations, everything should be fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
We apologize that you experience a less than stellar stay at our hotel. We realize how important it is to pay more attention to the small details that can really complicate a guests stay. Please allow us the opportunity to gain your trust back into this brand .
Read More
Read Less

Spire Member

By

June 25, 2016

Upon check-in, I was not recognized as a Spire member.

I asked if I could possibly get an upgrade but was told the hotel was full so I couldn't. I understand that completely but there were only four or five cars in the parking lot that night and the next morning. I truly do not believe the hotel was full.

Since that stay, we have stayed approximately 10 nights at other IHG properties across the USA and were upgraded each time (except one when the hotel was truly booked) without asking for an upgrade.

This is a very nice and convenient hotel but their staff is lacking. The front manager (I think his name started with a V) even told me (at check-in) that they were full but to call him personally the next time I was in town and he'd make sure I received an upgrade.

I think someone from IHG should check the hotel for that night and reprimand the staff if they were not truthful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
I'm so sorry that you could not be upgraded to a suite. The hotel is currently under renovation and we are limited on our suite room types. I checked your reservation and although the hotel was not sold out, any room that would've been available for an upgrade was already occupied. We apologize and hope that you come back so that you can experience our newly remodeled suite rooms.
Read More
Read Less

Updated room furnishings and comforatble bed

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

My only disappointment was I could not access the TV via remote control as the batteries to the remote probably needed to be changed. I did not realize this until late in the evening after I returned from dinner so I did not contact the Front Desk. I did inform them when I checked out the following morning.
Otherwise, I enjoyed the updated furnishings in the front lobby and in the room itself - very comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel - Training

By

June 22, 2016

Overall, the stay was positive but they are going through some major construction which limits the possibilities of using the restaurant/bar and there was not A/C in the work out center or the hallways of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 20, 2016

club

Good location, very friendly staff, was under renovation at the time of the visit, should be even nicer when complete. Convenient to local industrial businesses.

Read More
Read Less

not the best vacation

By

June 15, 2016

club

I wishI had known that a lot of the extras weren't availble in this hotel this time. I have stayed here before with none of the issues I had to face this time. Interesting travel time

Posted byCustomerCare
June 25, 2016
Dear Nette16, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for choosing to be one of our IHG Rewards Club members. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your recent stay. It is truly regrettable that some of our amenities did not live up to your expectations. We have sent you a private message in an effort to make it up to you as we do appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. Let us assure you that we will continuously work on maintaining and improving our property to ensure that we consistently provide you with the best hotel experience possible. Thank you again for your review and we hope we will get the chance to welcome you back. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less